Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional with good communication.
Marcel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
It was amazing. I was updated thoroughly. I was treated like family. Bill did a great job. I will recommend Abra to anyone I know!
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Bill did a great job of managing the project. It was finished quickly and I was well informed of the progress.
Wendi W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Lamar’s was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. Best auto body experience ever!
Max O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The work was completed earlier than scheduled and the final product was excellent. Will recommend Abra Auto Body Repair anytime. Good job
Tais K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repairs were ok, my problem was how disorganized and the experience
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Bill is great
Geri T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Abra did a great job in repairing my vehicle and keeping me informed of the progress along the way.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Car on time
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
abra fix my volvo and didnt do a good job . the hood was not fix correct and the inside where somebody got in to move the car put black **** on the arm rest and door arm rest . and on the front of the car was white stuff the whould not come off .
Guillermo N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks for the support. Bill was fantastic.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Bill was an excellent service manager and the overall work of the shop was outstanding.
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Bill was great to work with and excellent at communicating
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Great job, thanks for the good work.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Fantastic communication
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I would say a 10. Kamera did me a great job thank you
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
The car looks good as new for a very competitive price.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
l was informed from the beginning. l had nothing to do or worry about, they took care of everything, the car rental and insurance. AND my car was ready. this is my second time using Abra and l will tell everyone how easy, quick and reasonably priced they are. ALSO, l watched how they treated others that came in & on the phone, respectful is the word l would use.
Jayda D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Bill did a great job from start to finish with taking care of my car during its repair. He was sure to inform me of any and all changes that were taking place during the process, until it was complete and ready to go. I’ve used ABRA before and I definitely would again and would recommend their services to anyone in need. Very satisfied customer! Thank you!!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
The communication process was unbelievably excellent. The repairs seem to be great. I have only had the car for a few hours so haven’t driven it much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications