Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly. Amy was fantastic! It was repaired in a timely manner. I was keep informed of what was going on. Never seen such clean restrooms in an auto body shop!!!! I will definitely recommend Abra at Tucker. Thank you!!!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent customer service
Marquita K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car looks great. You guys went above and beyond. I really and truly appreciate it.
Ranisha S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You Guy’s did a great job and I would always recommend abra auto body
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional in you business and extremely courteous to the costumer! I would not go anywhere else and highly recommend you company to all my friends and neighbors who might need you expertise. Thanks for a job well done????
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
You guys forgot to put back the Ford and Taurus Emblems on my car
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Good job as always
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I love the fact that they kept me updated by email through out the entire process. I was able to leave my key and paperwork in their lockbox. They were very professional and willing to work with me. The experience was wonderful.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Abra did an amazing job with my car. They kept me inform with everything. Not only where they concern about my car. But also check on me as well. They made the process with my car and insurance easier. Amy is the best!!!! If there was a question she had the answer. She was respectful and so loving threw this process. This is a company that I will never forget. They made me feel like family. Thanks again!!!!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amy, the secretary is rude and need to be fired. She has a very nasty attitude she doesn’t know how to speak with her customers and she has a demeanor is not conducive to Drawing customers. I will never use that location for business again because of her, and I will also inform Usaa a her attitude
David J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I did not expect to receive my vehicle so soon. I’m 100% satisfied, my vehicle looks like it’s never was in a accident. Well done as always ABRA.....
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Super friendly. Communicative. A+ job.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was great
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I was extremely impressed with your kindness and professionalism of the entire staff. The attention to detail was greatly appreciated. Thank you for your service.
Calee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The entire staff was so friendly and kind. Amy at the front desk was wonderful, Mike? Mark? Sorry I don’t remember the name, but he was so nice and we chatted outside a bit when he walked me to my Chevy camaro today. I will be back if I ever need anything done to my car again. Can’t thank you guys enough!!!
Mesfin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Good job!! Keep up!!
Fay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great customer service. I was kept well informed about my car. Amy and Mark are great employees. They made me feel my business was appreciated at all times.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great service. Friendly staff.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/28/2018
Abra failure to complete the repair on the date promised caused unnecessary & multiple problems. (****) veh was suppose to be completely Friday & Entetprise advised St Farm coverage was exhausted & veh had to be returned by Saturday (2) Aba did not offer a loaner veh (3) Mon email from Abra does not indicate when veh will be ready to pickup or why not. I sent 2 text advising I was coming to get this car & received a response “call before you come “ (4) Time off work this am (5) under carriage is squeaky (6) Uber& lyft cost (7) inadequate timelines
Lammar G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Abra did a great great job repairing my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications