Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Bill was great!
W Dean.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Awesome service, especially the lady at the front. Extremely professional customer service!
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Your team was moat helpful and kept me informed of progress.
Sheri F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Preston was very professional, called me during the time my car was in for repair to keep me updated. I will definitely recommend your shop to others. 100% satisfied.
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Our car was ready earlier than promised. Abra did a great job and victor answered all questions I had. I would recommend Abra.
William J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Very helpful in the process. And made sure I understood the process.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Your people were polite and quick on the job. The repairs were great. Bill
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for being professional and courteous. Great job
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Bill was very professional and helpful. Kept me informed of the work and it’s progress throughout the process.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great quick work#
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job, I would highly recommend
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The service and repairs were great! Very good communication about your repairs as they happen. The gentleman helping was very nice! Great service.Thank you for everything Andre and Amanda D
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I loved the quick turn around!! Thank you I was pleased on the results My Car looks Good!!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was truly satisfied!!
Machael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service and professionalism overall. I’ll definitely refer you guys to everyone. The staff went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of.
Genevieve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Victor was excellent! An absolute pleasure to work with beginning to end!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The daily updates were nice. I felt like I knew progress was being made (and this was confirmed by the early completion). The receptionist was also very helpful in getting my car rental taken care of. And Victor was very friendly and attentive. Great experience all around!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Preston was professional, patient and kind. He answered my many silly questions, came out in the rain to check my tail lights and was very timely when calling me back.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very professional and courteous service.
Leland R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone at the shop was kind and very helpful. I was really impressed with Preston. He's young but was knowledgeable, and spoke of every step of the repair process in very positive terms. He left me with no reason to think anything but the best about your processes and the out come of my repairs. Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications