Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
We have used Lamar auto body shop for all our body repair. They do excellent work, are very friendly.
Daisy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Kept me informed and did wonderful Work
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Excellent work, much appreciated.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Thanks for a great job!
Jamal E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service! Great staff! ! They answer all my questions I had so I didn't have worry. This is place is the best bar none.
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
My words can only partially express my gratitude for Lamar Little Body Shop. I have always had somewhat of an automobile fetish whether it is my truck, my BMW, or recently the Honda Crosstour; they are all special to me. Every time I have been involved in an accident Lamar and company have made the experience bearable and returned to me a pristine automobile. From the initial phone call where they arranged the wrecker and rental car, to working with the insurance company to make sure all needed repairs are done properly. I'm very grateful to have found this body shop almost 20 years ago because it is my body shop still today.
Dillard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Scott always does a great job communicating with us as a customer!
Shanique D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I looooooooove you guys!!!! My close friend, Cody Mann, referred me to your shop & I will NEVER trust my cars in any other hands. Staff is incredibly personable & caring. I love Sam!!! And Abby was great, too! Thank you for all of your assistance with my car & keep up the wonderful work!!! You have a customer for LIFE!!
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
You could not tell it was in a accident.
R.w. S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2015
I think you all did a good job, and I appreciate the personal attention I received. I want to thank Sam for the extra work to clean the headlights. Thanks Sonny
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Job well done. Thank you very much. Would recommend to anyone.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/20/2015
Wrecker drivers were wonderful. Very calm and nice. However your company had my car for over a month and to tell you the truth next time I would go to the dealership. Shame on you Lamar Little Paint and bod
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Lamar Little did an excellent on my car and in dealing with the insurance company to get everything covered. Car looks great!
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
As always, everything was completed professionally. We appreciate how the insurance matters we taken care of, and we were kept posted on the progress of the repairs. Thanks
Rich J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
We have used Lamar Little Paint and Body on a few occasions with all three of our vehicles at different times and have always gotten great work and great service. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for the great work. Rich J
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Sam took care of everything for me. Thank you!
Charles &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Keep up the good work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
Finally, we got a satisfactory deal. Please tell me if this was not good. Thank you, GREG BULLARD
Dionne N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Well this was actually my second time using Lamar little auto paint & body and both experience was wonderful. They were always updating me with the status of my car and they made sure that my car was in good hands. I recommend Lamar to any who need good car repair.
Flor T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I had a great experience with your body shop. The employees were super nice and very informative. I appreciate the hard work and the wonderful experience your body shop offers. Regards, Flor T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications