Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Matt the manager at the Abra Collierville. Did an excellent job of correcting the problems I had with my vehicle fixing the cruise assistant which was very difficult to diagnose and correct. He did it in only 3 days. I would only take my car to him in the future.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Total professional staff
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The manager at the Collierville, TN store, Matt, is a real professional and a problem solver, that is very difficult to find today. He completely review recent repairs that I had in another city and knew exact what needed to be done to my car. If I am in Memphis, I will only take my vehicle to him. I cannot say enough about the work ethic of Matt. He is the best I have encountered in the auto repair business!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ashley was awesome to work with. She kept me up to date as to what was going on with my truck. Will recommend them to anyone.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I love the entire process and the communication that Abra had with me during this entire process I'm extremely satisfied and I will continue to recommend my customers, friends and family to Abra Thank you
Hardeep V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Fast & Good job done
John V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thanks to Josh
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job
Carolynn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I trust your company & have always enjoyed doing business with you.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keep up the good work your guys!!!!!
Katharina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you Abra.
Ronnie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service and job????????
Krishna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I have good experience with ABRA
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did such a good job that you cannot tell there was any damage. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
The general manager Matt Biggerstaff went above and beyond to insure we were satisfied throughout the entire process. This was very much appreciated.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
EXCELLENCE... GREAT JOB, I AM SO GLAD THAT I CHOSE TO BRING MY TRUCK TO ABRA!!! I AM BEYOND SATISFIED. THANK YOU FOR AN AWESOME JOB.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
No complaints. Was thrilled with the results of the repairs. Thanks for the good, hard work and will recommend for those in need.
Suman G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good job!
Sun T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Looks and runs perfect, just as if it was brand new. Good job!
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Everything went great!! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications