Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Pamela and Mitch were awesome. Ty to the Tech's too.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
You guys did an excellent job and I appreciate the work you did in the work that y'all did on my car was very excellent I thank you have a blessed day
Claire J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I'm just glad to have my car back. Got people to see, places to go, and things to do. All though you had me sitting on pins & needles not sure you would get it ready by Wednesday. You did a great job.
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Bumper looked good. Abra kept me updated daily.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Failed to fix a part that was identified to be repaired.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Pam and mike were very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
After they received the parts they tried to expedite the repairs and they Informed me daily about the status of the repairs. Also, since I did not have anyone to take me to pick up my car after is was repaired. They bought my car to me which I thought was very nice.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Communication from the shop was great. Car looks like new! Thanks very much for a job well done.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
You guys finished my car repairs ahead of time. I was very impressed with the quality of work. I would recommend you guys to 1000 people!
Usha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Job done well and in timely manner. Thank you. Usha
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great staff an service
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Professionalism
Lakeila J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
My car looked brand new, and it was clean. I am very thankful for the updates. I never had to wonder about anything, and the customer service was excellent.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Yes the turn around time was very quick. The door looks really good and I love it. Very good job from this establishment.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Mike was great. Stayed in contact and ensured the job was done in a timely manner with perfection. Thank you so much Mike!!!
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They did a great job as well as with the clean up thanks a lot!
Malori H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was absolutely wonderful, especially **** and Pam.
Rico L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
My car look great and very clean finish!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications