Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lammar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Abra did a great great job repairing my vehicle
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent work and friendly staff.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/30/2018
Too much negative to even waste writing. The only positive thing about my experience was the receptionist Amy.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great business! Well organized and great work!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent communication, service, timely repairs.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Mark and Amy were great throughout the process and kept us informed at every step. All things considered, our experience was excellent and while we wouldn't willingly have another car accident, we would certainly choose ABRA again in the future.
Debby M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Mark and Amy were awesome. It was inconvenient but i returned to this location after being well treated on a previous visit. Glad I did!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
Super staff! And I am totally amazed that my truck was repaired and ready only a week after dropping it off. I'm sure the quality of work will be just as good.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/21/2017
I made the initial call to check to see if my vehicle was ready and the person stated it was. I was wondering why I had not received a call.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Fast, Friendly and I would send more customers to Abra Paint and Body. Thank you.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
They handled our claim with professionalism and addressed any concerns or questions immediately!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Brian Nicholas was amazing. Loved receiving daily emailing informing me of how the car was coming along. He was very knowledgeable and on top of everything that was going on. We need more folks like him dealing with the public. Thank you Abra and Brian for a job very well done! Ismary Buechner (mother of Jessica B
Ishmiel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Car looks great...runs like new...excellent customer service...and genuinely enjoyable staff.
Azaria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/11/2017
I was not completely satisfied with Abra Auto Body and Glass because I was not treated equally as other customers.Initially, upon dropping my car off I was not given an estimate for the repairs that needed to be made.My estimator Brian Nichols was very lackadaisical when it came to giving me information about my car in which I had to contact Abra. After I contacted Abra I was directed to him to discuss the time my car would be available.At no time was I ever contacted! Brian Nichols is very unprofessional and is not concerned about customer satisfaction.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Mark did an amazing job at keeping me informed and helping with my car. Will definitely recommend ABRA. My car looks great!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very pleased with the quality of the work and the speed in getting it done
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
They kept sending text messages that my car was ready
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Amazing staff, kept me well informed of car progress and great work!!!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Getting daily emails kept me informed I really appreciate that. Also Brian was very attentive to our concerns. Great Job well done. I’m glad we chose to have our car repaired there.
Jeanie F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I loved the professionalism of the team. The updates were helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications