Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Everyone was very kind and understanding. And got my car done in the time frame I needed! Mike was also a HUGE help with the insurance company!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/15/2018
It took 10 weeks. That’s too long. Otherwise people were helpful and courteous. Paint matches very well. Used all OEM parts to keep warranty. To early to know long term durability
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
10
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I appreciated them keeping me informed through out the process.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent job. Such a nice group of people. The repair process was great.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Well done
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Abra did a great job on fixing my car. Very friendly team. I’ll definitely recommend.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great, friendly service. Prompt serting up of the appontment. Had car ready next day, which was 3 days ahead of estimated date.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Car was completely filthy with dust on the inside and overspray all over the exterior. The paint feels like sandpaper. I spent a day and a half detailing this vehicle including clay barring to make the paint smooth about two months ago and now this. Totally disappointed
Lucie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good quality, good feedback throughout repair and timely completion. Also good coordination with rental car.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Process was easy and quick. I would highly recommend you all to my friends and family.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
John was very kind and kept me on the loop on everything that was going on with my car. Took care of all the rental extensions and returns. And he handled getting his payment from the insurance. He was fantastic.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Steven always takes great care of me! He goes over and above my expectations!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very friendly. Very thorough. Would definitely recommend
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
John was great.
Beverly .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Mike was super friendly and kept me informed about my car the whole time and they were even finished almost a week earlier than he told me which made me super HAPPY!!!
Leighanna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very professional and friendly
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I give Abra a 10 for the superior service. Kept me informed through the entire repair process and repair was completed earlier than expected.
Mario And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Mike was thorough and efficient
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional, and did a great job. Car looks good and they washed and cleaned the whole the whole thing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications