Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pattie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Antonio and staff all very professional. Very satisfied no complaints
Justina H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Brad did an excellent job communicating what was going on with my car
Nemaiyian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
You all did a beautiful job on my car. I can’t even tell it was ever in a accident. I know where to go now for auto body repair and beautification.
Quinton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job and quality. My vehicle looked beautiful. However I was just given the the invoice of everything that my car had done and my car keys
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Brad was very helpful and kept me informed as to the repairs.
Leon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
A great and dedicated team. I applaud your professionslism, with special emphasis on the young lady at the desk. Thanks.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
on time and very efficient
Willie Mae.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Brad was very polite and kept me updated about my car. I would most definitely come back if I ever have any damaging on my vehicle. I would highly recommend a friend or family to go to this location.
Bharath R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
Damage on a perfectly working driver side mirror and motor assembly. Poor body work on the damaged door on passenger side left side. Excuses for why the work quality was poor
Rita J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was well informed and satisfied. I was also well informed tgrough out the process. Brad was amazing with the process as well.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Brad was great about keeping in touch with me on my car's repair. There was some damage from the incident not initially revealed since it was sitting on the ground after a wheel theft, and Brad followed through with the insurance company to make sure the repairs will be covered under the same claim. He has been thorough in his communications with me and helpful with my needs. I would suggest Abra to a friend and specifically Brad.
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Chris was very helpful
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Antonio did an outstanding job.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fast and knowledgeable, thank you for making a bad situation of a car accident better with friendly service.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Brad was very fast and effective and kept me in touch with the whole process.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Brad did a phenomenal job with keeping me updated through the process. The level of service I received from Tanisha at the front desk, to Brad throughout the process was outstanding. The quality of work that was completed was also above my expectations.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
The best car repair experience I have ever had! These folks are pro all the way!
Meshi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Although I haven’t had my car 24 hours, everything looks good. The customer service from the receptionist (Tanisha) to the guy (Antonio) who took pics of my car was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications