Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latonya T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Abra made my bad situation into a positive experience. Oh and my car looked like it did the day I brought it off the showroom floor brand new. Good work with home town friendly service.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Cleaning the rest of my car to match the fresh bumber was unexpected and very nice.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Fast and friendly service! Awesome job!
Clintess B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The team was very friendly and professional. The were also very accommodating as I have a weird work Schedule
Sachin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great professionals and work
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
My car looked great after the repairs. Thank you to the entire Abra team.
Adolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did a great Job thank for everything.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was happy with everyone who helped get my car's damage repaired within the timeframe promised so that I did not incur additional rental car charges. Everyone at you shop provided excellent customer service.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great work results from a total T-E-A-M.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great Custumer service!
Alexadria B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/18/2017
While I was satisfied enough by the end product, I can’t truely fathom it should’ve taken 3 weeks to be completed.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Continue doing a excellent job
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Quick and excellent service. Nice to have someone willing to talk to the insurance company on our behalf. Thank you.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very professional
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Friendly and efficient !!!!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Work looks great and was done in a timely manner!
Tkira F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
I am very satisfied with the body work and paint job you guys done on my car. I was heartbroken when it was damaged. I didn't think my car color alone would be the same again,but it is and everything that was told to get fix was fixed. Thanks for everything. Sorry for the misunderstanding and delay on payment. I will be referring you guys and coming back to get the other damages repaired. Again Thanks ..
Natarrah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everyone was so nice and patient. Really enjoyed the service here
Kamala L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great work & customer service.
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Great Job, Nice & Friendly Staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications