Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The employees were professional and nice!
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ty for the day service and getting our vehicle back so soon.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service
Lutz W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Job well done in a timely manner.
Laurel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Appreciate the good service & excellent work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They did an outstanding job with our vehicle repair. Their repair work is exceptional and kept us updated along the way. I would highly recommend this company.
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
New bumper has divers and scratches, I’m assuming from installation. Also there is also a big paint spot on front bumper, when only work being done was on rear of vehicle.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Mike was great. My car was fixed and cleaned in the time they stated.
Jodee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/2/2018
The bumper has never looked better. The paint is a seamless match.
Elenore B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Kathy was great. She kept me informed every step of the process. We are very happy with the repairs to our truck. Thank you ABRA for a job well done!
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They kept me updated, and it went smoothly. Great customer service!
Megan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service! I couldn't be happier with everyone there who helped. They went above and beyond to make the experience excellent. I will be coming back if the need ever arises again.
Johnathan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great experience from start to finish! Thank you.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Awesome experience.
Elisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
No comment all good I’m satisfied
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everything looks brand new. I am happy with how it turned out.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Although it took over a month...good job!!!!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Staff members made me feel comfortable especially after my first car accident, very informative and friendly! Definitely will be coming back if necessary!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Quick, courteous service. Flexible with our schedule. Informers is promptly when there was new information. Very happy with the service. We will be back to have other work done.
Mimi R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Wonderful place they fix my car and it looks great !!! Cathy was wonderful in helping me with this she answered my questions and was keeping me updated she is great ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications