Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Personnel were courteous and professional. We were kept informed of progress. Work was finished earlier than expected. Very pleased with service!
Deigera J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You guys did an awesome job on my camero!!!!
Mechthild S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The customer service at Hendrick Collision Center Fayetteville is phenomenal all around! Everyone was friendly and respectful - from the moment I walked into the building until the day I picked up my vehicle. Chuck, the men who worked on my 2007 Honda Pilot, and the two ladies who work at the front counter, should all deserve a GREAT ROUND OF APPLAUSE - RECOGNITION. I would definitely recommend Hendrick Collision Center Fayetteville to my family and friends. Keep up the GREAT work!! Michelle Szyjka
Portia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Hendrick was AWESOME!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very impressive with the repair quick turn around. Thanks MB Sampson
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Yes they did an excellent job! They were courteous and friendly and very professional. I appreciate their service and help????????
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was quick. I like that.
Santana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
When I got home, I realized there was paint spray all over my headlights like they weren't taped off when the bumper was being painted.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everything was done in time and in order thanks
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service keep up the good work thank you
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
My experience with Hendrix collision is always OUTSTANDING! Garrett and Roe are very professional and knowledgable when it comes to the type of service and repairs for my vehicles. I love coming in for an appointment knowing that Roe is going to be there to meet and great me with a smile. I enjoy the service provided by the Hendrix team. Roe is the BEST and I can honestly say that she makes it her purpose to ensure that you are totally satisfied from the beginning of the job until the end. Please give her a bonus or raise because without her I know that your team would suffer a great lose.
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
My cat was covered in some sort of overspray like dirt. I still have to clean it off, it should not be my responsibility to clean the car after a repair was done there.
Diedra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/5/2016
This is my second time having repair on my car at this shop and location. I honestly have to say i have yet to be unsatisfied with their service. Vacuumed, wiped down and washed my car! Complete surprise! I would highly recommend anyone i know to go there for their needs. Thank you guys for the hard work that's lacking in a lot of business and i greatly appreciate it.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Staff and very helpful!
Floyd Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone very professional and very friendly.
Carrie F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
What a great cooperative effort: Geico, Hendricks, and Enterprise! I never thought everything would go so seamlessly! Everyone was very helpful. My only complaint is what in the heck did they wipe the dashboard panel with? It is a sticky, filmy mess! Otherwise, Red looked great!
Consuela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciate the phone calls on the status of the repair work done. The work was thoroughly explained and any questions in had were answered.
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Customer service was awesome. Great team
Forrest P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
A job well done keep up the great work
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service, friendly staff, awesome repair work...
Katina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I enjoyed working with Gareth cook. He was very nice and professional. Hope you guys keep him around for a long long time!!!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job and excellent customer service
Kimberle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
A job well done.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Absolutely fabulous service. And so fast. Thanks so much. Lois White
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very good service, communication,friendly and made sure that I was satisfied.keep up the good work
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service and courteous staff
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
My drivers side handle looks great as well as the paint job but the driver side door lock was not fixed. I was told by the adjuster that they would wash the car afterwards & it was definitely not washed. There seems to be a film of some sort all over my car, the headlights are even foggier then before. While I was standing at the rental car counter I overheard 2 women across the ****talking badly about me & my situation with my vehicle. I have never been so insulted!
Janel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great work. Thank you
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Caint tell it has been repaied.looks like it did when we got it. Thanks
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
I just was wondering why they would only pin strip one side of the car?
Quincy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks my daughter Chanteil was completely satisfied with her new car and the care she received. V/R Quincy S
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone there was quick and friendly and I got my vehicle back within the estimated time frame. Great service!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I'm very satisfied with the staff, thay are polite and the service was great and fast. I highly recommend this shop.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job
Lionel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Customer service is a plus Leslie the receptionist was very courteous and answered all question to get things started. Rob Culver was very professional and knowledgeable in his line of work. He assured that my vehicle was in good hands and kept me informed during all phases until completion. I appreciate the promptness and professional courteous I received on my first visit, thank you for a job well done. Having a rental center attached alleviate the headache of traveling and locating a rental center.
Kellie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great customer service! Everyone I spoke to was profeasional and helpful. Great job!
Marichel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Yes I love it
Ira I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I appreciate the text messages I received. It was very helpful
Galan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome job from Joe and the team! Everything went smoothly and the service was excellent
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciate how the entire Geico team valued my time during the entire process.
Brianna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
very effective. complete job in time frame quoted. happy with Hendrick
Jnarias C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
It was fast and correct.
Angelean H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Keep me updated on the progress on my car and finished within 2says.
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Good job great Body shop!!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car. I was equally satisfied with the quick service and feedback.
Kaylin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My repair was done very quickly. Customer satisfaction is definitely their highest quality. Very happy with their service!
Simon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Awesome service. I couldn't be happier.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service. Also, appreciate the follow-up and messages on status of repair.
Violet M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was pleased with the periodic text to inform me about the progress of my vehicle. I really appreciate the prompt turn around time. Excellent job with the completion .
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
They were very kind and very helpful and answering all questions and they kept up dated about my vehicle and very courteous thank you very much!!
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Kenny was great, very thorough and explained all parts of the process from appraisal to repair completion.
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
we were satisfied with the service
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Well satisfied! Repair was above and beyond what I expected for a 16 year old car. Paint matched and you cannot tell where dents were and car was repainted. Please pass along to your team a "Thank you very much" for doing such a fine job on my old car!
Leo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Friendly experienced staff, fantastic repair job, looks like new, thanks
Namika H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repair job looks the same as it did when I brought it off the lot at the dealership....Awesome!
Wilson G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/13/2016
Brought my vehicle from being badly damage to my bumper but brought it back to life. Thanks!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great operation. Love your commitment to customer service.
Margerett H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very satisfied a job well done thank you so much
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional, fast, and easy to work with. The team kept me up-to-date on the progress during the entire time. Great communication!
Bernardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great work to my car looks good as new and also great customer service and fast service that made the process that much better for me!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Kaylisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys did a great job!!!!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for the good work... It looks great!
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
A few hiccups but Corrine made sure things were taken care of.
Silva P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent job- looks good
Belmare M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
thank you very much.
Lyssanlys R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Unorganized, miscommunication.job was done incorrectly on the car. Geico representative was very unprofessional.
Dorcas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good customer serviced
Candice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was completely satisfied with the customer service and repairs to my vehicle i would more than likely recommend them to anyone.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was charged for hail damage for my rental because the inspecting rental agent and i missed the damage. Fayetteville had massive amounts of rain and hail on Feb 25th and we got the rental the next day. The agent we turned the car into blamed the damage on us and forced us to pay another 250 insurance deductible that their agent missed.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very professional. Overall, it was a hassle free experience in every area.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Keep up the awesome work! Thanks again! Ken
Angel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
I've worked with this center before and loved the communication, this time however was not a great experience. I recieved text messages saying my car would be done on the 1st, then got one saying thank you for using your company. It took me a couple hours of calling to get anyone on the phone to see what was going on before I found our my car was done. Clear text messages and people who answer the phone would be great for next time IF I use this center again
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I would like to thank the entire team at Hendrick Collision Center. The work that was done on my wife's car is the best in town. The staff is very professional and very helpful in answering all of my questions. Once again thank for a job well done.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Staff was outstanding.The claims adjuster that work my case was outstanding. Car was washed inside and out. My vehicle was also vacuum. Great experience! !
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They are always great to work with. I will always go to them
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for all the updates on text message and I really appreciated that you washed my car and cleaned it out. Thank you for taking such good car of my car. Also everyone was very polite.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast work and was kept informed through the whole process. Great work and very customer friendly and Roxy was absolutely great. Will recommend to friends. Thanks for the great job guys
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
In the beginning I was very satisfied, I liked that I was able to get in quickly for an estimate and set my repairs. I was quoted 7.5 hours or two days for my repairs. I brought my car in on a Wednesday and was told that it would be finished on Friday. I completely understand when things go over and aren't fixed by an estimated time, because it is indeed just an estimate. On the Friday that my car was supposed to be finished, I received a call saying that it would be done on Saturday because it was drying, that was perfectly fine with me. Saturday i received a call saying that my car would be ready for pick up by closing, around 1:00 pm. I was unable to make it that day due to being at work, but I was told that the car would be ready first thing Monday for me to pick up. I was told that a Saturday detailer had come in to do the detailing and cleaning of my car. I arrived at the shop 8:00 am on Monday, my car was not ready, it still hadn't been painted or cleaned out. When I got my car approximately 40 minutes later, the car had been cleaned on the outside, and a portion of the inside, only the passenger side and back seat had been vacuumed. The cleaning wasn't a big deal to me, I can clean my own car, just the fact that I was told the car was ready Saturday, that a detailer had come out for my car, only to find out that wasn't true. Once I left with the car on Monday, I headed towards work to find out that my blinker wasn't working and had to return to the shop for another 30 minutes for that to be replaced. I feel like all of those things should be checked before the cars are taken off of the lot
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You guys were so prompt in getting us our car back, thank you. I don't even know what else to say. We are just so glad to have our Flex back, we missed it while it was in the shop. Just thank you for being so quick.
Aliaksandr B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Perfect! Thanks a lot !
Naomi A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
excellent job. thanks gareth for taking such good care of my car. it was clean and the repairs looked so good. thanks
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was satisfied.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service.
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/4/2016
I am satisfied by the device from Hendrick collision
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Standing service as usual outstanding service as usual
Vernetta J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
I called my adjuster after reviewing my estimate, I asked for a call back, and never got one, but continued to get calls saying my car was ready but was never able to speak to adjuster
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Friendly efficient reliable and honest
Brady S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great service from reception through receipt of my car...thank you!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Loved the updates and friendly staff! Thank you
Beatrice S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Got my car back in less than the time I was promised so I'm very pleased with the services.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Was good
Esperanza M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent service!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I appreciate the promp,t professional, and excellent quality of service.
Mozella F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
It look so good thank ya'll for UR teams
Beulah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I think Hendrick Collision Center could not have done any better! I'm very impressed with your work and couldn't be happier. And it was done in a very, impressive timeframe.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everything was fine. Thanks for working with me.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. The process was so quick I almost couldn't keep up with what was going on. I have never had a claim process that was so expedient and efficient.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was so wonderful! They made the whole process so easy. The repairs are fantastic and I was given an awesome rental! Will definitely use your serves again when needed! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me and my truck!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you for completing the work in a timely manner. I would recommend your facility.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/2/2015
12/2/2015 I took my vehicle to Hendrick for a quick overnight in-and-out touch up of the repair on Wednesday, November 18 at 1:00 PM. On Friday, November 20, after no word from Hendrick, I called them to check on the vehicle. The receptionist put my call through to Joe's line and I left a message for him to call me. To make a long story shorter, it is now Wednesday, December 2, over two WEEKS since I dropped off the vehicle. My most recent telephone conversation is that the truck is SUPPOSED to be ready by tomorrow. Am I irritated? You bet I am.
Jewel M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Give everyone involved a raise please!!!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Professional and courteous. The bumper looks brand new, and thank you for the car wash. Five stars!
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was very professional and courteous.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I've had body work done on other vehicles that I've owned over the decades at various body shops and my experience at Hendrick's is by far the best I have encountered.
Stan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I truly had a wonderful experience. The service was professional and I am overjoyed with the workmanship and repairs. It was completed and ready as promised with amazing customer service. The customer service department was the absolute best I've had in recent memory. They kept me in the loop and well informed throughout the entire process. Your entire unit there is outstanding and I highly recommend your repair service. Please keep up the good work and customer service. Stan King
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Appreciated the updates along the way and how simple they made the whole inspection and repair process! Thank you!
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Hendrick Collision Center in Fayetteville did a wonderful job in repairing both of my vehicles that were involved in an accident.
Mario J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was updated with the progression of my vehicle repairs and the overall professionalism of the staff was great. Thank you
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
My car was returned to its original state, and completed in a timely manner. I truly would recommend your top notch services to anyone.
Daisy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
Never spoke to somebody from Hendricks, but the person from Geico left me feeling unhappy about the experience. I definitely would not choose a Geico express location in the future. Please don't think this is about what work was or was not done, but rather about the lack of customer service I experienced from my Geico representative. No need to contact me about my experience, I have decided it's best not to choose a shop that works directly for Geico or any of my future chosen insurance companies, it's best to keep them separate.
Kelvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
The customer service was above reproach. I enjoyed the smiling faces and recommendations. No I wonder how much you all will charge to paint and install the body kit on my 2012 Chevy Camaro RS
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I found the Service to be prompt, courteous, and professional and would recommend to anyone needing collision repairs.....
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
I thought you were going to paint. There are area that are scratched under the door that wasn't their before
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Extremely happy with the curtesy shown, the job performed, and the quick turn around. Definitely a 10 rating!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Kept me updated daily and very nice crew.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Fast and friendly service thank you.
Dustin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Our adviser, Kenny, was very informative and extremely nice which helped me feel comfortable in a stressful time. He answered our questions every time we had one throughout the process and even returned to the building after leaving when we stopped by unexpectedly with a question! Very friendly and professional staff!!
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
They were fast and really nice and I appreciated the updates
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Excellent job thank you for cleaning our car inside and out also
Charlene J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Custom service was very nice and did their job very well.
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
My car looked brand new couldnt tell where any damage was im very pleased at the service and quality of work every one was so polite and courtious i give the whole department a great big cudos i would recomend you to every one 100% satisfied
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everyone was so very kind and professional. The staff made sure I was aaware of what was going to happen and that I was well informed of what was happening with my vehicle thank you alldor awesome customer service
Hubert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The staff was really nice from beginning to end with updates every few days.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
Best experience I've ever had with the Hendricks organization! Too bad you don't sell or service Toyotas. Ryan was wonderful. Those who worked on my car did a great job. Kudos to you all at the collision center.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I liked being informed throughout the entire process.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
The staff was very friendly who were repairing my vehicle. Was not pleased with Enterprise.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
No, when I came to pick up the car the molding was not sticking by the spot they had fix.It was very messy looking.
Karalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Everyone was extremely nice, courteous, and professional!
Moises C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Excellent job!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Job completed when promised
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you guys. I love the work. It's just like the day she was new
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Currently deployed, I appreciate the care you took for my Grandmother Faith Reilly after her accident. She said your team was extremely nice and helpful. Heather Reilly
Oscar W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
Door moding not install correctly, needs to be reinstall
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everyone was so nice to interact with.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very friendly and helpful
Royce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
As always Hendricks Toyota always gives excellent service
Sheree R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job thanks.
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
They got parts in fast and repaired my car really fast.
Claude M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I like that you did the job fast and really did a great job making it look brand new, thank you.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Fast repair. Car was dropped off on Wednesday and ready on Monday.
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
I was amazed by the speed at which my repair was done and by the beautiful quality of the work. A repair that was estimated to take 3-4 days was done in one day because your staff coordinated their efforts to make the best use of time. Kenny managed the care of my vehicle and coordinated with the insurance company. He kept me informed and was incredible to work with. I was very impressed every step of the way.
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Been a customer of Rick Hendricks for years. Always satisfied with an excellent job they do.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My experience with Hendrick collision was great! My car was finished before I expected it and the work done looks wonderful!Thank you to Kenny for an easy and painless filing and claim experience. Great customer service!
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
The service customer service was excellent. When I arrived they promptly verified my vehicle, estimated how long it would take to repair and gave me the feeling everything would be fine. The repair was done one day faster that it was supposed to be.
Suzan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Absolutely amazing.... good work...
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everybody that I had an encounter with at the checkin/checkout process were very helpful. A few of them actually smiled! A very good experience.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great work nice people to trust to get the job well done
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
When it came to working on my Honda Pilot they did exceptional, professional work. My truck was done so quickly that when they called me I was shocked!!!...You guys took great care of my baby Thank you sooooo much. A. Camacho
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/9/2015
The care of my vehicle was perfect. I was only a little confused as to why it was necessary to change my radiator and condenser after I was told that nothing was wrong with them and they were not damaged. They were replaced simply because they had been pushed back. And what happened to my old ones if they were undamaged but changed anyways? Other than the confusion on that subject my overall feelings about Hendrick Collision is 10 for 10.
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The team addressed my concerns and ensured that I was taken care of in a timely manner
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
amazing crew
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The repair was completed way faster than I anticipated. The coordination between Rick Hendrick Collision, USAA and Enterprise Rent a Car was spot on. As a bonus the repair looked better than coming out of the factory, strange. The guys and gals at Rick Hendrick Collision deserve a thank you and a job well done from their boss. I manage teams myself. I know this was a team effort. Congrats, job well done, you will certainly get my business in the future. (Hopefully I don't need "Collision" services but if I do I know where to go)
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great service and awesome customer service. Thank you for making a difficult time so easy.
Clarissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I just wanted to say thank you to everyone I spoke with and worked on my vehicle. Now I feel a lot better and safer to bring baby home from the hospital......
Jilian T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
The service was amazing! I was surprised at how quickly Hendricks Collision repaired my vehicle! Outstanding repair, my car looks absolutely wonderful! You can't even tell it's been in an accident! I will definitely be coming to Hendricks Collision for all my future collision needs and will recommend Hendricks to my friends and family! Sincerely, One very satisfied customer
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Nice staff and speedy service.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
This is my second repair with hendrick. Both repairs were completed before the scheduled date and they look great. Like the updates on where the vehicle in the process. Thanks
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2015
The only thing I am not satisfied with is GEICO told me I would have to pay 100 deducted and you guys said 500. We will clear it up tomorrow.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everyone was great. Starting with the front desk staff, the GEICO representative to the car rental staff! Thank you for such a great and easy experience!
Calandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
Whomever detailed my car sprayed something and stained my hood when detailing
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent service
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Excellent service. They had my car done in no time. I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know. Awesome staff.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Your agent was very professional assisting me understand how the repair process works. Very helpful she was ;)
Ritta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Roxy and I believe Brad (not sure of his name) were awesome. My BRUCE looks good as new :)
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
everyone was wonderful. My one request would be to take note of with whom you are dealing (the husband or the wife). While I was the person standing infant of the counter, and my personal contact information was the phone number and name that was given, it was my husband who was continuously contacted. Even here, while this is my email, it refers to Captain Clark; that's my husband. while i understand that acknowledgment of my existence is determined through my husband as far as the military is concerned, it was disheartening to have this extended to civilian companies like the collision center as well; especially when I provided alternative contact information in person. i'm sure they were just using the information provided to them from the insurance company (which is military), so i get it. but maybe a note at the top of the file with the name and relationship of the person you actually doing business with? Thank you! you were wonderful besides!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great job.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
I have an eye for imperfections. I was pleasantly surprised that there did not appear to be any. Thank you for the great work. J Moment
Donald Yong.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
When the job was completed, it looked like newe and all the employees were very pleasant to talk to.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Awesome shop
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Kenny Hartley was great!
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Car looks great
Neil F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Kept me informed and updated continuously! Great service!
Shalana B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
N/A
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/4/2015
Like to be given a pickup time.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Satisfied.
Woodie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Service was great
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Amazing and timely done. The people that work there are very helpful
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
I like the service very well professional. Customer Service was very nice people.
T.j. J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/20/2015
The front end of my car still makes a noise while driving that it didn't make before.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/17/2015
The headlight needs to be fixed and flush to the car like it was. Other than that all looks good
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
It was a convenient location, staff was nice and helpful service was good and quick
Hildegard J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Great customer service and great body work - Thank you
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Great customer service! Car looks great! Thank you!!!!
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Great teamwork
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job. Dropped off my wife's SUV on Monday morning and it was ready for pick up Wednesday afternoon.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The staff was extremely helpful and the job was done right the first time also in a timely manner, exactly when I said it would be.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The entire experience was very smooth, from drop-off to car rental and return. The work on our vehicle looks great and was completed ahead of schedule. I appreciate the update emails along the way as well. Great job!
Roque A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/23/2015
I had new headlights and the replacement was not to my satisfaction. It was replaced with a used part.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
It's was fast and I loved the updates! Looking forward to picking it up tomorrow
Tiffani A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Everything was excellent!
Nikeisha G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job guys.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
The workmanship was excellent, paint and putting the vehicle was the best and your technicians nailed it. Your customer service was tops, the best.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Great jobs from beginning to end, Thanks
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
3/9/2015
customer service very good job presentation,quality of work below average
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thx for a great job, was a good experience especially since this was our first time dealing with something like this
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
Awesome service !! The people we had contact with during this repair were very courteous and Proffesional. Constant progress alerts and phone calls kept us informed throughout the whole process. We never had to call even one time. I am a service manager at a franchised auto dealership so I know a little about customer service. I would be very proud of the team at Hendrick Collision if I were the manager. Great job!!
Clarence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
The folks at the collision center stayed in touch with me, and that's important.
Leo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Process was quite efficient
Latashia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great customer service from everyone!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications