Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 562 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Serena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My service consultant kept me well informed with the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service was excellent will definitely do business with Abra for any future car needs. Thanks Scott
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Courteous, Informative and extremely professional!!
Sharron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good Job!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Scott did a great job with keeping me informed about the details and timeline of my repair!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thought my car looked great! Brand new! Thanks for cleaning it up and getting it all back to normal! Much appreciated and will keep you in mind for any body work I may need in the future. Thanks again!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You professionalism and promptness speak for itself. My vehicle look brand new. I am very satisfied. I thank my son-in-law for referring me to your shop.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is the second time I've been to Abra n I've been happy with the work they do.
Sammie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service and quality work on my auto!
Jalissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Y'all did a good job with the repair of my car. I will refer y'all to other people that I know.
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The updated texts I received were great, especially with being at work and not in a position to call for updates. Thank you.
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I like the way that I was updated daily on the progress of my vehicle
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great and prompt service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for the quick service and quality of your work!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was more than what expected. Everything was wonderful. They took care of everything from get the rental car and managing the return of the car. All staff was so pleasant and professional. Scott Meagher,was fabulous and kept me informed everyday every step of the way. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Abra staff.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The customer service was outstanding and the repair work was outstanding also you guys are number one on my list
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys are the best!
Bryant M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a good experience there
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Josh was amazing and very helpful- kept me in the loop throughout the repair process and fought to get me the repairs I needed. Great service!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done
Justin Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All personnel that I had interaction with were very kind and professional. I would like to thank Scott for his attention to detail and keeping me informed with the progression of my car, he gave a new meaning to customer service representative. I would be more than happy to refer anyone to your Fayettville location.
Jonnell W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The entire staff was excellent and very professional. The customer service manager communicated with me on a regular basis from start to finish. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone needing this service. Thanks again for a great job done! Jon Wallace
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service, professional , knowledgeable will use again
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
We returned because of service we received before, we did not even look any were else. Good service is hard to find, so, we remembered. Thank you
Frances E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job!????
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
We will see how things turn out on Monday, when we can follow up with my insurance adjuster. Was told by USAA that I was not going to have to pay a deductable, informed your employee when I signed paperwork. Today, when car was picked up, I was charged a deductible. We were unable to clarify this with USAA, because it was Saturday. I have contacted adjuster, but this could have been done during the week if I had been notified that the deductable remains on the account at any time when I was called and received text messages from Abra. Being kept up to speed on the process and the work performed were excellent (so far as I can tell), though. The only frustration is the issue with the deductable.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
We appreciate the the professionalism and prompt service provided by ABRA .The ABRA representative,Scott provided daily updates on the status of our vehicle as it was being repaired. The company repairied our vehicle timely and the paint job looked brand new.We would definitely refer others to this Company.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great Exprience with Mrs. Joann, Mrs Ginger, and Mr Josh, there were others but those I dealt with directly!!!....... I give 10 for service and especially customer service!!!.......
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks very much
Soubanh O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you, you guys did a great job!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car was delivered as promised, and in a very timely manner. Scott did an excellent job, always being professional and helpful.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was perfect, my car turned out brand new! I really want to commend josh for always keeping me informed and being such a pleasure to talk to. He truely was great if I could I would give him 5 stars!
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service
Chero A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent comminicatio
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
This is the second time that I have brought a vehicle to ABRA for collision work. The finished result looked great. The repair did take 9 days, but the insurance did cover a rental vehicle. Thanks again!
William Pope.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service from the time I talked to Scott, to my introduction to the mechanic who described what they would do or could do to correct my problem. Scott kept me updated on the progress they were making on my van. When the van was finish Scott called to set up a pickup date.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Amazing Experience and Excellent Customer service. Thank you so much.
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very Good Job!
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Scott kept me informed every step of the way. I think you are the best Auto Body shop that I have been to. Hope I don't need you in the future,but if I do, I'll bring my vehicles to you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good job, thus far.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Scott did an excellent job keeping me informed and updated on the process. Great service and work. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was updated daily on the progress of my repair. Excellent job on the repair, looks perfectly. Thanks for a job well done. Robert R
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very satisfied and job well done
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Don and the team was excellent with super great customer services . My car looked great. I was very pleased.
Ernestien W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Dan, Josh, and ginger were great
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mr Joshua weaver was very good He communicate with me often to let me know every progress he made
Traci H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
This was the second time that I had a vehicle repaired at an Abra Collission Cebter. The first time was at the Carrollton location. If one's vehicle needs to be repaired it is a very trying time. I would refer people I know to Abra Auto & Collission Center.
Tammie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent customer service, thank you for keeping me updated with the process from beginning to end. I will recommend your service to family and friends.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Although, my visit was due to unfortunate circumstances, you all made the process very smooth. I had a great experience and am happy that I chose you all to repair my vehicle. The express drop off was very convenient,and Josh kept me well informed during the entire process! Great job!
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service
Shondrella L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done by Abra after my motor vehicle accident. I had the privileged to have Scott as my service rep. I must say I was very impressed with not only a daily text but a live phone call to update me on the status of the repairs. Thank you for taking care of Minnie Grace(cars name) ????for me.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We take all our vehicles to ABRA for all our repair needs.We get a quality repair always, plus their work is warranted.
Lilly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Yes, Scott was very helpful
Odell L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Repair was completed timely. I never had to make a call, Scott was great in keeping me informed daily with steps of completion.
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great expierience
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The person assigned to my case was very nice and professional he kept me informed on every step of the process which was great. Thank you
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Scott was exceptional !!! I received timely updates on a daily basis about my vehicle. Thank you very much for your professionalism ABRA.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very nice.
Yalonda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job!!
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Osteoporosis professional and we'll coordinated experience I have had. All personnel exceeded my expectations. Our repair is invisible and the car looks new again.
Krystle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Repair took longer than it should have. I brought it in with half a tank of gas and there was only a quarter tank left when I picked it up. With the gas shortage, I can't even drive it to work on Monday.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
Please have them call.
Harriet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Scott provided excellent, professional service that far exceeded my expectations!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was totally impressed with the customer service that I received... The daily update calls were always friendly information and to the point, thank you.My car was returned to me in pristine condition. Am completely satisfied.
Gale M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
My husband and I are very much satisfied. We will recommend others to your workshop. Very professional and worked in timely manner.
Elnora G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you so much for being considered with what you do.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done!! Very professional
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
Not good
Shereen Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great Job
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dan was very persistent with informing about every step process.
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly staff. Only concern was the timeline of my rental car. Enterprise stated that Abra had been trying to contact me since 830 am on 08/30 to inform me that my car was complete. I didn't receive a call until closer to 430 pm that day and did not have time to pick it up. By 8/31 enterprise was calling to say my reservation had been terminated by USAA because the car was completed on 8/30. As of this time enterprise still shows a $29.43 balance and is going to contact USAA directly. I'm not sure how the confusion took place. Otherwise everything else went smoothly.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Scott Abra did a fantastic job and keep me updated and also I love how my car turned out it looks so great I give it a 100%
Maserie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very great
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I had a great experience with abra!!! Called and texted updated of my car everyday. Loved it.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I would really like to inform your people in corporate how pleased I was with the attention I was given by Scott. You are very lucky to have such an attentive employee such as him.He kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my car.He was very pleasant and professional at the same time showing to show a personal interest in making sure I was comfortable.
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
This is my second time using your location. This time the communication was piss poor. My cuv was not completed in a timely manner and I was provided nothing but excuses throughout a two week period. Finally, the paint work is incomplete. I really want this matter to be resolve.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Customer service was appropriate and timely.
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
This was my second time using abra and I they always do an excellent job. Customer service is very helpful and polite
Roosevelt T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
A job well done
Fran R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Love, Love, Love they were the BEST. We were kept informed by Josh and I just Loved they took the time to make sure we got Excellent Customer Service.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Outstanding customer service. Made me fell like my car was the only car in the shop. Would recommend anyone needing car service to go to ABRA.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very please
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was excellent !! I received updates from Scott . Never had to wonder what the status of my automobile was. Unfortunately this kind of service is very rare in any industry.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
greatly satisfied the company is awesome
Georgine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service and keeping me informed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It was great that they kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Outstanding job
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep the good work up!! Thank you kindly!! Ms.Vstevens!
Fay P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
The lady who took my credit card was a little loud when my card decline and it was a little embarrassing . Since your lobby and offices are in the open . That's all .
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They did a grrrrrrrreat job
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very good service
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Team showed excellent service really appropriate that
Chadrick G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My truck looks brand new! Good job!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Courtesy service reliable and very professional. Satisfied customer.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Awesome people and fast sevice
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was great getting the updates great people
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Debbie Elenani was very helpful and kept me informed of repairs to my car. Thanks for an enjoyable experience.
Trance J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for getting it back to me fast as you did I appreciate the customer service that I got THANKS
Lajarice J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job.
Tamekia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Professional, fast, and excellent customer service
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very pleased with the care that Debbie took to insure that my vehicle received the quality service and repair that I was looking for. In a time when customer service seems to be becoming a thing of the past, Debbie's customer service skills were a breath of fresh air, an exceptionally pleasant experience.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff kept me informed and they were very courteous.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really appreciate the work that was done and how Josh and Cory kept me informed on my car.
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Superior customer service.
Tarsha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I would definitely do business with ABRA again. Thanks so much Debbie for your excellent customer service.
Tequilla P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Use a checklist to verify all parts and repairs are completed... everything has been great even on my complaints were very nice about customer service.
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Debbie was great and kept me updated throughout the process.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
To be truthful the office personnel were ok but the quality of the repairs were only bairly acceptable. As well, it took way to long to get the job done. I am disappointed with the overall loss of quality and I will no longer use or recommend Abra.i regret having to make this decision as I had always used them exclusively.
Sarnethia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Debbie was very helpful, considerate and pleasant to work with. If she is your standard - Jon well done!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good job
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Dent is still in same spot but much smaller
Talib S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Debbie in Fayetteville was a great representative to work with.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
I really appreciated the follow up by Deborah Elenani and the team.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Once again, thanks Joshua an crew, for a job well done.
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Nori was very helpful and professional!
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Bumper is brand new and clean was cleaned to perfection!
Manton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone that I had contact with was very helpful. The regular update letting me know where in the process things stood, was great. Please let all the people involved know how much I appreciate all that they did. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending your company.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Josh was very polite and extremly helpful, and the work was down beautiful. I plan on telling my friends of the wonderful workmanship and courtesy of the staff.
Daudre J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great customer service
Tanisha M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I love the text messaging updates, and how the staff keep you updated on the progress of your repair, even if there is a delay.
Chauncey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ms Deb and every member of your staff, including your associates whose cubicles are to the left and right of Ms. Deb, were very courteous and professional. The servuce I needed was outstanding!!!. The scratches are gone and the paint reapplied to the car was perfect! I will recommend you to family, strangers and friends. Thank you!!!!
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/26/2016
Felt repair costs were a bit pricey.
Evonka F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was completely satisfied please keep up the good work.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The car looks good that I will be bringing it back for another repair to be done soon. I also liked the way you kept me in touch with the messages that was so nice.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you for cleaning my vehicle, afterwards. I appreciated that and my the work done to my car looks fabulous
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They keep me informed the whole time so I knew what was happening
Jt W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for the great work. My wife and I are very pleased with the work.
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Jessie was very attentive
Odeb A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job guys my car looks like the first day of the dealership floor.
Alichi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Lance in Fayetteville was very thorough and kept in touch about the progress on my 4 Runner, it was a good experience!
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I am extremely pleased with the service received at Abra. Everyone was very professional and courteous. They kept me informed of the work on my vehicle. My car looks brand new. I am grateful for Abra!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
The inside of my driver side door was damaged when I got it back and wasn't to please with the quick fix solution and was told that it was damaged prior to me bringing in to be fix. Mind you the whole door was replaced therefore the inside panel had to be removed. The side view mirrors didn't work at all
Reyana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Josh Henderson did a great job making sure I was happy and pleased.
Clorinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
Took way too long, and communication dropped off significantly once it was clear that they were having trouble. Very disappointed.
Berton C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I'm very pleased with the job well done.
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They are very professional , good customer service.
Cohen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Job well done. I am very satisfied on everything. U guys have great customer service
Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
My headlight blinker didn't work my marker lights were not hooked up and the comments I made about my hood were not corrected. Clips were also missing. Paint looked really well on a good note.
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Was very impressed with the body work and professional details.
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job & fast work.
Deanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome customer service as always!
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service I received .
Hodges C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
I give the representative a 10.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
The door panel was not fixed, was v told couldn't find the part. Everything else was fine..
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Josh and Tim were grest
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/30/2016
This is the second survey for the same car.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job and very informative.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Employees were very nice and helpful.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Work was great. All team members were very courteous and Informative. I hope I don't have the need again for auto body work but Abra will be first choice if I do
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The repair done on my vehicle look just as good when I purchased. I will gladly recommend Josh and his team to everyone I meet needing repairs.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very kind an helpful
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job very professional. Completely satisfied with the excellent service, keep up the good work. Thanks again
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everyone and everything was simply awesome great people great repair great overall experience.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Josh was great, any questions I had he had the correct answer. Josh stay on Nissan
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great customer service, my car looks good
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Josh was an excellent rep he kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed
Terrance A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I love my car again. Thank you
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very good
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Awesome staff! My car had gotten that new car look & smell all over again. Mrs. Debbie is a genuine manager.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Josh was very good about keeping me abreast of the cars repair status, and the vehicle was actually completed ahead of schedule. The only thing that could've been better was a layer of repair dust on all my interior surfaces. As if the cup holders and dashboard had not been wiped down.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Josh was great
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank You Greatly!!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Josh was wonderful! I will definitely be recommending Josh and Abra to people I know!
Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service and constant updates
Lalani H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Still some work left
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Appreciated being kept informed about the progress of repair.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I am very happy with the repair to my truck. I was informed of the status of my truck every day. Good job Abra.
Olubunmi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
I'm just overall satisfied with the service I've received at ABRA.
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job I am very satisfied customer.
Janetta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service!
Jed L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very satisfied
Bessie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I like the text messages letting me know the status of the repairs. The repairs look great and it was completed ahead of schedule! Job well done.
Dezra J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very courteous!
Shuntavius S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent job and customer service!!!!!!!
Pam Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Nice people, very good work. Thank you
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you so much for my car the job was well done and l was very happy to see my car new again and nowe can be able to truth the ABRA Auto Body & glass Thank you once again. Thanks Lillian
Takesha T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
awesome!
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Customer service was superb and those work done on my car was outstanding I would highly recommend
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Josh did me a great job.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
A great experience from start to finish! I was so impressed that they called me and texted me with updates every day! Very professional and kind!!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Completely satisfied with the staff. They make their customers know that they care and understand their pain. By providing excellent service they increased my confident that I chose the right place. I loved the daily text or phone call from my service rep. He kept me inform during the process which I needed the reassurance that my car would be completed timely. Thanks to all the staff.
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I will use Abbra for future repairs.
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Josh did an amazing job. He was very helpful and informative during the entire process.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Work was done in a timely manner; I was kept informed and the completed work was great.
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Josh was very patient, attentive and professional. He was great.
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great customer service.
Marvin O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I loved the competitive pricing, honesty, efficiency and professionalism of the whole team at the Fayetteville Branch and I hope this translates to all the other branches. I am definitely bringing my business back to this location next time I need repairs on any of my cars. Matter of fact, I will be taking my Kia Optima to this location for repairs really soon.
Darrian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
Car was finished correctly in a timely manner
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great communication throughout process. Did not give unrealistic expectations.
Linwood M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The service I received was excellent and my car looks very nice. I would like to thank Debbie for her great Customer Service. Thank You!
Renika B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everything was excellent!!! My rep was the best, she kept me WELL informed every step of the way, and the whole process was complete a day sooner than expected!!! My baby looked as amazing as it did the day I got her!!! Thank you Abra and staff, I will certainly recommend your service to anyone I know who needs it!!!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Very smooth service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
The customer service was excellent. When I picked up my truck there was an issue with the pinstripe in which they took care of immediately thanks to David Dearing ( customer service) and Kevin (tech) until it met my satisfaction. Paint and body work was as good as oem. Thanks ABRA.
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The body shop does excellent work.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I have been to ABRA 3 times over the years and each time they get better and better! The staff is wonderful!!! They are very friendly and attentive! I am overly impressed with the work the body repair portion of the team and would recommend the shop to everyone! I go to the one in Fayetteville, Ga 103 Carnes Rd! Please see they get the recognition they deserve! Thank you Teresa H
Wheels I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Very professional and patient with my fleet company !
Stella O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Keep up the good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications