Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Meet and beer timeframe expectations. Quality work on repair. Second repair performed with this facility and couldn’t be happier.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Wonderful and friendly staff
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Greatly appreciated he professionalism of the staff at ABRA. Also appreciated the updates of progress by text and phone. Thank you all.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
I thought the prices were kind of high but Steven was fantastic!
Vikas V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent work.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great communication
Wilhemina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
I was glad to be kept updated during the process
Jackline R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Stephen kept me updated on my car's progress until the repairs were completed. Thanks Stephen!
George M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
ABRA Kennesaw returned our 2011 Yukon in spectacular condition. We genuinely appreciate the detail involved throughout the repairs, final quality control checks and cosmetic preparation. We have three autos and all have required repairs by ABRA Kennesaw. We could not be more pleased on each occasion. Accidents are not something anyone looks forward to experiencing. The entire ABRA Kennesaw team, from reception, processing, coordinating rental autos, repairs and return allows an otherwise bad experience to be pleasant.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent customer service and windshield repair work.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Rob did an amazing job keeping us informed on our car. I was really worried about the paint matching (it’s not an easy color) but everything came out perfect! The car was clean on the inside and out. It was beautiful and my Florida gator tag was perfectly shining :) Thank you all again!!
Adrianne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
The Kennesaw location is wonderful!!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The gentleman overseeing my car was very nice to work with and my car looks great!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Valet service was extraordinary. Shop kept me informed on all updates with vehicle parts and assembly. I am impressed that the shop continued to work thru a week of snow and ice due to inclement weather. Kudos to **** and Staff
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Abra did an exceptional job fixing the damage on my vehicle. Steve was very responsive and attentive to us as his customer and treated us with professionalism and courteousy.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Awesome customer service at the shop we’re the work was completed
Genelle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Rob Dix was my custom relations person. He was amazing. Thorough from the first meeting until my car was ready. The quality of body work was perfect and i couldn’t ask for better. It was a pleasure dealing with Rob and will absolutely recommend Abra to anyone that needs body work.
Huong N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Na
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Absolutely top notch customer service. Stephen kept me thoroughly posted.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great support and service from **** and Steven. Jeep looks grest - really like the work. Downside is the passenger side mirror no longer functions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications