Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hazel J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was stellar from the team customer service, the consistent communication, and to a job well done on my vehicle. Justin, and the team were great!
Cara D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great experience with Justin, who handled our Allstate claim at ABRA Buckhead. Very pleased with the work done.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/11/2018
the paint job looks cheap/dull...and they said the tail light was buffed out...still there!!!!!
Graham D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The updates and communication with Andre was very good.
Rodrecus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent customer services and I loved the update emils
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction but when I came to pick the car it hadn’t been washed so I was made to wait until they sprayed the car down which took 15 minutes. I picked the car up on a day that was raining so I didn’t see anything wrong at the time but the very next day I could see a tremendous amount of white dust on the undercarriage of the car inside and also inside of the trunk. I also had green and pink paint splashed of paint on the driver side rear window and there was some sort of tape residue on the trunk itself.
Lemel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Justin was awesome, and very professional.
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They were awesome, kind, and on time :)
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Jason and Justin were very accommodating and communicated throughout the whole process.
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Still waiting to be satisfied!! Wednesday next week I can report.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Jason Campbell in the Buckhead Georgia location was great to work with. I appreciated his communication with me as the the customer, and found him to be professional and courteous! Thanks you for taking care of me and my car! Kathy Farris
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was completely satisfied. Exceeded all my expectations. Thank you.
Giovanni D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Justin was very professional, and kept me updated through the process of getting my car fixed.
Jerri D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service. The repair was done very well.
Tressa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
The whole experience was easy and painless. I appreciated the partnership with Enterprise as it was one less thing to handle myself. Justin was very professional and helpful throughout the process. In fact, I had called around to several repair shops and decided to go with Abta based on how polite and and professional he was on the first call. The. Buckhead location was also very convenient.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
They broke my sunflower that was on my dash. Otherwise I am happy with the repair and customer service.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
You will be hearing from me tomorrow. There are scuff marks dented in my steering wheel, the subwoofer in my car was pulled out of place and not put back, my trunk was completedly messed up including the carpet, and there is a significant slash in my back right tire. This is unacceptable considering cost of repairs and these are damages that occurred after my car was dropped off.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
All of your team was very nice ???????? to me ,, let me say Thank y'all for great ???????? to my main Lady Linda I appreciate u soooooo much for your words & deeds of kindness,, to the guys that wash my car ,Thank u????????.. I was blessed by y'all ,, if I ever need service again,, I would come back & recommend your shop to who need y'all ,,????????????????????????Y'all are the Best"!!!
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/29/2018
Car was supposed to be ready on Friday and wasn’t ready until Tuesday
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Justin was great and super helpful! Loved the email updates. My car was finished in a good amount of time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications