Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Very good work
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I actually called to make the appointment from another shop that told me it would be almost two weeks before they could schedule me. Stephen Hyde told me he could get me in that day and get started immediately. From there it really was smooth sailing. The entire process was explained and everything went according to plan. Stephen is very knowledgeable, I was updated of the progress regularly, and the car looks great! I really appreciate the professionalism provided by everyone involved with restoring my car!
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Awesome team! My truck look great!
Parrish G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Matt was. Very therough and kept me well informed
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great customer service
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everything seems I n place went smoothly very professional. Highly recommended.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks Rob! Very fast turnaround. Truck looks great!
Mario N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
It was a great experience and great working staff and abra you did a fantastic job thank you
Candice J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciated the communication and updates throughout the repair process.
Daren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
The work was done with quality. The representative was informative. My only disappointment was how long the repair took. Everything was done methodically but without any urgency.
Pauletta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Mathew was very kind. He kept me informed and was always very professional
Nikko L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Rob is the man. Kept me fully updated along the way which was helpful because I lived out of town and was also very hospitable. Also the car looked vastly better than from what it did before.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
The only thing I would suggest to do differently is to send the work estimate to the customer when it goes to insurance. This could limit any concerns for what the repairs are encompassing. The work done is top notch and I thank you for that.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Had a fantastic experiance, my car was fixed far quicker than expected and cleaned too, i will definitely be back if i need more repairs!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Stephen was wonderful. He explained all the damage and repairs in detail. The repairs were done timely and the work was excellent. He was professional, but at the same time, made us feel like family. I would recommend my friends to Stephen and the Kennsaw ABRA without hesitation.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The car was repaired beautifully! It was a very pleasant experience!
Daria M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car doesn’t even look like it was in an accident. It looks amazing. Thank you Robert for keeping me updated on the repairs. As for your automated texts, I have a slight problem. From start to finish, you kept referring to me by my mothers name since she has had her car repaired there in the past. That was extremely frustrating to me. Not to mention the automated texts told me nothing about the time frame in which I might receive my car back.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
No thoughts! Matthew that helped me was excellent! He always called and kept me up to date with the status of my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications