Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharla M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
What a great job you did on me car!! And did it in a timely fashion. Thank you so much.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Staff wastop notch. Thank you for a trouble free experience.
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Awesome customer service! Everyone i interacted with was very friendly and helpful. Every step of the processence was explained well, and texts and phone calls kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Hello, I want to thank the Abra Franklin team again for doing a great job with fixing our car. Sue is always welcoming and makes sure everything is set up when I arrive and when I close out; extremely easy! Amy was attentive to all details during inspection, provided a quote right away, and kept me aware as the repairs were being completed. The body and paint team did a fantastic job; our car looks brand new again. My biggest dilemma is having to drive it on the wet roads this morning and get it dirty! :). Thank you Abra team!
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
I appreciated the text updates and also the frequent updates from Amy. We were also very happy with how clean the car was when we got it back. The tires were polished and the inside was cleaned meticulously. Thank you, again!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
The staff are thorough, courteous, and communicated clearly throughout the process.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I thought it was great that they were calling me to keep me updated about the status of my car and it’s repairs. It was done around the time that they anticipated and they did an amazing job.
Malik S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Job well done.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I was very impressed on how smoothly the process was and how quickly they finished. My contact person did a great job keeping me posted. And was professional.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very satisfied, but was a little disappointed with the detailing afterwards.
Kaylee M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Everyone was great.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Good camunications. Thank you.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I really appreciated the time and energy into making my car look PERFECT!! I also appreciated the updates on what was happening to my car.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Amy was exceptional and made an unpleasant experience painless. Thank you!!
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
The entire team at Abra if wonderful, so kind and thoughtful. On a scale of ****-10. I give them a 12.
Jefferson G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
My van looks amazing inside and out. Thank you very very much!!!!!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Very personable! Updates on your vehicle! Done quickly ! Quality work
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/11/2019
Repairs were done very timely (got my car back after less than 3 days), my new rear bumper looked perfect, they even cleaned the interior of my car(that was much appreciated), and the staff is very friendly. Very good experience.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication. Let me know what was going on and about the progress daily. Work done timely. Picked up my spotless, repaired vehicle with all work completed
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
You guys did a very good job on my Nissan Rogue also if anyone would ask me where to go for an Auto Body repair I will for sure recommend Auro Abra Auto Repair I greatly appreciate the work that was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications