Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Mike did a fantastic job. Always kept me updated every step of the way. Took care of us completely and we couldn't be happier with the result!
Ethan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thank you for such timely service!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The repair was done very well and fasterthan expected.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Mike dressel was incredible and helped us in every way possible. The work was completed on time and was perfect. He even stayed late to make sure that we would have our vehicle back for the weekend. Bravo!!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You all did a wonderful job repairing my car. It hasn't looked this nice in years. Thank you all!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Went above and beyond, fast and courteous
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car looks brand new! Thank you for washing it too!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Receptionist was helpful and friendly. Mike kept us updated,informed and was very detailed/realistic/friendly through the entire process. Enterprise Rental staff were great also. Would definitely recommend!
Grace Q.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I loved it
Herbert Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I appreciated the team's friendly and helpful service. And they did an excellent job, car looks great and came in under estimate. I would highly recommend them.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Mike was awesome and our escape looks great.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great communication, great service, great experience!!!
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Absolutely impressed with Mike who noticed the insurance coverage offered differed from what I was expecting...he called a day before picking car up which allowed me to get the situation corrected.
Bobbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great Service and customer care. Job well done ????
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very nice job! Thanks Steve for the great costumer service!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job and very fast
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very happy with the job done and my rep Mike's professionalism. Exemplary customer service!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The team is amazing. John, Casey (Brian) and Carla the receptionist all work great together
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Mike at the **** location was fantastic to work with. Appreciated his thoroughness and communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications