Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you so much you did a great job in a short time. Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Impressive work by the Abra team in getting my car repaired and returned to me the next day. **** was my case manager and did a great job of keeping me informed. Manager Jay Snell also followed up with me to make sure I was completely satisfied.
Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Outstanding job. Thanks
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You all did a great job to my car if anything happens to my car again I would bring it back to you all
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You kept in touch with me the whole week you had the car. It looks good and drives real good. I will go back to Abra
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Fast friendly service
Della C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The service was great. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I liked the daily update I received on the status of my car
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Car looks great
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Abra’s service was above my expectations.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Y'all did amazing! I'm very pleased!! **** was awesome and has amazing customer service! Thank you for taking care of my car!!
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
actually was extremely kind and wonderful for the whole process kept me up-to-date on the entire situation at all times it was extremely Pleasant experience I would bring my vehicle back to ABRA againthank you and sincerely Christopher S Morris
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Just got my truck back late this afternoon and so far everything looks good from what I can tell. Ashley was great to work with. She kept me updated every step of the way
Shakimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Kellie was AWESOME from start to finish!! I would come back to here wherever she is located!
Bronzjuan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I’m satisfied with Abbra because everyone was friendly and professional. My car was ready in a timely manner and it looks great!
Preston G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was pleasantly surprised at the speed at which the car was repaired. I was kept up to date with text messages on the progress. Dropping the car off at my residence after completion of the repairs was very helpful as well.
William .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The overall experience was great. The staff was very courteous
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Absolutely the best!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/30/2017
Thanks Ashley!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
So far the car drives fine and it looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications