Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great job everything was great.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
From beginning to end, it was such a good experience!! Everyone I interacted with was so friendly and helpful. I felt well informed the whole time. Thanks so much!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Abra did a great job on my car! So great working with Steven!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your team made this rough process a little easier to deal with. Thanks kaylen for your help.
Ingrid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Abra did a great job and April was so professional. She kept us informed every step of the way and was a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely use Abra for any future repairs.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very courteous, professional, and great communication. Very impressed with the service and would recommend to everyone.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Mr. Dressler is a true professional.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional in estimating, checking in, repair and return of car. Will always use abra, very good experience.
Khalil J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very pleased with your customer service and very happy with the work performed on my car. Thank you so much.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great job.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Excellent job and in a timely manner. Also, April did an awesome job of keeping me up to date on the progress.
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very professional, friendly and fast service. I am completely satisfied.
Ranjani K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Mike is the best!! Super professional and excellent communication skills. He kept us in the loop every inch of the repair process. THANK YOU!!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
This was the best service of any kind that I have experienced Great communication. Ready sooner than promised and exactly as quoted. Truly outstanding
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Outstanding service by Mike. On time, quality was above and beyond
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The car looked brand new after the work was completed. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Super happy with mike and the Abra team in **** GA!
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Mike was very helpful and kept me informed on my vehicle and the updates as much as he possibly could have. Everyone employee is extremely nice and welcoming. I was very satisfied with the finished product.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone, especially Kaylan, very helpful and courteous during process as well as efficient. If you can have a good experience with auto accident, dealing with Abra was that. Thank you, Marie Willner
Delynn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
All was perfect.you do a great job catering to your customers. I felt very confident my car ???? was in good hands. Thanks so much Delynn W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications