Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Had a fantastic experiance, my car was fixed far quicker than expected and cleaned too, i will definitely be back if i need more repairs!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Stephen was wonderful. He explained all the damage and repairs in detail. The repairs were done timely and the work was excellent. He was professional, but at the same time, made us feel like family. I would recommend my friends to Stephen and the Kennsaw ABRA without hesitation.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The car was repaired beautifully! It was a very pleasant experience!
Daria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car doesn’t even look like it was in an accident. It looks amazing. Thank you Robert for keeping me updated on the repairs. As for your automated texts, I have a slight problem. From start to finish, you kept referring to me by my mothers name since she has had her car repaired there in the past. That was extremely frustrating to me. Not to mention the automated texts told me nothing about the time frame in which I might receive my car back.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
No thoughts! Matthew that helped me was excellent! He always called and kept me up to date with the status of my car!
Masako K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The repair was really good.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very good service!!! Will recommend
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Process from start to beginning was excellent. My car looks like me again!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome work! Your team are true professionals!
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Stephen went above and beyond to service our vehicle. He pays attention to every detail and ensures it's up to standards. We're truly impressed with his service.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job everybody!!!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Hood and quarter panels are not aligned. Thanks
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The entire staff was excellent. Repair work was outstanding. Will recommend Abra to friends and neighbors.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Robbie Dix was very instrumental in helping us and his service was outstanding. Susan Was helpful and Amanda very attractive. ???? I am 100% satisfied.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Friendliness, information
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Rob was amazing. Very thorough with the walkthrough. Repair was done to perfection, and they got my truck back to me incredibly fast. Top notch customer service.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent experience. Quality work. Done on time. Kept me advised though out the process. Would absolutely use services again.
. N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Quick and friendly service. The guys at Abra always keep me fully informed on the repairs and make accommodations for me when neeeded. Will be back for future work
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Matthew kept me abreast of progress. Very friendly and professional..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications