Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesmine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service, and remarkable communication throughout the repairs, I am very satisfied with the work completed on my vehicle.
Kerrwen T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very fast/efficient. It took ****-2 days to hear about the initial status of my truck but once Jason had the info to discuss with me, he made sure to keep in contact with me. Overall satisfied.
Marcie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Ants made this experience effortless. The lady at the front desk took care of making the calls to get me a ride to the rental car office. Jason kept me informed every step of the way the status of my repairs. I was thanked when I picked up my car by Antonio for my business. Excellent excellent service.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Extremely great service. Highly satisfied
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Antonio was extremely nice and kept in great communication. The service was also very fast.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Christopher was AWESOME!
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Quick & responsive!
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Well done job will always recommend
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Ya did a bang up job
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was great service and was very appreciative of all the communications. I knew exactly what was happening and when, shared the estimate timely and customer service was outstanding. My car looks great as well! Would certainly recommend your company to friends and family. Thanks for everything. Dan
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Such an easy experience and I appreciated how I was kept updated on their progress.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Antonio was fantastic.
Kwasi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks. I do appreciate all your efforts
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Smart
1 out of 5
8/26/2018
Rear left lights, while replaced, were delivered disconnected, requiring me to come back on Monday for it to be fixed
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent job and service.
Ralph Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Beautiful job and super fast. Wel will definitely return.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent job. Quality work and finish! Very hospitable recommend company for work for others. Enjoyed working with him !
Monte B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The repair was completed in a very timely way. Abra personnel were very professional and communicated with me effectively throughout the process
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Jon and the staff gave excellent service and in a most courteous manner. Jon kept me informed each day of the progress and completed my repairs before I expected. The did a great job and I am completely satisfied. I will gladly recommend Abra to my friends! Marie S. Wills
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications