Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Mr. Chandler took care of two claims on my car at the same time. He did an excellent coordination and the repairmen did an outstanding job.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great staff and great service. Appreciated the message updates during the process. Scott was professional and helpful
Adoboe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I'm very glad to get my car back in short time.thank you guys.
Latasha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Chad was very good. He took care of me and got my car ready in a timely manner.
Eugene Carlton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great Job. Very pleased with the work done and communication.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
They drained out the battery and cost me have to replace it cost me $150
William Tina.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
The windshield and side mirror has spots that looks like paint. After I left and was facing the sun, I could hardly see through it. My daughter tried unto clean it, but it wouldn't come off. There was also a quarter tank of gas missing.
Felessa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Abra personnel was very professional especially my POC Justin. Thanks for everything.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Scott was fantastic!
Vicky V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Abra. The process of repairing my car was clearly explained to me and I received updates regarding its progress eveey day.. The office’s staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend Abra to all my friends.
Daton Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very professional, great customer service, & quick work
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The experience was smooth for me Justin did a great job communicating with me about every step they took all the way to completion
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Justin made it a very Carefree experience which is what I needed after dealing with the particular insurance company so very good to have an experienced person like Justin thanks
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was more than satisfied everyone is very wonderful I will come back again
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Chandler did everything to help us get our Acura back quickly and with excellent results! We will gladly tell our friends about your fine company!!
Nazir G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Scott was terrific!
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I love the friendly from everybody but Scott did it all . He kept me abreast on every day my car was in the shop. My 2010 Nissau Rogue look like a brand new car .I loved the service from the first day to the end Thanks again Scott for a job well done. I haven’t had this kind of service in a long time. Thk to everyone!!!Vivian
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I enjoyed receiving the daily progress of the work that was being done on the vehicle and a very good job was completed early on the vehicle.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Chandler was very helpful and keep me up to date daily
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Just the detail of the repairs all the replacement parts are aligned perfectly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications