Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Job well done and on time.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Thank you for your care.
Latoya G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
Great communication, friendly staff, and very professional! I would recommend Abra to all my friends and family that have minor or major damage to their vehicles. If needed in the future I’ll definitely use them again. Thx for fixing my Kia.
Tenika W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Quick and beautifully done repair
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Trouble free process in a troubling time
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
From an appears perspective the repair job look good. The employees were very professional.
Janara J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Great service and everyone was so pleasant and nice. My service manager Jason was awesome. He kept me informed and went the extra mile for me. I wasn’t going to take my car here at first but after my experience with them and seeing the reviews I’m glad I did. I’m a happy customer!
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Repairs look flawless, and my truck was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. James and co did a great job.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Awesome Service
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
From start to finish it was really pleasant to work with Abra. I really appreciated the coordination with the car rental at Enterprise.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/21/2019
I forgot to add to my earlier comment that receiving a text at 7 AM on Easter Sunday is probably not the best time.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Super fast. Very proactive on updates. I will go there again.
Gianni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
The entire process was easy and the car looks great! Would recommended.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
The entire staff at Abra were amazing and helpful! Not only were they quick to get my car back to me and kept me updated throughout the entire process the job was well done, I felt like I was in a brand new car!!!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
They did a very nice job, the car looks great and I appreciated receiving text updates.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Thanks for everything. My car looks great!
Ryhan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
I am beyond satisfied with my recent repair service! Thank you so much for returning my baby like new. i’m so happy.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Staff very professional and responsive
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great job by Abra. It cost what they said it would cost. It was ready when they said it would be ready.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
I Recieved EXCELLENT service all the way around . Everyone really went the extra mile to make sure I was taken care of. They also kept me updated throughout the whole process. I definitely would recommend them above others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications