Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonnet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Justin Caldwell was excellent. Extremely professional and courteous with my questions. He notified me every step of the way during the process of repairing my car. He gave me complete comfort knowing that my car was being properly handled. The courtesy text messages came to me like clockwork. Although I was late by a couple of days picking up my car, I notified Justin that I was out of town and he made sure my car stayed secured on their property until I arrived. I would recommend ABBRA to everyone I know to be serviced. They are exceptional. I guve Justin 100% grading and rating.
Able Elevator.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Scott kept me informed through the whole process. Very professional
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The customer service was phenomenal. Everyone was so nice and professional. My process was simple and easy.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Repairs made vehicle like new,really appreciated vehicle being washed and vaccumed!
Cherokee R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I appreciate all of you repairing my car. I am impressed how nice my car looks.
Antoine L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was update everyday by Justin great customer service by the lady Ms joann
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The quality of work in the repair of vehicles is outstanding. My service rep kept me well informed during the repair process and was very professional. Overall it was a stress free experience. Thanks
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Always curtious, effecient and knowledgeable. Would reccomend to all and hopefully they will except Gold. https://affiliate.kcbank.io/?s=100grand thanks Scott
Jazmine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Scott's customer service was excellent.
Nikiya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Drop off and pick up made my life easy
Mamie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved the many updates I received during the course of the repairs.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you for the awesome job
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I received great service. I loved being informed during my cars stay with Abra. Justin was kind and courteous. I highly recommend Abra
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
It was all good. Joanne & Scott kept me informed on all matters. Abra went out of their way to insure I was satisfied with their service.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellant work. Justin provided timely progress updates.
Lothar V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Job well done
Marva W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Timely updates. Conveniently return rental car without the hassell of making two stops to complete my tramsactoons. Awesome combination.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great job would recommend any one needs repairs Don on their vehicles
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My experience with Abra Auto Body Repair was very favorable. They were very good with keeping me abreast of every stage of progress that my car was going through. Communication was excellent. Scott and the people in the office were very helpful throughout the entire ordeal. My car was professionally repaired and it looks great. I am more than satisfied with the end results.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Fantastic service. Scott kept me posted every day! I am very pleased with the workmanship and the overall customer service I received!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications