Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 246 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everything was great, the service, the response time, and the professional work. I worked for General Motors and i know good work. Thank you and have a blessed rest of the year.....
Earnest W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
ABRA TUCKER GA HAS THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MADE MY CAR LOOK BRAND NEW FROM THAT ACCIDENT HIGHLY RECOMMEND MICHAEL AND HIS STAFF TO DO THE JOB.
Manal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
you guys are the best team ever , and I really do like the u have to me thank u so much
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Looks very good. Well satisfied!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Washed my car. Did a great job in the bumper.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great team starting when you walk in and continuing until you drive off ......Bill
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent job
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
My right blinker isn't working and there's a scratch on my left front door.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great job with the car. Glad they fixed it to my satisfaction.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly and answered all questions. Will definately use again. Thank you
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Shannon, Granite and Pam provided great service and were professional and pleasant. I was especially impressed with Franita's service. She kept me abreast of my vehicles flow. My car was ready earlier than expected. Please thank the person that did the PDR. We are pleased with the results.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
My experience & the service were the BEST! Communication was very regular & courteous, so I knew exactly a timetable of what to expect. Janelle does the best & most professional calls. Shannon was my Representative (I'm sure it's a different title) & I would request him again if I need work done, SO knowledge & patient, & kept me very informed. Pam is a real jewel of an employee, too, it was my first phone conversation with her that made me choose to use your location instead of the one closer to me! A totally superior experience! And my car looked better than before my wreck after hour team was finished with it! Thank you all & please share my comments with anyone! Kathy H
Kiana &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great service
Esterletta N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I am very please with the work that was done.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Your representative Shannon was amazing. He was very responsive and timely. He kept me up to date and made me feel comfortable that my issues were being taken care of. All of the representative at the Mountain Industrial location were great. I would use them again and I can't leave out the actual technicians. They did an amazing job on the body work. They were fast, efficient and the car looked perfect! Thanks Abra!
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good service
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome body job & I truly appreciated the text status communication!I will recommend Abra highly! Staff is vevvery the pleasant & professional ????
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for keeping me up on the repairs to my car.
Wow In.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The job was well done and I received my vehicle back faster than I thought.
Tisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Abra was recommended by my sister and I'm so glad I used them. Everyone was polite and professional. Great job to everyone in the front office and the work shop. I will definitely recommend the Abra Auto Body & Glass in Tucker. Thanks for a job well done
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
As usual, the customer service and work were excellent. My repair was turned around much faster than expected. ABRA is always my first choice when needing body work/repairs.
Rosa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent job, I was called daily to keep me informed about the status of my car. I will Definitely recommend your business.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They acted like they wanted to do a great job for me and they did. I'm very satisfied with the whole experience.
Adolph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very good work !
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Just keep doing what you are doing.
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Was treated with kindness & respect from the minute I walked in the door until the repairs were made and I left. I am a senior citizen and that means a lot to us. Sincerely. Iris M
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job!
Vernida K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car looks great! I'm very please. Thank you!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very good, friendly staff car looks like new again. I appreciat You'll concating Me know the status of My car. Thank You all
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very pleasant to work with!
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They finished the work on time and it looked great! They even had the car clean inside and out when I picked it up. I highly recommend their work and customer service
Michele I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Really fantastic customer service. Quite rare these days. Exceptional.
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Seamless connection with USAA and Enterprise car rental.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I have always been very pleased with not only the work done on my car, but also the service.
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Good quality of work was done on my vehicle
Amy Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Nice team of employees. Quick and easy to work with.
Trenton L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Wonderful customer service. They were very attentive to my needs and always did things with a smile. Awesome
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fast work and excellent customer service!
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quality from beginning to end from all contacts. Kept me updated on a timely basis. It was an excellent experience. Thanos
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was Great especially Ms.Pamela & Shannon.. Thanks so much
Shavonne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
great customer service.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Polite, efficient, accurate and on time.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone was very friendly, but professional. And my repair looks great. Hats off to Shannon and the nice ladies at the desk.
Diego D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I thought the customer service was awesome. The Abra employees worked in a timely manner with great skill work. I would refer my colleagues to Abra Body & Glass if services are needed.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The team did a great job with keeping me up to date on my vehicle as well as making sure I got my car worked on and finished within a timely manner. I was very pleased with my experience at Abra!
Hang Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It's wonderful
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service.... I will bring my car back
Althea J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job. Thanks office and Mike and Shannon.
Peggy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great team at the Tucker location. Will recommend if i know someone needing auto body repairs.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Shannon went out of his way to keep me up to date on the progress of the repairs. He made sure everything got done to my satisfaction. The job was done earlier than expected. Pam was very friendly and helpful.
Deloris R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I used your service a few months back and was very frustrated with your process but the quality of the work was great...when I needed repairs again I was hesitant about using you but decided it was worth the risk b/c of the quality but I must say I have renewed confidence in your service. Shannon was great he kept me informed, the work was done timely. My only recommendation would be with your call center they gave me an appointment time but failed to notify the office performing the service. The office worked it out! I now will refer to you,
Laterria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service was excellent and I'm very pleased with the outcome. Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the process.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks amazing!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was great!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service and professionalism . I especially like the dail text update.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional & responsive service. Staff is personable & helpful
Afzal P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The quality of work is very high and they use technology to keep customers abreast of the status of repairs.
Clifton B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
The repair took longer than expected, body panels and bumper were unaligned, and the vehicle was not washed.
Jeromy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fast, professional, and friendly service.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Always great service and great customer service...A-1??
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My experience was great. Martin did an amazing job of keeping me updated every step of the way, as repairs were being made. I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of body repair.
Teshina W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fast service. Great customer service
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied w/service. Kepr me up to date on everything. Even a concern after i piked car up..m.martin returned my call & lustened to my concern
Australia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Experience was great! The staff ensured I stayed abreast of my repair process by texting and calling reguraly whenever a new stage was entered in the repair process of my car. I always knew exactly what was going on with my car. It was truly a pleasant and great experience.
Kortney H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
There is a scratch on my passenger side door and my brand new spare tire is missing.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Job well done
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job well done!!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Service was quick and communication was great as well. I loved the communicated updates. All in all great experience with Abra. I will definitely refer people to use Abra Auto Body.
Jessica &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good customer service. Customers are always updated. Pleased with service/work .
Marta T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I appreciated the updates concerning my car and the professionalism of the employees.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Professional kept me informed of the progress. Car was ready when promised
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional. Received my car on time and completely happy with the results.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My Grand Am looks great. The work was done well. I appreciate Abra for also handling the return of my rental car. That saved me time. Thanks.
Myra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The entire experience was great, starting with my initial estimate, until i picked up my car, which looks great. I liked the daily updates keeping me informed on how it was going. Michael (i believe that was my person) was very friendly and helpful. You front desk person Pam is a jewel. Extremely friendly and very helpful each time i called and helped with the rental. Great customer service by everyone i encountered!!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks for you speedy help!!!
Trung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I'm completely satisfied with your well done repair job. Only one thing is scheduled for repair a little longer. Thanks for your hard word .
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Keep up the good work
Rupert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I was suprise how quick i got my car fixed. Thank you so much
Veverlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Overall fantastic company
Elijah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The whole experience was excellent. The employees were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend ABRA and definitely go back.
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
From.the point that I drop off my car I was kept inform from.day to day of the prgress and the process of my car being fix Steve was professional at all times
Tariq S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Nice customer service and efficient work.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
This is the second time I have had body work done by Abra in Tucker. Both experiences were extremely impressive. Everyone I interacted with at Abra was extremely helpful. The quality of work and the timeliness was beyond comprehension. Although I certainly consider the cost to be on the high side, I easily got my money's worth. Thank you for doing such an outstanding job... again! Kind Regards, Gene B
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
THEY CLEAND EVERYTHING DOWN BUT THEY DID NOT GET ALL UP ON THE FLOOR AND THE SET'S BUT OVER ROLL IM HAPPY WITH THE WORK
Darius D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Amazing!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very professional. Great service.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car was not probably repaired!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The job Aba did was excellent.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Professional and quality work. Satisfied And would recommend to others. Thank You
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
on time as promised.also, a great job.
Khalid N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Good service
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/13/2016
Abra glass and body had done some work on my car last year after I was hit by a drunk driver . So when I noticed damage on my car from a parking lot hit and run I immidiately did my research to find Abra so they could do the repairs to my car . The results were just as I expected ! Good as new!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Pam at the desk, Steve Batts, and Michael the manager at the Tucker, GA location were all very professional and helpful. I appreciate the care and attention to detail that was given to me. I am highly recommending Abra to my friends and coworkers. Thank you!
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job! The team was very helpful. They kept me inform the whole time. Thanks Abra for always being there for me, when everyone in Atlanta like hitting my cars.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I appreciated the communications and having my vehicle repaired ahead of schedule.
Leola H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very professional
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Just awesome work and fantastic customer service
William G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service was first class and the SUV looks amazing! I appreciate the immaculate interior!
Jarius H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job thanks
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Not only was my car repaired beautifully, but it was clean as well! Thank you.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Awesome staff and customer service.
M Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The text messages were appreciated. I am pleased there were no surprises, that the final cost did not changed
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
First time I have dealt with Abra and was very impressed. Would strongly recommend the company and would use again. Satisfaction with car repairs is not easy to come by.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Quick quote. Took car right away. Communicated regularly. Friendly and courteous. Great job.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very very excellent customer service.
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer service. My car was ready in 2 days, very appreciative for that.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am very satisfied with the job that was done. Just excited how fast the work was done.
Sherina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
The experience was very disappointing. Car was kept twice as long as promised and when received, repairs weren't even complete. Never done when they said it would be. Very misleading in expectation. Would never recommend.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you
Rahma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job well done. Thank you very much.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good job!!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The entire staff was great!!!The front office kept me informed as well as the wonderful repairs by the tech and ****. The GM was also very helpful and nice. My car was cleaned by the detailer leaving the appearance like new. I will definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body and Glass. Terrific Team!
Roddrick H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Justin, I'm really appreciating the entire Abra family for the love, I pray that this situation never happens again. If by chance it should happen again. Hands down i know where to come. Thanks again and God Bless.
Louisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you for nice, polite customer service. And thank you for washing my car! I didn't expect that and it was a really nice surprise.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The service I received at Abra was incredible. I was kept up to date every week regarding the repair progress. Every one I encountered was extremely professional and helpful. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing body or glass work.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I think the texts were very good to u infrom about how far your car is coming along,the customer were friendly,courteous,will do business if have problem with cars thanks for service of my car
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Perfect execution in every area from actual repairs to customer service. I will highly recommend you guys to any one that asks. I will never go anywhere else. The bosses should be very proud of the employees at this location. Everyone is amazing. Thank you
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great experience. Professional people. No hassle. In and out. Great job
Chastity L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
From day 1 to pick up it was a pleasure dealing with Martin. He was very informative on the repair. I'd choose Abra over any one else any day. Thanks for all you did to make it a comfortable experience.
Markus D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great work a professional atmosphere
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Awesome! Martin was great as was the whole staff.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I live out of town and everyone at Abra were great about helping me get the paperwork done, updating me and dealing with my calls, and being waiting for me to drive long-distance at a convenient time to pick up my vehicle!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Very please with the repair and you took care of my dodge as it was your own
Curtiss M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Car looks great as can't tell car was in an accident
Geneva W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Your team did an excellent!!! job with my Nissan Versa note aka candy.
Gajan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great customer service
Anisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Thank you all
Kibrom T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very professional and utmost satisfy job! I recommend you to my families and friends!
Frederick Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
2nd time I've used Abra. Very pleased both times. They were great about keeping me informed and the car looked great.
Deon Terrill.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Really loved the work they done!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
The paint DOES NOT match and top of bumper has got light places and dark paint on it! Very unsatisfactory! I will check into this to see what can be done!!!
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
You did did a excellent job.Fabulous turn around great customer service. You will have my recommendation all the time. Tks for your commitment to satisfy your customers. Tks again Ben B
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
My experience has always been pleasant. One thing though, the dust from the work area gets into the lobby with us customers and makes us cough. The lady who works the front desk she coughs as well. I do not think that is healthy.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Quality of work exceeded my expectations. Although I appreciated being updated by the daily texts, they weren't specific enough about the process to be useful and were more of an annoyance. Not that I NEEDED the updates, I just prefer an update ONLY if it has concrete information in it. Otherwise, your contact system was quite good and I would return in the future.
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Justin went out of his way to meet my needs.Thank you.
Dil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Is good customer service all other r ok
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great service no complaints Wii use again
Justine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was very cordial, courteous, and the service was prompt, complete and satisfactory.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The staff was friendly and kept me informed of the progress. The work looks great.
Virginia I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was extremely professional & polite. I have never experienced a work place where everyone was so kind & polite. This truly was a pleasant experience! Thank you for your assistance & Cooperation on keeping me informed daily on the progress of my automobile! This is the very first place Safeco has sent me to that I will definitely recommend to others. May your business thrive and continue to be a success!
Marlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Car looked as good as new!
Sonja M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
I am satisfied with the repairs and the updates i received regarding my vehicle. I will recommend ABRA for their excellent service and professionalism.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Awesome job as usual
Maceo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very courteous and professional
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Once you guys call and have confirmation that the car is ready and you know is being picked up that morning. The wash off of the car should be complete. Time is an essence if you are on your way to work.I just felt that was waiting time that was not necessary. But you service is great would recommend to everyone. Deborah J
Rhoda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
I received text for the status of my car but didn't get a text when my car was ready i had to call to check the status. Other than that everything was good.
Vadim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
After repair front bumper was distinctly lighter color than the rest of the car. The store manager first tried to persuade me that it was the original color of the car and they painted only one repaired spot and not the whole bumper but after I confronted him that they charged more paint for that "spot", than for the whole rear bumper they replaced he agreed to repaint the front bumper. Repair and repaint time where reasonable also waiting time to start repair was over one month. The end result was good but took a lot of my time and energy
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent customer service, friendliness, kept me informed, courteous, timeliness, just an overall great place. A wonderful job. Would not take my vehicle anywhere else.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/12/2015
Wait time was one month and a week, the manager refused to repair exhaust pipe to its original condition despite they insinuated damage damage preexisting despite my sending clean driving history & car fax
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great service and great customer service I would recommend ABRA to my friends
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
I've been driving for 54 years and never have I received such wonderful treatment and follow-up from all the staff at the Tucker location.
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Team did a great job. Martin and Pam were fantastic to work with.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
An excellent job done on my car repairs.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Yeah they're very professional I'd recommend them to anybody
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
I appreciate the constant communication about the progress of my car.
Than M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Good
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Marten Nugent was AMAZING!! He kept me informed every step of the way. He thoroughly answered every question I had. He spoke very highly of the company & explained that my satisfaction with the work performed was the number one priority. He explained that if at any time I had problems with my car as it relates to the repairs made I could call and or bring the car back to ABRA. I am extremely pleased with the repairs! My car looks AMAZING!!!! It looks brand new. I would highly recommend my family & friends to ABRA! Thank you! Kim ****, satisfied customer!!!!!
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Your team did a great job. my van look like new. I would tell others about the great job.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent the team Excellent.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Abra has provided me with excellent and quail service. It gets better every time.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone was kind, professional, prompt, and helpful. I'll Use you again if I need auto repair. Thank you! Zoe Hicks
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The customer service was amazing. Pam at the front desk was so informative. She really helped me navigate through the process.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Awesome job & great customer service
Luther B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
This was my second opportunity of service from ABRA. And as with the first time, the service was EXCELLENT!! The professionalism and courtesy of the staff is bar none. I was kept inform. My vehicle was repaired in a very timely manner just like the first time. If/whenever I need auto body repair work I would not trust my vehicle with any other auto body service. Both of my experiences with ABRA were WONDERFUL!!
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job done in a speedy manner! I am Really satisfied
Lenora Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Did a very good job being there before always did good work thanks alot
Ronald &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
My dealings with abra was pleasant and helpful .
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Unfortunately I've had three accidents, not my fault, in the last year and a half. Each time I've taken my car to Abra. They've done excellent job! The Stone Mountain/Tucker location has an awesome staff and they always do an outstanding and professional job. It's unfortunate that I've had to see them so many times in the last year and a half but they've made each accident that much easier to deal with. I also noted that they cleaned up my car before they returned it which made it look all the better after being repaired!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
car was really clean
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Good job
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
The service and the care is overwhelming. From the receptionist to the final completion, and all the other employees involved. And wow how beautiful ABRA made my car look. You definitely will be getting my business from now on. Thank You ABRA.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Your team is amazing and help me to feel at ease about the repairs being done. Not only did they accommodate my requests but they were helpful in explaining and keeping me informed about what stage in the process was taking place. Thank you so much for all your help and assistance in getting the job done and putting up with me as a customer.
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Customer service was outstanding and I am very pleased with my vehicle
Twana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Everything seems well so far great Job, and the customer service was awesome...
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/15/2015
Mike kept me informed about the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. He listened when i told him about a sound I heard, investigated it and ensured it was repaired. I also appreciated being able to leave the rental car at the repair shop.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The staff at the Mtn Ind location in Tucker,GA are great!
Fredrick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Michael **** was very knowledge, patient, and answered all my questions. He called me everyday with a status update and expected date of completion. I am please with the service I received and would refer a friend. Also, this is the 2nd time I have used their services.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Very satisfied with the appearance of my wife's car. Hope to bring my car to you soon.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
I received repair estimates from two other body shops prior to deciding on ABRA, including one that had previously repaired my car. The estimate from the shop I previously used was 200 less than yours; however, I chose your shop because of the friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism oth your receptionist, Pam, and staff members I encountered and due to the recommendation of my neighbor, Denise Hudson. Denise is a real stickler and she highly recommended your shop.
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/18/2015
The components that you replaced were not up to par as to the older system you replaced.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
Great customer service.
Nona G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Justin and Mike were extremely professional. The quote I received was fair and the car was delivered to me in a timely fashion. The bumper was good as new and the car wash was am awesome bonus! The customer service at this location rocks.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Job well done from Mr. Hughes and Mr. Petersen from the Tucker store. I will always use that shop as long as those two are there.
Riley G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
The staff was very friendly, professional and consistent... Great staff...
Everick L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Excellent Customer Service: Way to Go Michael and Pam you guys are awesome..
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Satisfied with the work
Sasha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
You guys did an amazing job couldn't even tell it had been in am accident! Also they had it back to me within a week way before the expected date!! Thanks for all your hard work and bringing Ophelia (my car lol) home to me!
Rufus P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Great all around experience from Abra and it's staff! I am bad with the names but the receptionist did an excellent job of handling a hick-up with the rental car process and making me feel comfortable the entire time. She wasn't the only one I dealt with. The entire staff was phenomenal. Will recommend.
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
I ATTEMPTED TO TAKE THE SURVEY BUT THE LINK WAS REMOVED. ON A SCALE OF 1-10 I GIVE THE COMPANY ALL TENS. EVERY ATTEMP WAS MADE TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE. I THANK BOTH OFFICE PERSONELL AND THE BODY SHOP FOR THE GOOD EXPERIENCE.
Vidyadhara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2015
It was good, except that it took a little longer than expected. Until delivery was scheduled, mechanics did not realize that the camera in the right mirror was calibrated. It was fixed though, and everything was good.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
I liked that way Abra kept me up dated by e mail. Mike Peterson was very professional and a pleasure to work with. This location on Mountain Blvd was recommended to by my son in law, and I will recommend this body shop to my friends.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great friendly staff!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Customer Service was superior
Altaquesnelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2015
My car needed replacement windows & when I left with my car my right signal wasn't working.... I couldnt return back @ that moment because I had to be @ work..& when I called them to at least let them know no one picked the phone! I will be calling again 1st thing Monday!!
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
It is so nice to have the car back, thank you for the timely repairs.
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/28/2014
The repairs were well done. However, the buffing of other places on the car, which the adjustor said would be done at no charge, were done in a very haphazard fashion and left more marks on the car than were there originally.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Outstanding in every way
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications