Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alton K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
You could not have done a better job! Thanks.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/14/2018
Initial impression of repair B+. Will see how it goes!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you for the great communication and general ease of the process.
Hubert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very professional team, repair looked and functioned great, my compliments.
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
6/8/2018
I went in for a side mirror replacement (I had already bought the part just needed someone to install it) and the piece that was broken still had a good shell with the original paint on it and without having to ask they popped off the piece that had the matching paint and stuck it on the new replacement piece! I was totally ok with having to paint the new piece but then they surprised me with that which was awesome! Great people there and trustworthy!
Fontella W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Your team is great everyone was so nice and delivered great service thank you
Auronda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome job. Very friendly staff.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Did a great job . Always sending messages keeping me updated that was great would come back again
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied, was impressed with Scott!!
Morris E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service and the customer service was excellent and appreciated.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very satisfied. Excellent work
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks great. Customer service was excellent
Magdalen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was very easy and comfortable. As a woman I felt respected. The car looks great. Thanks
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
It was a wonderful experience
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Complete disaster Double the time Double the estimate Moved to another ABRA location Upon delivery back it was damaged My cell ****-****-xxxx
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Best experience we have ever had at an auto body shop. Thankyou so much.
Patisha .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
There was a lack of communication and my car has problems that wasn't there before I took my car into the shop. I was being rude to and I I'm just not okay with how everything went.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service was very professional. The cost was what you estimated. I received various message concerning progress being made . I was was pleased with results.
Estes W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Tell the team they do a bang up job, but they already know that. Great job. Great service Keep it up.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Team at the shop was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications