Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Outstanding service! Great experience I will certainly recommend your company to all my friends!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I was kept very informed and everyone I spoke to was helpful and friendly!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great customer service.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was a pleasure working with Rob Dix, Susan and Steven. Would recommend Abra to others if they needed work done on their car. Either auto body or glass. The work was outstanding! WTG Abra!!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Amazing job with the time frame.
Arfan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Hi, great experience n me Steven provided exceptionally great service thanks. Arfan
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Awesome customer service from everyone. Worked very fast and very well.
Jeanie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Steve was great
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Kind and patient with me. Got my beloved car fixed ahead of schedule too! Thank you!!!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Nice staff, quick turnaround, and quality service!! Stephen was more then Awesome!!
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
A **** very pleased with service and work.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The ABRA team did an awesome job on my 2017 Dodge Challenger!! You cannot tell that it was hit!! Perfect professionalism from Rob and Susan at the front office and counter as well. I am a satisfied customer!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Old fashioned, genuine good service is a rare commodity but is more than evident at ABRA. The end result after a bad experience was excellent service and a job well done. THANKS !! Bill Hightower
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very pleased with the service and work done on my car.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very nice and friendly. Let me know what was happening all along the way. Very good experience :)
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Team very helpful and efficient, certainly the number one choice in Atlanta
Alyssa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone, especially Rob, made this a great experience given the circumstances. Thank you!
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Steve did an amazing job with quate, and he was very polite to me. He is a great person. I am very happy with the repairs
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thanks Aron
Felix T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great customer service. Prompt response times. Quality workmanship and quick repairs. I was kept informed the entire time and never had a question about the status of my vehicle. The CSM/Insurance Coordinator that worked with me was super polite and courteous and went above and beyond in his detailing the process of my repairs. I would do business again and would recommend them to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications