Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1184 Reviews
4 stars 144 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Update was great. Thanks Mike.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very friendly from everyone I dealt with.
Alec C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was incredibly thorough and kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle on a daily basis. Very professional and personable service. It took a few weeks before I could get my car in for the repairs because they were so busy, but I'm really glad I waited.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was very happy with the ABRA team. However, when I was dropped off, my wife was harassed on more than one occasion on where she could park. She was rousted more than once to move out of a parking spot, but not asked why she was there or offered any assistance on where she could park. We are not certain, but it "may" have been the older gentleman in the All-State shirt.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great experience.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
You went above and beyond the Call of Duty. Thank you!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
ABRA has been very attentive to all the details of getting my car repaired and keeping me abreast of how long it will take. I am very appreciative of how they do business.
Lothar J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Hi Stephen did a fantastic job
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
ABRA's customer care was excellent! I will definitely recommend them to friends, family, and clients. I sell real estate and plan to add ABRA to my favorites on my website and my referral program! Thank-you Neal
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice team
Vandana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
It took a lot of time to complete a simple repair.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service. Mike really does an excellent job keeping you informed during the entire process. It was a pleasure doing business and the work is far above par. Thank you for a job well done!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional!
Sima P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brian couldn't have been nicer! ????
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Hood still crinkled, promised for three days it would be finished
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The whole process was painless Mike was very thorough informing Me on the what the repair involved And kept me notified as the repair was Done.
Gabor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I liked the text updates of the repair process.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Top notch job as usual!
Yuri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very good service!!!!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Scheduling was difficult due to wait time, but Renee was great. she was very responsive. Front desk resource as well. Great customer service!
Lisa/jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mike Dressel is very professional and makes sure that the customer is satisfied with the work performed you Abra ****. He is the reason we bring all of our car repairs to this facility.
Dee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mike is amazing from start to finish. He always kept me informed of the progress on my car,'.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for getting the car done pretty fast.
Cecila J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The experience was outstanding. Mike and the team kept us informed during the entire repair process. The repair work is perfect and the team had us back on the road in no time. The constant, clear communication instilled a great sense of confidence during the experience.
Lanier T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Friendly service. Repair looks good!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Steven is good to work with.
Donn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
On a scale from 1 to 10, AbraIs a solid TEN. Thanks.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
None
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Mike took good care of my car and kept me well informed during the process. Thank you!
Regis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great courtesy and frequent communication. Abra does high quality work and they make it easy to be a customer.
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Job!
Brittani V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service!
Rheda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Every one was really nice enjoyed taking my car there
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Went a week past scheduled pick up date. No communication for updates and left fog lights inoperable.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
All 10's ... great job ... appreciate the daily updates.
Ryane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
My door handle is fallIng off. Now my pinstripe is lifting. So Mike please call me in the morning. It will not be just a quick fix Monday morning like we thought. Thank u
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mike went above and beyond to keep me informed of the repairs and progress on the work. It was the best experience I've had getting my car repaired!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The fact that I was informed on daily basis on my car was great. When I picked up my car the car had been cleaned and looked like a new car. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication throughout the progress. Mike was extremely friendly and helpful.
Mirsad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
Abra did excekent job bat agent frim luberty mutual was worst ever he bever ansver whenn i caled him
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and personable.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job. Stephen was extremely helpful.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car was completed within scope and the staff was informative, courteous and professional.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Professional, friendly and kept me informed ... Thank you!! I will not hesitate to refer my friends and family to you.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Mike was wonderful through my entire repair process. He kept me updated with the progress and provided exceptional customer service. I will definitely be recommending ABRA to anyone who needs car repairs. Thank You Shannon
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I didn't like everything about my experience. They kept me informed every step of the way with phone calls and also email my car looks great. My agent Renee was great! Thanks again
Faith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did a awesome job on my car
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job by the team getting me back on the road quickly.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communications!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
They underestimated the time it would take, stopped communicating with me towards the end so I had to keep calling from work to find out if it was done, and when I got it home, realized there was a small dent that was not fixed and a broken piece under the hood.
Tyler O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Job on the vehicle was excellent. However, communication throughout the process was virtually non existant. Multiple delays that were not relayed. Will not recommend
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Could not expect better service!
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mike D. was a great communicator...my car is perfect. I appreciate all the work & effort that went into making my car beautiful again.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Incredible customer service from Mike and the vehicle was completed on time.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I had a great experience with Abra. They were very professional and kept me well informed on my car's progress.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
very happy with the service mike did a good job
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks Guys, you are awesome, no complain and professionals as alway. Again, thanks. Best Regards
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful job and Mike was great too!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Mike was great and my car looks fantastic!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Mike is the best Constant contact and daily updatesgreat job 10of10
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Haven't driven except to home but did notice my plate on front is missing and also the bracket to attach it.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Steve did a great job of calling and giving me the details that the silly text messages lacked.
T H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service!
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/5/2016
After setting my appointment and even following up during the scheduled week work was to begin, I showed up to learn the appointment was canceled. Additionally, I was met with no concern at the desk to try and rectify the situation. Only by my follow-up did the National call center see multiple failure points and took action to serve the customer. It was not an ideal experience. However you all came through in the end. Thank you.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mike was excellent throughout the entire process. He kept us up to date on the progress of the repairs and the car was completed on time.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The service was 100%. Mike was a pleasure to work with. I work in a customer service management position, and appreciate good service. The service i received was great. Keep up the good work.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very good
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Perfectection
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent communication regarding the status of the repair. The office staff was pleasant and welcoming. My rep, Mike, explained what needed to be repaired and they did a great job.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mike Dressel was amazing. He was very informative and kept me up to date. He made it an enjoyable experience and I would recommend his service to anyone!
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Looks like a "first class" job. Thanks!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great communication
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Mike was just great!!! Professional and personable. Excellent customer service. Teressa at front desk was very helpful and really great working with when picking up my car. Thanks everyone! Fabulous job on my car and a seamless process when paying and picking it up. Thanks again, Michelle M
Visweswaia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I really appreciate the way Mike handled my case. He is friendly and courteous . I will certainly refer Abra to my friends
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent job, thanks for keeping me informed along the way!
Gajendra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good service ,fast delivery very happy with work done by Abra
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car looks great, great job guys
Wanda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mike is the BEST! The whole team in **** is friendly, customer focused and do superb work. Mike gave me updates and work was completed faster than I anticipated. With the text updates, I knew exact status at all times. I love the small town feel of the shop. They really took care of me. I will continue to refer this location to all. Amazing job and amazing experience!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was wonderful and took very good care of me and my car.
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent communication
Kippi F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great, quick work and kept me informed
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent Service!
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was a pleasure working with all of you. Your concern is appreciated and it was nice to have and up-to-date report. Abra will be the only place I will trust my car to be worked on. Thank you for putting me at ease.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mike was very helpful, excellent communication and takes pride in his work.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I just can say thank you for your good work that ur done on my chevrolet sonic . Looks like a new car.. ???????????? good job. Thanks for everything. . I will recommend my friends to Abra Auto body& Glass. ?????
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great crew and great work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Outstanding service, very professional and courteous staff. Service above and beyond my expectation.
Tahne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/19/2016
After a misunderstanding about what was being repaired on my car it was clarified exactly what was wrong and therefore repaired accordingly. After the miscommunication Mike apologized profusely if he failed to explain correctly what was being done. In our phone call about my car not being ready until a day later I misunderstood what he was talking about regarding my front bumper. All in all the damage was minor and the job was done correctly.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Renee was very professional and she has a great personality. She is a real asset to Abra and should be rewarded for this. I hope that I will not need A bra Service for quite awhile.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Top notch customer service.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciate all the updates! The car looks great and everyone was very helpful!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Everyone at the **** location was quite friendly and proficient. Thank you for making my experience so easy.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I was very pleased with your service. Mike was especially helpful, calling severL times to keep me informed of the progress on the repIr of my car.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mike was an excellent service advisor.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything went smoothly and communication was great.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great customer service by the associate responsible for repairing my taillight.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Mike did a great job making sure my car was taken care of! I'm amazed at how quickly my car was ready!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mike was fabulous from the start to the Finish... The vehicle looks wonderful and you did it in the time estimated and I really appreciate it since I had to pay for my own rental car. I also like the ability to leave the rental car there it's a great feature you offer
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job by everyone
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The Abra team did a great job; they obtained the necessary body parts quickly,painted them and returned my car at least a day sooner than expected. I will definitely use Abra the next time one of our vehicles needs body or glass repair!
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Really,a job well done. I was notified daily about my cars process. When I picked my car up it had been detailed. Wow how nice was that! The repairs look great. Again a job well done. Thank You
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They were professional, friendly, and best of all fast!
Nadel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional and friendly. Have used them in the past. Wouldn't go anywhere elsr
Randdeep B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Much better experience than before.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Dan was great to work with The car is looking perfect and was even cleaned
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service
Zalia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys did absolutely an a amazing job. I couldn't be more happy with how my baby looks!! BIG SHOUT OUT TO MIKE DRESSEL for being such an amazing person!!' Amazing customer service and always on top of things And very good at any updates on my truck!
Rana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
While tha paint job on the rear bumper was a fine job the bumper itself was not fitted properly. One side seems to be lower than the other
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks to Mike for being so informative and keeping me abreast about the progress of my car repair. It was always a pleasure to talk to him. The car looks great. You would never had know it had been hit.
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am amazed that I came in with a broken speedometer. Was ready To take the car to Nissan. But when I got in my car it worked! Not What happened, but it is a miracle. Thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
I picked up the car today. There was a slight odor in the car from the work. Not too bad. Understandable. The vehicle cleanliness was good. The body work initially is fine. I will check after a few days for issues. My experience with personnel was greathe. They addressed all my needs. They made up for my issues at the North Sandy Springs ABRA experience I had. I will use this location again if I need repair work.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car looks great and thank you for getting it done so quickly.
Dylan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Mike is awesome. Will definitely recommend. Made the process so easy.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Fantastic job!! Everyone was very courteous and professional!! Would highly recommend your services to anyone!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The turnaround time on my repairs exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier with my experience at ABRA and I will definitely refer all my friends to them. Thanks for a job well done.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/11/2016
I am not Brian. I don't know Brian. I am impressed with how well you attempted to stay in touch with Brian to make him feel warm and fuzzy about his Nissan. It is too bad that I, and not Brian, was the recipient of these texts. I'm sure Brian and his Nissan would have really appreciated them. Chip and his Ford
Archie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Mike was AWESOME! I traveled out of town while my vehicle was being repaired and he reached out to provide me with the status of my vehicle! His customer service is top notch. Thanks Mike...we truly appreciate you
Cwo Alfonzo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work as always...Mike was very professional and courteous in supporting my needs. I appreciate the support.
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great Job by Todd, Mike, Teresa & Team! They are the reason I take our vehicles to ABRA for repairs. Bret Hehl
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Always excellent customer service at the **** Abra! Mike who handled my claim gets a perfect 10 for customer care and professionalism!
Darce S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional and a class act to work with.
Frankie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Dano and Teresa made this a seamless and pleasant experience from beginning to end. The staff did an amazing job with the repairs. I also have to point out that this is the first time I've ever picked up my car from a shop and it be cleaner than it was when I dropped it off. I would most definitely recommend Abra in ****, GA to my friends and family.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Car looks great!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Exceeded expectations! Great customer service!
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thank you Mike for your professional assistance in getting our car repair completed in a timely manner. Thank you to the auto body mechanics for a job well done. We are very pleased with the workmanship and would not hesitate to recommend your shop to friends and neighbors. Karyl & Wayne P
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I couldn't recommend the experience I had with Abra more. I will tell everyone I know to go to there if they need to. 11/10 experience.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They did a fantastic job.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
Paint on rear panel needs to be fixed. Trailer hitch cover is popping out
Ritesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
There are too many text messages and sometimes they are ahead of reality
Melissa And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
They kept in touch every step of the way and didn't take as long as I thought they might. There is an issue with the after market bumper being completely straight but Abra did all they could with that, my truck looks great and great customer service.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
This is my second time having a vehicle repaired here and they continue to do an amazing job!!
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Excellent service
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
My Camaro looks beautiful! Your guys made her scratch go away and I am so glad I brought her to you! I loved the text messages with the updates. Thank you to Steven for keeping her inside and giving me such personal service! Everyone I was in contact with was pleasant with me and any other customer who came in or called on the phone. Excellent customer service and quality work! Thank you! I will be back and will recommend your service to my friends, family and coworkers! ????????????????????????
Ingrid S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service was fabulous from the estimator to the body work! My Jeep looks brand new again! Thank you!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mike did a great job with the repair
Daniel .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mike and the guys did a great job as far as I can tell. Will wait to see how the repair holds up but so far, very satisfied.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
It was like getting my car brand new all over again! Thank you so much for making the process as painless as possible.
Jayson S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Mike was very honest and accommodating. The workmanship was top notch
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Yes
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I would definitely recommend u to my friends as a friend recommended u to me.
Emeka U.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great experience with this company. Would definitely work with you next time.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
They went above and beyond what I expected
Horst M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I experienced superb customer service and autstanding body repair
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Mike was very professional and helpful all through the process. Very pleased I was kept appraised about the progress via text.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Mike did an excellent job of keeping me informed. He is an above average communicator. I would recommend Abra to my friends.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The car was amazing. Thank you for everyone's great work. Mike was amazing!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
2nd time using Abra. Both times was a wonderfully professional experience. Thank you Mike for great service
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mike was super awesome throughout the whole process, he kept me posted throughout and did a great job on my car! Thank you.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Mike was excellent in servicing the repair of our vehicle. I met the manager of this facility and it was apparent he cares about his customers and his people. Fantastic experience!!
Croda Inc..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
The rep, Mike, was outstanding
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent service, reliable estimates, and an expert quality job.
Nadia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great customer service!
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mike; did amazing at fixing our car! It was done, when they said it would! My wife and I are extremely happy with working with them!
Florence C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Work performed and percedure was explained in detail. I was very satisfied with service.I would recommend ABRA.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fantastic job and communication.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent work! Friendly staffs. Very impressed.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service was great and Mike went above and beyond to make sure everything was OK!!!
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
A+ all around. Good work, timely, good communication, and made the insurance piece easy. DanO was great!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You really resurected my ancient Honda Pilot. I really had to admire how well you matched the paint on that old relic! I'd gladly reccommend Abra to my friends and relatives!
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great, professional team! Mike kept me informed and was well ahead on completion date!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very pleased with the work that was done to my jeep and the service was great thanks
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Car looks great and a million thanks for cleaning it up. Great job.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Steven Marcus always went out of his way to make my repair process a smooth one. He was always accessible.
Nicha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Good job!!
Kendra K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Theresa and Steven are amazing. Thank you for taking care of me AND my car :)
Marlena S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
STEVEN WAS AMAZING! ALTHOUGH THE REPAIR TOOK LONGER THAN ANTICIPATED AND WAS SLIGHTLY UNCONVENTIONAL, HE WAS A CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL THROUGHOUT. I HOPE I DON'T NEED YOU AGAIN SOON, BUT IF I DO, I KNOW WHERE I'M TAKING MY CAR!
Nicki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great people..wonderful to work with and did a great job on my car..made a bad situation bearable. .
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very pleased with the repairs
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Mike was beyond our expectations loved his service! Thanks a lot mike
Ashu S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
It was wonderful experience . The estimator Mike was extremely helpful and went through each and every details and kept me updated with the developments at all the time. Tressa at reception is doing an awesome job, Great team you have got!!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job.
Anastasia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Working with Mike was awesome. He communicated with me daily about the progress on our car. The job done was absolutely perfect.
Alanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Overall great experience! The team went above and beyond my expectations and typical experiences that I've had with other auto body repair places. Mike kept me in the loop throughout my repairs. He shared photos daily of the work that had been completed and was available whenever I had a question. The technicians were able to complete my repair two days early which enabled me not to have to get a rental car while my vehicle was being repaired. This team deserves a "WOW" award as that is the feeling I had when I left the shop with my newly repaired vehicle. Thank you for making this such a wonderful experience!
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Appreciate the communication
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
I believe that ABRA could have updated me better the last day. I had to call and check on status. Then was told it would be done in a couple hours. I think if there is only a couple hours left they could have let me know so I can make arrangements to pu vehicle by end of day.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
We had our bumper and tail light fixed. The brake.light did not work when we got Home. We replaced the bulb and it worked. Other than that it was all ok.
Massey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for the text updates , it helps! You guys did a great job! Thank you.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Super nice - excellent service and work performed.
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
Steve was great with giving me updates but the repair took 10 days longer than anticipated.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Outstanding from start to finish.
Larisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The team at Abra is professional, communication is superior and customer service is top notch. Abra made the process of procuring the repair and working with the auto insurance simple and efficient.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I found your employee to be very knowledgable and informative.I was kept appraised of the progress constantly.I could not expect better service than what I received.Sebastian Ortisi
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Courteous and did very good qork.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nice to do business with
Shiela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am very pleased with the repair work that was done on my vehicle and the replacement of the windshield
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everything handled perfectly. Outstanding serbice. A 10
Yomekia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The repairs were completed super fast. I only had the rental car for 2 days.
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
My car was completed ahead of schedule. Mike was on top of it!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Stephen was great to deal with. He was very professional and seemed to always have a great attitude. Covered all the repairs with me and answered all my questions.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Professional, kind, thorough, kept us updated! Top notch! Dano is great!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent service and communication. Mike Dressel is the best.
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
The job that ABRA did on my car is amazing. I can't tell where any of the welds are, and the paint is an exact match! I think this is the location I'll take my vehicles for collision repair from now on.
Kevan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great experience. Job well done.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Car looks great! Great communication between ABRA and myself. Thanks!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Mike Dressel relayed all quotation and repair info in outstanding orderly fashion, this was my first collision repair, and I was showed the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I will recommend Abra to all my colleagues, family, and friends.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job. Excellent experience with everyone I spoke to. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications