Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Excellent customer service ! Easy to work with the team ! Excellent communication at all times! Very pleasant experience !
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
I was very satisfied with the level of work performed by Abra. My car was nicely washed and vacuumed when I picked it up. Nice, courteous customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/31/2018
No, my car has been repaired and now it no longer starts up after I drove it home. Now it’s being repaired somewhere else. I was told I may have to pay additional money if it’s not related to the issues that it was brought in for. I pray this is not the case. So NO I’m not completely happy. Although, I’m remaining hopeful. Praying for positive results...
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Jeff was very responsive & did a great job.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/27/2018
Didn't fulfill commitment to remove the tint from my back window properly even though they said it would be NO PROBLEM and look SO much better. Looks horrible and referred me to another business to finish removing the tint and finish the work at MY charge.
Zelda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
They did an awesome job and kept me abreast of the repairs and expected completion date. They were professional and gave me great service!
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
It was a great experience!
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Great work. Love the lifetime warranty.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
Was told would be buffed out when originally brought car in to he looked at..paint looks like what I could have done. Not buffed out at all person thatcfixed? Car said I would only pay for part...part was 28 got charged 40 Not happy...spent 60 on paint from mercedes that was told to get...but person stated was too dark so was told they mixed their own
Dwayne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The staff was awesome, especially the lady at the front desk.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Had a great experience. My car looks awesome. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They kept me aprised of the repairs.
Jesmine H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service, and remarkable communication throughout the repairs, I am very satisfied with the work completed on my vehicle.
Kerrwen T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very fast/efficient. It took ****-2 days to hear about the initial status of my truck but once Jason had the info to discuss with me, he made sure to keep in contact with me. Overall satisfied.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Christopher kept me updated every step of the way and was very polite and courteous and the repair was done perfectly. Can’t even tell it was hit. Thank you Abra!
Marcie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Ants made this experience effortless. The lady at the front desk took care of making the calls to get me a ride to the rental car office. Jason kept me informed every step of the way the status of my repairs. I was thanked when I picked up my car by Antonio for my business. Excellent excellent service.
Teddy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Extremely great service. Highly satisfied
Marjorie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Antonio was extremely nice and kept in great communication. The service was also very fast.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Christopher was AWESOME!
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Quick & responsive!
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Well done job will always recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications