Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Mark did an amazing job at keeping me informed and helping with my car. Will definitely recommend ABRA. My car looks great!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very pleased with the quality of the work and the speed in getting it done
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
They kept sending text messages that my car was ready
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Amazing staff, kept me well informed of car progress and great work!!!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Getting daily emails kept me informed I really appreciate that. Also Brian was very attentive to our concerns. Great Job well done. I’m glad we chose to have our car repaired there.
Jeanie F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I loved the professionalism of the team. The updates were helpful.
Carlius M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The service was absolutely amazing, everyone was extremely professional with their office etiquette, and transacting business. I felt that my car would be taken care of properly and got back to me in a timely manner, and it was. I will recommend Abra to anyone that I know that needs glass and body work.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Friendly Thorough Repair done in a timely manner My car looks great
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Really a job well done, paint and repairs looked factory new. Staff really took care of all the details from rental pickup and drop off times and walking me through the process. Couldn't be happier and have suggested your services to all my co-workers who saw it before and after. But really the work speaks for itself in volumes.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great work, on time.
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Services were completed satisfactorily and in s timely manner.
Dimetruss S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Excellent customer service! Great communication and follow-up throughout the entire process. Thank you!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
I just got the car back but as of now I'm completely satisfied we'll see what happens in the future near future
Billy A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Fast, courteous, kept up with communication on my car. Extremely satisfied.
Jorges C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Highly recommended
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Customer service was excellent!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Always easy to work with and I have made a point to recommend ABRA in Tucker to others. My car was returned cleaner than when I brought it in. That's great attention to detail. Thanks.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was very timely & efficient. The estimate was accurate. In fact, the actual amt. was a little less. The work was well done, & I was able to get updates on progress. Car was ready when I needed to get rental car back to Budget. Thank you all very much
Cook.carrie Cook,michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/1/2017
When I went to pick up my avalanche the workmanship was really really sorry. I don't think they have a clue of what they are doing
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very commutative about the progress of the repair of my car. Always answered all questions asked, and car was ready several days before it was scheduled to be. Upfront staff very friendly and knowledgeable, and explained process from beginning to pickup. Will definitely use their services again if needed. Will also refer anyone needing body or glass work. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications