Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This company is truly the best in the industry. Very professional and very clean environment. The quality of their work is far superior than any other shop I have ever dealt with. This company truly has the highest standards in customer service and quality of their work. Simply 5 STARS!!!!
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
You could not have asked for a better group of people. They were on top of every little detail.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really liked Michele. She is super helpful.I was kept updated and my car was done early!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
great staff. 10/10 would recommend to anyone
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job! Professional service and repair done quickly and well. I would highly recommend.
Clifton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Michelle and the whole front office team made sure everything was as easy for me as possible.
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thanks so much
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Job well done. Lived every min working with the girls in the office. Clean, beautiful and friendly. An absolute pleasure of an overall experience.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone I dealt with were courteous and professional. I would recommend others to use your business for their repair needs.
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Took a while but appears to be great job
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!! My Kia looks better than ever.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Mayan did a great job communicating. Many thanks.
Britz.,**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work and keep me updated on the progress Very satisfied
Joey V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
The job was not completed properly The rear bumper was not seated correctly. When I brought it up I was told the insurance company said it was prior damage. That is not true and after speaking with them (insurance company)they stated that they didn't say that and how would they know. I told the service guy to look at the original pictures and he would see it wasn't like that. Your company basically refused to do the job correctly.
Sandoval.karla Sanchez,cesar.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great Job!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job, thanks!
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was a great experience, it's just IAC made it seem like they would fix the curb rash on the side along with the other damges, since they said they would do it, but that was totally false. So that was very misleading thinking I was coming back to a completely fixed car and only one part was repaired.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
I am very confused, I dropped off my vehicle for repairs this morning with a due date of May ****, at the end of the day. So no I have not picked up my vehicle. I hope this email was sent in error, if not I would like to know what happened to my car?
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The work done was great. There was clear communication during the whole process. I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff was pleasant courteous and kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications