Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 1331 Reviews
4 stars 163 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent work
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Everything was perfect. Mike was very supportive.
Lesa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great service! Multiple updates throughout the process. This shop went the extra mile
Susanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication and customer service.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Abra went above and beyond! They were very kind, patient and helpful!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
John provided excellent service throughout the repair process
Gale A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
From the time I took my car for the estimate, it was a smooth experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and explained your procedure thoroughly. I appreciated the text updates.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I was kept up to date on the status of my repairs. It was a very easy process!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
This is a 10. Absolutely the best service!!! Thank you !!
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent service, communication and friendly personnel.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quick and efficient service, and very happy with the communication and we were very satisfied with the results. They even vacuumed out my van! We will refer friends to Abra and use them again if we need to.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very satisfied with all personnel. Would recommend.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They called everyday about my progress and were exact on the due date. Extremely knowledgeable!!!!!!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and kept me informed through out the whole process. Very friendly.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The repair and paint look like factory. Can't tell there ever was any damage.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Did a great job!
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great work! I was rear ended and my car was banged up and my bumper was falling off. I just got my car back today and it looks brand new! They went above and beyond any expectations.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Todd did a great job with my car updating me along the way and even got my car to me 5 days than originally planned. Great experience and will recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs!
Kathryn I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thanks for everything!
Mamita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
This is my 2nd time with Abra and each time am impressed. The service was excellent, the staff pleasant and courteous. Shout out to Mike Dressel, good job and thank you. Highly recommended.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications