Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jess D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is my 2nd repair at Abbra. The Lebanon location has a customer, for life! (or while I live in Nashville)
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Friendly and kept me updated throughout the process. Able to answer all my questions no matter how redundant. Great job!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great customer service
Austin E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Just would like to have the mirror repaired. Beyond that, great work.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Amazing service! Loved Kelley. Great overall experience!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very professional, friendly and did a great job ahead of scheduled time. Very impressed with their customer service. I was “wowed” from start to finish!!
Jereme W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
My car looks AMAZING. I couldn’t be happier with the work done on it and the customer service. I chose ABRA because of how much I appreciated the way they took care of my car previously and I’m so glad I chose to return to them instead of the vendors offered by my insurance company.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
David Griffith was the best! He was professional, hilarious, and obviously had a strong work ethic.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
My truck repair went very well. Everyone was very kind & helpful.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great experience
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
freat place, great people.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Your communication was really good. Instead of me having to call and work out issues with my insurance your staff had a relationship with travelers insurance and worked with them directly. I will absolutly recommend you to others. Thank you.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
We are completely satisfied with abra great company caring they keep you in touch with everything you're doing the quality is outstanding I'll be using them in the Future 2
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Joyce & Dave we’re fantastic. Great work! Great communication. Very happy! They were very helpful communicating with Enterprise and the insurance company!
Kelsie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Good job
Shantel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Dave was extremely helpful in getting my car taken care of in a timely fashion. I had a trip that was going to potentially impact my services and we were able to work it out.
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was an amazing experience. I was not expecting such good treatment, as my repair was small and I was not using insurance. The price I paid was reasonable also.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job by all
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications