Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My truck looks exactly like it did the day I drove it home from the dealership. Can’t get much better than that! Awesome job!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very appreciative of the time frame and hard work that was put into this process. I have been a customer for over 13 years and I have always been satisfied with the quality of work that they do.
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Going to your shop is always a good experience. I would always recommend you to anyone needing your services. Thanks for everything. Mr soucy
Dara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent body work! Professional service and personal attention to the customer! Thank you so much!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fair prices. Repair completed on time and as estimated. I unfortunately am a repeat customer. Over the years with 2 teenage boys and a few minor fender benders myself I know I can count on Auto City to make my cars look like "it" never happened. They worked with my insurance company without complcations.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job i will always go there if a need something done
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
All work was done as expected and the car was washed at the end to clean off any shop dust. Thank you.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I think that your service is superb in all aspects. Thank You!
Gerard And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Your team went above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied. Thank you! Morin/Rioux
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
My vehicle was ready when they said it would be and it looked great. Mike was a pleasure to work with.
Muriel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fabulous communication- but again I wish the rental was a convertible Benz:)
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was friendly & very professional. Auto city will be highly recommend to friends and family needing your services. Thank you very much. Dawn B
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Work was completed when promised and car looks great. Thanks
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Auto city did a wonderful job repairing my 2013 Toyota Tacoma. You would never know it had ever been hit. They were timely in the repairs and always updating me on the progress that had been made on the repairs.
Ao Phaneuf.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Yes pleased with service and limousine looks great
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
great service friendly atmosphere!!
Maryann V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
When my car was returned it looked as "good as new"...there was no evidence that it had been in accident. Thank you! The repairs were made in a timely manner and the communication was constant throughout the entire repair...with updates every few days. being able to rent a car right through you was also a plus...very easy. While being in an accident is very anxiety provoking, Auto City made the transition to getting my car back as it was before very smooth and easy. I will definitely recommend Auto City to anyone looking for body work...a great company to work with!????
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Auto City, I could tell you that i am very impressed with everything. Your Personnel, Customer Service, Auto Body Manager, Body Guys went beyond what i expected. You came through 6 days earlier than estimated I was shocked. The repairs look terrific, I'm completely satisfied with everything you've done for me. I want to thank all of you for all the efforts that were put into my vehicle. One satisfied client. Thanks Again Auto City, Diane S
Mandi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
This was by far the best service I have gotten anywhere before! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a body shop!
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very helpful and courteous response from staff and quality work! Well done!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications