Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Excellent service. I appreciate the quality of work and timliness of taking care of my vehicle. It was done 3 days earlier than expected!!!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Preston was very helpful and communicative. The repairs were done in a timely manner, and I appreciated the text updates. I decided to add a small repair that I have been wanting to have done, and Preston was able to accommodate my request. Can’t say enough good things about Preston - top notch customer service. Thanks for a job well done! Jen Perissi
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional group including my service person Bill W. I was kept accurately informed which is always a plus.
Jozef S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service
Hoyt W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Speedy and professional. Flawless! !!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Jason did a good job communicating the status of the repairs throughout the process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very professional. I appreciated the frequent status updates.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The car looks great. You listened to my concerns and followed through appropriately. Thank You.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/9/2018
Noticed an issue with my car on pickup, but it was quickly and professionally fixed.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Preston did a grwat job communicating with me and the progress of my repair
Graham H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Overall was great. Less than impressed with the leather repair. My goal was to have the seat back in similar condition to before the repair, but it’s visibly different than the rest of the seat color.
Lola S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The Team was wonderful. Not only did they do a wonderful job but they sent updates which were great. I knew exactly what was going on. And how long it would take. I would absolutely recommend them to anybody who has to have car repairs done. Sincerly Lola S
Galina O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you so much for the work performed promptly and very professionally. Thanks a lot to everyone who has been involved in fixing my car.
David I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Satisfied with the work done and keeping to schedule.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great service! Great work!
Julius F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
You guys did an amazing job! It did not take you long to get my car back on the road. Thank you so much! Great job! I will tell all my friends about the great job that was done!
Venita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It was pleasant.
Jaquita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car looks better than before and it was done a week before it was expected. I’m completely happy and satisfied!
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The car looks brand new. A repair job well done. I particularly liked the on-going statusing while the vehicle was in repair. The car was returned completely clean inside and outsie. I am very pleased.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job by Preston

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications