Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
10
Tabitha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Brittany was very helpful with keeping me informed and my car looks good as new.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Very professional staff. Made my repair work a pleasant experience.
Max G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Not sure of the technician(s) who did the work, but they did a great job. Really wish both sides of my car were hit so the other side would look as good the one yall repaired. Hopefully the other side will get hit so i can come back. Brittany Isome and the folks answering the phone were great also. Shout out to the geico guy and enterprise. Love u guys. See all yall soon, when the next idiot hits my car
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Done in a timely manner and I was kept updated with the process.
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was kept up to date on the work the was being performed, cost and timeframes for completion. Very professional staff also.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Did a great job of communicating
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am 100% satisfied with my experience at ABRA Newnan, Ga. The staff including Jasmine, Megan and especially Seth took a personal interest in making sure my vehicle was repaired the right way and that I was happy. I appreciate their hard work and offer a wholehearted thank you to them.
Belinda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Good job I am very pleased with the car
Quanteria F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The service in Newnan was great! Very professional. Xavier, and Brittney were personable and everything went as promised. I got my car back a day earlier just before the weekend. Awesome!
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I enjoyed my experience with Abra. Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Unique M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The customer service was great! Brittany at the front desk was very helpful and friendly.
Geraldine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Repair was fast and service was great.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great group of people - helpful and very friendly
Ariel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
My car looks brand new! I was pleasantly surprised when I saw that the inside of my car was cleaned!
Brett E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very friendly staff, great professional work, and relatively quick as well. Thanks!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You did a great job fixing my car
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Jasmine was an excellent representative for your company. Work was done by the date promised!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Best auto body repair experience we have had. You can’t tell that the quarter panel has been replaced. We were also told that the guy took his time with just our car during the week We will use you guys again!
Donique A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I Only had a choice of a Yes or a No to answer my performance rating so I'll like to give a dept detail of my satisfaction and dissatisfaction. I choose "Yes" because my service from Jazzime was ASWOME! at the tail end of everything about the updates on my vehicle, (she walked into an unknown situation after being given my account to oversee)She was very apologetic for my inconvenience, she was Great! However, my maintenance service was not that great. I was given a call from Megan that my vehicle was ready and when I called to say I was coming to pick it up I was told it wasn't ready. Confused!!!! I called back and was informed that the tail light had come in and was misplaced and couldn't be found, that they had to order me another one, How could that be when I was told by Megan that it was ready for pick up? again I was Confused? When I did pick up my vehicle I noticed that that front windshield was cracked on the passenger side. I imminently called them back after less 10 minutes of leaving, I was told to bring it back in the morning 9/17/2018 which I did. I met with manager Kevin and we walked out to the car to view the vehicle before anything I started the conversation off by saying " Sir I'm going to look you in the eyes and tell you "I promise you that my windshield wasn't cracked when I brought it in for service, His first reply was I'm going to look you in your eyes and tell you "I promise you we didn't crack it! this was even before he took the time to view the photographs that were taken by them. Well, it turns out that we looked at the photographs and it clearly showed that there was NO cracked windshield when they took the photos. Mr.Kevin agreed to have it fixed without any questions further. My point is that had not those photographs were taken I truly believe they would not have taken ownership for the damage since it was denied before even viewing the photographs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications