Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
You folks are amazing. I could not be happier with the service and interaction that you have maintained throughout the process.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I had a great experience at International Auto Crafters. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. Everyone was very friendly and I am extremely happy with the work done on my car!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very happy as usual with your serviced!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great staff, fast repair. Would definitely you!!!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Employees were pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I was totally happy with the job you did. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very friendly very professional did beautiful work
Vail.leilani Vail,floyd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They were all done extremly helpful and courteous, they kept me informed almost every day on the status of the car
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Awesome work. Awesome customer service. Well done.
Brewer.dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Nice work. Greathe service.
Klein.nancy Klein,a.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great service and communication.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Too soon to tell
****B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
This was our third experience with International Auto Crafters, and in every case, we were very pleased with the work. Outstanding communication throughout the process was greatly appreciated. We highly recommend them!
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very nice employees, good atmosphere, and car came out looking like it never happened . Thank you!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service and repairs
Diego F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for marking this process painless !!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Awesome service, staff and job well done!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Kept us informed regarding the progress of the repair. Very pleased with the end result. Great staff
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Alexis is the best! Felt very good about your firm because of her. Work you preformed was excellent. I'm giving you 5 stars on Yelp! Excellent!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Extraordinary personalized customer service...utterly professional in every way...finished product beyond expectations...why would anyone take their car anyplac else...beyond comparison!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications