Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Everyone on your team offered top notch customer service. They went above and beyond. I would highly praise this organization to my insurance, USAA and any friends or family who need the service in the future
Michell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The experience was great! No complaints!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kellie was attentive, and very good at explaining the process to me about my repairs. I loved the updates I didn't have to call to find out the status of my repair. The staff was friendly and reassuring that my car was in good hands. Thank you
Randi P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service great outcome!
Dedrick B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
They did a Wonderful job in an expedited time. The projected date was on 10/2/17 our car was finished on 9/28/17. Perfect
Karuna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Customer service is good and are always helpful.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Pleasant experience . Staff very polite and helpful
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Ashley was very sweet and very professional to work with!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciated the updates it was helpful in planning my days
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Ashley took great care of us! She went above and beyond!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Kellie is the best, her customer service exceeded my expectations
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Kelli did an excellent job in keeping me updated in the progress of the repairs. My husband was very pleased with the final product. Thanks so much.
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Everyone was very thoughtful and courteous and kept me informed of the progress on the repairs. They did an excellent job.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2017
Let me know each day the status of my truck. Took care of my rental upon picking up my truck.
Murphy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
**** Myrick and her team were great. They kept me updated throughout the way and did great work.
Murphy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
**** and the crew did a great job with my Volvo and kept me updated on a very regular basis
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
COMPLETELY HAPPY WITH THE WORK ON MY CAR i WOULD recommend you guys tp anyone
Diego H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everything went very smooth. I had an amazing experience.
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
My dealer recommended Abra for the repairs ,my contact Kellie did a superior job. She provided daily updates on my repairs, which were completed within the time quoted. Explained the quote any issues they would coordinate with my insurance carrier. Having repair work is not always a pleasant experience, however I am throughly pleased with Abra, and won't hesitate to recommend your services. Thanks again !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications