Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Nice work (as usual)
Chhetri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great work, Thank you
Claude L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/9/2018
The vehicle completion date kept getting pushed back several times. As a result it caused more stress and also the total cost of the rental vehicle was much more.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
We are so happy with your company, from start to finish. Professional, clean office, incredibly helpful staff, too. The shop manager (I can’t remember his name) gave me such great tips on how and when to proceed with repairs. Karen is so thorough (she got under the car and found damage that I hadn’t noticed) and the guys who did the repairs were so good at their jobs. It looks brand new, all damage repaired like I never thought possible. I’ll be recommending your compNy to all family and friends. I’ve already dropped the AAA survey in the mail, giving you perfect scores. Thank you so much for your expert care!!
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent job, fast service, courteous staff will recommend to others.
Orietta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
I was not happy with the finished work. Danny from the auto body shop is currently working to remedy that and I hope it will be resolved.
Rocco B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Staff very friendly and professional. Car completed on schedule. No hassles.
Man T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Excellent service
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The staff was so great. Talked to me. .not at me, explained everything and worked with my insurance making it all so easy.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
So far so good. I haven't had an opportunity to scrutinize the repair closely. That said it looks good.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Painless and fast!!!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Auto City was incredible from beginning to end! They were able to repair my car within a day and were very accommodating during the winter storm that hit during this timeframe. I would highly recommend your business to everyone!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
So far (3 days) no problems. Very satisfied. Thank you. Happy holidays
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/20/2017
As far as the repairs to the auto body I am entirely satisfied. The work was performed with alacrity and care. However, it appears that my automatic headlight system no longer goes on when it darkens nor does it seem to automatically turn off when I leave the car. How might we best proceed to determine and correct the problem?
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
It was a smooth seamless event. and would highly suggest your operation!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The whole process from start to finish was painless. The whole Auto City team was awesome. Thank you!
Ann /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
The radio Disney work its all static , it worked great driving the vehicle there . I believe you forgot to hook up the antenna Cable of the drivers rear quarter glass when you removed it . Please advise us when to come back thank you I also figured that you were repairing two dents in drivers door so whole door would look new but there are about 3 door dings right in the area of the repair . Shop foreman said I did not request that to be done but if I saw it I would have or you guys could have asked about it thanks Mike
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very satisfied with the professional team. My vehicle looks awesome.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent job in getting our car back on the road thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications