Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyree B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great Job Scott! Abra personnel were very friendly, yet professional. Great customer service--thanks Joann, made me feel at home. Will recommend Abra to others.
Nathaniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good and fast repair done right.Great job.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
Scott was great he kept us informed during the process, communicated well, and made sure the car was returned to pre accident condition. However the process took entirely too long to get the car back and after receiving the car we noticed 2 areas that still needed addressing
Buford C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
It was a job well done, and on time. the repair was good , the car cooks better than new..... Buford C
Marlena S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
I didn't think it could be done but you all did it and I am completely satisfied with the service...I give you all a 10.
Asjia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Justin was very professional and kind. Justin provided me with updates regarding my repair. Overall excellent customer service
Jay N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Justin was very professional and helpful.
Rosia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service by both technicians and estimator including administration
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great service friendly atmosphere and they were very informative
Rogers G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
Bumper cover not mounted flush on both dides. Did not get any paper work on chip repair.
Nateaca J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
job well done
Nateaca J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
great job.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My experience with ABRA has been drama-free and pleasant. Scott was very helpful and professional. I would gladly recommend him and ABRA to friends and family if this service is needed.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for the daily updates! Great experience!
Bonnie I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Scott was great.Dailycontact letting me know exactly where we were on the repair,and what they were going to do the next day,as well as a projection on when the repairs would be finished.Very happy with these folks and will use them again if needed.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
From start to finish, your team did an excellent job. I left my vehicle with Abra and right away Abra demonstrated that the Company is reliable, competent and trustworthy. Abra kept me informed via text messages and follow up phone calls on a daily basis. Abra are indeed a professional team! Thanks, Abra Body and Glass for a job well done!
Akilah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Justin kept me informed and I definitely appreciated it
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great group of professionals that never fail to get the job done perfect
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Quick service wonderful attitude. They got my vehicle in and out before the holiday which was great.
Reginald S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Justin was great. Kept me in the loop with progress on my car. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications