Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Really love the perky girl at the counter. She made my experience fun! Makes me wish, sort of, to get in another accident. Not really but love that girl!
Gena P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They kept me informed the whole process and everybody was great. The finished product was perfect.8
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I was kept in touch through out the whole process.
Llyod K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I thought your people were all very thoughtful and it was the best experience and will recommend your service and people if asked .
Lon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The team was very impressive and very good wirh customer service
Etnel M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very friendly staff. Thank you, my car looks great!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was kept informed every step of the way, so I didn’t have to worry about anything!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
I can always count on full satisfaction when dealing with ABRA. Thank you for making the process less of a hassle than it already is when dealing with auto repair in general!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Chris and Natalie did a great job and exceeded my expectations. It’s so nice doing business with a place that understands the importance of customer service. I have to say I was blown away. I can’t thank y’all enough! And the guys did a great job with my car, she looks great again!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was very happy with my experience with abra from the time of drop off to the time of picking it up everyone was very professional and friendly. Chris was very good at keeping me posted along the way. I would recommend them to everyone and I would use them again if I needed them. Thank you again for everything
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Your team did an amazing job and kept me informed of the progress. Great customer service and care. Thank you so much to everyone who worked on my claim and I am thoroughly satisfied with the outcome.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great staff. Set expectations very well. Delivered on the promised. Attentive to ancillary needs(rehabbing headlights). Courteous and friendly.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
I picked up my vehicle Friday. Got a mile down the road and my washer fluid light came on because it was not replaced. Then on my way home from work a piece of plastic flew off from the corner of my windshield. My hood is bulged up and was not fixed, my mirror has blue paint on it from the other vehicle that was not replaced
Jocelyn F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, from the moment I walked in I was greeted warmly by Samantha who was friendly and sweet, I just loved the level of customer service she gave. Chris was awesome and thorough, he always called to follow up with me to keep me informed. I completely felt comfortable leaving my car with them. Thank you so much!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Always great to work with.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Chris was great to work with.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fantastic way of keeping me informed on progress of car.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The reps were courteous and efficient. Our car was ready in two days—fast service! Paint was well matched to existing paint.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very very Professional and very nice people working with getting my pick truck Repaired.
Cassandra V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service! Always kept informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications