Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
All the staff I interacted were professional, friendly, and happy to answer any questions or reservations I had.
Gladys J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
My car looks beautiful. Great job. It looks like nothing happened to it.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Pleasant employees
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Top notch service from start to finish. Would recommend Abra to all my friends!
High Tech.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Excellent service, Chris is a Consummate professional knowledgeable and courteous
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great company
Margarett M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
The service was amazing and seamless! I didn't have to make not **** call, as Abra kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. I'd asked they email me, since my cell phone service is bad in my office building. I received that email explaining, what was going on, when the car was being repaired/painted, and that my car was ready. I am delighted at the process and the service Chris provided to me. I would certainly recommend this facility!
Theo Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Car looks brand new ????
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Excellent work and service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
Samantha and Phil did a great job coordinating with Sedgewicke to get the estimate resolved. Work is first class.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Abra took great care of my car and kept me informed every step of the way. Thank tally satisfied with their work and customer service.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Abra did a fantastic and Speedy job
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Phil and the team were great. Very communicativ. The job was done well and done quickly. I would highly reccomend using them to friends and family.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
My contact,Phil, was very knowledgeable, and informative. I was kept well informed and the repairs were finished ahead of schedule. Everyone there was pleasant and professional.My car looks great!
Ayyad M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Good job
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/22/2019
Chris and the whole staff was great! Easy process overall
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Best experience and quickest repair ever!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Great job and finished everything so quickly
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great service!! Will definitely use again (if needed)!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
The experience was good. I was kept inform each step of the way

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications