Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 261 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/25/2017
Its not completed yet
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
The trunk doesn't close correctly after using it a few times
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Unable to recall the lady's name who served my car; however, she assured me that I was in good hands which proved to be correct. She was excellent. She demonstrated concern for my concerns and time,
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Some of the damage was not completely repaired causing a door mis-alignment and the door trim not fitting well. I came to pick the car up and had to leave it for more work.
Yuyo S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Professional repair and nice service.
Wardell P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Excellent work and friendly customer service
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Super friendly, helpful, professional staff. You folks operate one top notch company.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
Window not set right. Won't roll up all the way unless you force the window up. Also, mirror is not flush. Can tell it was damaged and new one put on. It looks like something I could have done on my own with a hammer, screw driver, new mirror and some glue. I was expecting the whole door to be replaced based on my initial visit which is the only reason I filed a claim with my insurance. That's all I have noticed so far, but I just picked the car up this morning and haven't had a lot of time today to look it over further
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was totally satisfied with all levels of service personnel. So happy about the results I cried. Thank you so much.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful and communication was great. The car looks great!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
The Lawrenceville & Tucker offices were awesome! My car looks great & was completed on the schedule I was given when I turned it in. Wonderful doing business with both these offices.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Mr. Nugent and the team at Abra were very professionally in dealing with my claim. He answered all of my questions, and gave thorough explanations for my repairs. I will use Abra in the future if there are collision needs with any of my vehicles.
Tesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
It took a week longer than it was supposed to for my car to be repaired. I was told 3 different times that my car would be ready tomorrow but when I would call the next day I was told that some other part had to be replaced and my car wouldn't be ready for another couple of days. I am satisfied with the work that was done but I am very disappointed with all of the delays.
Demarkcos D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Abra done a good my car had one little ding in it after they fixed it but I took it back and with no hassle they fixed just right in a timely fashion thank abra
Sharmeen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Overall good experience just that when I came to drop my car on Saturday I had made the appointment with Abra Nationa line and before going on Saturday I had called to comfirm but when I went to the location in tucker they didn't know about my appointment that was very inconvenient for me. But at tucker location everyone is very helpful and friendly it was the national number line that I spoke with didn't communicate well with the location that i was going to drop my car
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Special thank you to Kanita Kendrick at the Abra Tucker, Ga location. She a great help to explain the process of completing a vehicle repair. She went over and above to help.
Mac W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very pleasant people
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
loved the great customer service and friendly staff. The text massages were a nice touh siso.
Maurice P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The work done on my vehicle was done really well. The only issue I had was when I received the call that my vehicle was ready the deductible amount was incorrect. I contacted my insurance company and they advised they noted to ABRA it was 250 not 500.: Also I advised the shop I could pay and pick up my car this weekend; I was advised that they could have it dropped off at my house. I came in and paid at 1:30 on Friday, called back a couple of times to make sure there was no issue with my car being dropped off. It wasn't until 5:30 that when I called to check on the status I was told it may not be that day. I had to race back to the shop to get my keys come back home, wait for a neighbor to come home go back up to the shop then pick up my car. That kind of service left a bad taste in my mouth after an otherwise pleasant experience.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The service was outstanding.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications