Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything was great and they even cleaned the inside, we just had to wait another day and half to get our vehicle back.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Beautiful job on my car, it looks like new. All that work in just a few days.
Rees.michelle Rees,airc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent service and fast repairs.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They do exceptional work. The front office is alsoorganized, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend them.
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for doing the best!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
The specialist that worked on my car did a great job from the paint matching and being concerned with making sure that my car's fuilds were at the levels that they should be.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job on our car. If repair services are ever needed again, we will definitely use Jacks Autobody!
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You did a great job And thank you.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My car looks great! Thank you
Gared W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
The customer service was outstanding. We were greeted with friendly staff. The work that was performed looks better than before the damage to the vehicle occurred. I have used Jack's in the past and will continue if the need arises. Thank you for your professionalism and the top quality work you all do. Having a shop one can trust defiantly makes the experience of crashing a vehicle easier to handle. Thanks!!!!
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Quick thorough and completely satisfied again??
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
You all did real nice job on fixing my Toyota. Such a nice job,I will have you fix the door. Thanks again. Deanna
Cortni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
I was very impressed that the team took the time to vacuum out the car for me, on top of the excellent body and paint job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications