Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great staff. Very professional and honest. Thank you.
S Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Experience went above and beyond my expectation in terms of fixing and having ready even b'fore the set day. Having a rental ready for me inmediately after i turning mine. Job well done on repair and cleaning of car and also the corteous and knowlegeabe understanding everthing was handle
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Auto City is a top notch business. They make things simple and are a pleasure to deal with. This was the third time having a car repaired here, and could not have been more satisfied. All the staff are courteous and eager to assist the customer.
Daniel Richard.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
The work that was done looks like the car is brand new in that area, this is not my first time with Auto City, I have known these guys since they were down town many, many years ago and they have Always done a great job that you can depend on.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
I’ve been coming here for fifteen years. The one thin that sticks out is friendly fair, and fast service. Completely happy with the work.
Debbie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Always timely and professional. Fair price for an excellent job! You guys rock!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Outstanding. Delivered on time
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Truly remarkable experience from start to finish! So easy! Thank you so much! All of you are top notch!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Completely professional from start to finish, as usual.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My truck looks exactly like it did the day I drove it home from the dealership. Can’t get much better than that! Awesome job!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very appreciative of the time frame and hard work that was put into this process. I have been a customer for over 13 years and I have always been satisfied with the quality of work that they do.
Jeannette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Going to your shop is always a good experience. I would always recommend you to anyone needing your services. Thanks for everything. Mr soucy
Dara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent body work! Professional service and personal attention to the customer! Thank you so much!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
Fair prices. Repair completed on time and as estimated. I unfortunately am a repeat customer. Over the years with 2 teenage boys and a few minor fender benders myself I know I can count on Auto City to make my cars look like "it" never happened. They worked with my insurance company without complcations.
Shirley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job i will always go there if a need something done
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
All work was done as expected and the car was washed at the end to clean off any shop dust. Thank you.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I think that your service is superb in all aspects. Thank You!
Gerard And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Your team went above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied. Thank you! Morin/Rioux
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
My vehicle was ready when they said it would be and it looked great. Mike was a pleasure to work with.
Muriel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fabulous communication- but again I wish the rental was a convertible Benz:)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications