Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Very professional and timely results. Scott definitely exudes great customer service
Johnathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very good Job! Quick and they took care of my truck. Went above and beyond. Thanks again Abra!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job!
Medaline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
This is the second time I used this service on 2 different car and the time it took to repair it was **** week the work done on both cars was great, the staff is very courteous. Thanks Ms. Burzachiello
Priscilla W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent customer service.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service. Real nice staff. Great work.
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
My representative working on account was reliable and kept me informed. The repair time was also honorable.
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Dan was great from the beginning to the end. He kept me inform about the progress of my vehicle and that was greatly appreciated. Everyone whom I dealt with were very professional.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Mr, Justin was wonderful and very helpful from start to finish with our repairs to our car..
Hazel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job.
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very pleased
Joi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Scott is the best. I have dealt with him four times with my same vehicle. He ensures me 100% satisfaction. He has never been wrong. I would recommend him and this location anytime.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Scott was great!!!! He was very professional, answered all of my questions. He gave me daily updates on the progress of my repairs. Excellent service!!!! Such a pleasant experience. My customer !!!
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excelent Service. I satisfied with customer service and with my vehicle repaired. Thank you
Faye H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I can't tell the car was damaged. Repair is great. Also appreciate Miriam keeping me up to date on the status of the repair and the car rental process. Thank you.
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Justin was very nice and professional. As well as the rest of Fayetteville staff. Thank you
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
I am EXTREMELY satisfied with the job that was done on my vehicle. You would never know the vehicle was previously involved in an accident
Cameron O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Great job, always kept me updated. Great customer service. Especially Scott! ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications