Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 399 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
My mechanic went above and beyond to fix my car and lower the price for me. Much appreciated
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/7/2016
There is still a dent in the panel that was repaired. The valet that returned my car could not confirm whether the dent was part of the damage from the accident or not and unfortunately I did not take pictures of the damage beforehand. Furthermore my car was returned to me with an empty gas tank.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated with texts, and my car looks great!
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good work. Stay in communication regarding timeline
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job.
Kimberly U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great experience. All employees were nice, thorough and our repair was done ahead of schedule! The car was cleaned up inside and out and it looks like new. Thank you!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looks brand new sms got done earlier than expected.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amanda was amazing to work with. She was attentive to my concerns and needs. Ypu all have a real jewel there and I highly recommend that ypu ensure she is properly compensated for her truly inspiring work ethic.
Colleen V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was so happy with all the people that helped everyone was so kind I would recommend your service to everyone
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Looks good and done fast
Wendy &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The car looks great. I really appreciate the detail cleaning as well.
Noemi E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent workers. Did a wonderful job in my car.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was very impressed with the communication along the way from both setting up my appointment and through the repair timeframe. Everyone I spoke to was very courteous and professional. I appreciate the quality of service!
Dena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! Looks fantastic ????
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Did an awesome job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Always kept me up to date on the progress. What a great job. Thank you.
Angelina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service is outstanding Amanda handel my repair s very fast and professional. This is 5 stars auto body shop . I will recommend to everyone
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Completely satisfied -- Thanks.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I appreciate Rob keeping me informed every step of the way. I am very sad with the work that was done. My truck looks like it's brand new again! Thank you so much!
Bailey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The repair was seamless & stress-free. They kept me updated on my repairs & the car looks amazing!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
**** and team were excellent. We appreciate the text updates. Car looks great.
Brandi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was professional and helpful. My repairs were done earlier than I expected and came in under the original estimate.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Your company was great. Especially Robbie Dix. He was very thorough. Thank you.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job by the whole team and especially Robert Dix .Thank you for your fast response.
Christiana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I like the way Amanda,kept updating me of what is going on as much as the car repairing is concerned. Also how every one of you did your part to it happened. Thank you all you did a good job. I appreciate it.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The rep was very friendly and professional throughout the process.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Amanda did an excellent job, extremely professional and very efficient!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have no complaints or suggestions. The repair was done quickly and the car looks fantastic. Thanks!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding job overall! They communicated with me via text almost daily keeping me apprised of the progress and the work done on my car restored it to almost "new" status. Very satisfied.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Truck looks great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Rob was great. Thanks for everything
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Rob was very professional and pleasant to work with. Susan and others were also helpful. Thank you for good customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for being so thorough and prompt with my repairs!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
Both the GM Michael and my main contact **** went out of their way to work with me on blending my paint with the existing body parts that had original paint touching against the new bumper and repainted hood. I believe it was blending very well, and although I can see that it's repainted, someone not aware of the damage would not probably not be able to tell. They realized how important this car is to me. Rick Dusterhoff ****-****-xxxx feel free to call.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job. Communications were phenomenal. Thank untouchable
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service from beginning to the end
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
We still have a couple items to work out but I'm confident all will be ok. Thank you
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Rob was excellent. This is our third time to have our cars serviced at ABRA and hopefully not, but if we have to ABRA will be our first choice. I've recommended this location in Kennesaw because they're the best.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
You all were just great! Excellent customer service and you made a terrible situation a lot less anxiety ridden.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
It took too long to get the repair done. The car was not delivered back to me cleaned and vacuumed.
John /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done! From the time I brought my car in to the picking up of my car has been a great experience.They were quick and responsive. They made all repairs in fast time . I was not inconvenienced at any time. They were on top and managed my acct very well. I would highly recommend and reuse Abra anytime I need them.
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
They did the job and better! The dent is gone and my car looks cleaner than when I first brought it in
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks the communication was awesome
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very professional and courteous. Kept me informed on progress and it was done very fast. Got my truck back fast and the work looks better than new. I give them a 10!
Tierra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
You guys did great!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Rob did a great job. Kept me informed and my car looks great!!! Thank you
Editha Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Professional, friendly, and my car looks perfect. Thanks!
Lora H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job! Thanks!!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Rob was more than kind and genuinely cares about his customer's autos. This was illustrated time and time again by his attentiveness and diligence in keeping us posted on our repairs. Rob is truly an asset to your organization and his level of customer service was above and beyond what I had expected. I will gladly refer anyone that needs work done on their auto and tell them to ask for Robbie. Excellent experience. Well done, Rob!!!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very helpful.
Jayne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I like that they keeping me inform how and what they were doin with my car. Keeping in touch .. also letting me know when my car was goin to be ready
K F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
You'll did a great job both body work and the seats. Thank you so much. Rev. K. Eric Flink
Aniuska J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am very HAPPY for the great job done for my car I love it so much thank you to **** and the lady at the front desk. You guys made this so much more easy. Thank you guys so much
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair and paint job came out great! We were very pleased with the daily updates and the excellent customer service ABRA provided. Definitely will be back for any future body work.
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great customer service. Car looks great and was completed quickly.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Keep up the good work on your customers service. Everyone was really nice and helpful.
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Rob went way above and beyond. He was so awesome that I'm actually doing a survey, and I never do surveys. It was about 8:30 in the morning when I dropped the car off. He came out and looked at the damage, and then while he was examining the car, he started explaining a bunch of interesting things about car body work. He also was kind enough to answer my random questions. Most people aren't so helpful and friendly at their job so early in the morning, but Rob was. The repair work was excellent as well
Cecilia /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Amazing customer service. Staff is top notch and Rob kept me informed every step of the way.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Well done to all...
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
**** was great
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
15 out of 10 with ten being perfect thanks
Ladelle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Abra did a fantastic job on my Nissan! Robbie Dix and the staff were extremely nice and very professional. They would text me on the status and the progress on the work. I will highly recommend Abra to all of my friends. You should be very proud of them. Great job guys. Sincerely, Ladelle K
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very good experience all around will recommend to others thanks
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Wonderful people, great work and they do a great job. My car looks like new.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Awesome job and everyone was so very nice
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Robbie Nix took great care of our car. He communicated with us throughout the process and delivered the car back to us ahead of schedule.
Asif A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Team was great. Kept me informed at every step
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Abra took great care of me and my family during the inconvenience of our car repairs. It's never easy being without a vehicle. I walked in and out of Abra feeling hospitality and a sense of comfort.
Perry L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Perfect 10! Thank you.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent customer service, kept me up to date on progress via text messages (genius!). Excellent work, my car looks great! Highly recommend.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I'm very happy with the way my van was repaired and the customer service is outstanding! I was kept informed of the progress both by phone and by text. Thank you so much. I will recommend your services and use again if ever necessary.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amanda was amazing. She was so informative and kept me updated through the whole process. My car looks brand new. I am 100% satisfied with Abra in Kennesaw. Thank you.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very timely, friendly and excellent customer service. Never knew the car was in an accident.
Lemuel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The process of keep me informed along the way was outstanding, I really appreciate the status updates. The work and effort to put my vehicle back together almost like new, can be seen in your craftsmenship! Thank you!
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The staff at the facility were friendly and helpful.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Rob was awesome!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone who worked with me was so thoroughly helpful and explained how it would go with the repair and how long it would take. And when I went back to pick it up they showed me the repair and it was so nice to get back into my car all fixed and all cleaned up. I sure will recommend them to anyone I might know who would have need their expertise!
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It was the best and customer service was excellant
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very considerate ????
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Will de glad to explain
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You were good about keeling me informed with progress of my can
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good work
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Nice to deal with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great people. Kept me informed through out the entire process. Very professional
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent job keeping us up to date with progress. Rob was great and provided super customer service.
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks to everyone in getting my vehicle repaired and back on the road.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Make sure the car starts before giving it back to the customer. I cleaned the battery posts and connections and its back to normal. We appreciate y'all tightening stuff up. Vehicle is much less noisy than it was before. The customer service was top notch
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They were very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looked great & loved the fact that it was washed! Karen who delivered my car was very sweet & respectful. Thank you!
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Best service I have ever received. I would highly recommend this place to others. Rob did a great job.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Top notch repairs, excellent communication!! I would highly recommend to anyone.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looks great inside and out! I appreciated the updates I received from the staff, especially Rob.
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was kept well informed and the car looks great!! Extremely pleased.
Natalya Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Well done! Thanks!!
Elissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did a wonderful job and the valet service was spectacular!!!!
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the work done on my car.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Abra took care of the entire repair exceeding expectations.
Elvis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service overall, thanks for the great work
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
You have worked on my car a couple of times and have done a great job each time.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
They did an excellent job, customer service was excellent.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome work great people????????????
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great work by great people.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Doug and front receptionist are very nice and professional.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service and work completed on my car. I would highly recommend your company to all of my friends and family. Again, great job!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Pleasant, knowledgable, and efficient service! I would recommend Abra to my friends and family. I loved getting my car back clean inside and out!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/25/2016
Amanda had an attitude towards me. I had made an appointment 3 weeks prior to my taking the car and the day I took it she told me the car won't be worked on because I brought in at 3.30pm. The appointment was in the computer why couldn't anyone tell me before? And her Ways of communicating to a customer sounded like being blamed. I definitely wouldn't want to experience that again.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Rob Dix was a pleasure to work with. He made my awful situation of having a wrecked car better by being so understanding and helpful. He was very professional and stayed in constant contact with me which I appreciated very much. He made sure the car was clean and I was satisfied. I would highly recommend ABRA of Kennesaw.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The service I received was excellent. I would recommend your company to my family and friends.
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The personnel were very polite, competent, and efficient. They kept me well informed about the progress of my repairs and made this experience a very easy one. I received excellent care as well as excellence service. I will recommend them to friends and family!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Tremendous customer service
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work!!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Doug was wonderful, explained what needed to be done and when we picked our Car today we were very satisfied. I would recommend Doug to anyone who need car body damage repair
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was impressed how quickly they did the repairs on my vehicle. They did a fantastic job on my vehicle repairs.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast friendly and efficient. A very pleasant experience.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Doug kept me informed during the entire process. This is the 3rd car they have fixed for me. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great work, courteous service
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Courteous and efficient.
Adil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great from top to bottom crossed every t and dotted all the i's!! A pleasure to do business with will return and recommend to family and friends
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
All aspects of interaction were handled in a very professional manner. Work performed on my vehicle we outstanding. I am very pleased.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent customer service. ABRA did an outstanding job on my car. I would highly recommend them for all collision needs
Pradnya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
A+
Beatriz B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Everybody was nice and the texts with updates were reassuring. THANK YOU!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
customer service is best I have ever experienced!!!
Gaetana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The staff is very understanding and knowledgeable about the minor and complicated situation dealing with a damaged vechile. Abra reached out and satisfied our needs. Thank you Amanda, Doug, Susan, and the tech's from Abra. The Whalen Family
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I wouldn't change anything about my experience. It was a painless and I was kept informed of the progress during the entire process. Thank you for a job well done.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Doug was great working with.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I was pleasantly surprised with every step and every text that my car was getting repaired in a timely manner. I am an Allstate insurance agent and will recommend Abra to everyone I know. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!
Cari C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and communication on work done. Thank you so much cari
Malvin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional, thank you for your hard work
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome communication, thanks!!
Claudette A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The weekly text messages informing me about the updates on my car were very informative.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
So far - great Thanks
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
By far this was one of the best experiences I've had in a repair situation. From Amanda who was great to David with the Valet service who was exceptional. 10 is always good for your ratings grading but in my opinion they broke the mold and 11 would be the number if allowed.
Raymond V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional. The work was done well and completed ahead of schedule.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Couldn't have asked for more. Car was returned in perfect condition, was clean inside and out. The staff was very friendly and efficient. You were good at keeping in touch and keeping posted as to progress. I am a repeat customer and was not disappointed. You guys are awesome. Susan Hollows
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Doug was wonderful to work with, and the repair is flawless.
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Doug was amazing, timely, and so helpful! My car looks great!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I was very pleased with the service. It was seamless and the staff was professional. I would use them again; and also recommend my friends and family. Thanks Abra!
An Robert.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
The people at Abra were professional and courteous. The body work is top knotch. The collaboration between USAA insurance and Abra was seemless and made it very simple on my end. I'm very satisfied.
Tajruba K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
Bumper was not properly replaces.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
As of 5-2-16 my car has been there for 19 days and still not finished!
Sam E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent job and great customer service. Everything was on time . Thank you .
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you for a great job!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
The service I experienced with ABRA was top notch. Not only was I continuously kept in the loop at the work progressed, but my repeated calls asking for updates were always answered carefully and with patience. Picking up my car yesterday was a great experience. It looks even better than it did before my accident. I will highly recommend ABRA to others. Thank you!
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was helpful, kind and supportive. The front desk woman was fabulous. She made me feel so comfortable. Rob was helpful, kind, great with communication. I would highly recommend Aabra to anyone.
Robbin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Rob was great!
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
????
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everything was great. It would have been nice for the stuff in the trunk that was thrown in the back seats was put back in the trunk as well as the mess from doing that cleaned up.
Paul /.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Rob was wonderful. He kept me informed through the whole process. The entire staff bent over backward for us. Customer service is a 10
Lorna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
The team at Abra is extremely professional and personable. They provided stellar customer service by addressing my concerns, getting the job done very quickly, and keeping in contact throughout the entire process. The last dealership I went through, I had to call a few times and it took them nearly two weeks to finish my car. I did not have to call once to check on the status of my car and it was extremely comforting. I will definitely recommend Abra every time and if I have car troubles in the future, I definitely know where I'm going.
Jimmie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Good job
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was great, Doug was a pleasure to work with.
Sybil C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you all very much. Yall were extremely polite and helpful. I will recommend you guys to my family and friends. Thank you so much.
Daren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
They are always concerned with providing quality.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I was continuously informed throughout the whole process which made me feel at ease. Everyone was so nice and the job was done quicker than expected! Thank you so much to everyone especially Rob for all of the help and the best customer service I've ever experienced!
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Everything looks very good, very professions job.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
First time at ABRA and was very impressed! Not only did they accommodate my schedule, but they did a fantastic job on my Buick and kept me very informed. We will be regular customers now and I would highly recommend!
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was very pleased with the way that I was treated and kept informed. Nikki was very courteous and professional as well as charming. I will recommend your shop to anyone who asks.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I would not trust anyone else with my car.
Christie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Very nice people that do great work in a very fast time
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
Already scheduled to come back for touchup
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
My car looks fantastic, thanks for great body work. Great service. I wuld definitely use them again.
Jeanot P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service all around!
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car looked brand new when I went to pick it up. Couldn't have been more pleased with my experience!
Vickie {brittany}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
THRILLED with the headlight restoration!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Well done. Hi quality work. Communicated well with me.
Janeen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
It took 1 month to get my truck in for repair. It took 10 days for the repairs to be done. It was returned to me with issues. Corrective repairs took 2 days. The staff was nice, but I will not return to Abra nor will I recommend anyone. Please do not contact me; I have nothing more to say. I am tired of dealing with this.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I did enjoy getting the texts updating the progress.
Lawrence Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great team of people worked on my car. It was a first rate experience.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very professional and very nice work
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service. They made every effort to make it right when a defect was found.
Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
ABRA was amazing superb outstanding!!! They repair my car beyond my expectations!!! My car came back clean and looking brand new. The valet rep was awesome, Dave was extremely sweet and informative to all my concerns. I truly was clueless on which shop to pick for my repairs but trust I have ZERO regrets on picking ABRA, thanks to everyone who assisted with repairs ;-))
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was easy & convenient!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Rob was great about keeping us updated.
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very nice place and people very quick service and gave me a price and there were no surprises. Thx!!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very happy with the service l got. Kept me up to date on all phases of the job. Thanks.
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job. Great staff would highly recommend to friends and family great experience.
W T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
10 out of 10
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Every one was very professional and polite. You have a team that enjoy their job and helping others.
Keisha P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
We were very satisfied with the work and how the whole process was handled. The employee's were great! My little fiat (Bart) was made beautiful, once again.
Milt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Only downside is that the estimate was for 3 days but actual repair took 5 days. But I do like how Abra kept me informed of repair progress
Marcia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
First of all the whole experience from beggining to end was beyond my expectations! The text message system where I kept getting constant updates to my work were a magnificent and fast way for me to know what was going on and how long did I have and etc. besides the texts I got some phone calls but they mostly went to my voice mail, because I mostly cannot answer my phone but sure can read a text ;) when I arrived the front desk lady greeted me with a very genuine smile and started helping me out. Andrew Sheard, came out an told me a little about the work he had done and than Doug walked me out to my car and went over every single detail! Phenomenal service, staff and experience! Thanks for making this unfortunate situation an easy one to deal with. I'll be hopefully not needing your services soon but when the time comes it's to you that I'll be back ;)
Jeanot P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great service overall!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Best service ever. The way it should be
Collin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Wonderful team who did a great job and returned my car looking fantastic. Will use them again!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
ABRA provided wonderful service! We appreciate their hard work!
Tineka W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Quite pleased with customer service and timely updates
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great team of people! Excellent customer service! I'll definitely come back if I have to service my vehicle again!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone at Abra treated us and our situation with the utmost respect and concern to which we greatly appreciated. Their constant communication kept me abreast the entire time they had our vehicle --even over the holiday; that's customer service!
Maite L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
AMAZING! the staff was such a pleasure to deal with. Vicki ensured my car was done correctly and quickly. She was also the kindest most knowledgable person out there. Had my car back in no time and even used the valet service which brought my rental car to me at work and picked my car up and brought it to the shop. Highly recommend them to anyone!
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very friendly. They kept me informed from start to finish which I very much appreciate, as well as finished the job quickly. I cannot say enough about the sraff and service. Absolutely great.
Shalanda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Abra is fantastic! They're a very professional group of people and it shows in the work as well. I will recommend them to anyone in the future. Thanks Abra!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Everything was done according to the quote and the time frame given. Car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications