Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
King Collision went above and beyond on the repair of my Avalon! I really appreciated the extra work performed!
Kenneth And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very quick and professional job.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was friendly. Liked getting frequent updates by email.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
The entire experience was great, from drop off to pick up. Everyone I interacted with was very polite and and knew their job well. The work was completed in the time frame given and looks great. My vehicle appeared to have been detailed both inside and out...looked great. I really appreciated the loaner car, the person who had the car before me smoked and wore really bad cologne...I would detail the inside if you had time. That would be the only negative. I did not get the front desk Lady's name, Black female with glasses...she was great both drop off and pick up. Tony was great as well. Thanks so much, William C
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Looks Great!!! Friendly personnel too!! Especially Tony!!
Althea G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Your team did a very good job. I am very satisfied with my results. Well done.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Much appreciation to Tony Lash & King Collision for doing such great work, and going above and beyond my expectations. I will be back if I need body repairs in the future and have referred friends and family to King.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Outstanding service - car looked brand new!! Thank you!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Love the fact they keep you updated throughout the process.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car looks beautiful, however the exterior temperature gauge no longer works.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
When I dropped off my vehicle for the repair,I asked to show the damages again just to be sure everything would be fixed. My request wasn't accepted and when I went to pick up my car there was still some damage and my car had to go back for 3 days creating an inconvenience a major inconvenience.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have used King collision at least three times and I am completely satisfied with the body work and interaction with the front desk and Keith. I was very disappointed that my battery was dead when I came to pick up my car and a staff member had to jump start the car. Later that night after leaving a work function, my battery was dead again and I had to be jumped.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thanks for the good service.
Trisha R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I was very happy with the work completed.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
The Pillar bar on the passenger side is not nearly to my satisfaction
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Work done well ... Paint job looks great
Jacquelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very happy with my repairs car looks brand new.Great customer service, and I liked receiving the updates! I will use u in the future
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Looks great, thank you very much.
Tiffany Frank.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Our vehicle was worked on by Keith Stafford at the boardman ohio location. The work was done exceptionally well couldn't ask for anything better. The time it took was shorter than I could of guessed with the best quality. He went above and beyond to help and explain everything in detail. The vehicle outside and in looks awsome and I couldn't be happier. You definitely have any future buisness and the best recommendation I can give!
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The car looks beautiful. Was very happy with all the staff. Hopefully I don't have to return but I would if I needed you. I would recommend you Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications