Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I don’t know if this little box I have to write in is big enough for me to say all I want to say. I have nothing but high praise to give to Amy, Kevin, and every employee at this Abra location. I’ve had a terribly hard year with damage being done to me and my car. Over Labor Day weekend I went to New Orleans to visit my friends and family who live there (New Orleans is where my Mom was born and raised and where my Dad met my Mom during WWII and they were married for 62 years). When I was in NO my car was wrecked by a hit and run driver. After I got home I took my car to Abra to be repaired. I didn’t want my insurance company to know about yet another bit of damage to my car. So I was paying for the repair myself. Amy and Kevin are so kind, patient, and sympathetic that the ordeal of this repair was far better than it possibly be anywhere else. I just want you to know about how wonderful this Abra location is.
Devery W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I'm an employee of State Farm claims & proud that ABRA is one of our Select Service Shops. This my second experience with your services and I'm undoubtedly pleased with the Staff & services you provide to your customers. I highly recommend ABRA to everyone I know personally. I wish you continued success for achieving your just rewards. P.S. I loved the texts updating my repairs :)
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Job well done. Personnel were all very professional. I am very satisfied so far.
Kacey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They took great care of me. They made dealing with a car wreck so easy.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great communication thru text
Genetaar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
You guys were very honest, up front, and professional. Thank you Amy and staff for everything.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Amazing service. Everyone I came in contact with was very polite and professional. I’m definitely glad I chose you guys to service my car.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job, great communication and good work! Prompt service
Vernessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I really appreciated your efforts of making sure I was completely satisfied. I appreciate that you were polite, very professional, and very informative. I rate my experience as a 10.
Kassahun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
U R EFFICIENT, RESPECTFUL and timely. I appreciate your quick response. Overall I am very happy the way U handled everything.Thank U 4 everything.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I would most certainly return to Abra if I need car repairs. Everyone was friendly and everything was done as promised.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fantastic body work job on replacement parts. Looks like an accident never happened. Marvelous professional employees who were very courteous and took extreme care in going over paperwork and policy, providing rental car care and wonderful personality in person and on the telephone. Definitely, will refer others to do business with ABRA.
Gretchen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
I was re-ended on a Friday and submitted my claim through State Farm. ABRA was recommended, and I had used you before for the last accident I was in when I was side swiped. A representative from ABRA called and easily set up the appointment with me for Tuesday morning. Kevin was pleasant, professional and incredibly kind while I explained what happened to my car. He gave me a realistic time frame for the word and the assurance that he could complete it quickly. He was correct and gave me back my car looking beautiful. The front desk secretary/receptionst was competent and quick in getting me checked in and processing the payment. Overall, I am completely satisfied.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was really impressed with the service.You are truly professional p professional Thanks for a job well done
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It was a great job thank you so much...
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The entire experience was smooth and efficient. I will definitely pass on my satisfaction.
Dereje Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Every thing was perfect. In my opinion,the only thing is it took a little longer than I expected to complete the repair
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional and nice people. Always was informed through the entire job.
Isaac D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Job well done
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They were amazing ... Mark and whole staff is dope !!!! Give them a raise .. they was very communicative , fast , friendly , and family ... I love the end results !!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications