Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am 100% satisfied with my experience at ABRA Newnan, Ga. The staff including Jasmine, Megan and especially Seth took a personal interest in making sure my vehicle was repaired the right way and that I was happy. I appreciate their hard work and offer a wholehearted thank you to them.
Geraldine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Repair was fast and service was great.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great group of people - helpful and very friendly
Ariel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My car looks brand new! I was pleasantly surprised when I saw that the inside of my car was cleaned!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You did a great job fixing my car
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jasmine was an excellent representative for your company. Work was done by the date promised!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Best auto body repair experience we have had. You can’t tell that the quarter panel has been replaced. We were also told that the guy took his time with just our car during the week We will use you guys again!
Donique A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I Only had a choice of a Yes or a No to answer my performance rating so I'll like to give a dept detail of my satisfaction and dissatisfaction. I choose "Yes" because my service from Jazzime was ASWOME! at the tail end of everything about the updates on my vehicle, (she walked into an unknown situation after being given my account to oversee)She was very apologetic for my inconvenience, she was Great! However, my maintenance service was not that great. I was given a call from Megan that my vehicle was ready and when I called to say I was coming to pick it up I was told it wasn't ready. Confused!!!! I called back and was informed that the tail light had come in and was misplaced and couldn't be found, that they had to order me another one, How could that be when I was told by Megan that it was ready for pick up? again I was Confused? When I did pick up my vehicle I noticed that that front windshield was cracked on the passenger side. I imminently called them back after less 10 minutes of leaving, I was told to bring it back in the morning 9/17/2018 which I did. I met with manager Kevin and we walked out to the car to view the vehicle before anything I started the conversation off by saying " Sir I'm going to look you in the eyes and tell you "I promise you that my windshield wasn't cracked when I brought it in for service, His first reply was I'm going to look you in your eyes and tell you "I promise you we didn't crack it! this was even before he took the time to view the photographs that were taken by them. Well, it turns out that we looked at the photographs and it clearly showed that there was NO cracked windshield when they took the photos. Mr.Kevin agreed to have it fixed without any questions further. My point is that had not those photographs were taken I truly believe they would not have taken ownership for the damage since it was denied before even viewing the photographs.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great customer service!
Dane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Very professional, great customer service and work.
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I truly appreciate Tony and Abra Auto Body Repair of America for their time and effort in get my car properly repaired. Also, for getting me taken care of on a hot Saturday morning as well as guaranteeing me that of any problem I may have afterwards will be honored by Abra.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Awesome job and thank you for finding a sunroof for the car.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job and excellent customer service!
Clint R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
the shop was very helpful, origianlly there was some damaged missed. The manager had it fixed right away and handled the rental car/ insurance side of the process for me so that i was not stranded after hours.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fantastic job, TYVM
Oscelius F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Customer Service was Great!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I really can't think your company enough because outstanding customer service people friendly I love you guys thank you so much
German A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very professional service great staff definitely be back to use the service again
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
It looks great! Everyone was nice and professional!
Jamil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Received vehicle back within a reasonable time frame. Glad they were able to get the color of my truck correct. Body work looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications