Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. My car looks brand new!
Dhiane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The team worked together to make sure that all check points were met. It took a little longer than expected but they were very professional and my car seems back to pre accident status. Thank you.
Mavis J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You’re team was awesome, Ms. Amy , Q and Anthony were outstanding and knowledgeable , all made me feel welcome! Will recommend
Octavia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everyone was very polite, well informed and appreciative for your business. It was a smooth and pleasant experience.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Terrific job.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
People were friendly and repairs well done
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
They kept well-informed about the repairing process and they did an amazing job. They made my car look like new
Norris T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Your customer service was superb. Very surprised that I could leave the rental car with your company. Very nice service to ease an already stressful situation. The lady that handled our claim was exceedingly nice on the phone and in person. My advice is to continue to provide a service that is hard to find. That's GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Cedric C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Outstanding service from all involved. When they were finished my car looked like a newer model. I could Not be more pleased with Abra. Will recommend them highly.
Dexter W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everything was excellent they kept me informed an had my vehicle ready in a couple of days great customer service
Shiquira T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
No complaints at all. I appreciate everyone.
Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
You are very organized and do a great job of keeping me up-to-date on the progress of the repair. That was extremely helpful. Great job!
Akshay P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/1/2019
Took one month to repair the car. Other things was good.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
The team made sure to keep me updated on the status of my car throughout the service. My car looks as good as new and I couldn’t be more excited.
Nikyta B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
The customer service was outstanding. Everyone was very pleasant and helped me understand the process and procedure I was very happy with the team they’re a great asset to Abra. I received s call from enterprise and they stated the vehicle needed to be notated for an extra day I’ll bring that across Abra associates attention tomorrow I know they’ll take care of everything!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone was so nice. This is the second time I have used your company to repair a ca and both times I was always treated well by everybody The work has been excellent. You employees are great
Milton A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
Great work in a short period of time
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They went out of their way to accomodate my time frame. It looks beautiful!!
Tejasvi B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Kevin Hubbard the service rep was kind, listened to thr problem and was knowledgable and gave me the best custome experience. Not to mention Aimee as well. Telephone was always answered.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications