Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Justin was great and so we're the two that helped with picking up the car. I am not an easy person to please and y'all did wonderful. Thank you
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
My husband had his truck repaired at Abra a couple of years ago. We were very pleased with the results. I didn’t second guess who I wanted to do my repairs. The repair was done quickly and accurately. My service rep. was Chandler and he was great. He kept me informed of the status of my repair (a very friendly guy). Keep doing what you’re doing at Abra of Fayetteville,GA. We will definitely recommend your company to friends and family members.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outstanding experience! I really appreciated the daily updates. Chandler was outstanding!
Darrel G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The service I received was excellent. I loved the email that I got every morning giving me updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Prompt service, great customer service, and precise work.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Job well done satisfied 100 plus I'm very happy i will tell people about abra
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
AbraTeam (Scott & Nicole) were awesome. They were very supportive and patient with me. Good customer service always makes a bad situation tolerable. I have the privilege of having one of the best insurance company USAA ...........which made this life issues easy to handle. I am feeling blessed to have these two organizations working together for me.
Leila D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Awesome customer service and fast quality work!!!
Micha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Thanks yh did it good job
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Mr. Chandler took care of two claims on my car at the same time. He did an excellent coordination and the repairmen did an outstanding job.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great staff and great service. Appreciated the message updates during the process. Scott was professional and helpful
Adoboe K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I'm very glad to get my car back in short time.thank you guys.
Latasha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Chad was very good. He took care of me and got my car ready in a timely manner.
Eugene Carlton.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great Job. Very pleased with the work done and communication.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
They drained out the battery and cost me have to replace it cost me $150
William Tina.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
The windshield and side mirror has spots that looks like paint. After I left and was facing the sun, I could hardly see through it. My daughter tried unto clean it, but it wouldn't come off. There was also a quarter tank of gas missing.
Felessa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Abra personnel was very professional especially my POC Justin. Thanks for everything.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Scott was fantastic!
Vicky V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I had a wonderful experience at Abra. The process of repairing my car was clearly explained to me and I received updates regarding its progress eveey day.. The office’s staff was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend Abra to all my friends.
Daton Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very professional, great customer service, & quick work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications