Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very professional and pleasant. I would recommend them. I certainly will go back for any mechanical or maintenance services.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My wife and I are very satisfied with the work that your team did would be more than happy to recommend Your auto repair Shop, to anyone we know.
Cindee T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You did more than was expected. Cleaned the interior, even. You guys rock.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Professional, friendly. Nice work
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
All your staff were helpful, professional, made me feel I was the only customer there. Ron was knowledgeable and showed me where the hidden damages could be. Your front desk staff were extremely courteous. When I dropped off my car, and picked up my repair car, I was in and out quickly. Also the Hundai Sonata rental was very clean and drove very smoothly! Thank you very much for a pleasant outcome. Linda R
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Car looks great! Thanks for cleaning the interior, had I known I would have cleaned out all the junk in the back seat. THANK YOU
Glendon A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very impressed with the facility and professionalism of the staff. Will definitely use your services in the future. Hopefully not for body work.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
This is my third experience with auto city and I would never go anywhere else. The ease of getting an estimate and the communication through the entire process are top notch. You deal directly with my insurance company making the process so simple. Oh and you can't tell I was in an accident. Great job all around.
Dahl.donna Dahl,robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Simple and quick. Thrilled that my car was cleaned so well, inside and out. Nice bonus.
.maria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone at Auto City is always helpful and accommodating. Quality service every time!
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great friendly service! Car looks brand new!!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great staff, work done as requested, feed price and on time
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/27/2017
We must apologize for having so much in the car, we did not know you would detail it. We left it because of damage.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Your staff is always professional and knowledgeable. The end result always exceeds my expectations. Thank you for a job well done, Hillsborough County Sheriffs Office
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Beautiful facility, nice people, good work. That's all one can ask for.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Handled my claim quickly with great customer service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
The only comment I have is that when calling the office it gives a list of choices to go, but there was no choice just to speak to the office. I had to go to a sales person to get an answerve on an office question
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for an excellent job done. We are very happy with the work. I will definitely refer you to anyone that needs auto body work done. Thank you again. Michelle F
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I go to auto city because I'm always satisfied with the friendly employees and the great service that my vehicle receives. Auto city stands behind there repairs 100 percent and that goes a long way to know that if anything ever goes wrong with the repairs they are covered.
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am always impressed with your service. You always return my car in better condition. I love getting my car back so clean. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications