Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional and job well done in the time they described.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Michelle was very helpful and kept us in touch with the progress. Much, much better than before.
Shofer.cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair was done on time and the car was restored to its original condition. The office staff let me know how the repair was progressing. Thanks for making "the accident experience" less traumatic. Cynthia Shofer
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone in the shop was very helpful and courteous. The repair was done quickly and for a cost much less than originally than thought. Also, people were very knowledgable and pointed out some things that I had not previously known. Thanks Steve
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I appreciated the updates I was given throughout the process and think you have great customer service. I'm happy to have my vehicle up and running. Thank you
Thea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
They had me from my first phone inquiry. The entire team was very professional, helpful, informative and accommodating. I trusted them to perform the repairs to my car and was very pleased with the results. I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done!
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Need to call, funny spots on bumper
Morton F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service and excellent repair job! Also, your employees are extremely pleasant and And helpful. We were informed of the progress Every step of the way. Thankyou
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done well and I was kept up to date on status, always got through to person when I called and really liked daily email updates.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I am so impressed with your professionalism and communication. Everything was perfect with my car repairs, but it was so helpful to have your timely updates and reassurance that repairs were going as planned and projected. thank you!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I loved the communication via text. Felt very informed
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
The work and end result was great. On the second week that my car was there, each day I was told "It will be ready tomorrow" that was three days in a row. Not once did anyone apologize for delays.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Michelle was great, my car was done early, and the work was done perfectly. Couldn't have been better. Thank you
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Bill was very helpful with working my car repairs around my schedule. The repairs were done quickly and I am very pleased with the job! Michelle was always pleasant and had great communication with me through the process! I will definitely recommend International Auto Crafters to anyone who is looking for your service! Thank you!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your team has been just great; professional, courteous and quality workmanship. I particularly appreciated the email updates during the repair process. Although I hope I can avoid coming in again for auto repair any time soon, I would certainly recommend you to anyone. It was a pleasure driving my clean car. Just like new! Thanks again Judy G
Junelle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very good service and on time! I would use them again if needed.
Aaron Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent job!! Very professional from start to finish. I was updated every step of the way. I will be referring everyone I know that needs any body work done. Thank you for all your hard work.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Polite, professional, good people. Very high quality work. I am more than pleased with the time, cost, and product of this organization. Scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best they are an easy 10. They have my business.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent customer service. Also, repair wasgreat
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications