Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hillsborough County.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Your staff is always professional and knowledgeable. The end result always exceeds my expectations. Thank you for a job well done, Hillsborough County Sheriffs Office
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Beautiful facility, nice people, good work. That's all one can ask for.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Handled my claim quickly with great customer service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
The only comment I have is that when calling the office it gives a list of choices to go, but there was no choice just to speak to the office. I had to go to a sales person to get an answerve on an office question
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for an excellent job done. We are very happy with the work. I will definitely refer you to anyone that needs auto body work done. Thank you again. Michelle F
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I go to auto city because I'm always satisfied with the friendly employees and the great service that my vehicle receives. Auto city stands behind there repairs 100 percent and that goes a long way to know that if anything ever goes wrong with the repairs they are covered.
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am always impressed with your service. You always return my car in better condition. I love getting my car back so clean. Thank you
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The customer service was amazing!!! Don't find that too much any more. And a huge thank you to the people who cleaned my car...what a nice surprise! Thank you everyone!!!
Estelle P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
My car was complete as promised, the work that was done was excellent and my car was sparkling clean lol thank you so much
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very nice, personable folks. I appreciated the updates, too!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was really happy with the work performed. The fact that you completely cleaned my vehicle was awesome. Thank you so much!
B B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
You all were awesome! My truck was finished when you said, rental car and payment was seemless. I could not ask for, nor do I think it is possible for a better experience. Thank you all so much! BK Bazan
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
truck looks great
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good work
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I liked getting email updates that kept me informed as to the progress.
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job, good people. Car completed on time and did an awesome job!! Thank you so much!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Was very satisfied with the friendly service and how great my car looked. Also was happy with how fast I was scheduled and the car was completed.
Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I have been there before and you guys always do good job I thank you very much ERNEST ST CYR
Phaneuf &.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything was great
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Car looks great! Thanks for cleaning interior. Excellent Customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications