Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOSEPH G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Jimmy and Megan were awesome to work with, and the car looked great after the repair.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
We appreciated the frequent updates about the progress of our repair.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Fantastic service and really nice people. Had the work done in 24 hours, which seemed impossible. They did a beautiful job!
JOANNE R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Jimmy took great care of me right from the start! The texts were a perfect way to see how it was going!!! Would highly recommend to everyone! Thanks for the wonderful experience! JOANNE R
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service. High quality work and fast! Thank you!!
Onnaliesa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Jimmies lovely friendly attitude, and getting the job done and delivered early. Thank you!
Jerome G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
We are going to pass on our wonderful experience to any one that is in need of your expertise for now or in the future.!! Thanks again for the experience and expertise that your team shared with us.????????????????????
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Personnel at the shop were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Give them an A+!!
Umberto D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Awesome buisness
DANILO M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
Your shop is the best. I would like to special mention a team of honest and professional staffs like a Megan, Jimmy and Juan and all the tech at the back shop who did the job. The car was finished ahead of the promised schedule. USAA shoul be recommending all body works and repair to this shop. International Auto crafters CEO or owner should be proud of the teamwork of the staff.
AUDRIANNA D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Completely satisfied! Welcoming and great customer service
David C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Jim totally made sure the quality of the work was to our standards of excellence. He got an A+++ with his customer service. We are extremely pleased!
LARRY C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Good service. Did all job as stated. Pleasant to work with. Will recommend them.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
I was kept informed during the entire process of my car being repaired. The end result far exceeded my expectations. My car looks amazing.
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Jimmy was great and on time work was perfect
Miguel F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very helpful had the best experience.
ADAM G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Great experience great employees! Very happy with the repairs.
MICHAEL C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Megan was amazing! So helpful and friendly. She went out of her way to help me.
CHARLES B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
The experience was amazing. Thank you so much for everything you guys did for my wife’s car.
Jean-pierre D.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Highly recommend this shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications