Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 580 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krishna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I have good experience with ABRA
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did such a good job that you cannot tell there was any damage. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
The general manager Matt Biggerstaff went above and beyond to insure we were satisfied throughout the entire process. This was very much appreciated.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
EXCELLENCE... GREAT JOB, I AM SO GLAD THAT I CHOSE TO BRING MY TRUCK TO ABRA!!! I AM BEYOND SATISFIED. THANK YOU FOR AN AWESOME JOB.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
No complaints. Was thrilled with the results of the repairs. Thanks for the good, hard work and will recommend for those in need.
Suman G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good job!
Sun T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Looks and runs perfect, just as if it was brand new. Good job!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Everything went great!! Thanks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Well run and good communications.
Bart W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Friendly and helpful staff!
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I appreciate the kind service I received. Everyone was kind and caring. Which is hard to find in today's world.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great service
Doyne P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great job by Deidra and the crew. So pleased with the outcome.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Beautiful paint job. Like it never happened
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you
Geoffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The quality of work was exceptional. The text updates of the repair progress were a big help. Thank you
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I appreciate the daily messages about the status of our van. Also, I was so excited to see our van cleaned out. It takes time that I don't have to do that. Thank you!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was so pleased with the constant updates, the quick turnaround and most importantly the quality of work.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
I could not be happier with the repairs that were made to my car. Every one was so kind and helpful. Matt biggerstaff is the best! This gentleman went out of his way to help me and I will never forget this.Matt biggerstaff works in your collierville, TN. Location. I have already recommend your facility to my friends and family. I would rate my experience as a 10 in all categories! Thank you for making this as painless as possible.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Your team did an amazing job! You all kept us informed about the whole process! The truck looked great and it was ready before schedule. We would definitely do business with ABRA again! We will recommend you guys to others. Thank you, so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications