Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
Thank u for your work on my Scion.
Chemily T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
The service was absolutely AMAZING! I would most definitely recommend them to anyone I know in need of repairs!!
Rosetta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/4/2018
I wasn't happy that when I picked my car up on Wednesday one of my factory floor matt in the back is missing.The other back floor matt wasn't removed or vacuum. I founded the two front floor matts in the trunk after I lefted. My repair work is good. The attitude of the person that assisted me wasn't that pleasant at times.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Shane were very helpful he did a great job explaining the process to me and he knew his job very well my hat off to him and his crew
Inthasone S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Good job.
Asa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Thank you for doing the job in a timely matter I truly preciate it.
Ana N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I am very pleased that i was kept informed of the status of my car. I also liked that you had a car available for me in less then 10 minutes!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Justin was professional and hospitable. Very nice young man
Shelby A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thanks very much for excellent service!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Appreciate daily updates. Workmanship is great. Thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great customer service, my truck looks great and was done sooner then expected, will absolutely recommend to family and friends
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was updated about my car every day during the week by Mr. Justin he made the wait of my car comfortable for me.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
A very professional job well done.
Bryrant M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Scott was awesome. He kept me informed and was very professional. Any body repair I need to get done to my car I will be bring it to Abra
Daphne R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thanks for all the hard work.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Your company did an awesome job!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
They got over spray paint inside my car and burned my gas out. I brought my car there to be fixed, not for their leisure to use for their personal use. I'm waiting on my vehicle to be fixed and they were out joy riding. I will put it on social media!
Yvette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone seemed to be professional with great customer service.
Elke W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I would highly recommend them and they were great and kept you informed on everything that was did and car came back in a timely manner very great customer service so nice and sweet
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
One word: Oustanding job. I will return to ABRA Auto Repair of America, anytime, every time to get my car Well done. I recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications