Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Rob was awesome. Throughly explained what was going on with my car, even washed and vacuumed it out for me upon giving it back! The rest of the staff was very friendly and the whole process when smoothly and quickly. Would definitely come back and recommend.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service, friendly staff, our wait was minimal and car looks like it never had an accident
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The staff was very courteous and professional as they took care of my repairs. I will recommend ABRA (this shop in particular) to everyone! Thanks Steven for being so helpful!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. My car was returned in almost better condition than when it went to the shop. Rob, who works there, was so patient with me and walked me through every step. I’m so thankful to Abra, and Rob especially, for taking care of me and my car.
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service was excellent! I will definitely return for all my auto repair needs.
Terverious G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great staff a1 service
Tristan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Stephen and the team were awesome
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Service was fast, very courteous, & absolutely perfectly done. The staff is great to deal with. They kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs. If I ever need repairs again, I’ll certainly use ABRA.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The whole process from beginning to end was so smooth. Nobody ever wants to have an accident and need car repairs but you guys are the best! Matt Wills kept me up to date throughout the repair process and was excellent at customer service.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Prompt and professional all the way. Steven made me feel like a V.I.P. Good people. Good work. Good job!
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I am very happy with everything that has been done on my car.
Louisa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Matthew wills was amazing!!! The valet service was GREAT,it saved me so much time I loved the text updates Awesome and amazing experience 20+score
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Stephen was a very helpful guy he kept me informed of each step they took to fix my car and I recommend they to anyone
Tonya .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Repair of my Nissan Titan was top notch! My repair rep, Rob Dix was on top of the repair the entire time. Communication is key and he kept in touch with me constantly. Thank you Abra!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Yes
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Stephen my repair agent communicated very well throughout the whole process. Very nice man, who was honest with expectations from beginning to end. I would recommend people to your shop just based off of that gentlemen alone. That on top of quality work, you have a customer for life. Thanks again Stephen Dan
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
This is the second time I have used Abra and each time the staff could not be anymore friendly. The repairs always come out great!
Tyrone F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service From entire team
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone I worked with was kind, efficient, and clear. I appreciated how quickly the process went, and that I felt cared about genuinely by the employees.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very satisfied. Rob Dix was excellent customer service representative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications