Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maxine H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
My representative was excellent he let me know exactly what was ghappening and when and my car was ready when promised
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thanks!!
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Honda looks great Service and attention to detail is greatly appreciated Mary
Wynette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
I am very satisfied with a job well done. I will give those who had a part in repairing my vehicle and overseeing the job to be sure it was repaired correctly. I will give all of Them a ten ( 10 ). Thanks for a job well done. You're company is lucky to have Michael Dressel. Wynette M
Annie Mae.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Outstanding,great job,friendly an very curtious,I would recommend them to anyone.I would definitely rate them a 10.Mike explained everything before an afterwards.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
They were very friendly and responsive. My car was finished a little ahead of schedule.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Great service all around. I was updated on the status of my car regularly. Would definitely recommend!
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Mike dressel did a great job keeping me updated
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
I want to give credit where it is due, the customer service rep, Kayla Gourlay, handled my repair. I never heard from “Ken” the rep Kayla told me that would be in touch with the details of my repair. So kudos to Kayla for a job well done.
Hanny G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Mike was amazing. He follow up with me and was so helpful through out the process. I really appreciate his customer service level and if I ever need anything in the future will definitely look for him.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very satisfied!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The staff was awesome, Mike specifically took time to keep me posted on the status of my repair.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service, communication and expertise!!! Very pleased
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Mike and his crew were awesome!! Great job with the repairing of my vehicle. Super job!!
. A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent service and communication
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Your shop did a fantastic job on our car. Mike Dressel was our customer service Manager and he Was very accommodating and professional. We were very satisfied with our experience.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Easy communication, excellent customer service, fast and efficient
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very courteous staff. They even cleaned my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications