Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
I found ABRA to be professional from the front desk , John who did the damage Estimate to my final check out. When I needed a ride home and when I needed to be picked up at my home when my car was ready they provided these rides with a smile. The work done to my car was impeccable and my car was detailed and spotless when delivered back to me.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The team from start to finish was awesome!! And my car was ready the next day...
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
5 star professionalism, polite & curteous front desk staff and knowledgeable, efficient estimators and crew. ABRA will now be my first point of referral.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great experience. John was great! Car looks perfect
Teh M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
We satisfied. Thanks.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great Job
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Car looks just like new again. Great communication during the repair.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Amazing, friendly & Professional
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I was impressed with the personnel and craftmenship of ABRA. My Pilot looks like new and I am pleased with the quickness of the repair. Also thank you for securing the item I left in my vehicle. I will happily recommend ABRA to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired.
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The team was awesome. Excellent customer service. From start to finish was a simple process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great work completed in a timely manner.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I appreciate Steven’s efforts to get me a rental car when none was available
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Good job. Recommend.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very good work done quickly. Always kept notified of the repair status.
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I am very satisfied with the service I received from Abra Auto Body & Glass. I would recommend them to friends and family. My salesman / representative there was very nice,friendly,courteous,professional but personable and went above and beyond. ********** Thank you very much, Vivian S
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very courteous and my vehicle was finished in the original time limit. Car looks great!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thank you for doing a great job on my repairs.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great customer service. Always kept me informed with text messages and Mike called me several times during the repair process to let me know how things were progressing. I appreciated the courteous and professional service I received. I've brought my car in twice this year and have always been treated well and the repair work is the best. I will continue to recommend Abra to friends and family. Thanks!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Outstanding customer service and repair work.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am always so pleased with the entire experience at ABRA- from bringing a vehicle in for an estimate all the way through pickup. Expert workmanship with friendly customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications