Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 204 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service and top quality work. Will always take my cars back to abbra for work. No complaints at all.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
They put on a scratched up bumper that was damaged The paint does not exactly match 100% The rear right window That they took out was trashed on the inside of the car and scratches as well.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You guys did an awesome job! Have never seen my car so clean! The people in the office were very helpful in giving me detail in to what needed to be done. Thank you guys!
Nell N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very well done, quickly and professionally!
Roderick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The job was completed Ina timely and professional manner. Text updates were good.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks everyone.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very pleasant ladies at the front desk. I wish everyone I did business with were as pleasant.
Stan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Courtesy Professional kept me update thank you job well done
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Mr **** and mitch were excellent. And the body work flawless. Their customer service is by far the best i have seen anywhere in a long time.
Jalan J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great work and turn around time!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
The car will be returning ! It's not fixed! The door is not on track . When opening it , it sounds as if it's going to fall off. The car now pulls to the left as it needs an alignment. Right before I got into the reck, I have a full tank, the car was towed to place of business. Once receiving the car back from the body shop it was 53miles to Empty.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The staff was super nice and supporting. They were very professional and the service was top notch. I hope I will not have to use them but if I have to, I trust Abra will do the right
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great quality and spectacular communication. The job was done in just **** day...AMAZING!
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Once the **** started rolling, I'm very pleased with the service. Customer service is key for me and I must say they have great reviews from me. Rick and Ms Pat were the main staff I worked closely with, both were very polite and professional. I have already started recommending them.
Jayson M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
Actual cost of repair was double the estimate and I was not informed of this until the job was completed and I arrived to pick up my vehicle. Very poor customer service.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I appreciate keeping me informed throughout the repair Process. Everyone was very courteous and helpful My car looks great. I appreciate your attention to detail at every step in the process. Thank you for doing a wonderful job and returning my car beautifully clean and on time
Belete D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great services and great customer service Good job how repaired my vehicle
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job on my car
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Theydid a great job and everyone was very nice!
Tinika F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I had nothing short of a great experience. Very professional and friendly. Loved the text messages that kept me updated about the care of my car.
King C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service was excellent
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Nice personnel, i like the fact that I was kept abreast of what the program was.
Carmeesha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great job with customer service and getting the repairs done quickly. Very pleased!
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service
Shuriah L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
My headlights will not come on, and yet there are no indicators on my dashboard to say that any bulbs are out. Perhaps, something was not connected in the reassembly of my car. At this point my car is undrivable at night. I've called the call center and they informed me that someone on call would call me back. That was 2 hours ago. The shop is not open tomorrow, Sunday and yet I need someone to correct this issue asap.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent customer service by all but particularly the Customer Service Rep. Quality of work was outstanding. I was kept updated every day on the job status. I would recommend this ABRA shop to everyone.
Braxton D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Brett was a fantastic gelp
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
While they were fixing car,they would call me and give me an update on my car!!! Great customer service!!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
When I was able to pick up my car four days after the original date, the inside was covered in dust and a window siding was not properly repaired. The next day I realized that the passenger side window no longer is functioning, so I will need to bring the car back. Less than steller.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I received daily updates on the progress from a very nice n extremely pleasant gentleman. The work quality was above my expectations! The employees were all well mannered n polite. I was walked through all the repairs n made a very through check trying to find a missed place or a run on the paint, needless to say I couldn't find any. To say this company has it together n RIGHT is an understatement! I was greeted outside before I even stepped in. I looked into the large window into the work area expecting, well a garage. It was clean and everything not being used was in its place. Everyone from the office to the "fixing crew" were so nice n assured me if anything was not right they would get it right! My truck was detailed clean and armour all was used. My floormats were even cleaned. My "LadyBlue" looked like she just rolled off the assembly line. I'll be proud to refer anyone to ABBA Body n Glass! I hope I don't need to bring my LadyBlue back but if need be, that's where she will go! Thank you Brett and Austin for all you have done!
Cristie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
This is the third accident that Abra has repaired my vehicle for. I have been pleased each time with the work on my vehicle
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly.I am very please with the repairs to my automobile. I would recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The car was very clean when I picked it up. Thanks! I will use ABRA again if I need more repair work done.
Lora W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Car looks great!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Abra was professional and thorough in their work. Paying attention to detail matters and it made the difference in this experience. I am grateful for this shop and if I have any additional problems down the road I wouldn't mind coming back to this establishment.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/3/2017
Staff were polite and made themselves readily available via phone, but timeline, follow through and communication were unsatisfactory. I would never use abra again. Nor would I recommend them to anyone else.
Jakub K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything was perfect.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service. Will definitely recommend to others.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Finished ahead of schedule.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service and very convenient location. Thank you Brett
Larissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You all were very professional and pleasant to interact with. Communication was prompt and clear, and when I called a couple times to ask questions Bret especially was very amiable and friendly.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair took much longer than expected, the cost was much higher than the estimate, and the day I picked up my car it overheated on the way home and had to be towed back to ABRA. It's been a nightmare.
Martin Zain.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
The patience that the tech had to get the right parts was astonishing. Most places would just through something on there and call it a day.
Selena E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I appreciate being updated via text and phone calls when necessary concerning my car. If I ever need any other car repairs, I will use and recommend ABRA.
Nagarajan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
It was excellent service from all angles thanks
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
The end-results look just like a showroom finish. It matches the original paint and finish. We are very satisfied with level of service and professionalism.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Josh and Ashley were absolutely amazing! This is the second time I've brought my '15 Ford F150 to them and the results were as if I just bought the truck off the lot again! I drove all the way up from GA to their Radford Rd NC office! As long as I'm in the East Coast, I'll do what it takes to get my vehicles to them for any repairs or work! I don't trust auto body shops, but Abra is not your typical shop...thank you everyone at Abra on Radford Rd.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Really good customer service. Very pleased.
Velvet W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you!
Ram N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Abra was great! I would come back whenever I need auto repair.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent job like always.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff is very nice, but my backseat was not properly replaced and I had to report it to a technician. I waited for it to be properly installed and learned the clips were broken and needed to be ordered and I'd have to come back for that repair after it was in the shop for over 30 days. That was disappointing.
Konda Yya.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Phillip was an awesome guy and the car was fixed to my satisfaction.
Manda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job. Kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Jean-philippe T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service, high quality work, and great communication. What else I can ask for! :-)
Olakunle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Best Auto Body & Glass Shop in the whole wide world. Awesome is what they do there, Please try them...
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
What a great group of ppl to work with. Thanks! Job well done.
Yoshi-yasu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I'm fully satisfied with the service, thank you so much.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you very much my granddaughter was more of Han pleased when she picked her baby up would highly recommend your shop to anyone I appreciate the courtesy and kindness shown to my granddaughter
Chantel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The folks here are amazing! They truly make customers feel important and appreciated. Plus they do great body work!
Redonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thanks you so much for repairing my vehicles
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you very much for the courteous sevice. Eventhough though it has been raining all week, you cleaned my daughter's car very well along with the excellent job you did on the car. It looked phenomenal, like it had never been wrecked... My daughter was very pleased.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you if your timely assistance!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Greatly appreciated the quick turn-around time in getting the auto repaired and back in service. Thanks!
Jolynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Customer service was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Checked me in and out within 10 minutes. Reminded me several times to make sure I collect all of my belongings from the rental. Offered to pick up my car. So far, repairs look great. Will definitely use them again.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great service. Especially liked the status updates.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very satisfied. If any work needs be done in the future will return.
Malin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
You guys did an amazing job. Thank you!!
Deepa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
It's strange, but one panel on my car, is now a different color from the rest of the car, and it's not even an area of the car that required any work. It looks very dull, almost as if it were waxed but the wax wasn't taken off.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Color match was excellent, staff friendly and courteous. It took only a week to complete and my car was returned to me beautifully clean inside and out. Beth Baldwin Morrisville
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I had an absolutely amazing experience with this shop. I called to make an appointment to bring my car in and they were ready as soon as I arrived. After dropping my car off, I would get a text almost daily with updates on how the repair was going. They called me 4 times during the week it took to fix my car (I hit a bear... Who does that?!) just to let me know that my parts were being ordered and when my car was being started on and how it was coming along. When I finally came to pick it up, they had cleaned the whole inside and my repairs were just how they should be. EVERY single person I spoke with (there were 5+) were so nice and professional throughout this whole experience. I would 100% come back and I would suggest it to anyone! Thank you for everything!!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
The vehicle was there for a small body repair. It took 3 weeks and the car was ready with the exception for detailing that took a week or that is what was communicated to me. When I went to pick it up, I wanted another 45 minutes making me late back to work. One of the main items repaired was not even tested - radio amp - no fuse was put back in it. How is that a completed operation or check on the repair that was done for completion? Was it ever checked? Thankfully it worked when I put a fuse in where it belonged. Wow, what a nightmare!
Kelvin B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was greatly impressed and extremely satisfied for the service provided by ABBA Auto Body & Glass of Durham on Alston Avenue. And, I would certainly be remiss if I did not personally thank Mr. Dave Blackwell, he kept me informed of the ones going progress of repairingredients my Range Rover! Sincerely, Kelvin L. Belle, Sr.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I had a great experience with Abra Auto. Ms. Patty is great and the adjusters were superb. Great place for repairs.
Betty I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone was so friendly and my jeep looks great thanks for a job well done
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Finished earlier than what I thought. Friendly staff and trusted completely with all my repairs. Highly recommended.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very quick and courteous service. Would definitely recommend Abra and the Durham location to anyone in need of repair work.
Patrica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
This was a great experience for me. I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my car repair and really liked getting the free car wadh
Ellis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Every person i met was courteous and very professional. Would recommend this company highly!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
????
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great quality work done quickly and expertly!!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family...
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass was outstanding. The staff was very professional and everything went well & I was very satisfied with the end results. I am a happy individual with what ABRA has done. Will recommend anyone to ABRA.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job! Thank you!
Delene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, great communication throughout! Thank you Patty for your concern. Much appreciated after our horrific experience. Charlie & Dee Travella
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone at Abra were extraordinary in all aspects of customer service and my truck looks fantastic!! Thanks for your professionalism, concern and kindness!!
Trevaun H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job they kept me in the loop explained everything made me extremely comfortable with constant contact.. Thanks Peggy
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
ABRA was extremely efficient, courteous and did an excellent job repairing my 2013 Toyota Camry. I will definitely recommend them to my friends, family,co-workers and neighbors. Thanks, ABRA for your prompt and professional service. Sandra Reddish
Bryant O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great customer service. Did a great job on my car. Very satisfied.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Really appreciated the regular text updates because they allowed me to plan my day without making a nuisance of myself by calling all the time.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great work on all the repairs and getting my van back to me on time!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job. Timely
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great communication along the way and made it super easy to drop off and pick up the vehicle.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
"Personalized" texts (that didn't actually give me any info about progress of repairs or when I could expect the car back) were mostly just annoying.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Would recommend ABRA to others and do business with them again!
Wenceslao A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
not fixed yet on first attemp
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I immediately felt comfortable when I first arrived.
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was very courteous . I received my auto in a timely manner. I will use them again if necessart
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Professional, courteous, great customer service.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent repair work on my car. Made my car look like new. I will highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to all my friends and anyone in need of having their car repaired.
Taamir R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Job well done to all
Teandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great Service! Nick and Patty were awesome!
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The job was done quickly and the repair looks great
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very time efficient and friendly!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Too expensive!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did a beautiful job and everybody in the front office was extremely helpful.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very helpful, very accommodating.
Orlando H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Well Done...ABRA., You are an expression and a symbol of manifested excellence! Your customer, Orlando E. Harding,
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Too many texts.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Nick and Dave were courteous and respectful.
Dakar S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I appreciate the constant updates about my vehicle and where it was in the process. They were also able to finish it earlier than I was first told. Excellent!!!
Muysha M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The team was very responsive and efficient in the repairs. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff from the management team on down. Great group.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
I appreciate the quality work preformed on my Acura. I am thrilled to get it back so quickly. Thank you.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They are always friendly and professional. This is the second time they have repaired my car
Beverly Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
No comment
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
My car looks new again! Patty made things simple, Dave kept me informed and the rest of the team was great as well.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Made it eady.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
This is the best car service I've ever received. Fast, excellent Customer service, clear about the process, very friendly. Would highly recommend ABRA. Really impressed at how well they cleaned my interior. Unnecessary but appreciates!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
There were multiple things wrong with my car once I arrived to pick it up. It was there for 4 weeks and will have to be returned for servicing to a part of the car which is no longer functioning but was during time of loss. The attitude of the personnel was quite disturbing as well. Upon arrival I was first told that the leveling of the car trunk was "that way when it arrived"... When in fact that was the area of impact during the collision. I had to point out things that a customer should not have to dispute as I got there. The rep later went back into the garage to fix it but... The attitude was unnecessary. Also, The car door was unlocked when I arrived and I was able to open the doors without entering the place of business first and without my key for entry. I was not pleased about several things, and will not recommend this place to anyone.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Staff was great to talk to, kept me informed of the progress of the repair, and the best part was they got the repair finished 2 days earlier than expected. Thank you Abra!
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Great
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Please recognize the General Manager Mr Blackwell in Durham NC in Alston Avengor being so thoughtful and understand the need if the client and the prompness that he and the staff brought especially during the hiliday
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2015
Completely satisfied
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The Abra team is always great!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone was a pleasure to work with at Abra. I hope I don't need them again, but if I did need repairs done to my car I wouldn't hesitate to take it there.
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I appreciate the attention to detail and the updates.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My car looks great! No trace of damage. Thank you very much!
Emanuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for going over and beyond to make sure my care was well taken care. I even got a complimentary car wash. Thanks a lot.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for the great job.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
So far my experience has been very positive. My rating #9.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I was happy to constantly be kept informed about my repairs and any potential delays. That made me feel like a valued customer!!! Thanks Nick :)
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I appreciated being kept up to date about what was happening with my vehicle and when I interacted with the staff they were courteous. Not being from the area and unfamiliar with the shop these things help to ease some worry.. Thank you!
Donavan J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
You guys did a wonderful job fixing my car. Thank you
Hidalia G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Abra was probably the best shop I've ever been to. They left my car as good as new! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Charlie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Outstanding!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you so much. Being out of state you made the process easy. I was very pleased that I did not have to miss time from work. Thanks again for your constant communications and professionalism.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I would recommend them to anyone! Great service with a family atmosphere! !
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very detailed oriented. A mixture of customer commitment along with on time service. The staff was very welcoming of which gave me specifics, never eluding or misguided information. This is as very apprecitive. I thoroughly enjoyed my unfurtunate experience with gratitude for services rendered from A bra. My car looks fantastic of which I cannot tell now which side was actually damaged. Parts matched my original and the time ROI never faultwred. Thank you team Abra.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Fantastic service my car looks brand new!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Good communication and quick turnaround
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Loved the service!
John Gregg.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Every aspect of my experience was very professional.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The staff was friendly.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great shop
Shani T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
This is the second time I've been to ABRA off of S. Alston Ave. They keep me informed throughout the whole process. All the staff members are understanding, kind, and helpful.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The employees at Abra were kind and courteous and they repaired my car in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this shop to friends and family. Ms. Patty is made you feel at home. She explained each step of the process for your car while it was being repaired. Great place!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Looked great. Done one day early. Cleaned interior. Thanks
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
I loved the consistent text messages. The people at Abra always provided updates when I called and my car was ready on time. It was nice feeling like I was being taken of by friendly people.
Xiaoyang Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
good work
Vera B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Job well done.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Everyone was extremely nice and caring about me getting my car back in a timely yet professional way. I enjoyed receiving the text messages that allowed me to follow the progress they were making. My car is back like brand new and I appreciate the time out in to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Abra I hope to never need the services again but in the event that I may I know who I can trust with my vehicle. Andrea
Tharacad R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
ABRAy is providing more than they promise. Friendly staff and quality results.
Karissa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
They always keep me updated on my car and great customer service skills. The car turned out great
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Car looked better than before the damage occurred and repair was completed in a timely fashion.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Easy, friendly, on time , and quality work!
Lajeune C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Two words: Nice Work!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They did an awesome job and were very helpful in working with the insurance company for me. My car looks great. They even vacuumed out the inside which I had not expected! I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing this type of work done.
Kamren L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Even though there were complications with the tow company the service that I received excellent and continuous information on the progress of my car repairs. The only improvment I would add is pictures of the damage that was found with the updates.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great job! Car looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor. All my contacts were courteous,friendly and efficient . Thanks Dave chris and patty and all. Jim g.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very professional
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent work and great customer service.
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent service. Place me back into my car quick.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great job, I'm really happy with my truck. It looks way better than I thought it would. I love the new running boards. Thanks for cleaning the interior, and thanks for the tires. I'm going to buy one more so they match. When I wrecked it, I thought I was going to loose my truck. You got it back to me in better condition than before I wrecked it. So thank you all very much!!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Always pleasant and the work is awesome!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
The staff was amazing and very helpful with updating me on the status of my Acura. They took care of my car and brought it back to looking new. I appreciate all their help and service.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Excellent job.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Service was excellent
Isau M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I'm very satisfied and happy with my chevy traverse, you guys doing very good job . definitely I will recommend. Thanks for you excellent work.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Texts only for updates. Should still call for important info (like car is done).
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I'd highly recommend you guys to anyone. You're very easy to work with, and your service is top-notch. Kudos to you for running such a high-quality organization.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent job on the repairs and think you for the detailing
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
You kept me up to date and did a great job on my Expedition.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
The car was not fixed correctly and I had to wait 45 minutes for them to fix it after being told it was ready b
Tharacad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Christine and Patty were great. I was kept updated everyday. The car was delivered on time. We are pleased with the work Abra did. I will recommend Abra to my friends.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Thanks for doing a thoroughly excellent job from start to finish.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank you for the excellent work. Steven
Corie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The staff was friendly and nice. They made the process easy. I will definitely come back again for all my repairs.
Lincoln K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
Even after additional damage was discovered, I was told I would get my car back on a Monday. I did not get the call to get it until Wednesday.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Work done very quickly. Car looks good! Coordination with insurance and rental car very efficient. Paula
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great service!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
The staff was helpful and polite. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was easy in terms of getting a rental car. They completed the job early and did a great job.
Angie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thanks for going above and beyond to help me! Your office gals are so wonderful as well! I hope I don't have any more accidents but if I do I know where I will be bringing my car!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The whole process was very smooth and efficient. I appreciated the constant updates and was pleased with the service of Christine. My car looked great when finished as well.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
We had 2 scratches repaired and I truly could not tell where the repairs were done. Great work!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2015
My air conditioning does not work. It had previously worked the day my car arrived, im sure it was a minor mistake but is still an inconvenience. Will return to get it looked at.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
The **** made sure the color was just right! Christine kept me informed and was very personable! I would say job well done by the entire team and thanks for going the extra mile!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I was totally pleased with your service. My car looks great and it was completed on time. Thank you very much.
Alison T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I will readily refer people to ABRA. From the estimate thru the completion of the repairs, Charlie, Christine and Patty could not have been more helpful, responsive and professional. In a situation that really is a nuisance to deal with, they honestly made the process as hassle-free as possible. They communicated with me regularly during the repairs, and completed the work ahead of schedule. I am so pleased with their work, I hope to have some additional paint work done soon. Highly recommend the team at ABRA!!!
Myra W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
An A1 professional team. Old time customer service!!! I would definitely reccomend your service, based on my own experience. Thank you for taking the time to make my experience as personable as you did. Myra W
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Awesome service!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
The manager did a great job making sure my car was right before delivering my car back to me.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
They did a great job!! The staff was very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them any timer.
Daawuud W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I am very satisfied with your repairs, the customer service was very professional and top rate. Your company is first on my list for body and glass repairs. Thank you very much for the expedite service. Greatly appreciated customer.
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Always professional and do an awesome job and repair done in a timely manner. I will recommend to friends and family
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
We appreciated the updates and knowing that everything was moving along on schedule. Everyone we interacted with provided excellent customer service.
Zaqetta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
100% Awesome
Shevon L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
My experience with ABRA was excellent. Ms. Christine was "awesome". You guys kept me informed about my vehicle every step of the way and it was very much appreciated. The little text messages were darling and to top it all off when I arrived to pick up up my car it was spotless. Thank you guys for taking care of my vehicle and making look as close to new as possible. Thank you for being good genuine people.
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Fast, perfect fix, even marched the color perfectly
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Dwight **** did an excellent job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications