Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job good staff
William B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great Job
Reyna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank you did a great job ????
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Excellent customer service. Excellent repair. Plus quick. On a scale of **** to 10, I give ABRA an 11+
Noemi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you for the great work you did on my vehicle it was awesome ???? and hopefully it stays that way. No more collision repairs for a long while. Lol. But if I do I know where to go. Thanks again for the great expertise and experience.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
My truck looks pretty again! You even fixed previous damage that another shop didn't fix completely. Thank you!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very satisfying. Good customer service. No complaints at all.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The work was done quickly, the paint on the door matches perfectly, and the people at Abra were always professional and courteous.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Na
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
They took excellent care of my Vehicle! Wonderful customer service Would highly recommend to everyone
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I love the people here. Everyone is so sincere and concerned with making my experience as easy as can be.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Shawn was excellent. Very professional and courteous. All of the staff was professional. Work was done on time and under the original estimate. Thank you for your professionalism and for not taking advantage of the customer who would have happily paid the original estimated price. You guys rock! I will happily refer others to you and will come again if the need arises.
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very courteous and incredibly helpful staff!
Silas W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Nice people and very satisfied with my truck.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Anyone that I talked to on the phone throughout the process was friendly. Kelly was very friendly and informative when we picked up the car. Great job!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
As always, this Abra body shop is awesome.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will highly recommend your establishment to family and friends
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Gave me good information and explained options well.
Graf H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
You did such a good job on my Corvette, I decided to let you have a look at the Durango. Thanks!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
As always the whole experience from start to finish was so well done. There is nowhere else that I would take my vehicle. As always, thanks everyone. Amy C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications