Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patisha .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
There was a lack of communication and my car has problems that wasn't there before I took my car into the shop. I was being rude to and I I'm just not okay with how everything went.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service was very professional. The cost was what you estimated. I received various message concerning progress being made . I was was pleased with results.
Estes W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Tell the team they do a bang up job, but they already know that. Great job. Great service Keep it up.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Team at the shop was great
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
We are pretty passionate about our Genesis abd entrust it to none other than ABRA in Madison, TN. Mike and Holly provide amazing customer service and are exemplary of enjoyable professionalism. Kudos!
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Wonder service, I was always kept informed on the progression of repairs. Loved it! Thank you!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Between Gary from Madison and David and Joyce from lavergne I was very well taken care of and constantly updated on the status of my vehicle. The fastest and best service I've ever had from an auto shop. My go to place from here on.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent job
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
The car was dirty, both inside and out. I could beat auto body dust out of the seats and will have to replace the seat covers and have the floor mats cleaned. I am, at lresent, trying to track down a rattle to see if it is coming from the door that was replaced.
Gavin G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great team and only one problem, non pen headlight does not have a logo and it looks odd
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
So far everything is good I am satisfied with the appearance of the car and the service I felt was 100%
Barry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and very helpful stayed in touch with great updates on the status of my vehicle will be a lifetime customer as well as my family
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
ABRA provided good services in a very timely manner and with good communication.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
They were very courteous and helpful every step of the way. I have already recommended them to friends. It is definitely a job well done.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/5/2018
You were suppose to also fix my windshield. But it was not done. Had to call insurance again and they stated it was suppose to be fixed when bumper was done. Caused me some difficulty with my schedule. Nick who was my contact said you did not have claim when in fact you did. Better communication would have kept this from happening
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Service was fast, great follow up and excellent work.
Ashlea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Enjoyed the way they stayed in contact with me via text keeping me up to date on my vehicle repairs. I did not have to go through the hassle of calling and being placed on hold in order to get an update. They made everything very simple and right at my finger tips. Bryce was amazing and thorough with explaining repairs once I picked my vehicle up.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Liked the email updates on the progress of work and efficiency of receptionist and agent.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car looked great. I was so excited that y'all cleaned up the inside also. The repairs were done on a timely manner and the valet with the rental was so great. That saved me a lot of time. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications