Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jarrell M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Very professional crew
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Great job. Faster than expected. Courteous and friendly staff
Grisalda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Well done
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good job
Abbey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
:)
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
The Abra team was extremely nice and knowledgeable. My car was repaired 3 days ahead of schedule. I liked the text updates provided, which put me at ease.
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
Found 3 areas that is very noticeable with a couple of scratches and chips in the paint
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Every one was great. So helpful and curtious,thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was updated on a regular basis on the progress of my vehicle.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The lady at the front desk...Joyce, I think... was awesome. Great conversation while I waited for the rental company. The guy up front did a good job also, while checking out the damage. And, the guy that called me when it was done, I think he said his name was Don, was very nice too! I was very impressed with the short time it took to get the repairs done so I could turn on the rental and get back into my own car. The repair to th bumper looks great!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Friendly and great customer service
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
The rear bumper of my car was fixed so good I couldn't tell if it had been replaced
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
This the second time I’ve needed to take my car in. For each incident they have been extremely helpful, the work has been done professionally and very quickly. They are my goto prople
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Perfect work. Wonderful customer service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Good work!!!
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Sean was excellent. I appreciated the text messages.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I would give them 5 stars...
Chelsie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
It was wonderful
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Sean & david were awesome, kept me in the loop and got the job done as fast as they could get tge parts! Very satisfied!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
The Abra team took great care of me during my truck’s repairs! They were extremely helpful, organized, and efficient! I so appreciate the great customer service I received throughout the whole process! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications