Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!! My Kia looks better than ever.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Mayan did a great job communicating. Many thanks.
Britz.,**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work and keep me updated on the progress Very satisfied
Joey V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
The job was not completed properly The rear bumper was not seated correctly. When I brought it up I was told the insurance company said it was prior damage. That is not true and after speaking with them (insurance company)they stated that they didn't say that and how would they know. I told the service guy to look at the original pictures and he would see it wasn't like that. Your company basically refused to do the job correctly.
Sandoval.karla Sanchez,cesar.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great Job!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job, thanks!
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was a great experience, it's just IAC made it seem like they would fix the curb rash on the side along with the other damges, since they said they would do it, but that was totally false. So that was very misleading thinking I was coming back to a completely fixed car and only one part was repaired.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
I am very confused, I dropped off my vehicle for repairs this morning with a due date of May ****, at the end of the day. So no I have not picked up my vehicle. I hope this email was sent in error, if not I would like to know what happened to my car?
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The work done was great. There was clear communication during the whole process. I am completely satisfied with my experience.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff was pleasant courteous and kept me informed.
Merrie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Friendly, professional staff, updates on progress, on-time completion and wash. Car looks great. What’s not to like?
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Nice job Great services Good work team as same of t ladies from the office Great communication Love it thank you so much
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Outstanding work quality. Fast turn around. Most satisfying text process to keep me posted on progress.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
I noticed that the passenger side hood line in front does not line up with the drivers side. Vehicle still had filler dust.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/5/2018
I left my comments on yelp
Jan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The ladies in the front office were professional yet friendly
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Easy to do business with is a great concept. good job! Thanks, George
Escobe.mark Escobedo,maria.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job and communication from the time I pulled up to the time repairs were completed. I'll definitely recommend International Auto Crafters.
Herrera.cynthia Herrera,tad.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/22/2018
Where the bumper was put on its gaped and not flesh with rest of car paint is not perfect either.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent service with a very courteous staff. Would recommend this business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications