Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Quality of work and people were extremely good. I would only wish they had made certain all parts needed to complete the work was confirmed available before starting the repair so that there would not have been a delay in getting my car back.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I had an amazing experience with International Auto Crafters. The repair they did on my Nissan Versa appears that I didn't even had the car accident, that's how amazing the end result looked like. I will DEFINITELY recommend my friends and family to International Auto Crafters
Keely D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The best! Fantastic customer service and office staff. The did a wonderful job! I wouldn’t trust my car to anyone except this company!!!!
Mirjana O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent work and Alexis it's very good .She call me every day to let me know when I can come to pick up my car and update about work on my car
Shahriar S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I must say that this was an amazing experience and I am completely sold on your customer service, impressive craftsmanship of your mechanical technicians. I would 100% recommend your services. Thank you, Loyal customer
Ginny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The work and the service were both fantastic. Special recognition to Lee who is fantastic and went way beyond the ordinary to make sure I was well taken care of and completely satisfied.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great people - friendly, nice, and very knowledgeable.
Sorrentino.jodie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was completed in a timely manner and looks great
Erwin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They were informative & very professional. Most of all the job was superior. I would recommend them with high regard. I was a very satisfied customer!
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome team! Outstanding service very courteous and professional. Excellent communication throughout the process as well. Will highly recommend!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great customer service and the car looks fantastic
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
The team and the repair were both excellent. Could not have been better. Thanks!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very friendly service. Quick and efficient repair. Great job. Thank you.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
As a wife and caregiver for my husband with Alzheimer's, it was the first time I ever handled an auto insurance claim for a collision. Int'l Auto Crafters, not only performed top notch repair work, they were so helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Thank you, Judie DePerry
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everyone was great!!!
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Lee and the team are fantastic! Turned a very unpleasant experience(having my baby smashed up) into a stress-free and pleasant experience. Repair was done quickly and professionally. Would not think twice about bringing my car back if it were ever in an accident. Thank You!!! :)
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great service
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The Team made it a good professional experience
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They finished quickly, highly satisfied would recommend to anyone !!!! Had me updated the entire time :)
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications