Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2019
I am grateful for Rob Dix and his optimal customer service. The work quality was excellent, as well as his display of integrity and thoroughness.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Great service as always.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Abra’s work is excellent. I appreciate the text messages that keep me informed about my car
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Everyone was very pleasant and timely in the repair of our vehicle. We are very pleased with the experience.
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great customer service!!!
Daiva M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I really appreciate how helpful and informative you all are throughout the whole process.
Raymon J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Like the text
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
Rob was great. He explained everything that would happen to fix my car. He kept me me informed every step of the way. When it was discovered that additional damage have been found he called me immediately. He let me know how much longer that the repair would take. I had total confidence that he would get my car fixed and return it to me as promptly as possible. I will definitely refer anyone who needs auto body repair to ABRA and tell them to ask for Rob. Patricia D
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Fantastic Job!
Kody M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I am completely satisfied. Rob Dixon was very professional and kept me up to date through the entire process. Thanks again.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Great communications friendly service providers
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Simply great service and communication!
Zack Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/24/2019
Whitney was perfect throughout this whole process. She always kept me up to date and answered any question I had as quickly as possible, even after working hours. The car looks great, both bumpers look fantastic and you can tell the quality is as good as the factory. I was surprised to see a clean car when I got it, especially because it was filthy when I brought it in to the shop.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
I think it’s great the way you send out text messages almost every day to keep people updated about the repairs on their card. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Abra and have been completely satisfied
Cedrick L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very well satisfied with the Kennesaw staff! They were very intelligent and informative threw the hole process. I will always refer my friends and family to there company for any repairs on there vehicle. And a big thanks to Rob! Cedrick and the Lockett family .
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I really appreciate how they kept me informed on the progress of the repair.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
I'm a returning customer. I no longer dread having to deal with having my car repaired after an accident. You guys are fast, polite, helpful, and efficient. I love the text messages keeping me up to date. Keep up the awesome attitude!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great team all around; appreciate the quality work and personal attention, especially during a tough situation with a car accident. Thank you!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Rob kept me informed of the progress daily and helped get the insurance company to approve supplements as well! Great job!
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent customer service. Kept us updated with the progress. Finished the repairs in a timely manner. Very happy with the completed job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications