Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
always takes good care of us and our vehicles.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Work was performed to the penny of the estimate. Communication—both electronic and via phone—was exemplary. Car was completely cleaned inside and out. And body work was perfect. Great job.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Best body shop experience I've had from the minute I went in for an estimate to the pick-up of the repaired vehicle.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
Needed more communication from the shop. I had to always contact them- to confirm they started work after dropping off at the night drop. To get the status of where they were at. Though the work that was done was excellent. Car was given back detailed inside and out. The smell of the armor all was a little overwhelming and the steering wheel and seats were very slippery. I need to bring it back in to reset the automatic windows as they don’t go down or up anymore without holding the button.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great work
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Excellent job kept me informed. The truck only had front end damage but was cleaned inside and out and looked great. I appreciated it. Customer service was great dropping off and picking up. Great experience
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Car came out beautiful
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
Took a bit longer than expected. Trunk lid spacing/fit questionable. Still over all very good experiance. Great people! Will recommend without hesitation.
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I was very pleased to get my car back a day before the date promised. Excellent service!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Very happy that the truck was done when you said it would be done. Great. Keep up the good work. Kevin D
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great staff. Very professional and honest. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
11/21/2018
Excellent repair, can't even tell a tree fell on my car!
Neil G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thank you Auto City for repairing my car in a timely manor...everything looks great and clean.. Love the finish work you guys do.. 5 star body shop.. Thanks again..
S Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Experience went above and beyond my expectation in terms of fixing and having ready even b'fore the set day. Having a rental ready for me inmediately after i turning mine. Job well done on repair and cleaning of car and also the corteous and knowlegeabe understanding everthing was handle
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Auto City is a top notch business. They make things simple and are a pleasure to deal with. This was the third time having a car repaired here, and could not have been more satisfied. All the staff are courteous and eager to assist the customer.
Daniel Richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
The work that was done looks like the car is brand new in that area, this is not my first time with Auto City, I have known these guys since they were down town many, many years ago and they have Always done a great job that you can depend on.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
I’ve been coming here for fifteen years. The one thin that sticks out is friendly fair, and fast service. Completely happy with the work.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great job, professional staff. Thank you.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great service! Quick. Communication every few days to keep me updated. My truck looks excellent. The work is top notch. Your reps in the office were all very nice and informative! Thank you again. I will definitely recommend your company

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications