Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1299 Reviews
4 stars 157 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very good job
Alak S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service and great work. Mile and Angela were incredibly helpful And nice!
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job. Prompt service. A real pleasure being a customer.
Venkat D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was taken care as expected.
Lacie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Mike was very nice and friendly. So were the two women at the front desk. Everyone I came in contact with was warm and inviting. I was regularly updated via text and phone call about the status of my car. They were accommodating and professional. Thank you.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Steven did a great job and made sure I was notified about everything that was done to my vehicle.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very good experience. ABRA representative, Mike, was very professional, attentive, and kept us informed of our car's progress throughout the process. Service was exceptionally prompt. Car was ready on the exact date promised.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Mike is a very professional rep for Abra. He was courteous and kept me appraised on the total repair process. He worked to find parts assp and got the job done. Car was clean and waiting for my pickup.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Good the work with!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I appreciated the friendly atmosphere there. The employees seemed happy and eager to help me. The manager/owner? Mike called me every day before closing to update me on the progress of my car. I also received daily text messages about my vehicle. The efforts made to keep me informed each step of the way was nice. So many other placees do not let you know anything until you pick your car up. I really felt likr I received the best possible customer service and my car looks fantastic too! I would definitely reccomend Abra to any one needing repair work done. Thank you Abra for making my car look new again!
Jed G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Polite, efficient, professional. M
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I would like to thank mike dressel for getting us in and taken care of for our repair since we were on a very tight timeline since we were leaving to move across the country at the end of the week. He did a fantastic job of keeping us informed on our cars status and the repairs looked perfect.
James Gordon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
The entire process was a great experience. Mike Drissell was my representative and he made the process very smooth, from initial contact, pickup and drop off of the rental, keeping me informed on the status. I will definitely be coming back for any issue I have in the future.
Whitney F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Communication was outstanding!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
We had the BEST experience with Abra. Steven was so professional and really worked hard to work around our schedule so that we wouldn't be inconvenienced during our 5 day repair. I will always recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass. I will always call Abra first if I'm ever in need of any auto body or glass services again.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Team did a good job. Thanks
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Mike Dreasel & the rest of the Abra team did a fantastic job. I will 100% recommend anyone that needs a body shop & send them to Abra & ask for Mike! Thank you!!
Marion L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Great job, outstanding service and communications!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They did an awesome job
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Mike was very attentive and kept us informed throughout the entire process.
Kristie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Everyone is super friendly, great customer service. They do what they say they will do.
Charity M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everything was great, all staff was SO friendly and helpful!! I'll be back to get my car detailed soon, thank you so much for your incredible work!!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Mike did an excellent job of keeping me up on the progress of my repairs. Also, the repairs were done quickly and my car looked like new when they were finished.
Stephaine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I think you guys did an awesome job and let me know every step and helped with the car rental! I give y'all a 10 on service. Thank you for the excellent service. I would recommend y'all to anyone that asks ????
Asa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent job!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great communications throughout the process, job completed one day early and additional hidden issues identified and resolved. Michael Dressel was there for me every step of the way and I really appreciate the level of service he provided, many thanks to all at ABRA.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
All the folks were great. Work done in a very timely manner. Will use you guys from now on! Thanks, Jim Rhodes.
Carlyle T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We had another great experience & will continue to use/recommend Mike & your team. Mike is always quick, courteous & professional.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great experience and my car looks great!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car seems to have been completed well. **** issue maybe the door handle it does not reset like it used to. Personally I would have detailed and buffed the entire car to give that extra effort and went beyond expectations in the final product and made the car look better than factory new. From what I can tell everything looks good and meets expectations with exception of door handle. We may have to return for the handle just want to see if it settles with use. Upon receipt the only paint issues we could see were addressed quickly and to satisfaction. Now only time can tell how it will look in the future.
Mary John.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service. Mike handled the problem very well.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/22/2017
Keep on doing what your doing. You were the bright spot of an otherwise frustrating experience.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Mike was excellent and extremely professional.
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
My car was ready in a few short days and John kept me up to date with every step!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I received excellent service and the job was done very well. The communication was great and I could not have asked for a more professional and expert job. I will be sure to let my friends know about the super service. It is obvious that Abra puts time into making sure the customer is satisfied in every way. Thank you, and while I hope to never have to use your service again I know exactly where to go if I do. Great job.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
John and your team was excellent! Thank you for doing your jobs so well.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
We are very satisfied as always with your quality of work and customer service. I have been using Abra in **** GA since my 20's and have always had the best service and my vehicles are well taken care of with perfection repairs and body work. I always recommend Abra. Thank you The Kimpels
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
My experience with them was completely awesome. Everyone that works there provided Stellar customer service. An extra special thank you to two people that work there one is named Mike and the other person I think his name was Brian. Not only did I get a text every day on the status of my car but I also got a personal phone call every evening. The work on my car was flawless and they did everything they could to make this a very easy transaction. I would highly recommend your company to anybody that needs this type of service done. And I will definitely be a returning customer if needed. Thank you very much for a wonderful experience....
Vineel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Mike was awesome, car job was done awesome too
Zelda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Mike was excellent
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything went smoothly. Mike Dressed was great, kepted me informed during the whole process.
Florence D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
The best yet
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/15/2017
Done in seven days flat!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Always professional. Kept me updated throughout the entire process. So friendly. Will always recommend!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Mike Dressel was very professional and kept us updated on the progress. The job finished on time.
Kristiaan L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My experience was FANTASTIC! The gentleman I worked with was extremely helpful, prompt, kept me up to date, and the completion was quick and beyond expectation!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone did an awesome job with my repair! Mike Dressel is one of the best in the business! He kept me up to date on all the step by step processes as the repair was happening. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto body and glass to friends and family!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike was awesome!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Particularly well pleased with John, my contact. He was a pleasure to work with.
Danikka B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike was awesome!
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great job! Thanks.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Appreciate the great customer service!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
We were extremely pleased with the quality of work and the excellent customer service provided by Mike at the ****, GA location on MarketPlace
Cullen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Steven was very helpful
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
This is the 2nd time we have use them. They are great. They keep you updated step by step. Thanks again.
Brooks S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Mike was excellent in communicating everything that was going on with the car.
Cherida C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Rated a 10
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It looks great
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service/second time in and everything is perfect Thank you !!!
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was terrific and very professional and friendly, especially Michael. The work done was great. I was very satisfied and will do business with abra again. Thank you!
Anmol K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
the person who gave me the estimate did not inspect the car properly and after the car was given for repair, he said that he missed a dent on the body of the car and wanted to find out if I want to get it repaired. I told him if it's just a dentist and no scratches, then don't fix the dent . but there was a scratch which was not repaired. wasted my time since I took 2 days off to get the car repaired. Nissan gave me an estimate of around 1200. the reason I came to abra was I got an estimate of 600 and thought the repairs would be done in half price. but the guy tricked me just to get my business. not an honest person and definitely needs to learn how to inspect cars. made a mistake by come to abra.
Christy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent work. Good communication.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Stephen was most helpful and went above and beyond to make sure that Abra completed my repair of my 2008 Toyota Avalon well! Thank you, Stephen!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was very nice and courteous. Would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who needs collision repair.
Jessie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Love your customer service attitude. Very pleasant.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
They kept me up to date on a daily basis. My car was ready when they said it would be. Very professional and nice people to deal with.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very efficient and professional.
Cadet Brandon.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
My experience with ABBA was phenomenal, I had no doubt that my car would be taken care of the moment I walked into the establishment. I would recommend anyone I know to ABRA if they had to get their vehicle fixed.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Abra did the best repair on my vehicle then took it to a shop room have the ears tire interior detailed. Abra detailed the exterior. It looks and smells like I'm drivingmy brand new SUV again. Thank you ANRA
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mike was amazing
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
This shop did an outstanding job on my son's car!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Don't change a thing. I have a new body shop, and I will recommend you to my friends. Thanks for a great job!
Gaynor L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Mike was exceptional in taking care of us from start to finish. He updated us throughout our repair. Highly highly recommend. Gaynor L
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Job well done. Excellent results. I am so pleased with the standard of work done by your organization. Thank you.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Perfect service
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Awesome Experience. The work was done in a timely manner and lookd awesome. I will recommend you to everyone
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and thorough.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
They were amazing. The job was quick and looks awesome! Thank you Mike!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently and everyone was very friendly! This is my second experience with ABRA and have never been disappointed. Thank you Steven and staff!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service! Work done on car was great and seemed quick.
Lennox R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The process was quick and painless. Your representative Mike was awesome. I am thoroughly pleased.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Mike and the team were absolutely fantastic. I am very pleased with the service that was provided
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great Service. Kept me updated every step of the way. Best out there
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Mike was awesome! He updated us several times on the status of our vehicle. Fantastic overall experience!
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Pass this along; Mike Dressel is a complete professional. I work in the retail industry and I can assure you that the most important aspect of an experience for a customer is being well heard. Mr. Diesel has made me feel as if I was the most important person he ever dealt with; this is the second opportunity I've had with ABRA and I will never deal with another body shop because of Mike's professionalism period.
Shorna J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellence is what they give every time. Mike was awesome and those receptionist we're on top of things. Also my car was completed in a timely manner and they did a great job fixing it up. These guys deserve a raise. ABRA get 5 stars!!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was great. Thanks so much!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Possibly the best communication that I have ever experienced with a project like this. John Casey was great !The car looks great too!
Delcy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service and great repair service.
Rickman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great work, excellent communications
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I would rate the repairs 12 out of a 10 rating All repairs were completed ****/2 day ahead of schedule
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The entire process was smooth and informative!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great Customer Service. Stephen was GREAT!
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Wonder job , everyone was extremely nice. I have two young children and they were all very accommodating to our needs. They also got my car fixed very quickly.
Joanna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Mike kept me well updated on the progress of my vehicle. He was very professional but made me feel like I was family. I would totally recommend abra to anyone and everyone.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Mike Dressell handled the work and progress on my Chevy cruise. He called weekly with an up date . The girls that awnsered the phone were very helpful. This is my 3 Ed time returning to Abra. Completely happy :)). Also the emails were helpful.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thank you!!
Doris I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Dennis kept me updated during the entire process. He called every time he said he would. My car was repaired perfectly. And it has never been so clean inside and out.
Elizabeth Mathis.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very pleased with our experience with Abra from start to finish.
Yetenayet A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone was professional. The repair job was great. The work was completed early. Steven went above and beyond to make sure everything was smooth. He is a great asset there!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very pleased with how fast the job was completed and very happy with the work that was done
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
John was great. All staff very nice
Suresh S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Steven is very friendly, he kept me updated about the status. Service is excellent, overall impressed. Thanks.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone is so professional and courteous.
Davind M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Mike was fantastic
Cathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
It was a great experience - John was wonderful about keeping me up to date.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with. Mike Dressler made me feel like I was family. Ladies up front top notch! Have been a customer several times before. Will always come to Abra first.
M Miles.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Care was taken to repair the damage with a high degree of professionalism. The efforts which were made were greatly appreciated.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The care that was taken to keep us informed and how a
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
This is my second time coming to ABRA. Mike has taken care of me both times. He is personable, knowledgeable and always takes great care. I feel that my car is in great hands and they did a beautiful job on my car. All of your staff is exceptional! Great job!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied with work.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They got the job done quickly and Mike was incredible to work with
Durgaprasad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
John did good job. Thank you.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Abra was so astute in their frequent texts letting me know where we were in the repair process. After seeing the finished product, if I ever find myself in that kind of a situation in the future, I will certainly call on Abra again.
Archie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The customer service from Mike D was exceptional. I can always count on him for any repair needs! Thanks Mikey Mike :-). I truly appreciate doing business with you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Stephen kept me updated throughout the repairs. That was very much appreciated.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service and communication. Done ahead of schedule.
Sondra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Extremely satisfied. Mike followed up almost every day and called when he said he would. I felt in the loop the whole time and understood the updated progress that was happening with my vehicle. Prompt, courteous, honest service. Could not be more satisfied
Brendan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My truck was completed ahead of schedule, I couldn't be happier!
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was so helpful and very nice!! I would definitely recommend ABRA to a friend. My car looked good as new!
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great communication and customer service attitude!
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Mike and the entire ABRA team worked together tirelessly to provide me EXCELLENT customer service. I am extremely satisfied with their work from start to finish.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Steve kept me in the loop and communicated the progress through out the repair.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone very professional
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service!
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
All employees were very nice and supportive during the past month. They kept me informed and made me feel at ease while my car was being repaired!! Great job!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Work was done in a quick and excellent service
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Best service. You did an awesome job and my car was 4 days before you told me . I will highly recomend you. You are the best
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
They did a great job
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Update was great. Thanks Mike.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very friendly from everyone I dealt with.
Alec C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was incredibly thorough and kept me apprised of the status of my vehicle on a daily basis. Very professional and personable service. It took a few weeks before I could get my car in for the repairs because they were so busy, but I'm really glad I waited.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
I was very happy with the ABRA team. However, when I was dropped off, my wife was harassed on more than one occasion on where she could park. She was rousted more than once to move out of a parking spot, but not asked why she was there or offered any assistance on where she could park. We are not certain, but it "may" have been the older gentleman in the All-State shirt.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great experience.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
You went above and beyond the Call of Duty. Thank you!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
ABRA has been very attentive to all the details of getting my car repaired and keeping me abreast of how long it will take. I am very appreciative of how they do business.
Lothar J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Hi Stephen did a fantastic job
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
ABRA's customer care was excellent! I will definitely recommend them to friends, family, and clients. I sell real estate and plan to add ABRA to my favorites on my website and my referral program! Thank-you Neal
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice team
Vandana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
It took a lot of time to complete a simple repair.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great customer service. Mike really does an excellent job keeping you informed during the entire process. It was a pleasure doing business and the work is far above par. Thank you for a job well done!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional!
Sima P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brian couldn't have been nicer! ????
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Hood still crinkled, promised for three days it would be finished
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The whole process was painless Mike was very thorough informing Me on the what the repair involved And kept me notified as the repair was Done.
Gabor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I liked the text updates of the repair process.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Top notch job as usual!
Yuri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very good service!!!!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Scheduling was difficult due to wait time, but Renee was great. she was very responsive. Front desk resource as well. Great customer service!
Lisa/jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mike Dressel is very professional and makes sure that the customer is satisfied with the work performed you Abra ****. He is the reason we bring all of our car repairs to this facility.
Dee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mike is amazing from start to finish. He always kept me informed of the progress on my car,'.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you for getting the car done pretty fast.
Cecila J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The experience was outstanding. Mike and the team kept us informed during the entire repair process. The repair work is perfect and the team had us back on the road in no time. The constant, clear communication instilled a great sense of confidence during the experience.
Lanier T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Friendly service. Repair looks good!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Steven is good to work with.
Donn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
On a scale from **** to 10, AbraIs a solid TEN. Thanks.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
None
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Mike took good care of my car and kept me well informed during the process. Thank you!
Regis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great courtesy and frequent communication. Abra does high quality work and they make it easy to be a customer.
Bryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Job!
Brittani V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service!
Rheda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Every one was really nice enjoyed taking my car there
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Went a week past scheduled pick up date. No communication for updates and left fog lights inoperable.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
All 10's ... great job ... appreciate the daily updates.
Ryane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
My door handle is fallIng off. Now my pinstripe is lifting. So Mike please call me in the morning. It will not be just a quick fix Monday morning like we thought. Thank u
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mike went above and beyond to keep me informed of the repairs and progress on the work. It was the best experience I've had getting my car repaired!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The fact that I was informed on daily basis on my car was great. When I picked up my car the car had been cleaned and looked like a new car. The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication throughout the progress. Mike was extremely friendly and helpful.
Mirsad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
Abra did excekent job bat agent frim luberty mutual was worst ever he bever ansver whenn i caled him
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and personable.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job. Stephen was extremely helpful.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
My car was completed within scope and the staff was informative, courteous and professional.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Professional, friendly and kept me informed ... Thank you!! I will not hesitate to refer my friends and family to you.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Mike was wonderful through my entire repair process. He kept me updated with the progress and provided exceptional customer service. I will definitely be recommending ABRA to anyone who needs car repairs. Thank You Shannon
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I didn't like everything about my experience. They kept me informed every step of the way with phone calls and also email my car looks great. My agent Renee was great! Thanks again
Faith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did a awesome job on my car
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great job by the team getting me back on the road quickly.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great communications!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
They underestimated the time it would take, stopped communicating with me towards the end so I had to keep calling from work to find out if it was done, and when I got it home, realized there was a small dent that was not fixed and a broken piece under the hood.
Tyler O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Job on the vehicle was excellent. However, communication throughout the process was virtually non existant. Multiple delays that were not relayed. Will not recommend
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Could not expect better service!
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Mike D. was a great communicator...my car is perfect. I appreciate all the work & effort that went into making my car beautiful again.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Incredible customer service from Mike and the vehicle was completed on time.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I had a great experience with Abra. They were very professional and kept me well informed on my car's progress.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
very happy with the service mike did a good job
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks Guys, you are awesome, no complain and professionals as alway. Again, thanks. Best Regards
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Wonderful job and Mike was great too!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Mike was great and my car looks fantastic!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Mike is the best Constant contact and daily updatesgreat job 10of10
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Haven't driven except to home but did notice my plate on front is missing and also the bracket to attach it.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Steve did a great job of calling and giving me the details that the silly text messages lacked.
T H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service!
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/5/2016
After setting my appointment and even following up during the scheduled week work was to begin, I showed up to learn the appointment was canceled. Additionally, I was met with no concern at the desk to try and rectify the situation. Only by my follow-up did the National call center see multiple failure points and took action to serve the customer. It was not an ideal experience. However you all came through in the end. Thank you.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mike was excellent throughout the entire process. He kept us up to date on the progress of the repairs and the car was completed on time.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The service was 100%. Mike was a pleasure to work with. I work in a customer service management position, and appreciate good service. The service i received was great. Keep up the good work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications