Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelbey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Completed work promptly and great staff. Very pleasant team with very positive attitude
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Every step of the process what a great experience. The entire staff was willing to answer questions and made certain I understood the process. The work done was excellent and was complete sooner than I expected.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Job well done staff very wonderful and helpful I will refer anybody to the garage Thank you and keep it up
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I was very impressed with the customer service in the front office, in person and on the phone. Jamin treated me very well. I was very impressed with the quality of the finished product. Two job items required minor adjustments afterwards; these were taken care of promptly and politely. I was a past satisfied customer and I will come back if I need future body work. Thanks to ABRA Auto in Suwanee GA.
Felix K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Some of the parts dont match the original; The material below the bumper does not the original in color and it is disappointing
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent job on my repair
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car looks good as new! I will most definitely be referring you guys to any friends or family in need of your assistance.
Jin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Ultra fast & friendly service! Thank you all of you!! God bless you guys & Chris.....
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Every team member at the repair center is absolutely great! They’re very kind and professional. I really liked the constant email updates on how my car was being repaired, so I could set up my schedule in advance. Also, I’d like to give a special thanks to Jason who helped for saving my toddler girl accidentally locked in the car when I was transferring my stuff. I could not express how thankful I was at that time. I really appreciate you for your hard work. Thanks for all the staff too!
Dinh G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Just some small exterior paint scratch on the section of the accident didn't get repainted. Car functions and bumper is satisfied but just that small section at the end of the tailgate.
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work done. Thanks.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
The people were amazing. After an accident you tend to feel sad and upset ...but when I walked in to their offices and how the young day greeted me I couldn’t help but smile. Not only was the service great but they did a great job on my car (aka. My baby). I was so pleased. Loved the outcome of the work. Will definitely recommend them plus they have my business forevermore
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I am very satisfied with the quality of work and the outstanding cu4service. I love the text messagi g and communication from the staff. Thank you for the great work! Laura
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Done on time, car clean when picked up. Great quality
Nikki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The process was efficient and fast, as well as great customer service.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Second time my car has been repaired by Abra. Nothing but great things to say about the service and workmanship each time.
Rasiullah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great work
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job. On time. Very professional.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had with any kind of car repair. The repair is perfect, the service was beyond amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend ABRA to anyone. In fact, I’ve only been gone for 2 hours and I already have!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was a great experience at a not so great time. You guys made it effortless on my part which was appreciated. You kept me updated and kept in contact throughout the entire process. The end product was amazing and on top of it all you vacuumed and washed my car which made me as happy as the repair. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs an auto body repair referral.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications