Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
You have 2 exceptional ladies that make your place ROCK!!! You lose them, you’re seriously screwed... Kym & Shelley are the backbones of your autobody shop!!! Remember them BOTH when Yearly Reviews are considered!!! Your autobody personnel are 2nd to none!!! I know a lot of bad drivers - YOU will be the folks that I have them contact!...End of message????
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Kym was a great liason, kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks great...what a fantastic job!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Staff was knowledgeable, personable, and executed the repair job perfectly. Thoroughly pleased!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
It was a very simple process and made a negative circumstance a positive experience
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
The office was quick, responsive, and accommodating to work with.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very friendly staff, with excellent repairs completed, Thank you!
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
Very friendly, answered all of my questions and their work impeccable!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very friendly staff, it took a while to get my car in, but a fast turnaround once you guys started. Thanks!
Ingenito.guistina Ingenito,raffaelle.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was very happy everybody was nice Kym Mayo she is the best
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Excellent customer service
Kearney.william C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Professional, knowledgeable, concerned/caring staff. Car repairs look great!
Tiona L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Your secretary went above and beyond. She is the perfect first point of contact for Hilltop. She was friendly and welcoming!!! She deserves a big pat on the back!!!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Tristan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Kim was amazingly helpful
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My thoughts? I had a very friendly, pleasant, positive experience with Hilltop Auto Body. I didn't get the opportunity to meet the people who fixed my car but please be sure to let them know their work is superb! I am very pleased.
Salvatore N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Good work
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Kim was wonderful to work with, and car came back to me looking awesome
Lefebvre.stephanie Lefebvre,michele.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very good job. Dealing with kim was great
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great place with great people. Highly recommend to anyone.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Hilltop motors did an excellent job in a timely fashion. I would recommend their service to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications