Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone was helpful and polite - made a very frustrating situation much better. I would definitely bring any future collision repair work (god-forbid) to this shop.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The only issue I have is that whatever you fix makes the rest of the car look bad! I’ll never go anywhere else. You guys do fantastic work!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very friendly associates, great service, and always kept me informed on the progress of the car. I cannot emphasize enough the great service I received. I would recommend this establishment to everyone I know.
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent! The truck looks like it was never hit.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The best, as always
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Auto City did a great job repairing my Jeep, it looks like new, and everyone there was so friendly and professional, and very informative. I really appreciate all that you did for me, I would highly recommend your business. Thank you!!! Sally J
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
On time on budget and quality wokmanship
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We have been coming here for repair needs for a number of years. We have always appreciated your quality work and friendly, helpful manner. This most recent repair which our 2017 Honda CRV required, left our car looking brand-new again. Thank you.
Macdonald.nathalie Gignac,brennan.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Couldn't be better
Germaine G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you was effortless n fast
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
My truck was finished a day early and their work far exceeded my expectations. I would recommend any friends to go there. I would also return in a heart beat.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Everyone was very kind especially Ron, Rob, and Mike. Thank you
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
From the estimate, to drop off, and pick up - with the job being completed before the promised finish date - EXCELLENT! Professional seamless experience. Will definitely recommend Auto City Collision.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I had a time constraint and you finished my repair very quickly and suggested the least expensive option - very much appreciated!
Raymond &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Done ahead of time. Good job.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Fantastic Team and the work far exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Awesome work. Great staff. Kept me updated regularly. Nice rental car.
Madeleine L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
My car looks brand new like the accident never happened. Thank you so much
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thanks Mike and team!!
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Quality work was done quickly. Attention to customers needs superlative. Explanation of process was highly satisfactory

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications