Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Rob kept me updated and informed. Good communication kept me worry free. And the car looks wonderful!
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Rob did a good job keeping me informed on repair progress. I really appreciated the level of customer service I received. To
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service. Car looks wonderful.
Faysal A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Professional and kept me informed
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from ABRA in Kennesaw, Georgia. My service manager, Rob Dix, kept me apprised at all times of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. I never had to make one call to him. Mr. Dix's courtesy and professionalism were outstanding. I feel confident that the repairs to my vehicle were well done. As such, I would highly recommend ABRA. Thank you, Karen P
Dwight K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Customer Service was excellent, responsive and easy to communicate with. Evan was awesome. Work on my car looks great!
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent repair and care of me the customer and my car.
Francene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
It was great to work with Rob. He was thorough, professional and turned a bad situation into a pleasant one. I will definitely recommend ABRA and Rob to anyone needing your services.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Super fast!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Excellent service and very professional staff... Everything done within time frame. Very happy and Thank you for a good service.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Loved that they made the repairs, but also touched up where someone had allowed their door to hit my car! Thanks!!
Yevgeniya B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Wonderful service
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great team
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone I worked with directly and the technicians that repaired my vehicle did an outstanding job. The out-of-pocket quote in the insurance quote were drastically different but I am very pleased with the end result. My car looks great and I appreciate all the hard work. Thank you
Fredrick D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Stephen and the rest of the staff were great and I would highly recommend this to anyone to use this for any car repairs
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Professionally handled and prompt courteous service. Thank you.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work done was excellent quality. The staff are always so courteous and professional. I highly recommend ABRA!
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Stephen Hyde did an excellent job. We were completely satisfied.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Outstanding!!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
The staff was absolutely excellent and the quality of work is superb. I would definitely do business with you again when needed. I would also recommend you to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications