Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys ate amazing! I loved the daily updates.
Christy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Your company is SO EFFICIENT! I was very impressed. And your office is so clean. thanks for a great experience. Customer for life! Christy E
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was delighted that you detailed my car. Made my whole day.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your facility and personnel are the BEST !!!
Margot R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/1/2018
The interior was left dirty
Allan N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for an exceptional job. The car looks brand new. Your staff was courteous and kept us informed throughout the process. We will be pleased to tel USAA about our experience. ALLAN Nyman
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The staff was friendly and professional and my car looks amazing!! Top notch job!! I will definitely recommend International Auto Crafters. Thank You!! Leonard R
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
The work done appears to be outstanding, so that meets expectations. You expect that from a reputable body shop. But what makes this experience outstanding was the communications from the staff. Everything was explained, the supplemental insurance billing was handled on a timely basis. And I was kept informed every step of the way. Outstanding.
Gilles R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
People were most courteous and knowledgeable I know professionalism and service and these attributes are trademark of everyone I met. Congrats and thanks for the great work and on the minute updates.
Lumos T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Keep up the good work
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The staff was very accommodating in getting my vehicle done in time. Several texts were sent describing progress. I was very pleased with the results.
Alfredo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Services was beyond my specterion. Thank you for your good work.
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
This company is truly the best in the industry. Very professional and very clean environment. The quality of their work is far superior than any other shop I have ever dealt with. This company truly has the highest standards in customer service and quality of their work. Simply 5 STARS!!!!
Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
You could not have asked for a better group of people. They were on top of every little detail.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I really liked Michele. She is super helpful.I was kept updated and my car was done early!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
great staff. 10/10 would recommend to anyone
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job! Professional service and repair done quickly and well. I would highly recommend.
Clifton C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Michelle and the whole front office team made sure everything was as easy for me as possible.
Guy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications