Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I appreciated the ease of drop-off, having the rental company right there. Scott maintained daily contact with me, provided updates along the way. And finding my car sparkling clean, inside and out, at pick-up was an unexpected surprise.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My advisor, Scott, was excellent. He called me everyday to keep me abreast about the condition of my car and answered all of my questions. I appreciated his attentiveness and being so helpful and knowledgeable. I was thoroughly satisfied, and my car looked wonderful! I would definitely recommend Abra.
Hogan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
The timeline was said to be shorter, but the total timeline turned out to be 4 weeks. There were lots of miscommunications as to the time it would take and where we were.
Hazel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did a fantastic job
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
The repair took to long to complete, 3 weeks
Felix Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Really really professional
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was kept informed
Derraine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
very professional, daily updates and friendly atmosphere
Shaina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job!!! Very professional!! Kept me Informed throughout the repair process
Shirelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Miriam kept me informed of each step with my car. She explained everything in detail and provided great customer service
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Chase at Abra went above and beyond to get care repaired quickly. I am extreme please
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Excellent job!
Cheneda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They had little problem with my insurance but after that was clear,I way say that they was great thanks,
Wendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Ms. Miriam Thompson was knowledgeable and professional in keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. Customer service was great.
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thanks for the great, stress-free customer service. I will always be grateful for the repairs done on my vehicle and the satisfaction of such great quality work!
Tray P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone there in the Fayetteville office was of great help
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank u for restoring my baby back 2 life
Vontane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great customer service!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Repairs were done in a timely manner. I was kept informed with updates through text and a phone call every day with status updates. Everyone went out of their way to be courteous and to make sure I was satisfied with the repair. Thank you to the Fayetteville ABRA shop for taking car of me and my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications