Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fast and Efficient - professionalism magnified!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I found a sharp blade and part of a tool in back of trunk so I discarded them. Perhaps from the shop technicians.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I have not been able to pick up my car even though I was called yesterday that it was ready
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Shannon was a pleasure to work with and the text updates are a great idea.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
You got the job done well and sooner than expected. Thanks
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Repair and staff were great. I don't remember being given estimated date of completion and direct proactive communication instead of through the app would have been easier.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/25/2017
Its not completed yet
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
The trunk doesn't close correctly after using it a few times
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Unable to recall the lady's name who served my car; however, she assured me that I was in good hands which proved to be correct. She was excellent. She demonstrated concern for my concerns and time,
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Some of the damage was not completely repaired causing a door mis-alignment and the door trim not fitting well. I came to pick the car up and had to leave it for more work.
Yuyo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Professional repair and nice service.
Wardell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Excellent work and friendly customer service
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Super friendly, helpful, professional staff. You folks operate one top notch company.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
Window not set right. Won't roll up all the way unless you force the window up. Also, mirror is not flush. Can tell it was damaged and new one put on. It looks like something I could have done on my own with a hammer, screw driver, new mirror and some glue. I was expecting the whole door to be replaced based on my initial visit which is the only reason I filed a claim with my insurance. That's all I have noticed so far, but I just picked the car up this morning and haven't had a lot of time today to look it over further
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was totally satisfied with all levels of service personnel. So happy about the results I cried. Thank you so much.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful and communication was great. The car looks great!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
The Lawrenceville & Tucker offices were awesome! My car looks great & was completed on the schedule I was given when I turned it in. Wonderful doing business with both these offices.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Mr. Nugent and the team at Abra were very professionally in dealing with my claim. He answered all of my questions, and gave thorough explanations for my repairs. I will use Abra in the future if there are collision needs with any of my vehicles.
Tesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
It took a week longer than it was supposed to for my car to be repaired. I was told 3 different times that my car would be ready tomorrow but when I would call the next day I was told that some other part had to be replaced and my car wouldn't be ready for another couple of days. I am satisfied with the work that was done but I am very disappointed with all of the delays.
Demarkcos D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Abra done a good my car had one little ding in it after they fixed it but I took it back and with no hassle they fixed just right in a timely fashion thank abra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications