Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great work excellent communication
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I had a great experience with Abts! The people were very friendly and,kind. They answered all my questions to my satisfaction# My car was returned very cleaned! A great ecperience. I would highly,recommend them to my friends!! ?????
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very professional, ahead of schedule, lowered the final price, kept the car inside until pick up time next day. Wonderful customer service.
Journe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Becky and Ed were amazing from the beginning until the time I left the offfice. I was really impressed with the efficiency, customer service, and my car.
Julius N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Ed **** was a joy to work. Thanks for the excellent services. Alu and Julius
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
My car looks good and they did a good job of cleaning it. But I did feel it took a little too long. If I had to pay for a rental car it would have cost more than I could afford. Luckily the insurance paid for it so I really didn’t mind driving the rental car until it was ready.
Ann I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job. Wonderful customer service.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everything was handled efficiently with complete professionalism and care! Very impressed! Thank you so much.
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/2/2019
Please cover the seats when working inside the car to prevent stains.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
I had to push you guys a bit, but when you heard that I had an urgent need to get my car back, you got it to me pronto. My granddaughter was born 22 hours later. (I did have a flat tire and broken rim last night. Not sure how that happened, ]
Jovan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
They really did an good job. My car looks like new. I hope to never be in another accident but if ever they are the only ones I’m trusting
Brandyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
I love coming to abra. This is my second time getting my car worked on there and the job they do here is amazing! Also, the customer service is right up there with Chuck-Fil-A. They costanly kept me in the loop of the progress of my car. If I have any car needs in the future. I look forward to returning to abra.
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
I especially liked the regular status update. The company seems very professional in business with its customers
Ryley F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Good job
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Excellent communication through the process. My truck looked like the day it was picked up from the dealership. This was a fantastic customer experience. Thanks
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
My car looks great
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
It was a pleasure having Abra and Ed **** handle the repairs on my Jetta wagon. I appreciated the text updates and the calls while the repairs were being done. I was very pleased with the workmanship and the way my car looked when I picked it up. Thank you Ed and the whole Abra team!
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Thanks for: daily communication, getting the car repaired in less than a week, and for awesome job fixing the passenger side front-end and walking thru what was repaired (in the rain :-)). Looks great!!
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great service and friendly people! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications