Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The entire experience was smooth and efficient. I will definitely pass on my satisfaction.
Dereje Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Every thing was perfect. In my opinion,the only thing is it took a little longer than I expected to complete the repair
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional and nice people. Always was informed through the entire job.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Abra did a great job on repairing my car. However they took longer than expected
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. The job was done quickly and beautifully.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everything was handled in a professional and courteous manner. Will recommend others. Lives the service
Carvester M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
The rear trunk panel was broken
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly. Amy was fantastic! It was repaired in a timely manner. I was keep informed of what was going on. Never seen such clean restrooms in an auto body shop!!!! I will definitely recommend Abra at Tucker. Thank you!!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent customer service
Marquita K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks great. You guys went above and beyond. I really and truly appreciate it.
Ranisha S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You Guy’s did a great job and I would always recommend abra auto body
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional in you business and extremely courteous to the costumer! I would not go anywhere else and highly recommend you company to all my friends and neighbors who might need you expertise. Thanks for a job well done????
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
You guys forgot to put back the Ford and Taurus Emblems on my car
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Good job as always
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I love the fact that they kept me updated by email through out the entire process. I was able to leave my key and paperwork in their lockbox. They were very professional and willing to work with me. The experience was wonderful.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Abra did an amazing job with my car. They kept me inform with everything. Not only where they concern about my car. But also check on me as well. They made the process with my car and insurance easier. Amy is the best!!!! If there was a question she had the answer. She was respectful and so loving threw this process. This is a company that I will never forget. They made me feel like family. Thanks again!!!!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amy, the secretary is rude and need to be fired. She has a very nasty attitude she doesn’t know how to speak with her customers and she has a demeanor is not conducive to Drawing customers. I will never use that location for business again because of her, and I will also inform Usaa a her attitude
David J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I did not expect to receive my vehicle so soon. I’m 100% satisfied, my vehicle looks like it’s never was in a accident. Well done as always ABRA.....
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Super friendly. Communicative. A+ job.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications