Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with Mr Casey he made the experiance a lot more relaxing , very pleasurable your company should be proud
Darnell G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very professional keeps you informed every day! Never a worry! When auto was complete everything was inspected gone over very thorough! This is what I call customer satisfaction!????
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Mike Dressler kept me informed on the progress and explained everything. He was extremely nice and helpful. Great Guy!
Deann Y.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Mike D was absolutely GREAT to deal with!
Katharine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent work, great staff and very professional. Will definitely use again!
Mandy And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great customer service. Very nice and very thorough. Kept us very informed on everything they were doing step for step.
Johnathan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Still have some work to do to make my truck like it was...
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Repairs on my vehicle began before I was correctly contacted about the repairs to be made. After dropping off my car, I decided to not have any repairs completed and naively waited to be contacted about what repairs needed to be made before I told the shop to not work on the vehicle. Repairs had proceeded so far that I had to have all the repairs completed. In summation, using ABRA was the absolute worst customer experience of my life and I have never been so enraged by a stranger before. And the paint on my repaired bumper doesn't match the original color. Nothing besides returning 645 (- taxes) to me would make me completely satisfied with my overall repair experience.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks for your excellent customer service and beautiful repair on my car! I am extremely pleased with the entire experience! I'll recommend you to anyone who needs body work done!
Carlyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Delivered my truck early and it looks great. Mike Dressel did a fantastic job through the entire process.
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Nice staff.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Looks like new! Thank you so much.
Danilo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very pleased with communication and speed of repair
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
You made everything easy, from coordination with the issue company to car rental to keeping me informed of my status. Excellent.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Mike is always professional and puts customer first in every interaction. He's a true professional.
Patric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied and the work customer service was exceptional. Thank you
Joe-dan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Awesome job
Dusty C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The work was completed quickly. The serviceman was very nice and accommodating and they even went the extra mile to improve some other parts of the car.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Terrific job and communication.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you Stefan

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications