Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great communication throughout
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you! My car was very clean too!
Stacie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great communication through the entire process. Car looks great. Thank you
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
It was very appreciated that a loaner car was offered to me.!thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Sue is always so nice and professional. Mike was great too!
Rosetta E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I really appreciated the updates. It kept me calm and relaxed. Thank you for being kind.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Looks brand new,Great repair job.Thanks Michael&Sue
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job by everyone from customer service to the repairs done on our vehicle. Love the text update. Love the detail job which was a surprise. Definitely will recommend to our family and friends.
Elayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
We are appreciative of the attention paid to details specific to our repair. Abra gets an A+ for keeping us in the loop regarding repair progress. Thank you!
Lucas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
From start to finish the experience can only be described as exceptional. From making sure I had a rental car the day I came in to drop the vehicle off for repair, how quickly the vehicle was finished, the fit and finish of the repair job, and they even cleaned the inside of the vehicle. Very professional and caring team of people.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank You for always keeping me updated with text messages I appreciated it. The car looks great
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Quality repair job. Excellent information provided on progress of work. Friendly and pleasant staff. Have used your business in the past and will continue to do.
Ingo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
My car looks beautiful and you made the experience very simple for me. Thank you.
Loreen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent service! Will not hesitate to go back, if needed.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Enjoyed the prompt and friendly service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent Service
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
I was updated the entire time The car looks good Pleasant people
Cinthya B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Fabulous to deal with. Nice people, kept me informed!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
While it did take longer than originally thought to complete the work, the car returned in great shape. There was no sign of ever being damaged and the interior was impeccably clean! I loved receiving the update texts but I would have liked to continue receiving them until I picked up the car. Overall, great customer service and I appreciate the lifetime guarantee of the work done. Thank you.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Wonderful work, very professional and service to be awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications