Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1250 Reviews
4 stars 150 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cherida C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Rated a 10
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service/second time in and everything is perfect Thank you !!!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was terrific and very professional and friendly, especially Michael. The work done was great. I was very satisfied and will do business with abra again. Thank you!
Anmol K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
the person who gave me the estimate did not inspect the car properly and after the car was given for repair, he said that he missed a dent on the body of the car and wanted to find out if I want to get it repaired. I told him if it's just a dentist and no scratches, then don't fix the dent . but there was a scratch which was not repaired. wasted my time since I took 2 days off to get the car repaired. Nissan gave me an estimate of around 1200. the reason I came to abra was I got an estimate of 600 and thought the repairs would be done in half price. but the guy tricked me just to get my business. not an honest person and definitely needs to learn how to inspect cars. made a mistake by come to abra.
Christy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent work. Good communication.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Stephen was most helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that Abra completed my repair of my 2008 Toyota Avalon well! Thank you, Stephen!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and courteous. Would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who needs collision repair.
Jessie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Love your customer service attitude. Very pleasant.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They kept me up to date on a daily basis. My car was ready when they said it would be. Very professional and nice people to deal with.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very efficient and professional.
Cadet Brandon.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
My experience with ABBA was phenomenal, I had no doubt that my car would be taken care of the moment I walked into the establishment. I would recommend anyone I know to ABRA if they had to get their vehicle fixed.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Abra did the best repair on my vehicle then took it to a shop room have the ears tire interior detailed. Abra detailed the exterior. It looks and smells like I'm drivingmy brand new SUV again. Thank you ANRA
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mike was amazing
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
This shop did an outstanding job on my son's car!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Don't change a thing. I have a new body shop, and I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks for a great job!
Gaynor L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Mike was exceptional in taking care of us from start to finish. He updated us throughout our repair. Highly highly recommend. Gaynor L
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Job well done. Excellent results. I am so pleased with the standard of work done by your organization. Thank you.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Perfect service
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Awesome Experience. The work was done in a timely manner and lookd awesome. I will recommend you to everyone
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and thorough.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
They were amazing. The job was quick and looks awesome! Thank you Mike!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently and everyone was very friendly! This is my second experience with ABRA and have never been disappointed. Thank you Steven and staff!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service! Work done on car was great and seemed quick.
Lennox R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The process was quick and painless. Your representative Mike was awesome. I am thoroughly pleased.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Mike and the team were absolutely fantastic. I am very pleased with the service that was provided
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great Service. Kept me updated every step of the way. Best out there
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Mike was awesome! He updated us several times on the status of our vehicle. Fantastic overall experience!
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Pass this along; Mike Dressel is a complete professional. I work in the retail industry and I can assure you that the most important aspect of an experience for a customer is being well heard. Mr. Diesel has made me feel as if I was the most important person he ever dealt with; this is the second opportunity I've had with ABRA and I will never deal with another body shop because of Mike's professionalism period.
Shorna J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellence is what they give every time. Mike was awesome and those receptionist we're on top of things. Also my car was completed in a timely manner and they did a great job fixing it up. These guys deserve a raise. ABRA get 5 stars!!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was great. Thanks so much!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Possibly the best communication that I have ever experienced with a project like this. John Casey was great !The car looks great too!
Delcy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service and great repair service.
Rickman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great work, excellent communications
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I would rate the repairs 12 out of a 10 rating All repairs were completed 1/2 day ahead of schedule
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The entire process was smooth and informative!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great Customer Service. Stephen was GREAT!
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Wonder job , everyone was extremely nice. I have two young children and they were all very accommodating to our needs. They also got my car fixed very quickly.
Joanna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Mike kept me well updated on the progress of my vehicle. He was very professional but made me feel like I was family. I would totally recommend abra to anyone and everyone.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Mike Dressell handled the work and progress on my Chevy cruise. He called weekly with an up date . The girls that awnsered the phone were very helpful. This is my 3 Ed time returning to Abra. Completely happy :)). Also the emails were helpful.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you!!
Doris I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Dennis kept me updated during the entire process. He called every time he said he would. My car was repaired perfectly. And it has never been so clean inside and out.
Elizabeth Mathis.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very pleased with our experience with Abra from start to finish.
Yetenayet A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone was professional. The repair job was great. The work was completed early. Steven went above and beyond to make sure everything was smooth. He is a great asset there!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very pleased with how fast the job was completed and very happy with the work that was done
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
John was great. All staff very nice
Suresh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Steven is very friendly, he kept me updated about the status. Service is excellent, overall impressed. Thanks.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone is so professional and courteous.
Davind M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Mike was fantastic
Cathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
It was a great experience - John was wonderful about keeping me up to date.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Mike Dressler made me feel like I was family. Ladies up front top notch! Have been a customer several times before. Will always come to Abra first.
M Miles.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Care was taken to repair the damage with a high degree of professionalism. The efforts which were made were greatly appreciated.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The care that was taken to keep us informed and how a
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
This is my second time coming to ABRA. Mike has taken care of me both times. He is personable, knowledgeable and always takes great care. I feel that my car is in great hands and they did a beautiful job on my car. All of your staff is exceptional! Great job!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied with work.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They got the job done quickly and Mike was incredible to work with
Durgaprasad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
John did good job. Thank you.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Abra was so astute in their frequent texts letting me know where we were in the repair process. After seeing the finished product, if I ever find myself in that kind of a situation in the future, I will certainly call on Abra again.
Archie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The customer service from Mike D was exceptional. I can always count on him for any repair needs! Thanks Mikey Mike :-). I truly appreciate doing business with you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Stephen kept me updated throughout the repairs. That was very much appreciated.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service and communication. Done ahead of schedule.
Sondra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Extremely satisfied. Mike followed up almost every day and called when he said he would. I felt in the loop the whole time and understood the updated progress that was happening with my vehicle. Prompt, courteous, honest service. Could not be more satisfied
Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My truck was completed ahead of schedule, I couldn't be happier!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was so helpful and very nice!! I would definitely recommend ABRA to a friend. My car looked good as new!
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great communication and customer service attitude!
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Mike and the entire ABRA team worked together tirelessly to provide me EXCELLENT customer service. I am extremely satisfied with their work from start to finish.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Steve kept me in the loop and communicated the progress through out the repair.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone very professional
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service!
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
All employees were very nice and supportive during the past month. They kept me informed and made me feel at ease while my car was being repaired!! Great job!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Work was done in a quick and excellent service
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Best service. You did an awesome job and my car was 4 days before you told me . I will highly recomend you. You are the best
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
They did a great job
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Update was great. Thanks Mike.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very friendly from everyone I dealt with.
Alec C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was incredibly thorough and kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle on a daily basis. Very professional and personable service. It took a few weeks before I could get my car in for the repairs because they were so busy, but I'm really glad I waited.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was very happy with the ABRA team. However, when I was dropped off, my wife was harassed on more than one occasion on where she could park. She was rousted more than once to move out of a parking spot, but not asked why she was there or offered any assistance on where she could park. We are not certain, but it "may" have been the older gentleman in the All-State shirt.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great experience.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
You went above and beyond the Call of Duty. Thank you!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
ABRA has been very attentive to all the details of getting my car repaired and keeping me abreast of how long it will take. I am very appreciative of how they do business.
Lothar J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Hi Stephen did a fantastic job
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
ABRA's customer care was excellent! I will definitely recommend them to friends, family, and clients. I sell real estate and plan to add ABRA to my favorites on my website and my referral program! Thank-you Neal
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice team
Vandana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
It took a lot of time to complete a simple repair.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service. Mike really does an excellent job keeping you informed during the entire process. It was a pleasure doing business and the work is far above par. Thank you for a job well done!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional!
Sima P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brian couldn't have been nicer! ????
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Hood still crinkled, promised for three days it would be finished
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The whole process was painless Mike was very thorough informing Me on the what the repair involved And kept me notified as the repair was Done.
Gabor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I liked the text updates of the repair process.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Top notch job as usual!
Yuri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very good service!!!!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Scheduling was difficult due to wait time, but Renee was great. she was very responsive. Front desk resource as well. Great customer service!
Lisa/jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mike Dressel is very professional and makes sure that the customer is satisfied with the work performed you Abra ****. He is the reason we bring all of our car repairs to this facility.
Dee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mike is amazing from start to finish. He always kept me informed of the progress on my car,'.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for getting the car done pretty fast.
Cecila J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The experience was outstanding. Mike and the team kept us informed during the entire repair process. The repair work is perfect and the team had us back on the road in no time. The constant, clear communication instilled a great sense of confidence during the experience.
Lanier T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Friendly service. Repair looks good!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Steven is good to work with.
Donn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
On a scale from 1 to 10, AbraIs a solid TEN. Thanks.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
None
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Mike took good care of my car and kept me well informed during the process. Thank you!
Regis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great courtesy and frequent communication. Abra does high quality work and they make it easy to be a customer.
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Job!
Brittani V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service!
Rheda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Every one was really nice enjoyed taking my car there
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Went a week past scheduled pick up date. No communication for updates and left fog lights inoperable.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
All 10's ... great job ... appreciate the daily updates.
Ryane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
My door handle is fallIng off. Now my pinstripe is lifting. So Mike please call me in the morning. It will not be just a quick fix Monday morning like we thought. Thank u
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mike went above and beyond to keep me informed of the repairs and progress on the work. It was the best experience I've had getting my car repaired!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The fact that I was informed on daily basis on my car was great. When I picked up my car the car had been cleaned and looked like a new car. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication throughout the progress. Mike was extremely friendly and helpful.
Mirsad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
Abra did excekent job bat agent frim luberty mutual was worst ever he bever ansver whenn i caled him
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and personable.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job. Stephen was extremely helpful.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car was completed within scope and the staff was informative, courteous and professional.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Professional, friendly and kept me informed ... Thank you!! I will not hesitate to refer my friends and family to you.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Mike was wonderful through my entire repair process. He kept me updated with the progress and provided exceptional customer service. I will definitely be recommending ABRA to anyone who needs car repairs. Thank You Shannon
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I didn't like everything about my experience. They kept me informed every step of the way with phone calls and also email my car looks great. My agent Renee was great! Thanks again
Faith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did a awesome job on my car
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job by the team getting me back on the road quickly.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communications!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
They underestimated the time it would take, stopped communicating with me towards the end so I had to keep calling from work to find out if it was done, and when I got it home, realized there was a small dent that was not fixed and a broken piece under the hood.
Tyler O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Job on the vehicle was excellent. However, communication throughout the process was virtually non existant. Multiple delays that were not relayed. Will not recommend
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Could not expect better service!
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mike D. was a great communicator...my car is perfect. I appreciate all the work & effort that went into making my car beautiful again.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Incredible customer service from Mike and the vehicle was completed on time.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I had a great experience with Abra. They were very professional and kept me well informed on my car's progress.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
very happy with the service mike did a good job
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks Guys, you are awesome, no complain and professionals as alway. Again, thanks. Best Regards
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful job and Mike was great too!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Mike was great and my car looks fantastic!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Mike is the best Constant contact and daily updatesgreat job 10of10
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Haven't driven except to home but did notice my plate on front is missing and also the bracket to attach it.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Steve did a great job of calling and giving me the details that the silly text messages lacked.
T H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service!
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/5/2016
After setting my appointment and even following up during the scheduled week work was to begin, I showed up to learn the appointment was canceled. Additionally, I was met with no concern at the desk to try and rectify the situation. Only by my follow-up did the National call center see multiple failure points and took action to serve the customer. It was not an ideal experience. However you all came through in the end. Thank you.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mike was excellent throughout the entire process. He kept us up to date on the progress of the repairs and the car was completed on time.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The service was 100%. Mike was a pleasure to work with. I work in a customer service management position, and appreciate good service. The service i received was great. Keep up the good work.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very good
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Perfectection
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent communication regarding the status of the repair. The office staff was pleasant and welcoming. My rep, Mike, explained what needed to be repaired and they did a great job.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mike Dressel was amazing. He was very informative and kept me up to date. He made it an enjoyable experience and I would recommend his service to anyone!
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Looks like a "first class" job. Thanks!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great communication
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Mike was just great!!! Professional and personable. Excellent customer service. Teressa at front desk was very helpful and really great working with when picking up my car. Thanks everyone! Fabulous job on my car and a seamless process when paying and picking it up. Thanks again, Michelle M
Visweswaia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I really appreciate the way Mike handled my case. He is friendly and courteous . I will certainly refer Abra to my friends
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent job, thanks for keeping me informed along the way!
Gajendra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good service ,fast delivery very happy with work done by Abra
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car looks great, great job guys
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mike is the BEST! The whole team in **** is friendly, customer focused and do superb work. Mike gave me updates and work was completed faster than I anticipated. With the text updates, I knew exact status at all times. I love the small town feel of the shop. They really took care of me. I will continue to refer this location to all. Amazing job and amazing experience!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was wonderful and took very good care of me and my car.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent communication
Kippi F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great, quick work and kept me informed
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent Service!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was a pleasure working with all of you. Your concern is appreciated and it was nice to have and up-to-date report. Abra will be the only place I will trust my car to be worked on. Thank you for putting me at ease.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mike was very helpful, excellent communication and takes pride in his work.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I just can say thank you for your good work that ur done on my chevrolet sonic . Looks like a new car.. ???????????? good job. Thanks for everything. . I will recommend my friends to Abra Auto body& Glass. ?????
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great crew and great work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Outstanding service, very professional and courteous staff. Service above and beyond my expectation.
Tahne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
After a misunderstanding about what was being repaired on my car it was clarified exactly what was wrong and therefore repaired accordingly. After the miscommunication Mike apologized profusely if he failed to explain correctly what was being done. In our phone call about my car not being ready until a day later I misunderstood what he was talking about regarding my front bumper. All in all the damage was minor and the job was done correctly.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Renee was very professional and she has a great personality. She is a real asset to Abra and should be rewarded for this. I hope that I will not need A bra Service for quite awhile.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Top notch customer service.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciate all the updates! The car looks great and everyone was very helpful!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone at the **** location was quite friendly and proficient. Thank you for making my experience so easy.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I was very pleased with your service. Mike was especially helpful, calling severL times to keep me informed of the progress on the repIr of my car.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mike was an excellent service advisor.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything went smoothly and communication was great.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service by the associate responsible for repairing my taillight.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Mike did a great job making sure my car was taken care of! I'm amazed at how quickly my car was ready!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mike was fabulous from the start to the Finish... The vehicle looks wonderful and you did it in the time estimated and I really appreciate it since I had to pay for my own rental car. I also like the ability to leave the rental car there it's a great feature you offer
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job by everyone
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The Abra team did a great job; they obtained the necessary body parts quickly,painted them and returned my car at least a day sooner than expected. I will definitely use Abra the next time one of our vehicles needs body or glass repair!
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Really,a job well done. I was notified daily about my cars process. When I picked my car up it had been detailed. Wow how nice was that! The repairs look great. Again a job well done. Thank You
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They were professional, friendly, and best of all fast!
Nadel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional and friendly. Have used them in the past. Wouldn't go anywhere elsr
Randdeep B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Much better experience than before.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Dan was great to work with The car is looking perfect and was even cleaned
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service
Zalia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys did absolutely an a amazing job. I couldn't be more happy with how my baby looks!! BIG SHOUT OUT TO MIKE DRESSEL for being such an amazing person!!' Amazing customer service and always on top of things And very good at any updates on my truck!
Rana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
While tha paint job on the rear bumper was a fine job the bumper itself was not fitted properly. One side seems to be lower than the other
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks to Mike for being so informative and keeping me abreast about the progress of my car repair. It was always a pleasure to talk to him. The car looks great. You would never had know it had been hit.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am amazed that I came in with a broken speedometer. Was ready To take the car to Nissan. But when I got in my car it worked! Not What happened, but it is a miracle. Thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
I picked up the car today. There was a slight odor in the car from the work. Not too bad. Understandable. The vehicle cleanliness was good. The body work initially is fine. I will check after a few days for issues. My experience with personnel was greathe. They addressed all my needs. They made up for my issues at the North Sandy Springs ABRA experience I had. I will use this location again if I need repair work.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks great and thank you for getting it done so quickly.
Dylan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Mike is awesome. Will definitely recommend. Made the process so easy.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Fantastic job!! Everyone was very courteous and professional!! Would highly recommend your services to anyone!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The turnaround time on my repairs exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with my experience at ABRA and I will definitely refer all my friends to them. Thanks for a job well done.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/11/2016
I am not Brian. I don't know Brian. I am impressed with how well you attempted to stay in touch with Brian to make him feel warm and fuzzy about his Nissan. It is too bad that I, and not Brian, was the recipient of these texts. I'm sure Brian and his Nissan would have really appreciated them. Chip and his Ford
Archie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Mike was AWESOME! I traveled out of town while my vehicle was being repaired and he reached out to provide me with the status of my vehicle! His customer service is top notch. Thanks Mike...we truly appreciate you
Cwo Alfonzo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work as always...Mike was very professional and courteous in supporting my needs. I appreciate the support.
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great Job by Todd, Mike, Teresa & Team! They are the reason I take our vehicles to ABRA for repairs. Bret Hehl
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Always excellent customer service at the **** Abra! Mike who handled my claim gets a perfect 10 for customer care and professionalism!
Darce S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional and a class act to work with.
Frankie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Dano and Teresa made this a seamless and pleasant experience from beginning to end. The staff did an amazing job with the repairs. I also have to point out that this is the first time I've ever picked up my car from a shop and it be cleaner than it was when I dropped it off. I would most definitely recommend Abra in ****, GA to my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications