Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 208 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

B B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
You all were awesome! My truck was finished when you said, rental car and payment was seemless. I could not ask for, nor do I think it is possible for a better experience. Thank you all so much! BK Bazan
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
truck looks great
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good work
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I liked getting email updates that kept me informed as to the progress.
Gayle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job, good people. Car completed on time and did an awesome job!! Thank you so much!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Was very satisfied with the friendly service and how great my car looked. Also was happy with how fast I was scheduled and the car was completed.
Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I have been there before and you guys always do good job I thank you very much ERNEST ST CYR
Phaneuf &.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything was great
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Car looks great! Thanks for cleaning interior. Excellent Customer service!
Roland B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Really have not had the car back long enough to tell. The body work and the conditioning of the inside of the car gets 5 stars.
Jayson C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everything was excellent. Thank you
Ashton M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Thank you so much for taking car of my car and doing it when promised.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very accommodating staff
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I cannot say enough about everyone I delt with. I would recommend this auto repair shop to everyone.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Job well done
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thanks Mike Great team and good work My car looked great and fixed
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Much thanks to Rob and Mike for making this a painless process. We appreciate the ease of doing business! Debbie & Cam Lewis
James J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Treated most professionally by all personnel!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I thought the car looked great. I like that the car was cleaned on the inside. The area that was fixed and looks good. Thank you
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
We have use your company before with another car that was hit twice. Each time you folk did an amazing job, that is why we came back. This time it was no different, completely satisfied with how it came out. No offense I don't want to have to use the body shop again but if the needs a raises, we'll be back. Thanks again for for the outstanding work!
Duncan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
One of the most honest shops I've ever delt with. Works well with you and insurance companies.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Your team was great from start to finish, very fast, efficient and everything was done as promised - great experience!
Victoire L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
we are very satisfied with the repair done on our truck we will be recommending auto city
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very happy with service and how I was taken care of by all staff.
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
I know it isn't their responsibility but I would have liked it the guy who told me my toner cover ripped in the parking lot could have done a little to help me but other then that excellent body work
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Car looks better than new. These were comments from my colleague's!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone was very professional and efficient. You have always done quality work.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great experience. Car was ready ahead of schedule. Communication was great throughout process.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
This was the best experience I have had after an accident - polite, professional, quick and thorough. I would use Auto City again in a minute!!!
Real T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very pleased with the work you did Thank you
Timmothy K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Job well done , done earlier than projected. THANK YOU.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Auto city performed this job on time (actually one day early) to my total Satisfaction. Certainly do not wish to require their Services for obvious reasons but would be My dealer of choice should it be required
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Car looked great (clean inside and out). Not sure what I expected, but a great job done by all involved.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Mike was very quick in giving me updates and status on my Cherokee especially with the Holidays coming around the corner
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
All the staff that I dealt with were professional, friendly and communicative about the repairs being performed and the process. The detailing and the bottle of touch up paint were nice touches which were highly appreciated. From what I have seen so far, since I have had it back less than 24 hours, the quality of the repair is very good, I am unable to tell that there was ever a dent or scratch, that any disassembly was performed and the finish applied is of better quality that what Dodge manufactured it with. Thank you again, Timothy H
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Things seem to be very good, Thanks Harold
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
You made it all very easy!
Gerard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
We have always had a great experience with auto city and plan on keeping you as our number #**** choice! Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Fantastic service! Even cleaned my car inside and out. Couldn't be happier. Will highly recommend to my friends and family.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great efficiency! !!
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The work was perfectly done. As a bonus I received a bottle of paint in case I should ever need it. All the staff were polite and efficient and caring. The show room was immaculate. That's how I rate a service business. A for my whole experience. Thank you. Maureen D
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job was completed on time, Quality work performed. Probably the most professional auto repair shop I have ever dealt with. Have used Auto City twice now and will not go to any other collision repair shop.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Done earlier than expected.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job, constant updates & completed in the time promised! Who could ask for anything more! Thank you! Julie S
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thorough job; ease of process; efficient and excellent follow up. Jim Nielsen
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thanks for the great work and service! Rob Bellen, as always super efficient, professional and very pleasant to deal with.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I have been going there for a long time for me and my family. You always had available cars for me and the work done was perfect.
Christophe D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Please tell everyone they did an awesome job and thank you for the vacuum job, that was unexpected and greatly appreciated.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service. In and out both times.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Absolutely amazing job! Vehicle looks brand new again!
Orville F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Professional, timely, convenient
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everythi g went according to schedule. Vehicle repairs came out meeting expectations. Auto City showed great professionalism. I was very satisfied
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Polite staff. Did everything I requested and delivered car before promised date/time. Nice, appropriate sized rental. Would definitely recommend you to others.
Butler.kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service. Everything went smoothly and the customer service was great!
M. R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
ACity is an awesome business. Rob and Karen took all our stress and worry away. What a life saver! I wish all my business dealings were like this I would have serenity every day. Thank you all, The Ryan's Manchester NH
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was happy with the work but my first impression of the shop wasnt very good, it didnt seem like the gentleman wanted to help me, he just seemed frustrated and inconvenienced by my presence. Other than him, I would take my car back if I need repairs only because after care was good. I like that I got paint touch up for my car and my floor was vaccuumed which was very nice.
Hillsborough County.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very pleased with the service you provide ... personal are always willing to help any way that they can. Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service..quality repair but tire that had work done around it was 6 lbs psi under Otherwise great job
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone at Auto City Collision was very nice; did excellent work and the car was ready when they said it would be. We also rented a car and that went very smoothly. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Grada W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very good service!
Doris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Service was done in courteous and professional manner. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
the workmanship was excellent and the people were very nice
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The service received is top notch. I am thrilled with the final look of my vehicle!!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You guys were great! When my car was hit I imagined it to be a stressful situation getting all the repairs completed, but You made everything so easy for me. You will be the only place I go to from now on. Thank you!!!
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I felt that I was fully involved in the process of my repair from the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up. I was very pleased with the results and I certainly appreciated the availability of a rental car during the time my car was being repaired. The staff was professional and friendly, as well. Check me off as a completely satisfied customer. Thank you!
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Personnel were courteous and friendly. Service was very good.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Whitney's car came out excellent. You couldn't even tell it was damaged. Thank you so much.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Efficient, courteous and pleasant experience ! Great job with collision repairs !
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was impressed with the complete professionalism each member of your team shows. And the car was cleaned (mats inside!) which was a lovely extra!! Many thanks
Philips Electronics.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Looks great! I like the email updates. Car was ready before anticipated completion date.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was told that a part for my car had to be ordered by national and when I went to Mazda the told me that there were 3 in Penn.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
This is my second time coming to Auto City and its because my first tie was a good experience. The work was really well done and the team of people were great and easy to work with from start to finish.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always great work and service fro Auto City
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job!!! Thank you Regards to Paul.
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Job well done. Clean, friendly, competent.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Professional , courteous , and prompt. Very good experience!
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Auto city has been our go to collision place for many years. The staff is very professional and polite . The work is always completed on time. The workmanship is awesome. The car always looks beautiful!! ( as well as the interior). I would highly recommend Auto city to anyone that needs auto body work.?? A satisfied customer !
Davis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Saved me again!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job all around! The entire staff was professional and quick to get back to me. My car looks great! Thanks!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
A job well done! The finished product far exceeded any expectations that I had. The team was extremely professional and certainly true experts in their field. I will not hesitate to recommend Auto City to anyone who needs collision work completed on their vehicle. Once again, thank you for the great work that you did! I truly appreciate it.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very efficient, easy process. Hassle free. Thanks
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Always very happy with the service and professionalism.
Gaetane H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Always satisfied!
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
First time using your company, would recommend you and will use you again. Thanks.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Always a great experience using Auto City for repairs. The staff is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Leo is awesome to work with.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
As always excellent service. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of my car!! Thank you very much.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Make sure they put personal property back in the car when the job is done. The reason I say this is because they forgot to put mine back. It's not big deal because the car looked like brannew. I lovers it. Thanks again
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone here is great. From Rob at the front desk who is always friendly to Leo who is also always friendly. The repairs are are always what you say they will cost. No surprises. You have earned my complete trust and I would recommend you to anyone.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good work done expediently.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Leo was great! Along with Mike and Rob in the office. They fixed my car in a timely fashion and I could not be more happy with the job they did. Thank you Auto-City.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank you Mike for taking care of my added requests. The inside of the car looks great and both my cars got stickers. Thank you Leo for fitting in both cars and getting the stickers done. The car looks like it was never hit. I thought there would be some sort of something even if faint but it looks seamless. To all the staff at AutoCity thank you very much for a job well done.
Soucy.suzanne Soucy,jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Like always you guys do a great job
Gabrielle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I always Dread when I need work on my car even something as simple as an inspection due to poor customer service and misleading employees! I have never been more satisfied and I will definitely be back to auto city! thanks you rock!
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Good
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
As always, on time, better than I could hope fr, and no hassles
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Always professional and the car was inspected in a very timely manner.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Keep up the good work.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
I was mostly satisfied, but was not contacted throughout the process like they said I would. I had to call to see if my car was ready, and no one ever called me regarding the check engine light, as I had asked for a call. Communication throughout would have been much appreciated, especially since I got so many emails stating that I would be communicated with.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Always a job well done.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great quote and great repair!
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job and terrific people to work with. You are the best!
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Your team is great! I will definitely use you again if the need arises.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Auto city is the only place to go They care
Pierre P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Awesome service and friendly. Car was fixed and cleaned inside and out. I liked the updates on the cell phone. Car was repaired and fixed on schedule.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great job as always!! Thank you.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Appreciate attention to detail. Cleaning inside of vehicle was a very nice surprise. Thank you.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Always very pleased with the quality service & professionalism received at Auto City !
Scot T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Autocity, and it's staff are always very professional, and highly organized. Keep up the excellent work!
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Have always been satisfied with work done on my Civic.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your people did a fantastic job on my Cadillac. Thank them all! Your staff was most professional and courteous. Thank you again
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thanks so much for taking in my car and doing such an exceptional job making it look as good as new! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and really listened to my concerns and my situation. I will recommend Auto City to anyone looking for outstanding work on a car at a price that won't break the bank. Thanks a million!
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Leo Briand always does a great job on our Vehicles.
Liette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Hello We are very satisfied with the work Auto City did on our truck. We had work done over there before and was also satisfied . That is why we went back good job crew thanks Gerard & Liette P
Yuwei Z.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
good
Alysia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very thorough, helpful and great work done!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Never let Leo retire!!!!! ????
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great job couldn't be happier. I was also well informed by the technician about future recommendtions for care of my vehicle. Great job! Keep up the good work!
M. R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Having your car damaged is very upsetting. I talked and went to other body shops and I felt Auto City would do the best job because of their excellent customer service. They kept me informed of everything from beginning to end. Also being able to get my rental car at Auto City made a tough situation into a Happy Ending. Thank You Auto City
Herve R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
My car looks like it came out of the showroom way back when (2000). Thanks.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
After my first experience with auto city I would deffinetly recommend it to friends and family. The repair work on the cars exterior was exceptional, along with cleaning the inside and outside of the car. ( which I wasn't expecting). The 4 day repair work was well worth the wait to get the car
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Love this place and Leo. Great service, great place.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
Truck repaired BEFORE
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very professional and wonderful people to deal with
Jeannette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I was very satisfied with the recent work on my Camry and with the expediency of the work.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Another great experience
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
My husband was livid when he left with my car that it was left filthy inside and when I saw it I was no less Mad than he was. I can not believe that you could make a mess of a customer's car and give it back to them. Where is the quality control????. Then to argue with the customer before viewing the issue and lying is even worse regardless of whether you know the customer or not. You can see why a customer can not see the great work you did on the outside when you give them back a vehicle with Bondo on the seats and sanding dust all over the inside???. My vehicle went to you clean, having just been detailed and came back Very dirty!!!!!!!
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2015
Doors on the beetle look new, that's what my wife and I were looking for. Karen is the easiest woman to work with, she's accurate and caring. See you soon when the insurance estimate on my truck is approved. Thanx again for a great experience.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
This is the second time we had a vehicle repaired at Auto City....We were extremely satisfied each time....Our vehicle was returned to us in "Showcase" condition inside and out...And a great rental to use during that time....Thank You all very much! We would highly recommend you folks to all our friends...
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/4/2015
Stop
Felician Sisters.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
The car repairs were excellent.I was very grateful for the prompt & efficient service. I was content that the car would & was ready in the 4 days that was promised me. Thank you also for the bottle of paint to touch up my car. Hopefully, I won't have to utilize it. Gratefully yours, Sr. Marcia Mary Polchlopek, C.S.S.F.
Paulette L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
My second time to your shop and you do excellent work. I am very pleased and would certainly recommend you to others. Thanks once again, Paulette L
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Always great service, fair prices, great customer service, thanks again.
Randi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Everyone was very helpful I would highly recommend this place they make it very easy for the customer. The employees seem very organized and very polite.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent overall service experience, great staff with great customer service
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The staff at Auto City is the most professional group that I have ever worked with.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Leo Briand always takes great care of us!
Tedd N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/18/2015
it doesn't get any better than this! Thanks!
Travers.michael Travers,dd.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Easy and painless experience... Thanks
Muriel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Very satisfied and appreciate getting my car back cleaner then it went in thank for your help Muriel A
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Friendly, professional, courteous
George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
This is the third time I have been to Auto City and every time they do and outstanding job. The car is like new inside and out. Thank you
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Everyone was very helpful and courteous,kept me informed. I appreciated getting a rental right there.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
As always, Leo did exactly what was requested, plus a couple extras not charged. I trust Auto City and Leo 100%
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
As always, top notch service! Thank you.
Cameron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Very friendly and professional staff. Leo was able to accommodate a short notice schedule change to get my state inspection done. Thank you!
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Always a pleasure to deal with. Work was completed on time as promised. Very happy with the results.
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Courteous, professional.and responsive
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Give Leo a raise!
Karol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/3/2015
very pleased with the repairs, but someone did not tighten the screws on the battery. Was left stranded.... had to call my husband out of work for help.
Ayla W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I am very pleased, fast, great job, the people were so pleasant & helpful. Thanks!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Fantastic work! My little Honda Civic looks and drives better than it did before the accident. I am so pleased with the professionalism and helpfulness of all the staff. I received regular phone and email updates and they even helped me return my rental! I would certainly recommend you to all of my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Truck looks brand new. Thanks again Auto City!
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I was impressed on how quickly and the results after my car was fixed.
Mixon.lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
This is our third occasion bringing are cars into Auto City for repair. We've been very satisfied with the workmanship and service there. I don't see any reason to go anywhere else.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I was pleased and grateful that you were able to fit me in with short notice. My vehicle was taken in almost immediately and service was completed expeditiously.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
The car looks as good as it did the day I bought it!
Brian P..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Job well done again! Auto City is GREAT
Fitzpatrick.pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
All is good thank you all.
Dorris M..
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
We have used Auto City on several occasions and have had nothing but exceptional service, personal care and attention and very high quality work. We recommend Auto City whenever the opportunity presenst itself and I would never consider using any other repair service for our vehicles. I try to maintain our cars in top notch condition at all times and Auto City has met our expectations every time.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job thank you all Susan
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
work was done in a timely manner and car was cleaned nicely
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Yes I would like to say that Mike the mechanic over there one in charge didn't awesome job cat me informed he fought for my rental he did a hell of a good job I just want to say thank you Mike
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
I put my trust in Leo. He always does the job right, and I know I don't have to worry about inflated costs or made up repairs. It's a huge plus that I can get a ride to work and be picked up when the car is ready. Rob is always friendly and helpful in the office. I recommend Auto City when ever someone is looking for service.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
very well done. impressed you also cleaned inside car including carpets. had a previous repair 4 years ago and ws very happy that is why i returned again
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Unbelievable job. Almost like picking up a brand new car.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I will have all the work on my cars done at your business from now on, your staff are very good at what Thay do.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great job, looks like it never happened. Also LOVE how I got a nice clean car back. That is a very nice extra.
Lucineia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
very good
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
There were no unexpected surprises throughout the whole thing.
Rico R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Love the work you did - My car looks brand new
Mark Roger.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
As always, Auto City is by far, the most unique, non hassle, collision repair facility that's out there. A very special thank you to the Auto City Team. The Fournier Family.
Constance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Always satisfied with service , great service?****
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2015
One issue I have is your phone answering system. You give options like I am aware of your company. You give options of people which is fine but I don't know who I am dealing with. Also the last name matched but not the first. I am not sure which option is correct.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
2/14/2015
Second time I have taken my car there both times it took almost 3 weeks longer than the time l was told it would take. Never again will bring my car there.
Aureliano F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
I AM VERY HAPPY
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great, professional service. Thank you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Fast, efficient and very helpful in working with the insurance company. Very pleased with the whole process and the truck looks great!
Masson.linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Even tho we were going through the worst snow storm in years and had so many car acidented cars coming into you garage, you took my car on schedule and finish the work as predicted, AMAZING! Thank you for your efficeincy and good work. You're the Best--
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Excellent service as always
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Rob was so helpful & professional. He went above & beyond my expectations. The repairs came out excellent. Very happy customer!!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
still haven't checked the car out totally, but as far as the people there and having what contact I have had, it has been super! Just hope the car shows the same........ I would definitely recommend your to others! thank you for taking such good care of me and the car.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Once again, a perfect job ahead of schedule for the quoted amount. Your team is fantastic. We appreciate the excellent work and service.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
The service was efficient and friendly and the quote right on target. I appreciated the lift to and from work! Thank you for making it so easy!!!
Shaun F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Courteous and customer service excellent.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
What a great and professional group you have there. I was totally happy with the work and service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
thank you , great job !
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
my car looks awesome...they did a great job...i will recommend you to all my friends and family
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Awesome, professional experience. Goes beyond the call of duty, Cleaned the interior of my auto which was a mess & put everything in a big bag for me. Hopefully I do not need to back too soon, but would use Auto City again without a second thought.
Liette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
Hi I was very satisfied with the repair and the experience at Auto City thank you Liette
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
My car looks like it was never in an accident! I was surprised to find that my car was detailed as well. Excellent job!
Aubrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Auto City Collision has been my choice ever since I came to New Hampshire. Excellent work and very Friendly Customer Service. I will always recommend Auto City to anyone in need of Auto Repair.
Methot.kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
I am completely satisfied with Auto City Collision. My car looks brand new again. The people at Auto City are all very courteous and helpful. Thank you Auto City!
D Marianne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Very prompt, efficient, and courteous service! Great job!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2014
You guys were AMAZING! You made the awful experience of getting into an accident and having to deal with getting your car repaired so stress free! You called and emailed me every step of the way to keep me updated on the progress and even had my car done earlier than expected! Thank you so much and you will come highly recommended from me!
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
As always, Leo Briand and Mike Gorman and Rob took very good care of us!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Everything was done a professional manner. I surely recommend you....Jackie
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
They do great work and are very personable
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
It was a good experience and Rob Bellan is a very conscientous employee.
Carl E..
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
The professionalism and courtesy of Auto City's entire staff made them a pleasure to deal!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications