Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Justin was very good at communicating throughout the process. I was informed every step of the way! Great customer service from Justin.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Repaired in no time. Everything was explained. Very good job.
Josette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
They were done in a timely maner
Leon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Khemara, was great and kept me informed throughout process. Lisa was very nice and helpful directing my calls. Vehicle was repaired properly and on time, especially given extent of damage and need for additional approvals from insurance company.
Pierre E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
I believe that my exhaust system suffered as a result of the accident. Although from the initial meeting to the final delivery, my manager Lorenzo was the consummate professional during this process. I do not want to have to ever visit a collision repair facility again, but if I ever have to,I would visit Abra and would want to work with Lorenzo again. Hands down.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Work was done very quickly and the reapairs were perfect.
Leviticus R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Yes I was very pleased with the service... Awesome job...
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Lorenzo was great to work with. Kept me posted on the progress of the repairs, and answered al my questions.
Amber U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Will definitely be coming back if I need any figure work . Very friendly and very supportive with everything I was going through. Stayed in contact and kept me up to date the whole time . Couldn’t have asked for any better.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Yay!
Ajesh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service and professionalism. Bill was great and helped throughout the process
Rickey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Bill was very courteous and helpful every time I came in and inquired about my vehicle. He went out if his was the help me in every way he could. He is a true asset to the company. Rickey L
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional with good communication.
Marcel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
It was amazing. I was updated thoroughly. I was treated like family. Bill did a great job. I will recommend Abra to anyone I know!
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Bill did a great job of managing the project. It was finished quickly and I was well informed of the progress.
Wendi W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Lamar’s was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. Best auto body experience ever!
Max O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The work was completed earlier than scheduled and the final product was excellent. Will recommend Abra Auto Body Repair anytime. Good job
Tais K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repairs were ok, my problem was how disorganized and the experience
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Bill is great
Geri T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Abra did a great job in repairing my vehicle and keeping me informed of the progress along the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications