Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Chris kept me informed and up to date on the progress of the repairs. Much Thanks
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service and top quality work. Will always take my cars back to abbra for work. No complaints at all.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
They put on a scratched up bumper that was damaged The paint does not exactly match 100% The rear right window That they took out was trashed on the inside of the car and scratches as well.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You guys did an awesome job! Have never seen my car so clean! The people in the office were very helpful in giving me detail in to what needed to be done. Thank you guys!
Nell N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very well done, quickly and professionally!
Roderick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The job was completed Ina timely and professional manner. Text updates were good.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks everyone.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very pleasant ladies at the front desk. I wish everyone I did business with were as pleasant.
Stan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Courtesy Professional kept me update thank you job well done
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Mr **** and mitch were excellent. And the body work flawless. Their customer service is by far the best i have seen anywhere in a long time.
Jalan J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great work and turn around time!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
The car will be returning ! It's not fixed! The door is not on track . When opening it , it sounds as if it's going to fall off. The car now pulls to the left as it needs an alignment. Right before I got into the reck, I have a full tank, the car was towed to place of business. Once receiving the car back from the body shop it was 53miles to Empty.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The staff was super nice and supporting. They were very professional and the service was top notch. I hope I will not have to use them but if I have to, I trust Abra will do the right
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great quality and spectacular communication. The job was done in just 1 day...AMAZING!
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Once the **** started rolling, I'm very pleased with the service. Customer service is key for me and I must say they have great reviews from me. Rick and Ms Pat were the main staff I worked closely with, both were very polite and professional. I have already started recommending them.
Jayson M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
Actual cost of repair was double the estimate and I was not informed of this until the job was completed and I arrived to pick up my vehicle. Very poor customer service.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I appreciate keeping me informed throughout the repair Process. Everyone was very courteous and helpful My car looks great. I appreciate your attention to detail at every step in the process. Thank you for doing a wonderful job and returning my car beautifully clean and on time
Belete D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great services and great customer service Good job how repaired my vehicle
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications