Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Quality service every time. Thank you
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Truck looked great and repairs done very quickly. Thank you
Lenette G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff was great and I was very please with car .
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Just keep up the great customer service that you all give
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The customer service was excellent, everyone there was polite and pleasant and they did great work on my car.
Yanicia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
The vehicle was delayed and I was never told why. Upon completion, I drove away and had to turn back because there was nail in my tire - after I mentioned before driving away that my tire pressure sign was on. All was fixed by the time was left thankfully but it hindered my overall experience.
Regenia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Abra made a stressful situation bearable! They were friendly and professional and was there to assist me with even my slightest concern. Top of the line professionals.
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My experience with ABRA and Mike was GREAT! I’ll come here for all Of My car services
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I Am satisfied with the jobs that you all did was in a timely manner and I will recommend you all any day thanks Mr. Michael and team members job well done
Duel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The Fayetteville GA team is Awesome. The Best Customer Service. Very pleased. Will highly recommend.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent customer service as well as superior body work on my car. I am very impressed and pleased with the work. My car has a new look, smell and feel.
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/27/2019
The repairs took too long and even the little previous damage could have been fixed to compensate the price you got from my insurance. I could have gotten better service at a dealership.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very friendly! And communicated well
Verstahia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent service
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
3 day job and it took 2 weeks and 4 days. When I picked up the car the first day the bumper was painted lighter than the body. Second day I took it back to be repainted and replace a reflector in the bumper and was promised the car by 4 o’clock because I had to pick up my grandson it was given to me at 4:36 not totally finished on buffing it and was told I have to bring it back a third time because the reflector did come in. During the 2 weeks and 4 days on the second week after no text messages as promised, I called Monday the person answering the phone promised to call it never happened again on Tuesday the same. Then Wednesday I lost it with the girl who answers the phones, I insisted on holding Joann answered and told me that the vendor lost my bumper and indicated it would be Monday the next. This has been a pure nightmare dealing with Abra and in not finished yet. Maybe by next month I might get the reflector and then it will probably be a 12 hour job. I feel Joanne is the only one that has been straight forward, the person answering the phone being the worst, but then again she is probably instructed to be that way by management. I’m not at all happy with Abra’s Service.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you so much!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
The service from beginning to completion was great. The regular text messages on the progress was unexpected. The quality of the work and customer service was beyond expectation. I would recommend Abraham to anyone.
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I am very happy and pleased with both Geico & Abra.
Fernando O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I am very pleased with the results of the repairs to my Kia. When one of the very helpful workers brought my car I didn’t recognize it, it took me a second to realize that it was my vehicle. Thank you guys!!!!
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
From the time I arrived to drop off my car until it was picked up i experienced excellent customer service and knowledgeable interaction. Will definitely recommend and use you again if the need arises.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications