Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 169 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent job like always.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff is very nice, but my backseat was not properly replaced and I had to report it to a technician. I waited for it to be properly installed and learned the clips were broken and needed to be ordered and I'd have to come back for that repair after it was in the shop for over 30 days. That was disappointing.
Konda Yya.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Phillip was an awesome guy and the car was fixed to my satisfaction.
Manda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job. Kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Jean-philippe T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service, high quality work, and great communication. What else I can ask for! :-)
Olakunle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Best Auto Body & Glass Shop in the whole wide world. Awesome is what they do there, Please try them...
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
What a great group of ppl to work with. Thanks! Job well done.
Yoshi-yasu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I'm fully satisfied with the service, thank you so much.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you very much my granddaughter was more of Han pleased when she picked her baby up would highly recommend your shop to anyone I appreciate the courtesy and kindness shown to my granddaughter
Chantel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The folks here are amazing! They truly make customers feel important and appreciated. Plus they do great body work!
Redonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks you so much for repairing my vehicles
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you very much for the courteous sevice. Eventhough though it has been raining all week, you cleaned my daughter's car very well along with the excellent job you did on the car. It looked phenomenal, like it had never been wrecked... My daughter was very pleased.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you if your timely assistance!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Greatly appreciated the quick turn-around time in getting the auto repaired and back in service. Thanks!
Jolynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Customer service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Checked me in and out within 10 minutes. Reminded me several times to make sure I collect all of my belongings from the rental. Offered to pick up my car. So far, repairs look great. Will definitely use them again.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great service. Especially liked the status updates.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very satisfied. If any work needs be done in the future will return.
Malin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you!!
Deepa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
It's strange, but one panel on my car, is now a different color from the rest of the car, and it's not even an area of the car that required any work. It looks very dull, almost as if it were waxed but the wax wasn't taken off.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Color match was excellent, staff friendly and courteous. It took only a week to complete and my car was returned to me beautifully clean inside and out. Beth Baldwin Morrisville
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I had an absolutely amazing experience with this shop. I called to make an appointment to bring my car in and they were ready as soon as I arrived. After dropping my car off, I would get a text almost daily with updates on how the repair was going. They called me 4 times during the week it took to fix my car (I hit a bear... Who does that?!) just to let me know that my parts were being ordered and when my car was being started on and how it was coming along. When I finally came to pick it up, they had cleaned the whole inside and my repairs were just how they should be. EVERY single person I spoke with (there were 5+) were so nice and professional throughout this whole experience. I would 100% come back and I would suggest it to anyone! Thank you for everything!!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
The vehicle was there for a small body repair. It took 3 weeks and the car was ready with the exception for detailing that took a week or that is what was communicated to me. When I went to pick it up, I wanted another 45 minutes making me late back to work. One of the main items repaired was not even tested - radio amp - no fuse was put back in it. How is that a completed operation or check on the repair that was done for completion? Was it ever checked? Thankfully it worked when I put a fuse in where it belonged. Wow, what a nightmare!
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was greatly impressed and extremely satisfied for the service provided by ABBA Auto Body & Glass of Durham on Alston Avenue. And, I would certainly be remiss if I did not personally thank Mr. Dave Blackwell, he kept me informed of the ones going progress of repairingredients my Range Rover! Sincerely, Kelvin L. Belle, Sr.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I had a great experience with Abra Auto. Ms. Patty is great and the adjusters were superb. Great place for repairs.
Betty I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone was so friendly and my jeep looks great thanks for a job well done
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Finished earlier than what I thought. Friendly staff and trusted completely with all my repairs. Highly recommended.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very quick and courteous service. Would definitely recommend Abra and the Durham location to anyone in need of repair work.
Patrica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
This was a great experience for me. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my car repair and really liked getting the free car wadh
Ellis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Every person i met was courteous and very professional. Would recommend this company highly!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
????
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great quality work done quickly and expertly!!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family...
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass was outstanding. The staff was very professional and everything went well & I was very satisfied with the end results. I am a happy individual with what ABRA has done. Will recommend anyone to ABRA.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job! Thank you!
Delene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, great communication throughout! Thank you Patty for your concern. Much appreciated after our horrific experience. Charlie & Dee Travella
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone at Abra were extraordinary in all aspects of customer service and my truck looks fantastic!! Thanks for your professionalism, concern and kindness!!
Trevaun H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job they kept me in the loop explained everything made me extremely comfortable with constant contact.. Thanks Peggy
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
ABRA was extremely efficient, courteous and did an excellent job repairing my 2013 Toyota Camry. I will definitely recommend them to my friends, family,co-workers and neighbors. Thanks, ABRA for your prompt and professional service. Sandra Reddish
Bryant O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great customer service. Did a great job on my car. Very satisfied.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Really appreciated the regular text updates because they allowed me to plan my day without making a nuisance of myself by calling all the time.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great work on all the repairs and getting my van back to me on time!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job. Timely
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great communication along the way and made it super easy to drop off and pick up the vehicle.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
"Personalized" texts (that didn't actually give me any info about progress of repairs or when I could expect the car back) were mostly just annoying.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Would recommend ABRA to others and do business with them again!
Wenceslao A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
not fixed yet on first attemp
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I immediately felt comfortable when I first arrived.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very courteous . I received my auto in a timely manner. I will use them again if necessart
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Professional, courteous, great customer service.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent repair work on my car. Made my car look like new. I will highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to all my friends and anyone in need of having their car repaired.
Taamir R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Job well done to all
Teandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great Service! Nick and Patty were awesome!
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The job was done quickly and the repair looks great
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very time efficient and friendly!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Too expensive!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did a beautiful job and everybody in the front office was extremely helpful.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very helpful, very accommodating.
Orlando H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Well Done...ABRA., You are an expression and a symbol of manifested excellence! Your customer, Orlando E. Harding,
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Too many texts.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Nick and Dave were courteous and respectful.
Dakar S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I appreciate the constant updates about my vehicle and where it was in the process. They were also able to finish it earlier than I was first told. Excellent!!!
Muysha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The team was very responsive and efficient in the repairs. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff from the management team on down. Great group.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
I appreciate the quality work preformed on my Acura. I am thrilled to get it back so quickly. Thank you.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They are always friendly and professional. This is the second time they have repaired my car
Beverly Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
No comment
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car looks new again! Patty made things simple, Dave kept me informed and the rest of the team was great as well.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Made it eady.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
This is the best car service I've ever received. Fast, excellent Customer service, clear about the process, very friendly. Would highly recommend ABRA. Really impressed at how well they cleaned my interior. Unnecessary but appreciates!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
There were multiple things wrong with my car once I arrived to pick it up. It was there for 4 weeks and will have to be returned for servicing to a part of the car which is no longer functioning but was during time of loss. The attitude of the personnel was quite disturbing as well. Upon arrival I was first told that the leveling of the car trunk was "that way when it arrived"... When in fact that was the area of impact during the collision. I had to point out things that a customer should not have to dispute as I got there. The rep later went back into the garage to fix it but... The attitude was unnecessary. Also, The car door was unlocked when I arrived and I was able to open the doors without entering the place of business first and without my key for entry. I was not pleased about several things, and will not recommend this place to anyone.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Staff was great to talk to, kept me informed of the progress of the repair, and the best part was they got the repair finished 2 days earlier than expected. Thank you Abra!
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Great
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Please recognize the General Manager Mr Blackwell in Durham NC in Alston Avengor being so thoughtful and understand the need if the client and the prompness that he and the staff brought especially during the hiliday
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Completely satisfied
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The Abra team is always great!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was a pleasure to work with at Abra. I hope I don't need them again, but if I did need repairs done to my car I wouldn't hesitate to take it there.
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciate the attention to detail and the updates.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My car looks great! No trace of damage. Thank you very much!
Emanuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for going over and beyond to make sure my care was well taken care. I even got a complimentary car wash. Thanks a lot.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for the great job.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
So far my experience has been very positive. My rating #9.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I was happy to constantly be kept informed about my repairs and any potential delays. That made me feel like a valued customer!!! Thanks Nick :)
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I appreciated being kept up to date about what was happening with my vehicle and when I interacted with the staff they were courteous. Not being from the area and unfamiliar with the shop these things help to ease some worry.. Thank you!
Donavan J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
You guys did a wonderful job fixing my car. Thank you
Hidalia G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Abra was probably the best shop I've ever been to. They left my car as good as new! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Charlie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Outstanding!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you so much. Being out of state you made the process easy. I was very pleased that I did not have to miss time from work. Thanks again for your constant communications and professionalism.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I would recommend them to anyone! Great service with a family atmosphere! !
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very detailed oriented. A mixture of customer commitment along with on time service. The staff was very welcoming of which gave me specifics, never eluding or misguided information. This is as very apprecitive. I thoroughly enjoyed my unfurtunate experience with gratitude for services rendered from A bra. My car looks fantastic of which I cannot tell now which side was actually damaged. Parts matched my original and the time ROI never faultwred. Thank you team Abra.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Fantastic service my car looks brand new!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Good communication and quick turnaround
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Loved the service!
John Gregg.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Every aspect of my experience was very professional.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The staff was friendly.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great shop
Shani T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
This is the second time I've been to ABRA off of S. Alston Ave. They keep me informed throughout the whole process. All the staff members are understanding, kind, and helpful.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The employees at Abra were kind and courteous and they repaired my car in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this shop to friends and family. Ms. Patty is made you feel at home. She explained each step of the process for your car while it was being repaired. Great place!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Looked great. Done one day early. Cleaned interior. Thanks
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
I loved the consistent text messages. The people at Abra always provided updates when I called and my car was ready on time. It was nice feeling like I was being taken of by friendly people.
Xiaoyang Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
good work
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Job well done.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and caring about me getting my car back in a timely yet professional way. I enjoyed receiving the text messages that allowed me to follow the progress they were making. My car is back like brand new and I appreciate the time out in to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Abra I hope to never need the services again but in the event that I may I know who I can trust with my vehicle. Andrea
Tharacad R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
ABRAy is providing more than they promise. Friendly staff and quality results.
Karissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
They always keep me updated on my car and great customer service skills. The car turned out great
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Car looked better than before the damage occurred and repair was completed in a timely fashion.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Easy, friendly, on time , and quality work!
Lajeune C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Two words: Nice Work!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They did an awesome job and were very helpful in working with the insurance company for me. My car looks great. They even vacuumed out the inside which I had not expected! I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing this type of work done.
Kamren L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Even though there were complications with the tow company the service that I received excellent and continuous information on the progress of my car repairs. The only improvment I would add is pictures of the damage that was found with the updates.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job! Car looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. All my contacts were courteous,friendly and efficient . Thanks Dave chris and patty and all. Jim g.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very professional
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent work and great customer service.
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent service. Place me back into my car quick.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job, I'm really happy with my truck. It looks way better than I thought it would. I love the new running boards. Thanks for cleaning the interior, and thanks for the tires. I'm going to buy one more so they match. When I wrecked it, I thought I was going to loose my truck. You got it back to me in better condition than before I wrecked it. So thank you all very much!!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Always pleasant and the work is awesome!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
The staff was amazing and very helpful with updating me on the status of my Acura. They took care of my car and brought it back to looking new. I appreciate all their help and service.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Excellent job.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Service was excellent
Isau M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I'm very satisfied and happy with my chevy traverse, you guys doing very good job . definitely I will recommend. Thanks for you excellent work.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Texts only for updates. Should still call for important info (like car is done).
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I'd highly recommend you guys to anyone. You're very easy to work with, and your service is top-notch. Kudos to you for running such a high-quality organization.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent job on the repairs and think you for the detailing
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
You kept me up to date and did a great job on my Expedition.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
The car was not fixed correctly and I had to wait 45 minutes for them to fix it after being told it was ready b
Tharacad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Christine and Patty were great. I was kept updated everyday. The car was delivered on time. We are pleased with the work Abra did. I will recommend Abra to my friends.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Thanks for doing a thoroughly excellent job from start to finish.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you for the excellent work. Steven
Corie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The staff was friendly and nice. They made the process easy. I will definitely come back again for all my repairs.
Lincoln K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
Even after additional damage was discovered, I was told I would get my car back on a Monday. I did not get the call to get it until Wednesday.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Work done very quickly. Car looks good! Coordination with insurance and rental car very efficient. Paula
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great service!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
The staff was helpful and polite. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was easy in terms of getting a rental car. They completed the job early and did a great job.
Angie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thanks for going above and beyond to help me! Your office gals are so wonderful as well! I hope I don't have any more accidents but if I do I know where I will be bringing my car!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The whole process was very smooth and efficient. I appreciated the constant updates and was pleased with the service of Christine. My car looked great when finished as well.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
We had 2 scratches repaired and I truly could not tell where the repairs were done. Great work!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2015
My air conditioning does not work. It had previously worked the day my car arrived, im sure it was a minor mistake but is still an inconvenience. Will return to get it looked at.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
The **** made sure the color was just right! Christine kept me informed and was very personable! I would say job well done by the entire team and thanks for going the extra mile!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I was totally pleased with your service. My car looks great and it was completed on time. Thank you very much.
Alison T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I will readily refer people to ABRA. From the estimate thru the completion of the repairs, Charlie, Christine and Patty could not have been more helpful, responsive and professional. In a situation that really is a nuisance to deal with, they honestly made the process as hassle-free as possible. They communicated with me regularly during the repairs, and completed the work ahead of schedule. I am so pleased with their work, I hope to have some additional paint work done soon. Highly recommend the team at ABRA!!!
Myra W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
An A1 professional team. Old time customer service!!! I would definitely reccomend your service, based on my own experience. Thank you for taking the time to make my experience as personable as you did. Myra W
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Awesome service!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
The manager did a great job making sure my car was right before delivering my car back to me.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
They did a great job!! The staff was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them any timer.
Daawuud W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I am very satisfied with your repairs, the customer service was very professional and top rate. Your company is first on my list for body and glass repairs. Thank you very much for the expedite service. Greatly appreciated customer.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Always professional and do an awesome job and repair done in a timely manner. I will recommend to friends and family
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
We appreciated the updates and knowing that everything was moving along on schedule. Everyone we interacted with provided excellent customer service.
Zaqetta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
100% Awesome
Shevon L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
My experience with ABRA was excellent. Ms. Christine was "awesome". You guys kept me informed about my vehicle every step of the way and it was very much appreciated. The little text messages were darling and to top it all off when I arrived to pick up up my car it was spotless. Thank you guys for taking care of my vehicle and making look as close to new as possible. Thank you for being good genuine people.
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Fast, perfect fix, even marched the color perfectly
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Dwight **** did an excellent job.
Georgia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
I love the way the body shop communicates with you throughout the entire process. They were very friendly and showed that they very cared. When I picked the car up the repairs were perfect and my car was clean inside and out. I would definitely use them again.
Santonia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
I will like to thank everyone on the excellent job they done. Everyone was respectable & treated me well & I will bring my car back there any day. Also send ppl I know. Thank you Santonia C
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
This is my first experience with Abra and they have went in over and beyond service thank you so much for the great work and customer service you have given me .I will be telling everyone I know to take there business to yall thanks so much to pam and Charlie for making me feel at home and cared about 110% satisfied . Thanks again
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
The team was quick with the repairs and my car looks like the collision never happened. They also did a great job of understanding my insurance info with me and keeping me updated all the way through.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
They were great stayed in contact with me during the whole process. I could not have asked for more pleasant and cooperative very understanding of my time.
Cristie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Your staff was very informative and helpful. They answered all our questions and were very engaged in making sure that we were satisfied with the work done.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great service
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
My car looks amazing. I appreciate the quality work that was done and the frequent communication to keep me informed during the repair process.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2015
The experience was far better then I expected. The folks I dealt with were informative, polite, and helpful at every turn. They appear to have spotted every issue of damage based on one day of driving it so far. My worries were that they would not do it as well as the dealer could and, from what I can tell, they did it better. They stayed in communication with me the whole time and got the car back to me in the promised timeframe. They let me leave the rental car with them for return which was quite convenient. They were awesome and I'm happy with having gone with them instead of the dealer.
Kate U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
My service supervisor was fabulous. Timely and great work done to repair my car..
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
They were fabulous and took care of my situation in a timely manner. I was completely satisfied with my service. I would definitely recommend them!!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Excellent communication throughout
Seble E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I highly recommend ABRA for their excellent work and friendly atmosphere and wonderful communication. Sincerely. Seble
Kisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
The team at ABRA kept me informed every step of my car care needs. Thanks for all your hard work
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
the repair was well done. it was also done in a timely manner. and everyone that I dealt with was friendly. I will most certainly recommend you all two friends.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
Car was ready 2 days before promised. I thought there might be a delay due to bad weather, but was pleasantly surprised. Car looks great! Christine was also awesome in helping me get everything set up, including the rental car. Top notch service! I really was impressed! Thanks again!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Kept me updated very well. I really appreciated that very much.
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The service was excellent both on phone and face to face. Very warm and kind people. Keep the good work. Hey my car looks like new.
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
The profesionalism and kindness cannot be matched anywhere. This was an Awesome experience. There are no words for the end result. My car looks like a brand new Chrysler 200! I am so grateful for this experience. The Staff made me feel a part of the ABRA family. ABRA AUTOBODY & GLASS, I AND MY FAMILY SALUTE YOU!!!!
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Christine, Patty and Dave were all exceptional..... Very satisfied and will be reccomending them to everyone
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The staff were extremely helpful and courteous.
Allen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
ABRA did a great on repairing a 2007 Nissan sentra you all made it look like nothing never happend and kept me updated with emails, pictures, phone calls, and text messages. Thank you for your hard work snd time
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Appreciated the quick service, beating delivery expectations, and ongoing communication and updates!
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Thank you. Looks like a job well done. You will hav Will be a reference if needed by others.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
I am completely satisfied with the repairs. They were completed within the time period as promised. I will recommend Abra to my friends. Thank you!
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2014
Great job on my crv!!!!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Excellent & friendly service. I am very pleased!
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Excellent experience THANKS
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Very professional kept me updated on the repairs, I am was very pleased with the job done . AWESOME
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Excellent service!!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thank you for the great job.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2014
Great service. Nice people and high quality product. Very happy.
Laquita H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
They did a fantastic job with my car! Their customer service was great and my car looks amazing. I'm very happy with how my car looks.
Herbert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Abra did an outstanding job on my sons car! They were very informative and kept him posted about his repairs! The towing guy was so kind to our son after a very scarey accident! Thank you so much for a job well done! I would give Abra a A!!!
Dewey M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Had a great experience with the staff at ABRA auto body. And very pleased with the body repair to my car.
Jamez H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2014
Great Service
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2014
Dwight was great. Easy to work with, professional and responsive. Will highly recommend. Thank you for a job well done .
Jami P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Very professional team and efficient communication system. Would reccommend anyone to Abra.
Clyve M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Pleased with repair and customer service. Great job!
Cassie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Very professional and well run shop! I was updated every step of the way, and couldn't be more pleased with the work done to my Suburban. Thank you guys so much for everything!!
Marlos U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/8/2014
The guy that checked my car in was just okay.not mean but not customer service friendly at all.when the rental car company came to pick me up he wanted the driver to wait for the other customer.when we decided not to he was kinda rude and snappy to the driver in front of me. It's 2014 and you don't have any chairs, coffer or even water for you customers! The water fountain had been broke for over a month
Billie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Professional office staff, repair was perfect, and I got my car back clean!
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
I truly Appreciate the time it took to get my vehicle fixed,and back to me.Thank You Again.A Satisfied customerThe Alxander's
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/7/2014
I noticed on my copy of the paperwork associated with the repairs that were NOT part of the USAA claim that there was an amount listed for a deductible. I'm not looking at the paperwork now so don't remember the amount. I paid the entire 400 amount for the repairs. USAA was not responsible for anything associated with these repairs. Thanks.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Great service, and great people.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
They were great. Always friendly and helpful. Made me smile which is always a plus when dealing with car repairs. Thank you all
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2014
Great customer service. Excellent work. Wonderful People. Will definitely recommend. BUT. They said they would wash my car after the work. Little thing but kinda disappointing that they did not do it.
Doreen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
The team as a whole were very professional. They kept me in the know with act stage. It was always easy to reach the staff. I am very pleased
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2014
The staff's professionalism and knowledge of the work being done was outstanding. They were thorough before, during, and after job was completed. Staff reassured us that if anything needed to be fixed after we took it home to call in and bring it back. Very happy with the service they provided.
Lavo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
The people working at Abra were courteous and kept me inform of the work that was being done. A professional group.
Luzania F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
I am very pleased with the quality of the work done and the professionalism and friendliness of the Staff. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications