Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Scott was very helpful and did a great job making sure the repair was done well,in a timely manner. The whole team worked well together from the first estimate till I got my car back looking great! I would highly recommend Abra in Newnan for any car repair needs!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great job. Really appreciate the work and timeliness
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great work!
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The service was awesome and the work was great!
Floyd T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
We are very dissatisfied with the work. The entire front bumper was to be replaced and it was not. The piece right below the hood was to be replaced it was it. We will have to report this to our insurance company if it is not corrected next week.
Ginger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I will gladly and highly recommend to friends!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Job Well Done!
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Scott was excellent and they got my vehicle looking like new. Overall very pleased with the experience and results.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Lovely people doing excellent work.
Catharine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Tony was awesome. He kept me well informed on the progress and prognosis of my car, was nonjudgmental (I have run into a lot of auto shops who take advantage of my gender and make things bigger than they are) and he continues to help me understand what was going on. The whole staff at Abra, from check in to check out was very accommodating, kind and knowledgeable
Annie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I truly appreciate the fantastic job that were done on my Toyota Camry and the short time frame that it took to repair it thanks aabra crew
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very good service and always very kind demeanor
Miranda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The entire staff was wonderful! Tony, specifically, went above and beyond! My car looks like new! Thank you for everything!
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Best experience ever at an auto body repair shop. All employees were extremely polite and professional. I would highly recommend this shop. Repair was quick and professional. I am very satisfied.
Stonebridge Early.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
We were very pleased with the work performed and how we we kept informed of the progress.
Nicole I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Abra did a wonderful job, as usual. I have dealt with them on two occasions and they have never failed to surpass my expectations. Wonderful staff, quality service. Thanks for making my Jeep look brand new again!
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job always professional
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The repairs to my car are amazing! I really like how I was notified by text about every step. Keep doing an amazing job. The whole staff was awesome! Thank you for making my car look brand new! I don’t have any complaints. ????
Pertonia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was very satisfied with my car and yall work. BIG THANKS TO SOTT
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Your service from the time I enter your Door to drop my car off and later to pick up my car for repairs was excellent. I was Kept abreast to what was going on with my Car, through email. My service tech. was Very polite explaning all the repairs when I pick up my car Thank you Abra Family Gresham

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications