Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 496 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for the absolutely beautiful work on my car! I appreciate Rob's frequent updates on the progress of my car and his friendly and professional demeanor. I will definitely let everyone know who needs body work to contact Abra of Kennesaw!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
All was great. Everyone was receptive and professional.
Latanya R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Rob was great. Thanks for taking care of Rasberry!
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great work and super easy process. Thanks to everyone that is part Of the team.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Outstanding team ! I work as an insurance professional and you always take care of our customers. This time I was the customer and I was very happy with everything! Thank you so much!
Andrea &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Abra did a great job! Really appreciate the customer service and communication they offer.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everybody was wonderful and Rob Dix took fantastic Care of me and keeping me updated!!! Happy to know when I Need them they are there!!! Excellent work and customer Service.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent company. I was very informed on the status and repair cost. They worked striaght with the insurance company which made things very easy to deal with. I will recommend them to anyone I know in need of repairs.
Bethany G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I keep coming back to this place because of the incredible people who make getting my car fixed SO easy! Thank you ABRA!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Efficient Easy Excellent
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent customer service, quality repair, and efficient. Will definitely use them again if needed!
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I really appreciated being kept up to date on everything that was happening. I like being kept in the loop. Thanks so much
Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Professional courteous service. Kept me very informed throughout the repair process. They completed my repair quickly to get me back in my car as fast as possible. Abra is our family's go to repair shop for repair after an accident!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I know it might seem small, but I was thrilled when my original back window with all my stickers on it was used instead of replacing it. That saved us from purchasing new stickers and made me smile. Thanks for paying attention to the little details.
Kathleen Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great work. Robbie kept us updated by text frequently.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Cary and the team at ABRA were professional and helpful from beginning to end. My vehicle looked fantastic! They not only repaired the outside, they cleaned the inside! I would definitely bring my vehicle here again.
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very professional, with good communication and follow up.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great professional communicators!
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Just picked it up but initial thoughts are that the body work is first class and it drives great.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The best I've ever used!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications