Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Your shop did a fantastic job on our car. Mike Dressel was our customer service Manager and he Was very accommodating and professional. We were very satisfied with our experience.
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Mike Dressle and the folks at ABRA always take such good care of us. Mike is the best!
Changsong D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Every thing is perfect,it’s the best one .
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Job well done. ????????????????????
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Mike was the best. The repairs were done so quickly. Everything looks amazing.
Forest P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome job! Thanks for all your work!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The work was done very well, and the customer service was great.
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Outstanding work. Outstanding customer service. Neighbors thought we got a new car. Could not be happier or more impressed with the experience.
Indusekhar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mike did an awesome job building trust and keeping us posted with regular updates. He explained everything in detail. He was flexible, professional, and ready to help. Awesome service...
Derek M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great communication, excellent customer service and amazing turnaround! Thank you!
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service from a very friendly team!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Abra and mike took great care of us
Patsy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Our vehicle was transferred the original ABRA repair facility to a second location without authorization. We were not advised or informed of this contingency.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service was excellent. I had a similar experience a couple of years ago. While the cost was high, the fact that State Farm sends work to you and the manager of the local service shop sends his shop accidents to Abra is endorsement enough. I would certainly call on Abra again in the event of a similar accident.
Erlene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was 100% satisfied with my experience at Abra. I was kept informed of the progress at all times, and was made to feel like a very important customer. That’s not true of all places. In fact, I will miss seeing the wonderful people people at Abra! I hope it’s not necessary though!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
They were awesome. I have used them for repairs before and Mike and the whole Abra team are awesome.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excelent job!!! I’m very sastified with the repair. The company staff very attentive. Congratulations ABRA ****!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Beautiful repair work, attention to the details, excellent communications (e.g. daily status updates), etc. Abra in **** Georgia has done several repair jobs for different members of our family and they have always provided the best service each and every time.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Mike and the team provided excellent service
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
This is my third vehicle they have repaired. Very nice and professional people. I highly recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications