Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
You guys were great.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Everyone at Abra was very professional. They made sure to call and keep us informed on the status of our repair. The work done on our car looks great. We are very pleased.
Mitzi W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fantastic service! Great people. Great work! Highly recommend my Abra Newnan shop
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Brittany was great!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Staff was very helpful and the work was outstanding.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Haven’t picked it up yet but I know it’ll be awesome and David kept me in the loop the whole time!!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
After picking up my car I was thoroughly pleased with the first drive. As far as I can tell the repairs were done accurately and professionally. I was assured by a past client of ABRA who assured me of your great work. He was not wrong. Thank you for your quality of work.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very satisfied with work and customer service beginning to end. Shane was great about communicating what is going on with the car each phase and answered all my questions appropriately. Would use Abra again for sure and would recommend to a friend if they need repairs. Thanks!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everything was perfect ! Shane was an awesome person to deal With ! Thank u for fixing my Kia in such a timely manne
Tharone W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Shane at Abra Newnan Ga is the Best,I'm a over the road truck driver and he told me everything going on with my car and everything detail while on the road .
Barbra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service job well done thanks for the rental and car wash
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My experience was the best!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The entire staff was phenomenal. Shane kept me informed the entire process. Thank you!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I had a very satisfactory experience with Abra- Shane answered all my questions and made sure I was completely taken care of. The entire experience was great and everyone at the Newnan location was very kind and helpful! I would highly recommend Abra again without a doubt!
Cdjr N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Megan Shane and Brittany and David are great they have one great team amongst them.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Abra work is AMAZING including the staff. Great communication with keeping me updated on my car. First time using Abra but, I will continue to use them. Very pleased and I’m definitely one happy customer (:
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone at the office was very cheerful, helpful, and eager to please. All in all a very painless experience even though my car was wrecked!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The entire team was easy to work with and kept me updated daily on the progress of my repairs and got my truck repaired 6 days earlier than expected!
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent job you guys will always have my business thanks a lot
Preanna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
David Humphries was the most helpful and brought me as less stress as possible . I am very happy with my car and it feels so good to have it back at the time i was told i was told i would have it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications