Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job... and Justin was great and kept us informed every step of the way.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
It was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely use them again
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Charlton was professional and kept me informed at each and every step. Knowing where my cat was in the process made the experience a pleasant one.
Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely manner and keeping me updated the entire time.
Brittan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Appreciate the status updates on progress
Sharlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Justin service was excellent his communication skills was great great he kept me posted each step of the way he was very pleasant when I came to picked the car up ,he was very detailed in explaining what he did to the car .His service was greatly appreciated.It was a job well done.Thank you Justin.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The team was very informative and professional.
Elton B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent job y’all the best
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
The car looks good. However, the one rim that was painted looks good, but the color is a bit off from the rest of the rims. Overall, it is fix.
Raina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Justin was great! He kept me informed every step along the way.
Alisha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
My experience with ABRA was pleasurable from the moment I walked in until the time I drove off with my repaired vehicle. I really appreciated that Scott Meagher kept me informed daily on the progress of my vehicle. My car looks great! You can’t even tell that it had been in an accident. I would be happy to recommend ABRA for auto repairs and should the need ever come up again, I would without hesitation use this location again.
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent customer service
Dexter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great job! Thanks for everything Scott.
Jaron V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great Job all around!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks a lot
Earnest M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I liked the fact that they continued to call me throughout the whole process. I was kepted informed of everything that was being done to my vehicle . Customer service was excellent
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Originally chosen when I got into an accident in my Mazda and they did a great job with the repairs. My truck was involved in an incident and immediately chose Abra again, trusting they will continue the good work. Not disappointed.
Zadrian J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Scott kept me completely informed about my car and repair updates, I’m grateful for your team to help assist me.
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very professional received my vehicle back sooner than expected.
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications