Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The staff is very friendly especially the receptionist and Kevin. They were so courteous and very kind. And I like your updates to keep me informed about what's going on when you email me. And the car is so clean when I get it back nice job thank you. And you repair work is second to none if I have any other issues with any other vehicle I am definitely bringing it there
Micheal G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
WE WERE ASTONISHED THAT THE REPAIR WAS COMPLETED THE SAME DAY DROP OFF IN AM AND PICKED UP END OF DAY.THAT IS GREAT SERVICE. THANKS A MILLION.
Lessie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The employees made me feel like I was the only client they had. Very attentive made every facet of this process (car repair) very simple. They took care of getting my rental vehicle and return, as well as superb repair of my car. Very satisfied
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Happy with job well done
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Kevin Hubbard was on time with his appraisal and turn over. True professional.
Hitin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent experience
Indra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent
Tuyet-thi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They did great!
Martilia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I was very excited to know that the job was completed so soon and with such professionalism thank you for such a great job
Simone W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Professional service. They kept me up to date with the progress on my car. I will not go anywhere else if I need my cars repaired in the future. My car looks great.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Extremely satisfied with the whole process from start to finish.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
This is the best car company I have ever dealt w.My cat looks great and the service was outstanding. I will recommend this company to others. The emails letting me know progress is a feature I had not experienced before. That is a great i. Thanks Deborah
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Windshield was not replaced and fog lights are not working.
Harriett S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great Staff and exceptional service
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work. Great people.
Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I don’t know if this little box I have to write in is big enough for me to say all I want to say. I have nothing but high praise to give to Amy, Kevin, and every employee at this Abra location. I’ve had a terribly hard year with damage being done to me and my car. Over Labor Day weekend I went to New Orleans to visit my friends and family who live there (New Orleans is where my Mom was born and raised and where my Dad met my Mom during WWII and they were married for 62 years). When I was in NO my car was wrecked by a hit and run driver. After I got home I took my car to Abra to be repaired. I didn’t want my insurance company to know about yet another bit of damage to my car. So I was paying for the repair myself. Amy and Kevin are so kind, patient, and sympathetic that the ordeal of this repair was far better than it possibly be anywhere else. I just want you to know about how wonderful this Abra location is.
Devery W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I'm an employee of State Farm claims & proud that ABRA is one of our Select Service Shops. This my second experience with your services and I'm undoubtedly pleased with the Staff & services you provide to your customers. I highly recommend ABRA to everyone I know personally. I wish you continued success for achieving your just rewards. P.S. I loved the texts updating my repairs :)
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Job well done. Personnel were all very professional. I am very satisfied so far.
Kacey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They took great care of me. They made dealing with a car wreck so easy.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great communication thru text

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications