Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaqualine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very professional,efficient. Great customer service.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Awesome Company
Rheannon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
My car is cleaner than it has been in years! You took great care of it.
Autumn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
It was a great experience. Each team member I encountered was friendly and helpful and the repairs were done much faster than I expected! I would definitely recommend you guys!
Lenaflor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating and I received constant updates on my car.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
Did a very well on repairing the side of the car. There were 2 very small scratches left, but they're insignificant. Other than that, it looks as if nothing had happened to the car! Thank-you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and professional
James K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
I have not seen it yet but my family has said it was good job
Felicia E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you for the great customer service. I appreciated the daily text message updates about the status of the repair work on my vehicle.
Raheela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Chris was amazing in keeping me updated and provided great service!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was courteous,helpful,and kept me informed.
Dasharath D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Really a good place to go for repair.Very welcoming staff. I recommend 100 percent. Thank you Dasharath D
Sylvia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone who we dealt with were great. I will for sure come back to Abra if the need arises. However, the automated text that caused us to believe our vehicle was ready when it wasn't caused us to coordinate an unneccessary trip to the shop, and the fact that the work was delayed by another day because the bumper that was installed had a defect and needed to be redone caused another day of inconvenience for us. Again, it won't change our decision to return, but the question asked if we were "completely" satisfied.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service, great work. I wasn’t inconvenient at all
Marla L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The servicing of my vehicle was fast. The customer service was great.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very friendly people, excellent customer service and great work on my car.
Eva E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Job well done. Good experience from start to finish. Thanks????
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Arrived home flat tire .. called aaa to two it back to your ticket location and with fix my tire or give me a new one as it was perfect when I dropped it off
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service and a friendly team!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
My auto down/up on the driver side window is not working.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications