Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loreen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent service! Will not hesitate to go back, if needed.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent Service
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
I was updated the entire time The car looks good Pleasant people
Cinthya B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Fabulous to deal with. Nice people, kept me informed!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
While it did take longer than originally thought to complete the work, the car returned in great shape. There was no sign of ever being damaged and the interior was impeccably clean! I loved receiving the update texts but I would have liked to continue receiving them until I picked up the car. Overall, great customer service and I appreciate the lifetime guarantee of the work done. Thank you.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Wonderful work, very professional and service to be awesome.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job keeping us up to date with the process!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Sue and Mike were awesome- kind and caring and helpful. Will recommend Abra to anyone in need. Job well done!
Marian J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very satisfied! Thank you ????
Vince D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The service was excellent and I got my car back before I expected it. It was a pleasure to work with you and have my car look perfect when i got it back
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Car looks great and I really appreciate how they cleaned the inside too!!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone that I delt with was very professional and very helpful. The work was done in a very timely manner and the job looks very good
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Awesome service. friendly staff. Wonderful workmanship.
Karleene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you so much, beautiful work.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent work..friendly..experienced..great how they keep u updated and get ur work done in a timely manner
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great communication
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Abra Auto Body of Franklin is the only place I will take my vehicle to. They have professionally and expertly repaired my vehicle twice. They make the process easy and they communicate progress every step of the way. 5-Stars!
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Sue and Michael were great to work with from beginning to end. Sue was friendly and great to work with prior to bringing in the car; everything was in place when I arrived. Michael managed the project perfectly; letting me know what needed to be done and how long it would take. The crew did a fabulous job on the car...looks brand new again! Sue and Michael followed up with getting us processed and on our way. Thanks Abra team!
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The staff was courteous, professional and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications