Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 521 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Part was in very quickly after it was irdered and it was installed quickly and properly
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
I received several quotes for my car. Abra was a slightly more expensive than the lowest one. I was told that something might be found when the bumper was removed. The other two places didn't mention it. I felt like the estimate was more thorough and established trust early. Once my car was in the shop, I received a text and a phone call every day letting me know the status. Everyone was friendly. I'd highly recommend ABRA in Collierville, TN.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept informed at every step of the process and the work was done quickly. I would use Abra again if needed.
Charla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Sharaon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
DEIDRA AND MILDRED,I APPRECIATE FOR BEING SO PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE, MY CAR LOOKS REALLY GOOD. THANKS
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great staff and experience!
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service from start to finish.
Shigeki M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They gave very professional service to me, it was so quickly and I appreciate.
George C..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Superb service. Not a stone unturned. Front door staff as pleasant and helpful as humanly possible. Technicians are pros. Total satisfaction
Bret .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great communication throughout the process
Carmelita P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
The whole car has a after spray when was painted. My car body wasn't that feel roughness when it went in. They need to fix that.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job!
Antionne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was very pleased with Abra assisting me with my vehicle. The front desk to obtaining an estimate, as well as the actual body work was first class! I would refer anyone to you all.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Awesome experience
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was kept informed regularly on the progress of the repair via text messages as well as direct phone calls.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I really appreciated the proactive approach of keeping me updated on the progress.
Meredith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Matt was a good sport for not kiling me & the front desk lady for playing a practical joke on him!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I find this while texting thing impersonal and negative.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Beautiful job, paint is a perfect match. Great work!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Every person involved was informed and helpful. I would recommend to others.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for the quick and friendly service!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Easy to make an appointment, easy drop-off, informed every day of status. Repair looks great. as before, ABRA has always done a great job for my vehicles. thanks
Huzping J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Quality job, good service, save me time and money. Highly recommended!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional in ever sense of the world. Repairs finished ahead of schedule. Keep informed throughout the process. I would recommend this ABRA to anyone in need of body repair work to their vehicle.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Kept me updated every day. Very efficient
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Preston was kept me informed on daily basis by phone and text They were so courteous. I highly recommend Abra. What a very pleasant experience. My car looks incredible. No sign there had been an accident.
Rynae T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Kiddos to the entire team for their professionalism and customer care!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very easy to schedule and car looks and runs great now
Dane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Loved everybody involved. The lady upfront was super nice and very professional and so was the lady who over saw my repairs. I am truly blown away by the ABRA teams performance. thank you
Anantha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Deitra did a fabulous job on my Camry not only on the workmanship but was ahead of schedule. I would any day trust ABRA . Thanks Anantha P
Leisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Repair was done quickly and correctly.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very happy thank you very much
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Excellent communication. They did a fantastic job fixing my car and when it was done, they delivered it to my house!
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Preston & Mildred at the Collierville, TN, location were extremely helpful and consistently updated us on the progress of our vehicle. The repair itself appears to have been done very well and our van looks good as new. Great experience and I will happily give ABRA my business again.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I'm being very honest when I say this. I have never been to a place that had the level of customer service that abra did. I was introduced to every single person at the location and all of them came to shake my hand!! I was blown away by their welcome attitude and very professional. I hope I never get into another accident but I can say I will find a reason to bring my truck back to Abra just for the experience of excellent customer service and how they made me feel!!
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
ABRA did a great job on my car repairs. It looks great. They followed up regularly with the status of my car.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Courteous staff. Excellent service.
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome experience
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I appreciated the text updates daily.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone at Abra was so nice. And Preston called me every day with an up date. I would recommend Abra to everyone !!!! Excellent customer service and I couldn't be happier with the work you did!! Thank you so much!!
Carolyne P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Efficient, prompt, perfect fix Kept me informed throughout process
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Just awesome
Louis O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for getting our car finished earlier than promised. We appreciate it.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I will use Abra in the future
Ferdinand C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nothing you were completely professional in your communications and repair work. I heard you were a great company. Now I know it's true will tell everyone I know how pleased we are. thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Outstanding work by Matt, Deitra, Mildred, Jay, Len, and all the team at your Collierville shop !!
Terisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great Job quick on car return.
Lauri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was very impressed with the service. As soon as I walked through the door, I was greeted warmly and helped immediately. While my vehicle was being repaired I was kept well informed on the progress and it was completed in a very timely manner. I will definitely be recommending Abra to all of my friends!!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Deitra was wonderful! She completely explained to me the whole process, what would be done with my vehicle and kept me up to date with phone calls letting me know what was going on! I will highly recommend ABRA to anyone!
Sayed T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated the constant updates via text messaging.
Shiraz P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
No
Frances E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Staff were courteous and professional. My agent Preston went the extra mile. My only complaint was I was told the car would be ready in 2 days however it took 3 days. Otherwise the repair was excellent and I would recommended them to others
Srinivas M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Prompt response, very curtious, daily updates. Thank you for your services.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Staff was very professional and courteous. I was informed daily on the progress of the repair. Haven't had the chance to completely examine the work, but I will make a point of having a full reply by Monday.
April J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great experience.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Deitra and Mildred rock. They provided superior customer service. Thanks.
Quincy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everything went great. Communication was wonderful
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
Just one negative: the text message I received saying the completion date had been changed to 3 days later. This was alarming and disturbing. Turned out not to be the case and was told it was just a standard automated message. It created unnecessary anxiety and marred an otherwise totally satisfactory experience.
Arun A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Deitra and Mildred went above and beyond in taking care of me during this repair. Deitra kept me regularly posted on the status of my repairs. Mildred had me dropped at the rental car location when enterprise rentals took longer than expected to pick me up. Thanks! I would definitely recommend this Abra location to friends and family. I came back here after the excellent experience I had here last time. Without any second thoughts, I know I can trust this location for any of my future repair needs.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I like the way I was kept informed of my car's repair progress.
Sun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent speedy service and communication. I would highly recommend. The best I've experienced!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I had a great experience w you. Fast, prompt, and courteous.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Deitra did a nice job. My car looks very good. I appreciated the frequent updates.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Deira did a great job with my project. The vehicle looks new. Thanks..mike starrett
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very please with the repair work. Received super customer service from all the staff members. Thank you for the quick turnaround!
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very professional! Feel confident in the repairs and will certainly return!
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very accommodating, professional and friendly..great customer service! My car looks great and was finished in a day!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
A perfect job, I could not tell where the damage was. Fabulous job guys and the price was so fair????
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I was very impressed with the daily updates! Deitra was amazing!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Appreciate the follow up by Detra (hope I'm spelling that right). Appreciate the daily follow-up.
Geri M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job as always. Thanks
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Mildred and Preston were very helpful.
Idince P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Am completely satisfied with the work you done
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Staff helpful and phone calls on status of part order helped plan service call
Livia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Really appreciated the updates! Car looks great!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
ABRA was very professional, kept me informed and worked quickly to return my vehicle to me. My car looked like new,consider the damage it sustained. Again very professional and courteous.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Dieters was great! Good communicator!
Perlene H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Matt Biggerstaff was excellent ensured that we received the best customer service. Deitra Jones went above and beyond in keeping us informed while the vehicle was being repaired, excellent customer service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Arriving at my house after picking up my truck this afternoon, I noticed that the driver's seat texture felt slightly different than I remembered. I chocked it up to not having driven it in nearly a week. When I reentered the vehicle tonight to go to dinner, I felt certain that the texture was indeed out of the norm. I walked around to the passenger side, and the seat felt fine, just like it had before. Back to the driver's seat, I pressed down on the fabric, and discovered the foam below was cold and wet! I opened the driver's side rear door, and discovered the same issue with the left side of my rear seat. Additionally, a few towels and blankets that were in the underseat compartment were completely soaked. The carpet on the entire left side of the vehicle was also wet to the floorboards below. Also present was a distinct mildew smell, that I believe was covered up by some sort of "new car smell" scent when I picked up the vehicle. I will be contacting USAA, my insurance company, to file a complaint and determine a remedy.
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service and very accommodating. Beautiful repair and car cleaned from bumper to bumper. Great staff, will be my first choice for any future repairs if needed! Highly recommend ABRA!!!
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Especially appreciate the daily updates provided by the Abra staff. Made me feel confident of the Abra efforts and subsequent results. Roy Cash
Valeria M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I experienced nothing but concern and professionaism having my vehicle repaired at Abra. I will always recommend this branch of Abra who all seek car repairs. Special thanks to Deitra Jones and Mildred at front desk.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Did a wonderful job
Donnell K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Appreciated the follow-up by Mildred. She is a gem in that regard. Thanks for the focus by Josh.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Denise was great to work with!
Abel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable . Friendly and willing to listen to my needs. Great experience. Abel A
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very helpful and informative throughout the process. Denise and Mildred were very customer focused.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Really good work , I appreciate the extra effort taken in the repair , it makes it easier to live with , and great communication, Thanks again , Anthony
Stephaine T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The communication that I received was excellent. I knew exactly what was happening with my car. The work was completed on time and with quality workmanship. I would not hesitate to use Aabra again and recommend them to anyone needing auto body repair.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
ABRA was very quick in getting my car fixed and back to me. Denise kept me updated every step of the way.
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Josh walker was great! An asset to your team.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Friendly, fast response/repairs and high quality work . Very satisfied!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job as usual. Thanks Dense and Jerry and Matt
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Used y'all several times and a great job every time.
Louise J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you; great service!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Appreciate the good work and timely resolution.
Toi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. That was very reassuring. The team was very helpful from start to finish.
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent service!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Friendly staff and very timely work.
Andros W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Not only was the service excellent, the staff was very respectable of my time. I was in and out. Great staff and remarkable service.
Zygmunt P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/30/2015
They should make sure to assess the integrity of the electronic hookups that are replaced and ensure the windshield washer hose connections are correct before releasing the vehicle.
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I was very happy with the work and the customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
The Abra team was efficient and professional every step of the way from checking in, to getting me a rental, to keeping me updated daily on the status of my vehicle to checking out when my vehicle was ready. The repairs to my CRV look perfect thus far. The paint match looked undetectable, but I will be looking at it over the next few days in sunlight since the weather was stormy when I picked the vehicle up. Abra in Collierville came highly recommended; I'm very pleased thus far; and will not hesitant to recommend them to others.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Denise was the best. Work very professional and well done
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/6/2015
The repair was performed quickly and the car looks great. There was more damage beneath the surface and the repair cost was about 300 higher because of this. Also, I had the manager not replace the damaged wheel and that decreased the cost. (This sounds more complicated than it really is.)So, they returned the insurance check to me and had me write a personal check to pay for the repair. However, the difference between what I paid and the cost of the wheel had not been accounted for at the time I picked up my car (yesterday). So, at this point,Geico owes me more than 300. This amount, plus the difference between my personal check and the original Geico check, will allow me to have the 800 to buy a new wheel in case there is actually more damage that I suspect. GEICO included the cost of replacing the wheel in the amount of the check they issued to me. It looks like cosmetic damage only to the wheel and not structural damage; that is why I asked that it not be replaced and have ABRA just refund the cost of the wheel to me. So, after a long story, it seems that I am now waiting for my refund check from Geico (or from ABRA, if they send it to ABRA). When I receive the refund, then I will be 100% satisfied. I was a bit uneasy about all this because I told the ABRA manager that I did not have any "pull" with Geico, and may not get my money from them. I was thinking that I should have just let ABRA replace the wheel and ask Geico for additional money to complete the repairs. However, the ABRA manager said he had pull with Geico and he would be sure that I get my refund. Thanks Joe K
David .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I appreciated the daily updates on how you were doing. Everyone was very polite and informative. Would use you again.
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very professional
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
They did a great job from start to finish and kept me informed all the way through I highly refer them to others thanks for taking care of all the details and being so professional Wade C
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Excellent service and communication
Rickey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
This was the second time this year you guys repaired my vehicle after suffering rear end collisions both times. And both Times you made the experience less dramatic for me.
Jo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great service & perfect repair!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The man giving me the estimate took the time to educate me and I felt valued.
Mohamed G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Repairs were completed in a nice and timely manner. I was given phone calls every day with updates on the repair process. I appreciate the caring service.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Impressive, professional team.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very thorough service and frequent updates!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Yes
Marguerite N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional staff. Communicated updates daily. Great job.
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
ABRA did an awesome job! This was my first experience with ABRA. That is why I chose to come back. Great job and awesome service during a frustrating time
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent customer service and quick turnaround. Thank you!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything was handled very professionally. We would recommend Abra to our friends.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
I am very satisfied with the work you all did. My truck looks as if it never had a problem so again a job well done. Thanks
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great team at the Collierville location! This was a very pleasant experience!
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent service.
Kimberley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everyone was very professional and attentive. Thank you.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service
Hugh Mark.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The team did an outstanding job
Abbey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Denise and Mildred was a big help. Thanks
Aishah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Fast and professional job from beginning to end. Well done!
Vinayak D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Denise Hayden did a fantastic job in keeping me informed of entire repair status everyday until my car was ready. Also she helped me review the repair quality and post repair care instructions. ABRA should be proud of her and her team.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I appreciated how well I was kept informed. Thank-you
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Fast repair and great communication!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everyone one was very professional and friendly. The service was done very quickly and we are very satisfied with the results. I will definitely recommend you company to others
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service and daily updates. Would definiteley reccomend them.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great service repair went like clockwork it was a great experience. Will definitely use them again and refer friends aswell.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was treated great My attendent did a awesome job. My truck was ready the date she said
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I really love how Deitra Jones kept me updated at every single step of the process. EXCELLENT!! Steve G
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Awesome job!
Autozone A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Kept me informed on the progress of the vehicle.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everyone was very professional and the work done on my Denali was above expectation. Thanks to all
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Love the daily updates
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They were efficient and wonderful to work with!!
Ieasha K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Abra did a great job in my vehicle I wouldn't go anywhere else I would definitely recommend other's.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Completely professional and on time. Will recommend you all to everybody!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Appreciated frequent updates
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great job!!!
Quintin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2015
It's been a great experince
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Great communication!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Your staff was very courteous and knowledgable. I was very satisfied in the price and the timely manner in which I had my vehicle back. I really don't think anyone else could have done a better job. I would most definitely use your Collierville Abra location again. Thanks !!!
Maiysha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My car looks great. The service was excellent!
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
The service was exceptional. I appreciated the daily feedback on the progress of the work. I would definitely recommend Abra to people.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Fast and well done
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
It was an exceptional experience.
Funtella K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Awesome service
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
ABRA went above and beyond to complete the repairs to my car in a timely manner, ahead of schedule actually. Everyone was friendly and very professional.
Nadiem U.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very professional. Great service. My car looks like brand new. Thanks for the excellent experience!!
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great service
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very customer oriented
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The service was fantastic and the daily updates meet all of my expectations. Thank you
Aarin B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
The level of customer service that you guys have is impeccable. I was constantly informed, they were ahead of schedule, and the work looks great. Thank you for your hard work.
Mell H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
They ( Deitra) were quick with the estimate and just as fast with the parts to fix it. Deitra always kept me in the loop and had the car back fixed quickly too. Everyone was awesome!!! Will definitely us them again. Thanks
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/27/2015
There was some confusion about the acceptable form of payment that caused some inconvenience
Elbert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone I dealt with was great. Thanks
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Kept me constantly informed of the progress.
Iesha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Jay, Mildred (love her), Deitra were VERY profeesional, friendly, and informative people. I received a call and text daily to update me on the process of my car.... I did have a small mishap but Mrs.Mildred made sure it was resolved... I highly recommend Abra Auto & Glass to anyone who needs body repairs...They offer a lifetime warranty on their work...
Pramov M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
- Regular Updates from the estimator Deitra Jones was really helpful to know the status - Updates as messages was useful
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I found the ABRA Collierville team and very specially Dietra Jones to be very helpful and receptive to my concerns and questions. She always kept me updated on work progress on my vehicle. It was great working with her.
Miracle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Customer service was great, car looks as good as new.0
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Thanks!
Saavedra B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Everything was great!
Manish T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent service.
Olgeron B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
It was a great job
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Good Job
Mary Karen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Abra and Denise did a great job. Texting daily status updates is a great idea and allowed me to schedule my day so I could pick up my car when ready and drop the rental off. Nice, efficient system.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Absolutely great work very timely
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
This ABRA Shop is one of the most professional & courteous shops. I have used them over 5 times over the years & their quality is superb. I want to praise Ms. Mildred the Customer Service person at the front desk for her alertness & kindness. Also Deitra, my Service manager who quoted my vehicle & kept me in the loop was awesome !
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great body shop, and the most concerned and friendliest team I've had to deal with. Great job!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
You did an excellent job as always. Thank you. Maria H
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Best customer service
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Thanks for finishing ahead of schedule.
Song S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Completed fast and notify me about status. Overall well done.
Camille V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
They were quick and courteous . I received text one after another to keep me up to date on the progress of the repair and the staff were helpful and friendly . I will def recommend to any friends who need vehicle service . Great job and very pleased !! Camille V
Herman A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Good job!
Naipeir L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great service. Thanks.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
The quality of service was excellent. I was worried about always having to step away to take a phone call, but the up dates via text were wonderful. Debra always left voice messages though that went along with text message which was nice.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Denise was a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend Abra.
Voltrec J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I had a wonderful experience I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The regular updates via text message was perfect for my schedule. Everyone that I spoke to had an upbeat and friendly attitude which seems increasingly rare these days. It was a refreshing experience and I have already been recommending ABRA to my friends. Thanks to everyone involved!
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Denise Hayden did a wonderful job from beginning to end. She explained what Abra would do with my car & answered all my questions. I was very impressed that she called me daily giving me updates on my car's repair. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my car was repaired. You would never know the car had been wrecked! It looks brand new!!! Thank you to Denise & Abra for a job well done!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Great communication!
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Dietra was wonderful. Everyone was. Kept informed. If there's a next time, I'll take it to ABRA
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Amazing job with amazing customer service
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Friendly and professional!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Once again a job Well done and very professorial staff
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Denise did a great job of keeping me updated. The car looks great,almost like you detailed it.
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great people and service. I will gladly recommend you to others.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Absolutely the nicest and most efficient staff anywhere. Would recommend and would use them again.
Sumeet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
The work is flawless and staff helpful and cheering.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications