Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Looks awesome I can’t even tell what happened
****H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Abra was absolutely amazing.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
Job not done on time. This caused additional rental fees for a vehicle. Shop and office personnel are completely unorganized and are not working as a team. There seems to be little communication between the appraisal person, the admin personnel and the shop personnel.There seems to be a very flagrant lack of concern for the customer. Sorry but your service is going down hill fast.
Khriniece D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repair didn’t take long at all. The staff was friendly. I had a scratch that was bugged out for me.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very good service. Very personable. However, there were some screws loose on the inner wheel well and the front bumper is misaligned. I have not had a chance to bring it to their attention yet. But I am sure they will fix it. Very fast turnaround time.
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very nice
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
A beautiful repair! Almost like having a new ca! Thanks!
Tameka G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
N/A
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was kept informed about the progress of my car repair at all times and would use Abra again.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Everyone was very helpful and made my first experience with ABRA a great one.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Speedy, very professional service. Continuous updates on repairs. I couldn’t possibly ask for more.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The customer service was very good. Best regards Bobby G Hutchins Jr
Stefanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Scott, Terry, Paula and the rest of the staff are friendly, professional and fast. I will recommend ABRA in Newnan to everyone. Thank you so much
Brandalyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thanks for being so helpful. I loved that everyone had a smile on their face. I will pass your information on to family & friends.
Kacie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
My car looks great! Everything seems to be good so far with it. Terri was very pleasant, helpful, and thorough. I appreciated the update texts.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
very friendly and professional, excellent work
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My truck looks great.
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
This repair job was done thoroughly, professionally and timely. This was an exceptional job and experience and on a scale of ****-10 this was a 10.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
While the office staff was professional and kind, I’m not satisfied because the paint doesn’t match. I’ve had several people to look at it and they agree with me. I also reviewed the flyer. The paint matched prior to the accident. I don’t understand why it’s not matching now.
Jung Hwa.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Quick, Kindness, Comfortable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications