Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Josh and his team were awesome. They covered all the bases, very professional. Highly recommend.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great shop with great staff
Shibu M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very satisfied w/ the work product.. also thank you for covering the incremental rental days beyond what was allowed under the insurance contract.,.
Julius S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
**** was great with keeping me up to date on the progress of my car repairs!
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Car looks great. You guys were great to work with. Thanks
Son Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great communication and quick service. Thank you!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very very pleased with the aftermath of my car. Didn’t have severe damage but still great work done. l think looked better now than when l actually bought it!
Tomeka H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Tiffany and staff were great! Everyone were friendly and welcoming!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
The Abra team in Durham, NC were absolutely wonderful. Their professionalism was astounding from start to finish and it’s quite evident that their customers are number one! I of course hope that no one has to sustain physical damage to their vehicles but in the event a situation arises I will be recommending them to Abra!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
My complete satisfaction is due to your staff’s professionalism, attentiveness, responsiveness, timeliness and for most of all making me feel valued as your customer!! My car looks amazing and not only because you fixed my dent but you also detailed my car aka Cameron!!! Thank you again and again!!!
Rhonna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Big thank you! Thrilled to have my Jeep back, work was excellent! Also want to add, the agreement you all have with enterprise saved me a lot of drama. I was in the process of moving when I had my accident. There were no rental cars to be had in Durham. Through your agreement, I was able to get a vehicle, finish my move and start my new job the following week. Thank you for being so accommodating. I also appreciated the updates that were texted to me. Thanks again!
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Pam and Tiffany took excellent care of me. Letting me know what was going on with my car and making sure all the details with the rental were handled on time and appropriately. I really appreciated their guidance.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Car was ready sooner than expected. Did a good job on repairs. Car looks great!
Latonya T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Abra made my bad situation into a positive experience. Oh and my car looked like it did the day I brought it off the showroom floor brand new. Good work with home town friendly service.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Cleaning the rest of my car to match the fresh bumber was unexpected and very nice.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Fast and friendly service! Awesome job!
Clintess B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The team was very friendly and professional. The were also very accommodating as I have a weird work Schedule
Sachin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great professionals and work
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
My car looked great after the repairs. Thank you to the entire Abra team.
Adolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did a great Job thank for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications