Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone that I spoke to was helpful and friendly. I am very happy with the repairs on my car. The finish date was accurate and I liked receiving updates via text.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
nary a nit to pick. excellent workmanship and my car was returned looking great, on time, as quoted. Let me add for emphasis; I work for NASA and my job is Quality Assurance. I know about attention to deatails. You have my 5 star rating, and thank you for a stress free experience.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
The car repair is fine. My complaint is with your Texting format. It seems like there are blurbs that go out to customers automatically. A second later I got a message contradicting what the first text said! Very confusing????
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Love the constant communication. Everything that was promised, was done. Thank you!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I would recommend them to friends and family.
Alexis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2019
I was told my car was ready, I picked it up and they told me a small part for the windshield wipers was not in yet and that I could bring the car back tomorrow to have it put on. That is out of my way, next time, have the car absolutely finished before asking some one to come get it.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Professional, friendly staff, expedient!
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent service!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
It just took longer in time than the 3 day estimate. Otherwise looks good for the fix that you did.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I brought my vehicle in because of an accident and was very very pleased when I picked it up. Everything looked brand new. Great job and I will be sure to recommend your business to others. The main reason why I’ll refer others to you is because of Juan. He was so professional and caring from the moment I dropped my car off to when I picked it up. His attention to detail goes above and beyond his job requirements. He made me feel comfortable and special. I had a scratch in my car that he personally took care of which he didn’t have to do but he did. I appreciate his ability I his job and character. You don’t find that much anymore. Juan deserves to be recognized and appreciated at your business. Thank u for a great job on my car. And thank u Juan!!!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
This place is awesome. Great customer service and great quality of work. Thanks
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Car was completed on time. Both Michelle & Juan were courteous & Customer focused. Juan answered all of my questions knowledgeable & patiently. Very pleased with how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Pia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent service and workmanship. Michelle was great to work with. She made the process seamless.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very impressive work. Smart and efficient support staff.
Margo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
They were prompt,informative and my car looks better than before!
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Everything went smoothly and came out great!
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank you everyone for all your hard workin repairing our Chevy SilveradoTruck.We know it was a challenge for all. We appreciate all your hard work in accomplishing this task. Glenn and I pray blessings to all of you this holy holiday season!Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Sincerely, Glenn and Cheryl Carpenter.
Right Away.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Looks good thank you
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
My directional signals are not working correctly
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
This was my second experience with Auto Crafters & both times I was extremely satisfied. Michelle was very professional & kind. I wouldn't have returned if the work wasn't top notch! Carol B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications