Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sanjay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Samantha- the front desk receptionist is outstanding and her customer service alone won me over. Chris was also very good and he kept me updating through sms texts and that was very great feeling.
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
I am completely blown away by the teamwork of this store. As a customer, it seems like a great work environment. Everyone was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I am especially impressed with how well Samantha manages the front desk. She made it a quick and painless experience. She smiled with every customer and answered EVERY phone call that came in. She helped clarify details with my insurance company and explained the process to me in detail. I would also like to mention how efficient, professional, and helpful Chris was. He called me daily with updates and was always a pleasure to speak to over the phone. He went above and beyond making sure I understood what was occurring each day. He also informed me on the plans for the following days. I’m thankful for how quickly I got my car back and the pristine condition it was in. As a 22 year old, coming into a car repair shop is a stressful and overwhelming task. However, I experienced the complete opposite here. I felt carefree during the entire process knowing Abra would take care of my car. In addition, I was extremely impressed with how clean the store is! Thank you so much!
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome service
Meiyun L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The service attitude is very good and the work efficiency is very high. I am very satisfied with your service. Thank you very much.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Samantha was fantastic and very helpful.
Francois B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job perfectly done, and good customer service.
Moshfiqur R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Fantastic service and really loved the constant feedback on the stats. Would highly recommend Abra to anyone, will certainly use them again if needed. Justin and Dawn were fabulous at the Buckhead location.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great experience from Phil and Chris with Geico start to finish!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great company
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Quick service, good communication
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
We worked with Chris through this process and was kept informed through all the steps. The work was great with no issues along the way. Great job to all involved ABRA! We chose ABRA even though this was a self pay visit.
Roby M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Chris made the whole process easy and stress free.
Millicent G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
Only concerns was digital clock missing from console and seal coat bubbling on hood where it was not before. What would cost be to take care of hood?
India J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone was very nice. And the service was prompt, i did not expect my car back so soon. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Young Yong.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Perfect repair and kind staff
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job thank you
Dail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job! Thank you!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer service provided by Chris.
San Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Ants is the fastest body shop I experienced so far. The staffs are super friendly and helpful. I felt being taken care of instead of just waiting when I was waiting for rental came. The front lady provided updates every few minutes. While my car in the shop, Phil provided updates each day. My car was finished in 4 days with total satisfaction. If you fix a car with insurance, Abra is the place to check first.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications