Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Very impressive with the work on my car. Thanks Victoria
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job in good time!
Trenton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
The team always does a great job. I am a repeat customer and trust Abra for all my car needs. Thanks Rob
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Super friendly and helpful staff!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I am very satisfied with the wonderful results and repairs done to my car. I have to admit that Mathew Wills is also wonderful in making what is a stressful time a car accident is to keeping me up to date in all process my car is going through. His customer service is above 100% at all times! Thank you again! Gail Paulhus
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Exceptional service. We were kept Informed of the progress during the entire progress during the entire time. We surely will recommend Abra.
Lauri Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very happy with my car repair. Thank you so much!
Shalanda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Stephen Hyde was great all the way through the process. My mirror looks fantastic! The only thing I noticed, which I’m sure when I call him, he’ll fix it, is when they painted the mirror, they painted over the curtesy lamp on the bottom. I will take it back to them soon. Certainly not a complaint though. Just a mistake. We all make them.
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Abra did a great job on my car, kept me informed every step of the way, and were positive and professional. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Magali C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone was attentive and very professional! Susan and Stephen were informative and quite amiable as well! Between the two of them, they made this experience easy to bear, and gave me much peace if mind.
Rochell J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great job
Facely R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent customer service. Matthew was so helpful and efficient... he really kept me informed every step of the way. I will certainly recommend Abra to family and friend that may require auto repair services. You did a great job on repairing my car. Thank you so much!!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Rob took excellent care of me and my car!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Communication was great through the whole process
Tammi C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Never have I had such a great experience. I was updated by text and phone. Your people took me by the hand and my Kia and walked us through.Rental car and all. I will not go anywhere else. You get better than 5 stars in my book.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Rib’s Service was excellent. From beginning to end he was polite, knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and professional.
Tessa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
The team at Abra Auto Body did an absolute amazing job on my Nissan Titan it looks incredible and I was amazed at how everything was professionally handled and the courtesy extended out by Stephen Hyde he was also incredible about making sure I knew every step of the process and assured me I was in good hands..I really appreciated the calls and updates by him and house nice and respectful he was with every call and voicemail..I will for sure always bring my service and friends to Abra Auto Body.Thank you so much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
From the moment I dropped off my Fiat to the moment I picked up the Fiat, Abra kept me informed. Additionally Abra worked with the insurance company to insure that hidden damages were flushed out and repaired as well. Probably the biggest part of the repair experience was the feeling that Abra in Kennesaw, Georgia cared.....thank you for that excellent experience!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications