Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Mike did a thorough outstanding job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Best
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
The repair on my car was excellent and very professional. I feel they exceeded what was required and I am very satisfied. I was kept informed every day as to how the repair was moving along. The people I came in contact with were very friendly. I would without hesitation recommend them for their excellent work.
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Met or exceeded all expectations
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
A good experience. Thank you.
Kenneth/kaye D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great experience. Mike was on top of it and car is back to looking good. Very thorough.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great process from start to finish, kept me informed all the way. Definitely happy with the experience.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I really appreciate the texts. Last time I had collision repair I had to jump through hoops to get anyone to update me. Not only did I get texts, but Mike called to check in with me. The car had a minor repair, but it was done in two days and the work was great.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Steve at ABRA was awesome. Constant communication and very friendly. Thank you!!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Mike took great care with me. The work was outstanding!! Very happ!
Sherri V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs were done very quickly, and the car looks like new. I want extend my appreciation to Like for taking such good care of my account. He was polite and very professional. A true not to work with.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great communication
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
You guys did a fantastic job on my Ford Fusion.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
awesome work
Christophe O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Mike was AWESOME!!! You guys made a bad situation turn out well...Thanks! I'll be back (Hopefully not!!!)...and I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of your services. Well done, thank you!!! Chris Olson
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Entire staff at Abra was helpful and courteous. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I thought your text messages making my car sound like a family member didnt sound very professional and I thought the facts is all that is needed.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I was aware of progress every step of the way
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Quality job and prompt service
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellent communication and customer service! I also appreciate the quality work done on my car. Great job all around!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications