Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very impressed with overall experience. Would highly recommend them. Getting back a very clean vehicle inside and out was an added bonus
Thurston G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Yes, Job well done.
Jordan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Josh Alcon went above and beyond. Excellent customer service, excellent work, all done in a timely manner as well. I would highly recommend Josh and his shop!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the entire repair process.
Wayland B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
It was really great service experience. Everyone was kind and it was kept informed daily.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very helpful staff! Thank you for the regular updates & answering all our questions.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great workmanship and showman ship. The car looks good as new and if there is a problem there as immediate attention to fix it.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I liked the daily text messages to keep me informed
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent repair. People were so nice. A great experience. I will recommend you to anyone needing repairs. I give you 10 stars.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The time it took to repair my car was outstanding. The looks great! I am very pleased with the outcome. Also, the staff treated me with the best customer service i have experienced in a long time.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent customer service and communication. You have a great team.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The staff is amazing! Customer Service was exceptional!!!
Audrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was kept abreast of the step by step repair to my car. Tiffanie was so kind and really made feel as though I had made the best choice allowing ABRA to care for my vehicle. You worked with my insurance and car renral company.I'd be glad to recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you for the experiences.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
The people at ABRA were awesome. I will definitely choose ABRA if the arises in the future.
Saundra D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
The communication regarding status and delays was subpar. Forced to escalate to corporate management in order to obtain consistent updates. Quoted 3 days to complete. Received car 10 days after promise date. The car will need to be returned to address a few issues. Not the best experience. Primarily customer service related.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Chris kept me informed and up to date on the progress of the repairs. Much Thanks
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service and top quality work. Will always take my cars back to abbra for work. No complaints at all.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
They put on a scratched up bumper that was damaged The paint does not exactly match 100% The rear right window That they took out was trashed on the inside of the car and scratches as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications