Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Thanks for such great service. For keeping me informed.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2019
Vehicle had trash in the paint, and a little over spray , waiting again
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The car was beautiful when picked up. Very fast turn around time on the repair. Exceptional work and customer service.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The initial interaction was positive The communication was constant The service and repair was timely and good
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Efficient, respectful and kept us informed. Csr looks great.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great Job!
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Bill Wotocek did a fantastic job!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I had the "opportunity" to use another collision company on Alpharetta Highway named Classic Collision. The car was ****.5 weeks late and not done well. It also had 384 more miles than when I dropped it off. You guys updated daily and finished 3 days early. I would recommend you to everyone.
Christin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Abra made my repairs so fast and easy I couldn’t believe it. They worked my insurance and rental car place seamlessly. Bill was so nice and helpful. 100 percent satisfied.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Working with Cameron and the team of repairmen we accomplished more work than previously planned by insurance company! However to the teams due diligence all repairs were accomplished in a timely fashion! Good work!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Justin helped me get sorted out when I arrived because Joe was busy at the time. Joe managed my repair the rest of the way. Both were bvery professional and accommodating, Joe in particular towards my request to have an estimate to fix another part of my car that was not damage resulting from the accident. I really appreciate how quickly everything was taken care of and how they kept me updated throughout the process.
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Very professional experience. Fast and great attention to detail. All service was friendly and polite.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Well done Cameron! Thank you for all your kind and patient support during a stressful time. Excellent and timely communication during the process!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
It was a pleasure working with Abra on repairs to my car following a recent accident. Justin was great with communication. He kept me abreast of the status of repairs. He also made sure I was aware and comfortable with the work performed. Pick up was easy as well as dropping off the rental car. This is my second great experience with Abra. This will continue to be my first choice whenever I need body work done on my vehicles.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Fast, friendly and finished ahead of schedule.. can’t ask for more than that!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Prompt, professional, and easy to deal with.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great work
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent job. Finished job in half the time promised. Car was cleaned up nicely inside and out for my pickup. This is my second time at ABRA for repairs and I would recommend to others
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great repair and great people !!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Prompt, communicative, timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications