Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Jon and the staff gave excellent service and in a most courteous manner. Jon kept me informed each day of the progress and completed my repairs before I expected. The did a great job and I am completely satisfied. I will gladly recommend Abra to my friends! Marie S. Wills
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Excellent service!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Professional throughout and kept me updated throughout the process via text
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Y’all did a really good job. Thanks to the team.
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2018
All went well no problems
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great workmAnship,. Good communication and followup
Joaquin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I was kept up to date throughout the whole experience. I am very happy with the customer service and the repairs done to my car
Martell M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/22/2018
It took longer than expected to receive a estimate for my car. It took about three weeks for things to get moved along.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Friendly and informative
John P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
As usual the experience was painless. Everyone was awesome, especially Antonio.
Erik O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Chris was amazing helped me every step of the way. Stayed in contact with me and updated me. Answered all questions for me.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
The repair took longer than I thought it would but they did a great just b repairing my baby!!! Very satisfied wih the service.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
This is my third time using Abra in Marietta and you’ve always done a wonderful job!
Druann G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Antonio did an excellent job. He kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Tanisha was very accommodating helping me schedule an appointment to bring my vehicle in for repairs. She also remembered me but name. Thank you Abra and staff!!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Yes, very good job
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The team did a first rate jib from start to "finish"! Christopher did a super job nailing the estimate that the team managed to come in just under! We were not using insurance so we appreciated the care and attention we received! If we need these type services again we will be back and we would gladly recommend this shop to family and friends!
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Abra will always be my first choice for repairs. This the third time my family has used Abra. Very reliable staff!
Maleria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The company has extraordinary service! Antonio, the adjuster was very detailed oriented and has awesome customer service skills! Atlanta, Georgia has several auto repair companies and I am glad that I used Abra! My repairs were extraordinary!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Excellent service
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was notified that the car was complete and ready for pickup, but repairs were not complete when I arrived. (The damaged tire was not replaced as promised.). So I left the car with Abra for several days until that was addressed. I then picked up the truly completed car and returned my rental car to Hertz. Their system showed the original completion date so I had to pay full price for those final rental days. I’ll get this addressed with State Farm in the coming week, but shouldn’t have needed to. I look for service that is predictable and hassle free. My experience with Abra didn’t meet that level.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications