Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Easy, great communication
Lorela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you so much! Excellent service,thank you for the car wash!!
Leshia &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
**** to 10 10 thank you jelly
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Everyone was great! The quality of work and customer service at this location is why I continue to come here when I have to.
Thurman M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
John Chiles was great. Did exactly what he promised.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
THEy did a wonderful job quick and all well done.
Rosie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Excellent friendly staff and professional job will done will be happy to recommend this shop to my friends. Everything done in a timely manner within three days. Superb job! I am completely satisfied.
Derick D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The paint job was excellent. They finished earlier than the insurance estimated time and were very professional and courteous. Very happy I chose them for this work.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed on every step of the process.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
John kept me informed every step of the way. Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Very happy with repair and will recommend to others
Ayataka M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent customer service
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The service was great!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Not sure where to start...Joyce was absolutely amazing, she was extremely helpful in getting my car in for repairs and also lining up a rental car for me. Her customer service skills are top notch! She clearly enjoys what she does and it shows. Same with Dave, he went above and beyond making sure I was always informed as to what was happening with my car and making sure the work was done right. When I came to pick up my car, he was sure to go over what had been done and even took the time to clean my headlight. Again, great customer service. Will definitely recommend Abra to everyone. You have a great team there!!
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Dave and the entire staff were super friendly and helpful.
Cammie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Get your vehicle done in timely manner. Staff very friendly.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great repair job and thank you for washing the car when I arrived
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job kept in contact even with me not be able to answer the phone every time.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The shop did an amazing job on my car. I am extremely happy with the results. Kelly was also great. This was my first experience with an accident. Kelly helped me throughout the entire process and with filing the insurance claim. Ineill recommend Abra to all my friends and family if they ever have a need for repairs to their automobiles. Thanks again!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
So good
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Kelly did a great job overall in my opinion. She was very informed and helpful through the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications