Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
Wasn’t sure how to answer this. I appreciated the bi-weekly updates. Everyone was very pleasant to talk to and work with. I’m not happy that I have to bring the car back in due to a malfunction that was supposedly taken care of. Was not happy with the detailing done. Looked like someone dumped a bottle full of oil on my floor mats, part of the car was never touched, gas and brake pedals were caked with dirt and found a piece of glass in the holder behind the drivers seat. And last but not least, did not appreciate the last minute call, after 3:30, that my car was done and I needed to come and get it right away,before the end of the day, as all cars had to be out before the end of the month which was that night. Since I couldn’t come you did get my car to me which I appreciated. So as far as the look of the repairs you did, other than a malfunction with my not being able to open the car without pushing the keyfob, and a question I have in regards to being told I would need to reset all of my radio channels due to re-repair of my antennae, and I didn’t need to do that but am still experiencing probs between my uconnect and my phone makes me suspicious if the work was really done at all. ( I’ve had some questionable experiences with auto repair and body shops in the past so have learned to doubt when things aren’t as I’ve been told they would be). But as I previously said, everyone was very nice.
Rich A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I did appreciate the updates on the progress of the repairs being done on the car.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
When I walked in, I was immediately greeted by Sue. Seconds later Amy came out and introduced herself. By the time we had completed the necessary paperwork and the vehicle walk-thru, the rental car had arrived. When I was finished with the rental company, Amy was ready with an estimate. As promised, I was contacted at every step of the process until it was complete. When I picked up the vehicle I had questions about replacing the clear coat on the vehicle and Jason already had the answer. During the accident coffee wasted all over the car. I forgot to tell Amy when I came I initially came in. Finally, they offered to detail my vehicle at no cost. I have heard more about bad experiences than good ones when it comes to accident vehicle repairs. I can honestly say mine is a good one. At this time I have absolutely NO complaints. The team (Amy, Sue & Jason) at Abra could not have been nicer or more professional.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The car looks great. I appreciated the updates during the repairs. I would recommend your shop to others. Thanks for taking care of my car.
James B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Repairs were completed guickly and well done.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Friendly and courteous staff. Updates were done as promised.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Abra was very professional. They explained everything upfront and along the way. My car was completed on time and the repairs were well done. I highly recommend Abra.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone at Abra was very friendly and helpful. Gave constant updates on my vehicle. Would recommend the Auto Body Shop!
Jo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The entire process from start to finish was flawless. They team was professional and skills. The facility was spotless and my car was returned spotless. I highly recommend this business.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Car looks great! Great service! You are awesome!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great communication throughout
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good work. Very nice staff and friendly
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you! My car was very clean too!
Stacie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great communication through the entire process. Car looks great. Thank you
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
It was very appreciated that a loaner car was offered to me.!thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Sue is always so nice and professional. Mike was great too!
Rosetta E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I really appreciated the updates. It kept me calm and relaxed. Thank you for being kind.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Looks brand new,Great repair job.Thanks Michael&Sue
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job by everyone from customer service to the repairs done on our vehicle. Love the text update. Love the detail job which was a surprise. Definitely will recommend to our family and friends.
Elayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
We are appreciative of the attention paid to details specific to our repair. Abra gets an A+ for keeping us in the loop regarding repair progress. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications