Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Excellent customer service and follow up
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The staff was wonderful - helpful and very courteous. The work was completed I. About half the time frame I expected. When I arrived to pick up my car. It was warming up, the seat warmer had been turned on, & the snow had been cleared off the Windows & mirrors. The whole process took less than 30 minutes. If I ever need such work again, I will definitely return to ABRA. Job well done - customer very pleased! Thank you all again for all your help.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone at this Abra location was incredibly nice, made all expectations clear, and kept me well informed with updates and details.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Stephen and Susan are fantastic attentive and care about the customer. The repair was completed ahead of the estimated time frame too. Thanks!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
IT was an amazing experience!!! The repair is beautiful; Rob kept me in the loop with the progress of the repairs. I hated that this was a "hit and ring damage but Rob answered all my questions and made the experience much better than I expected.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
the guy was very professional
Debbie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Your shop was great at getting our car back quickly and they really did an outstanding job on my son’s car.
Betsy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
It’s was the best auto body repair experience. I was shocked The repair work was completed so fast. Your staff are all very nice. Rob Dix is awesome. He kept me well informed the entire time my car was was in the shop.
. H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Made me feel like a valued customer, very attentive with updates. Vehicle ready before the original estimated completion date. Returned vehicle in immaculate condition. Overall amazing staff and their customer service is second to non. I won’t trust anyone else with my vehicles.
Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
You've always done a great repair job, any time I've needed your service. You and your staff are very efficient and professional. Thank you so much. Janette C
Shamika C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Mr. stephen made my experience extremley easy and I would defenetley go back. But hopefully not anytime soon. Highly recommended and will recommend
Rodney &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job
Wander M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Unfortunately this was not my first time to need Abra’s services. But as always, everyone was great. Susan and Rob are the best and my car looks amazing!! I hope to never be in an accident again but if I am, Abra is the only place I would trust to take care of my car!!
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They were fast and efficient
Emerald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Rob had great customer service. He kept me updated every step of the way.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Steven kept us updated every day and was a pleasure to work with.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Rob is a great guy, he deserves a salary raise. Thank you, Steve W
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent service with quality. I appreciate the constant communication, too.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They did an awesome job! Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely be a returning customer!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Very helpful and patient through out the whole process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications