Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They went above my expectations keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs and completed the job ahead of schedule. I would have no problem at all going back
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great work couldn't be happier
Kime H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was great kodo to **** . Thanks
Azil P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job my truck look like I just pull it off the lot!!! Thanks very happy with your work
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Dave was great to work with, even quickly taking care of a minor issue when I had to bring the car back in after picking it up.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
**** did a wonderful job and I really appreciate how thorough she was.
Yusef H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great job!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
The team, as a whole, was very accommodating and friendly. They finished the job earlier and communicated with me throuought the process.
Melvin E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
So very Satisfied.
Rana H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service. Thanks Joyce and David for a pleasant experience despite the circumstances.
Lana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great experience overall
Mia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very pleased with ****'s customer service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
We have even more of an issue with the tires. Calling you on Monday
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Dave kept me informed throughout the entire repair
Thomasa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
David was awesome! My car looks amazing! Extremely happy! The whole team at ABRA are super nice! Great customer service!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
From the moment I reached Joyce on the phone at ABRA it was a great experience. She answered all my questions and got me right in for an appointment with a service advisor. My service advisor David G. was friendly, explained everything to me and even took the time to call me with updates on my repair. The work was done quickly any my car looks beautiful! Very glad I used them.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
**** was awesome! And my truck looks brand new. Thanks! -Brandon G
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
**** was awesome and did a great job keeping me in the know about the progress on my repairs. Not that I want to have more work have to be done on my car, but if I did have a need I will definitely be back to ABRA!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
David was great. I appreciated that he kept informed every step of the way. I. would definitely come back if need work done in the future.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The staff at Abra were friendly and professional. My car was finished quickly and looks as good as new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications