Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great friendly quick service!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
The repairman who worked on my car did an excellent job and Khemara was wonderful to work with!
Rosalyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Bill is a very nice, considerate person. He aimed to please !
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excelente trabajo mi carro quedó claro mi si no hubiese pasado nada,
Everette I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thanks for the efficient and easy to repair service
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Abra was fast, efficient, and kept me updated on the repairs for my car. It looks great!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Bill is an excellent representative of quality and customer appreciation as well as customer satisfaction. Bill made the whole process very smooth and easy for me. The work on my car looks beautiful.
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Friendly service and car looks great. Thank you for the detail and match to rest of car
Luther D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Bill and his team did a great job on my Land Rover!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Insane great customer service.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Always a fantastic experience (even though I never WANT to go to an auto repair shop).
Rovene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Perfect as always! Rovene
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Superb work & courteous service ????
Regina N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Very professional and accommodating. Went the extra mile for my satisfaction. Gave bill a hug he did such a good job!
Anthony I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Good communication throughout process and did a great job with repairs
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I feel Very please with the job on my car. I yes want to say thank you very much. I will recomended Abra auto body with a excelent service. Very profecional.
Natalya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Fast, great service! Victor came to the office at 7:30 am for us, so we can pick up the car at our earliest convenience. Thank you!
Arol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great Jon
Sameer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The service consultants were professional and took care of us and vehicle.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Seamless integration with the insurance company. Flexible/very convenient scheduling of work, and delivery date and time as promised. Good status updates (text/call) at every stage. In the end, what matters most: a truly excellent quality of the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications