Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 628 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marzlinn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The team that took care of my car informed me every day. They were great
Venesia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Customer Service was Great. In the near future for the future customers upon pick-up, I wish to sign up for a position to wash the entire vehicles upon completion of their repairs.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job! And fast.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great customer service and repairs.
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
ABRA Fayetteville completed my vehicle repairs. They were very professional and courteous. I appreciated the status updates and communication with Miriam. She is a real gem and made this whole experience very pleasant. Awesome experience!
Nora P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I really appreciate your great customer service! I give you A. Thank you
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/9/2017
When Someone schedules and appointment make sure that the appointment is scheduled. I scheduled an appointment then when I arrived there was a misunderstanding about my appointment.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
This is the second time I've used your services and that's why I came back, I knen what to expect the best I could get thank you again.
Malia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Good communication. The job looks good. Appreciate them cleaning the car.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
This is the second time using abra to fix damages done to my car and I absolutely love the experience every time! I love how they keep me informed about the progress on my car, and everyone is so nice there!
Kiara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Scott was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated his service. Best experience ever!
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I appreciate the professional service i received for an auto part replacement.I would recommend your team to my family, friends and business associates. Thanks for a job well done Abra
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The service was terrific!
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Wonderful service. Professional. Clean facility. Timely service. If ever in need again, you've got my business!
Wilbert J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Customer service was great
Grantly S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
I'm not easily impressed but I was, you guys have wonderful customer service. Thank you.
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The customer service was awesome!
Parrish O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Our experience with Abra has been great - everyone is kind, courteous, and very thorough. Our car looks great, too - you would never know by looking at it that it had been damaged.
Doyle J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everything was perfect and very well organized thanks
Dedrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent customer service and work.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I always get great ???????? work done threw ABRA I'm repeating Clint there always on time and they do a very good work on car my car away looks new when it's come from them
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
No complaints great communication..excellent overall work..car looks very good. Car is black and not one single flaw. Very satisfied
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Did an excellent job and kept me informed repair my car thank you guys
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Scott was fantastic.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
I received constant electronic updates but received no response to questions I asked in return. Communication goes TWO ways.
Marisol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great sevice
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Service was outstanding. Was my first accident and you staff made it EASY to get through.
Cheyrl L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent Customer Service. Scott was the BEST person I have ever dealt with in all the years I have dealt with ABRA.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job !
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The experience at ARBA was wonderful. The staff really took care of all my concerns.
Zakeya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The service was great. I was informed everyday on how my car was doing while in your care and I really appreciate that. The staff was nice, especially Scott. He helped take care of me and gave me a wonderful experience.
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Scott is absolutely amazing! He goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service. From the time I stepped in until the time I came back to pick up my car, he was very kind. He also stated he would call me every morning with updates on my car and he did. Ms. Joann is a sweetheart as well! I will definitely continue to use this body shop anytime I am in Georgia...even if it's not the closest because this was the best customer service I have ever experienced at a body shop. It felt like a big family & that I was a part of it! Great job guys!! Until next time, be blessed!! :)
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service. Dan kept me updated daily with tex and phone calls. My car looks good.
Ouida P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service. Friendly staff.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Well done
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service!! I'm very pleased
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you for a Great job!!!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The team at Abra was very friendly and professional. They kept me updated every step of the way, which I really appreciated. I will have no hesitation in recommending Abra to anyone who needs their services.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Scott was great
Alanna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
My latch on my door was broken while in the care of Abra. I was told it was a "coincidence" and to call my insurance company to see if they wanted to add it to my claim. Which seems like they are trying to get more money out of me or the insurance company. The manage had a poor disposition stemming even hostile. I don't recommend them and will not recommend them. Buyer be very ware.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff especially and JoAnn and the text with update
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent attention to detail and wonderful communication! Thank you!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The whole experience with Abra is pleasant and Scott and Jo Ann are the reason
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I appreciated the text updates. Cody was great.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/5/2017
The body work was fine, although my car was disgusting in the inside. I had scrap/trash from the work that was done in my trunk. The dirt, small parts were found throughout my car and it was disgusting. I've been with abra before and my car has never been returned to me this gross. Besides that, the body work is fine.
Daphne W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Nice place nice people
Lanita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very courteous and professional
Joycelyn &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The whole staff was very professional. The technician let me know about the repair they was working on every step of the way. I am extremely a satisfied customer. My car looks awesome!!!!!
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Keeping me informed via text updates was awesome. I have no complaints and I'm glad I used you guys as to my original choice. Thanks A Lot!!
Niatoria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
NA
Shondrella L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Timothy was very nice! He kept me informed me of the progress of my repairs on my vehicle! Although this was my second time at this Location they made me feel a lot better leaving than the inconvenience of no fault of my own when I came in. Abra is a great place to have your car repaired.
Angelique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My service was excellent!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The repair work looks great, and Scot kept me informed throughout the repair. I am impressed with the service I got!
Alejandra V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of my repair.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Tim was excellent in help guiding me through the process of my car repairs. Ms. Joann very courteous and helpful.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Scott was very friendly and helpful.
Nigel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Your team did a great job and kept me updated as to the status of the repair.
Nafis N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Scott was the best!!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was 110%satisfied with the repair work. Tim answered all my questions and made sure I understood the whole process. I was called with updates and repair estimates. My car is beautiful again. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend and use Abra again.
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
The play by play updates was very courteous and it was finished a day before it estimated to be done. Also the car look like new they did a wonderful job on the paint and body great job A1 status.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Your work was superb thank you.
Zakkiya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
The Fayetteville team did a great job. They were very informative on my car's progress and customer service oriented. Not only did they repair the car. I also received a wash and vacuum.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The service was excellent. I was kept informed of the process repair of my car. The company's procedures were throughly explained and all of my questions were answered. I was pleased with the speed of the repair and the coordination between your agency and the the car rental service. Everything was done with my time in mind The repair of my car ws and my car looked new. Thank you so very much.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'd also like to say that they did a fantastic job on my vehicle and even washed it for me. The items I left in the car were carefully placed in a bag. I received great customer service from the time I entered until the time I left. Jo Ann and Dan were terrific. I need some more work done and will definitely bring it back here. I also liked that I could return the rental there rather than taking it back to the rental company. Great job everyone !!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I passed my car and didn't recognize it! The customer service was great and Tim is the best!
Dora W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Tim did a great job with customer service and the technicians made the car look like new. Barry
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Dan was great but everyone always is! I have been there a couple times this past year. My only suggestion is to instill a punch card program. LOL!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
You guys are fantastic and Scott kept me informed. Thanks
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
I called initially and made appointment, whoever answered did not enter the correct information. So, no one was prepared for me. Other than that initial blunder, I was satisfied.
Mannett F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
The amount of time to complete the repair on my car was less than expected.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service! Everything was done well, and I was kept in contact with updates.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Kept informed along the way and accomplished all needed repairs with consultation with insurance company
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Got it done on time and all looks good
Carey T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional. Job well done.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The regular text updates are very helpful to the process.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Scott did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of my car's repair. I feel like the customer service and the quality of the repair to my Infiniti were excellent and I would recommend their services to anyone.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Tim provided excellent service.
Norita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
The entire experience with Abra was Wonderful.Everyone was professional, kind, and helpful.Glad to know that places like this still exist.Scott is a asset to the company.
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was totally pleased with the service and attention I received while my car war being repaired with your company.I will make sure to refer your business to others. Thank you for everything.
Iris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Good experience with you all
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Unfortunately I was out of town during the whole repair process, but I did get daily updates and was able to stay informed about what was going on with my car. My wife did all the interaction with your staff and she was very impressed by the friendly attitudes and helpfulness during the whole process. Will recommend to everyone and will defiantly go back to Abra for my car repairs.
Gardy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service and prompt response time
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent communication, and it appears the repair is well done
Joi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My representative was awesome! He kept me updated with the progression of my vehicle.
Mckinley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very pleased with my prompt service and great claims manager
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Dan was great to work with
Serena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My service consultant kept me well informed with the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Service was excellent will definitely do business with Abra for any future car needs. Thanks Scott
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Courteous, Informative and extremely professional!!
Sharron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good Job!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Scott did a great job with keeping me informed about the details and timeline of my repair!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thought my car looked great! Brand new! Thanks for cleaning it up and getting it all back to normal! Much appreciated and will keep you in mind for any body work I may need in the future. Thanks again!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You professionalism and promptness speak for itself. My vehicle look brand new. I am very satisfied. I thank my son-in-law for referring me to your shop.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is the second time I've been to Abra n I've been happy with the work they do.
Sammie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service and quality work on my auto!
Jalissa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Y'all did a good job with the repair of my car. I will refer y'all to other people that I know.
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The updated texts I received were great, especially with being at work and not in a position to call for updates. Thank you.
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I like the way that I was updated daily on the progress of my vehicle
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great and prompt service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for the quick service and quality of your work!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was more than what expected. Everything was wonderful. They took care of everything from get the rental car and managing the return of the car. All staff was so pleasant and professional. Scott Meagher,was fabulous and kept me informed everyday every step of the way. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Abra staff.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The customer service was outstanding and the repair work was outstanding also you guys are number one on my list
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys are the best!
Bryant M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a good experience there
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Josh was amazing and very helpful- kept me in the loop throughout the repair process and fought to get me the repairs I needed. Great service!
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done
Justin Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All personnel that I had interaction with were very kind and professional. I would like to thank Scott for his attention to detail and keeping me informed with the progression of my car, he gave a new meaning to customer service representative. I would be more than happy to refer anyone to your Fayettville location.
Jonnell W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The entire staff was excellent and very professional. The customer service manager communicated with me on a regular basis from start to finish. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone needing this service. Thanks again for a great job done! Jon Wallace
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service, professional , knowledgeable will use again
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
We returned because of service we received before, we did not even look any were else. Good service is hard to find, so, we remembered. Thank you
Frances E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job!????
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
We will see how things turn out on Monday, when we can follow up with my insurance adjuster. Was told by USAA that I was not going to have to pay a deductable, informed your employee when I signed paperwork. Today, when car was picked up, I was charged a deductible. We were unable to clarify this with USAA, because it was Saturday. I have contacted adjuster, but this could have been done during the week if I had been notified that the deductable remains on the account at any time when I was called and received text messages from Abra. Being kept up to speed on the process and the work performed were excellent (so far as I can tell), though. The only frustration is the issue with the deductable.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
We appreciate the the professionalism and prompt service provided by ABRA .The ABRA representative,Scott provided daily updates on the status of our vehicle as it was being repaired. The company repairied our vehicle timely and the paint job looked brand new.We would definitely refer others to this Company.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great Exprience with Mrs. Joann, Mrs Ginger, and Mr Josh, there were others but those I dealt with directly!!!....... I give 10 for service and especially customer service!!!.......
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks very much
Soubanh O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you, you guys did a great job!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car was delivered as promised, and in a very timely manner. Scott did an excellent job, always being professional and helpful.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was perfect, my car turned out brand new! I really want to commend josh for always keeping me informed and being such a pleasure to talk to. He truely was great if I could I would give him 5 stars!
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service
Chero A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent comminicatio
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
This is the second time that I have brought a vehicle to ABRA for collision work. The finished result looked great. The repair did take 9 days, but the insurance did cover a rental vehicle. Thanks again!
William Pope.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great service from the time I talked to Scott, to my introduction to the mechanic who described what they would do or could do to correct my problem. Scott kept me updated on the progress they were making on my van. When the van was finish Scott called to set up a pickup date.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Amazing Experience and Excellent Customer service. Thank you so much.
Georgia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very Good Job!
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Scott kept me informed every step of the way. I think you are the best Auto Body shop that I have been to. Hope I don't need you in the future,but if I do, I'll bring my vehicles to you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good job, thus far.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Scott did an excellent job keeping me informed and updated on the process. Great service and work. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was updated daily on the progress of my repair. Excellent job on the repair, looks perfectly. Thanks for a job well done. Robert R
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very satisfied and job well done
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Don and the team was excellent with super great customer services . My car looked great. I was very pleased.
Ernestien W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Dan, Josh, and ginger were great
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mr Joshua weaver was very good He communicate with me often to let me know every progress he made
Traci H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
This was the second time that I had a vehicle repaired at an Abra Collission Cebter. The first time was at the Carrollton location. If one's vehicle needs to be repaired it is a very trying time. I would refer people I know to Abra Auto & Collission Center.
Tammie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent customer service, thank you for keeping me updated with the process from beginning to end. I will recommend your service to family and friends.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Although, my visit was due to unfortunate circumstances, you all made the process very smooth. I had a great experience and am happy that I chose you all to repair my vehicle. The express drop off was very convenient,and Josh kept me well informed during the entire process! Great job!
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service
Shondrella L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done by Abra after my motor vehicle accident. I had the privileged to have Scott as my service rep. I must say I was very impressed with not only a daily text but a live phone call to update me on the status of the repairs. Thank you for taking care of Minnie Grace(cars name) ????for me.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
We take all our vehicles to ABRA for all our repair needs.We get a quality repair always, plus their work is warranted.
Lilly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Yes, Scott was very helpful
Odell L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Repair was completed timely. I never had to make a call, Scott was great in keeping me informed daily with steps of completion.
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great expierience
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The person assigned to my case was very nice and professional he kept me informed on every step of the process which was great. Thank you
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Scott was exceptional !!! I received timely updates on a daily basis about my vehicle. Thank you very much for your professionalism ABRA.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service
Jodi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very nice.
Yalonda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job!!
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Osteoporosis professional and we'll coordinated experience I have had. All personnel exceeded my expectations. Our repair is invisible and the car looks new again.
Krystle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Repair took longer than it should have. I brought it in with half a tank of gas and there was only a quarter tank left when I picked it up. With the gas shortage, I can't even drive it to work on Monday.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
Please have them call.
Harriet S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Scott provided excellent, professional service that far exceeded my expectations!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was totally impressed with the customer service that I received... The daily update calls were always friendly information and to the point, thank you.My car was returned to me in pristine condition. Am completely satisfied.
Gale M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
My husband and I are very much satisfied. We will recommend others to your workshop. Very professional and worked in timely manner.
Elnora G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you so much for being considered with what you do.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Job well done!! Very professional
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
Not good
Shereen Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great Job
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Dan was very persistent with informing about every step process.
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very friendly staff. Only concern was the timeline of my rental car. Enterprise stated that Abra had been trying to contact me since 830 am on 08/30 to inform me that my car was complete. I didn't receive a call until closer to 430 pm that day and did not have time to pick it up. By 8/31 enterprise was calling to say my reservation had been terminated by USAA because the car was completed on 8/30. As of this time enterprise still shows a $29.43 balance and is going to contact USAA directly. I'm not sure how the confusion took place. Otherwise everything else went smoothly.
Christopher &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Scott Abra did a fantastic job and keep me updated and also I love how my car turned out it looks so great I give it a 100%
Maserie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Very great
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I had a great experience with abra!!! Called and texted updated of my car everyday. Loved it.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I would really like to inform your people in corporate how pleased I was with the attention I was given by Scott. You are very lucky to have such an attentive employee such as him.He kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my car.He was very pleasant and professional at the same time showing to show a personal interest in making sure I was comfortable.
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
This is my second time using your location. This time the communication was piss poor. My cuv was not completed in a timely manner and I was provided nothing but excuses throughout a two week period. Finally, the paint work is incomplete. I really want this matter to be resolve.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Customer service was appropriate and timely.
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
This was my second time using abra and I they always do an excellent job. Customer service is very helpful and polite
Roosevelt T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
A job well done
Fran R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Love, Love, Love they were the BEST. We were kept informed by Josh and I just Loved they took the time to make sure we got Excellent Customer Service.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Outstanding customer service. Made me fell like my car was the only car in the shop. Would recommend anyone needing car service to go to ABRA.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very please
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was excellent !! I received updates from Scott . Never had to wonder what the status of my automobile was. Unfortunately this kind of service is very rare in any industry.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
greatly satisfied the company is awesome
Georgine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service and keeping me informed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It was great that they kept me informed about what was going on with my vehicle.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Outstanding job
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep the good work up!! Thank you kindly!! Ms.Vstevens!
Fay P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
The lady who took my credit card was a little loud when my card decline and it was a little embarrassing . Since your lobby and offices are in the open . That's all .
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They did a grrrrrrrreat job
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very good service
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Team showed excellent service really appropriate that
Chadrick G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My truck looks brand new! Good job!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Courtesy service reliable and very professional. Satisfied customer.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Awesome people and fast sevice
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was great getting the updates great people
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Debbie Elenani was very helpful and kept me informed of repairs to my car. Thanks for an enjoyable experience.
Trance J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for getting it back to me fast as you did I appreciate the customer service that I got THANKS
Lajarice J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great job.
Tamekia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Professional, fast, and excellent customer service
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very pleased with the care that Debbie took to insure that my vehicle received the quality service and repair that I was looking for. In a time when customer service seems to be becoming a thing of the past, Debbie's customer service skills were a breath of fresh air, an exceptionally pleasant experience.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff kept me informed and they were very courteous.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really appreciate the work that was done and how Josh and Cory kept me informed on my car.
Anastasia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Superior customer service.
Tarsha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I would definitely do business with ABRA again. Thanks so much Debbie for your excellent customer service.
Tequilla P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/5/2016
Use a checklist to verify all parts and repairs are completed... everything has been great even on my complaints were very nice about customer service.
Sydney C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Debbie was great and kept me updated throughout the process.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
To be truthful the office personnel were ok but the quality of the repairs were only bairly acceptable. As well, it took way to long to get the job done. I am disappointed with the overall loss of quality and I will no longer use or recommend Abra.i regret having to make this decision as I had always used them exclusively.
Sarnethia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Debbie was very helpful, considerate and pleasant to work with. If she is your standard - Jon well done!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good job
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Dent is still in same spot but much smaller
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications