Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Professional, timely, seamless service. Thanks
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast, courteous service with quality work.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Wonderful de%vicr. Fast and efficient. Loved the upfates
Mcdaniel.judith Mcdaniel,donald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Job done on time and car was clean and ready when promised Thank you
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
International Auto Crafters did an excellent job, our car looks like new. Service was excellent, they gave me a ride to rental car and offered to have me leave the rental car at their location.
****.tamara ****,patrick.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the quality of work International Auto Crafters did on my car. Thank you!
Uvila.**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Todd, Mike and the crew did a great job working with my schedule... The work on the car looks great and I really appreciate the extra effort they took to take care of my car! Thank you!!!
Elad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I rate them a ten for all their work. I will use them again
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for the excellent service on my car! All the details on my repair were clearly communicated and the results are outstanding. I appreciate your professionalism!
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome job- done when promised- excellent customer service
Giusti.gerolamo A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Todd was great to deal with as was Christina & Brittany but you guys could do a better job of keeping me notified of the status of the repair. I had to call twice to ask if it was done. The email software you use is nice but you need to use it for it to be effective.
Sifuentes.frank Sifuentes,jessica.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very nice to deal with especially Todd. My car was ready when he said it would be and I'm back on the road. The car repairs look great. As if no accident ever happened. Thank you very much.
Horowitz.meryl Horowitz,brian.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job! The car looks great and you were all a pleasure to deal with!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Perfect...My car was even cleaned to perfection when finished. Staff are all very professional, caring and truly helpful in every way, I would highly recommend them. I gave them the highest recommendation ever to my Insurance Company who had referred me to them. Judy Boehm
John A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Todd and staff, We are so pleased with the wonderful repairs you did on our 2006 Infiniti. Thanks, Jack & Marilyn Alt
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
I'll be there in the morning because part of the repaired job came off right after I got on the freeway tonight.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The job was even finished a day early.
Johna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You were very professional & made it very easy to have my car repair completed . Thank you !
Cv Pipeline.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job, professional from the check in to check out Work was done correctly and professionally Thanks
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Todd was a true professional, I felt very confident that they were the right people to repair my car. The young lady in the front office is a definite asset.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Completed 1 day early & looks like new.
Rosie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You did such a wonderful job on my car that I'm very satisfied with the results. When my farmers agent recommended your place to fix my car, I was kind of worried, little I knew the kind of job you'll do...excellent! Thank you so much, Rosie R
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Staff was very friendly and took care of my vehicle quickly. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Commitment to customers is praiseworthy and the contact by email about the progress of the repair very much appreciated . I would give high recommendations to International Auto Crafters . Mrs Darr
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Satisfied from start to finish. Really appreciated the follow up as well.
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I'm happy to get my car back. It looks better than new.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jimmy is clearly an experienced professional ... I had great confidence in his professionalism and straight up communication regarding my repair.... 5 stars and I will recommend your service to my family and friends
Mikisha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone one was kind and courteous. Whenever I had any question regarding my vehicle the individual I worked with Jimmy always had an answer for me. When the rental car agency was late with my rental Jimmy and Britney were kind enough to offer to take me back to work and coordinate with the agency to have my rental dropped off directly to me. Thank you Auto Crafters for making my experience as pleasurable as possible.
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was excellent and my vehicle was promptly finished when promised.
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
All very excellent. Far above expectations.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I appreciated you professionalism and honest answers to my concerns.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Jimmy was absolutely fantastic to work with! Kept me completely updated on every detail. Would recommend company to anybody! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The staff seemed to really care about me and my car.
Hanson.sara G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was completely satisfied with service and repair. Jimmie Contreras was extremely professional and a joy to work with. I would take any future vehicle for repair.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The repair looks great and it was a pleasure to work with u!! We've never experienced the level of communications we received from you. Thank u!!
Lombardelli.henry Lombardelli,nancy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very professional work. Would highly recommend.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Good work and good communication services
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
I have used your repairs on several occasions with extreme satisfaction. Your recent repair is now included! Your manager runs everything like a Swiss watch.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I fortunately have not had much need for body work but compared to the few times I did, this experience was by far the best. Clean, professional shop. Excellent and extremely professional staff. Excellent communication and status updates. I would highly recommend IAC for anyone looking for a quality job and experience.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great work! Thank you! The Hertsgaards
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
My car was repaired in the time stated. Repaired beautifully and washed and detailed too. Thank you Jimmy....
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Jimmy provided exceptional customer service.
Dudley L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jimmie, is a real pro, his a pleasure to deal with.
O B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Outstanding
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was very pleased with all the services and the efficient, professional care I was given. Jimmie was extremely kind and helpful with every part of the service.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My main contact was Jimmie Contreres. I was impressed with their operation and would refer them for work. I was impressed.
Hoag.,richard&anita H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very professional & courteous organization. We are very satisfied.
Landon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Jimmy was great to work with; he made the whole process easy and painless. Would recommend your shop in a heartbeat!
Carole J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
I was very impressed with Jimmy, who was handling the repair. He worked hard to see that the progress of the repair was documented every day and the finished product was done perfectly. He works hard and he takes pride in his finished product. He even delivered the vehicle one day ahead of schedule. I'd definitely go back there and recommend their service to anyone.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent customer service!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
I have taken two cars to your shop cause I know Jimmie and your palm desert shop guys do good work. In my experience your work has been exceptional.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Outstanding repair work and pretty much on-time delivery. Well done.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Appreciated being kept up to date with progress
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Jimmie and his team are the best auto body specialists I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Jimmie was second to none in his customer service and awareness of the unique situation with my vehicle. Being without your car or truck is very inconvenient, but he made the experience not only smooth, but timely as well. My one year old car looked better than it did when I drove it off the lot, no joke. His team was exact with everything they did, and it shows. Thank you Jimmie, and the IAC team, I will spread the good word about you!
Rebecca U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
My 2010 came out beautiful after the repairs. I loved the service!
Ahmad T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
You did very good jab. Tank you very much.
Renate B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Found the team extremely helpful, would recommed without reservation
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Jimmy is a wonderful man, so empathic and kind. He is knowledgable and eager to help. The staff came into the office a few times and they were so polite. If I needed a job, that's where I would apply.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everything is done quickly and satisfactory .
Yoss.jeffrey Yoss,barbara.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They did a great job on my car and everyone who I talked to was extremely kind and accommodating
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Excellent work. My vehicle is like new. I would recommend the shop to anyone needing repair work done.
Eudulia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Very good service
**** Jr.antonia.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very professional and the staff was willing to put that extra effort to make my experience very pleasurable. I will be returning for future business.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very Nice
Jeevan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Jimmie was super ... always kept communication lines open ... shared the repair game plan, play by play ... and delivered on time ... Brittney was/is a terrific representative for the company ... always engaging, smiling and courteous ... highly recommended ...
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
First of all, the text updates are AMAZING!! I really appreciate all of your hard work and dedication to have my vehicle done correctly, safely and on the agreed upon time! Great job crew!! I will recommend this company to anyone looking for value and integrity in their time of need to repair their vehicle as well. Thank you, Crystal K
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Very curtious, on time, done as promised
Brooke /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Your team is great. They handled my claim quickly and orderly. I would recommend this establishment to any of my family or friends.
Glen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
The vehicle appears as good as new
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
Jimmy went out of his way to research the yellow clean air vehicle decal on the Prius to see if he could get a replacement for the one that would be lost when the rear bumper was replaced in the repair. He also was able to speed the authorization for repair along through the insurance carrier of the person who hit the back of my vehicle. Both were above and beyond but MUCH appreciated!! The quality of the repair is excellent. He and the rest of the staff made the whole experience easy. My thanks to them all!!!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
Gracias por todo
Dyer Iii.jonnine.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Although dealing with a car crash and blemish on a vehicle is very stressful and unfortunate I found the palm desert IAC team to be wonderful to work with. Jimmy who I believe is a manager there was a great help in getting my car done when I needed it. He has great customer service skills and was always there to answer any questions that I had. I honestly will always look to jimmy and his team moving forward for whatever work may pop up. The guy showed me he truly cared. In a my opinion he needs a raise. Thank you all!
Carlos Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
They finished the job in a timely manner and kept me informed of delays.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Jimmy kept me informed every step of the way. Plus, he was always really nice.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
The best ever. Thank you Brittany and Jimmie
Suzy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Jimmy was a great person to work with while my 2007 Honda pilot was being repaired.I would highly recommend this shop to mmy friends and family. Thank you, Susie Patino
Ursula H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Loved your service and all the updates. Jimmie is a jewel in your company. My car looks beautiful,
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great service and friendly folks. We would recommend to others. Our car looks brand new. Thanks for asking. Jane
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
The car looks beautiful. I was kept very informed about the progress of the repairs. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications