Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thank you for being so kind and understanding throughout this unfortunate process. I really appreciated the updated texts and phone calls very much.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you for a great experience.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication on a daily basis. Vehicle was done in just a few short days. Would highly recommend Abra Auto Body
Munther B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very nice staff
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car wasn’t repaired properly. The whole body is shaking while I am driving. So upset with the repair.
Remy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Good service
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very helpful and it a great experience. I will tell others to take their car to ABRA.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I rate the service I received at Abra as Superior. They are so easy to work with and put you at ease.
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
The work was excellent. Wondering why it took 2 weeks to complete. I would get a text that the repair was on schedule, what schedule, never told eta to complete. I did get periodic updates by phone but the repair seemed to linger too long.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
It's hard to be satisfied when my car was totalled. Being said, I would use you guys again.
Florence F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I want to thank everyo e for making the experience great professional polite and communication was the key I knew what was going every step of the way Thank you Flo
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
I found two things that need to still be fixed passenger door does not unlock and i can not change from am to fm or xem radio with controls on stiring wheel
Jeffry M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They made the experience as painless as possible. I really appreciated the daily calls updating me on the progress of the work. They were personable incomplete keeping me in the know where exactly the progress was. Other companies should be so considerate
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service vehicle looks great
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Just an all around good company and great pepple
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Kathy did a great job of keeping us updated each step of the repair process.
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
my rental was picked up and my repaired car was dropped off at my house which was awesome. Extremely convenient.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Car looks great. Kathy was so attentive and kept me updated. Sue is a warm friendly presence and very efficient. Glad I chose you!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
All the staff was excellent & helpful, it was a wonderful experience & would recommend you hands down. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications