Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Service of abra and the geico Express was flawless. Supper fast and efficient. Excellent work on the car. Just very impressed. Never had such great service when it comes to my car. Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Chris and Samantha were nothing short of amazing I’m hearing impaired and They went over and above to look at me when they spoke in person and we set up text instead of phone calls. They kept me in the loop w updates. The fact that I could leave my rental made it so simple. As frustrated as I was with a hit and run... they made it much better. Great job!
Ujunwa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Jamie is such a wonderful guy.He consistently followed up on me at every inch of the way. His work ethics is excellent I can refer my friend to abra auto body shop anytime.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great Staff!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
They were fantastic! Everyone was so friendly and informative!! Recommend highly!!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Easy, quick, great communication, end product very well done
Avery D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/3/2019
Would love to discuss the experience with anyone.
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Bumper looks great
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Phil was awesome. He did everything he said he would do and he kept me informed. Even though my repairs were made during the Holidays, they were done quickly. Easy auto repair experience of my life. Well done.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/30/2018
Let’s start in the beginning I was asked if it’s okay to take your car to another abra I said only ptc or Newnan it was taken to Suwanee I didn’t approve this location. My tire pressure light went off in your possession I contacted you all and jayman left me a message it was on estimate to be replaced. That didn’t happen not 9 hours I only have 27 lbs pressure now. Also was called and told my car was ready fir me to pick it up in Suwanee I told him I was not coming to Suwanee to pick up my car. Then I get it back today and asked about tire and was told nothing was wrong with it. But my tire light came on again cause tire is messed up! There is trash in the paint on new fender the bumper is not aligned properly paint is missing now. There is a run on the hood and dimple in paint. The bumper valance was not replaced. This passed through two of your locations and was not caught. I will be bring it back on Monday and will expect ABRA to pay for my rental due to repairs done half way! Please feel free to contact me my number is ****-****-xxxx . I have never been disappointed more in my life in a service
Kerrie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
My experience from drop off to pick up was outstanding Staff was very friendly and they kept me abreast as the car was repaired.
Lacey O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Very efficient with car and customer service
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Nice folks to work with
Hendrikus V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
The team was very hospital and kept me informed on the progress of the repairs
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Abe’s made this a painless experience! Everyone was so kind. They kept me updated with what was going on with my car every day. They did an awesome job on the repairs. I definitely will recommend them to my family and friends.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Happy with the job and the lead on the work (Phil). Great communication
Curt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Excellent job on my repair! Very pleased!!
Sumathy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Job was quick. They are friendly.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I was very satisfied and will refer anyone I know to ABRA,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications