Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorges C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Highly recommended
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Customer service was excellent!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Always easy to work with and I have made a point to recommend ABRA in Tucker to others. My car was returned cleaner than when I brought it in. That's great attention to detail. Thanks.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was very timely & efficient. The estimate was accurate. In fact, the actual amt. was a little less. The work was well done, & I was able to get updates on progress. Car was ready when I needed to get rental car back to Budget. Thank you all very much
Cook.carrie Cook,michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/1/2017
When I went to pick up my avalanche the workmanship was really really sorry. I don't think they have a clue of what they are doing
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very commutative about the progress of the repair of my car. Always answered all questions asked, and car was ready several days before it was scheduled to be. Upfront staff very friendly and knowledgeable, and explained process from beginning to pickup. Will definitely use their services again if needed. Will also refer anyone needing body or glass work. Thanks
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Made my repair experience quick and easy
Bell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Dont know why u r asking me this question. Haven't pickup the van yet.
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Quality work done expeditiously.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
My repairs were not properly completed. The facility lacks quality control and I have reported this to my insurance company. Cornelius at the location was very disrespectful to me and not apologetic for covering up the botched repair.
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Mark was great. He was courteous and kept me informed. The work looks great. Your car rental partner needs some care though.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fast and Efficient - professionalism magnified!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/27/2017
I found a sharp blade and part of a tool in back of trunk so I discarded them. Perhaps from the shop technicians.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I have not been able to pick up my car even though I was called yesterday that it was ready
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Shannon was a pleasure to work with and the text updates are a great idea.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
You got the job done well and sooner than expected. Thanks
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Repair and staff were great. I don't remember being given estimated date of completion and direct proactive communication instead of through the app would have been easier.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/25/2017
Its not completed yet
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
The trunk doesn't close correctly after using it a few times
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Unable to recall the lady's name who served my car; however, she assured me that I was in good hands which proved to be correct. She was excellent. She demonstrated concern for my concerns and time,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications