Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The Team made it a good professional experience
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They finished quickly, highly satisfied would recommend to anyone !!!! Had me updated the entire time :)
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone I encountered was friendly and accommodating. Car was done sooner than expected and looks beautiful!. It was an overall great experience. I've already recommended you to some people. Thank you.
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
I picked up my car 28 days later, and they only painted half of my car... I called my insurance and they told me that a guy by the name of "Lee".. sent them an estimate that stated I had auto collision. I have never had any accident on my vehicle.. anyways my insurance said they covered all over and it's still under investigation... They also had my windows replaced.. which I did not ask for and my head lights which I also did not ask for... So my car looks like a clown car... It's half shiny new and the other half is scratched and damaged... This is why I'm not satisfied at all with this auto shop.. and I regret taking my car to international auto Crafters.
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent craftsmanship and work completed at break neck speed
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Courteous, professional service ahead of estimated finish date.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Pleasure to deal with the company. Job done better and faster than expected. Extremely professional and courteous staff!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work!
Davidson.heather Mckenzie,robert.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
went to of their way to help
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional and job well done in the time they described.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Michelle was very helpful and kept us in touch with the progress. Much, much better than before.
Shofer.cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair was done on time and the car was restored to its original condition. The office staff let me know how the repair was progressing. Thanks for making "the accident experience" less traumatic. Cynthia Shofer
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone in the shop was very helpful and courteous. The repair was done quickly and for a cost much less than originally than thought. Also, people were very knowledgable and pointed out some things that I had not previously known. Thanks Steve
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I appreciated the updates I was given throughout the process and think you have great customer service. I'm happy to have my vehicle up and running. Thank you
Thea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
They had me from my first phone inquiry. The entire team was very professional, helpful, informative and accommodating. I trusted them to perform the repairs to my car and was very pleased with the results. I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done!
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Need to call, funny spots on bumper
Morton F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
A 10 on a scale of 1 to 10
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service and excellent repair job! Also, your employees are extremely pleasant and And helpful. We were informed of the progress Every step of the way. Thankyou
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done well and I was kept up to date on status, always got through to person when I called and really liked daily email updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications