Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 673 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tashna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was kept informed about my car the entire way. She made the entire journey very simple.
Tiana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
The mirror on my car was not repaired when I was told my car was ready, thus I had to leave my car another day. The childproof lock on the drivers side back door is stuck in the lock position. I do not have children and never have this on, this must have happened during repairs to my door. Side note: Miriam was a pleasure to work with.
Grant W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional, very detailed on the front end. The time for the repair was great. The whole process was great.
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great communication and work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My experience with you guys was great. Y'all are very caring and prone on making sure the customer's needs are well met. I also like how you guys kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle, unlike any where else I'd have to call every couple days to get an update. I would recommend anyone to do business with you all.
Corissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I'm satisfied with the way it looks. When I went to pick it up it looks as if it was never damaged and I have a life time warranty on what ever parts was repaired
Heather Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you Mariam and staff for such a professional, quick and AWESOME repair of my car! I will definitely be back for other repairs needed on my car :-). Thank you! - Heather Q
Chantel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I appreciate your service and professionalism. Scott kept me informed about my vehicle every step of the way.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was very professional especially Scott Meagher. I received daily texts from Scott regarding the repair process on my car. Job well done by ABRA Fayetteville, Georgia. Thank you Cathie Hart
Joey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
Miriam did a great job at communicating but I sent this yesterday before I received the survey text. Hey, did something possibly happen with the tire. I hear a noise whenever I left. I stop to look and I did not notice anything but a few miles down I have a flat tire. But I did not get a reply.
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job. Staff was professional.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Staff was great
Tanja B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Dan did a great job me keeping me informed with the progress of my car.
Eva K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The service was great!!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Miranda went the extra mile by staying for me to pick up my car
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Kept me informed and did a great repair
Doniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The paperwork process and service was fast my car looks amazing! Thanks for a smooth experience.
Conrad R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job
Raquel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The service was great. It was nice that I was updated sometimes daily letting me know where you were in repairing my car. I was happy to not to need to call to get updates and were able to plan accordingly do to being kept informed.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Courteous Friendly Knowledgeable Staff. Service with respect for customer's time.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications