Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car looks great. I would use Abra again for body work or repairs.
Amelia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you, I appreciate the service and my car looks great.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great overall service
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was not called giving me a status of the repair. I called to check after not being connected. The right number to contact me was not updated, my house number wss being called instead of my cell number. I was hoping that someone would contact me regading one of my front headlights. Presently,I have one bright headlight and one dull headlight. The brightlight was replaced due the repairs. Good quality work was performed.
Melady M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
Thank you for being quick when installing the driver side mirror :)
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service by Jr!!! I rate him a 10 in customer service
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am satisfied all the work done. I am proud of it. Thank you very much
Latosha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Abra’s customer service was wonder and kept me informed in every way about my car. Maci was very helpful
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car. I was kept informed of what was going on with car more so than the in SD u rance company. The guy who preformed the repairs went with me out to car to go over what was done.
Brittney T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you so much for making my Pilot look so good! Y'all did a great job!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Didn't have it a year before the accident and it still drives like new you did a very good job you kept me info about how things were coming along that I appreciate
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
No comments Great work thx ...
Ivette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great job done. Communication was outstanding!! Was kept in the loop on the progress of my car. Will definitely use Abra again!!
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I had some pleasant and positive interactions with Mitch and Maci. They are very accommodating and answered all my questions. Whatever was touched and worked by the engineer seems to have been done right and car is as good as new. Love the work done and thank you.
Stephan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Mitch did a great job keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Shartarka C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I am satisfy with my car! Abra did a good job of repairing the damages on my car and informing of when the repairs was finish on my car! I am one happy customers and will be networking and referring customers!
Aeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Abra did an amazing job with my car! Mitch work is incredible! They were patient, and stayed in contact with me throughout the time of service. My car looks like a brand new car. I was so pleased and happy when I saw it. I will definitely be referring them to other people if they ever need work done on their car.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
I appreciate the work that was done and that consistent updates by text message. Also, the service was amazing!
Kelli F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Staff with very helpful and accommodating.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
**** Scott and the rest of the staff we interacted with were amazing!! My car looked fantastic when I picked it up and it seems to be an excellent repair job. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications