Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
360 auto works did a very good job! ????????
Excelsis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
It's my second time this year and they have been consistently good and too professional! ????????????
Susanna T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Job well done and car delivered on promised date
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The customer services are excellent and the staff are very helpful and following up with me with the updates. Thank you Emily and Tri for the good services.
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys go above and beyond Really do appreciate the work u guys did for my vehicle. Not anyone provides the service you guys do.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Friendly and Excellent services. ????????????
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great body work, great customer service. Car looks almost brand new.
Kenny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Your service and your skill is the best! I cannot describe hoe happy with the result. I will give you a nice reviews on Yelp and recommend my friends to you whenever i have a chance! Keep up the good work! You guys are great!
Yueh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Make my car looks like new!
Steven X.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job
Tam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent...
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was thankful to tree and all his workers for making my car look beautiful and in a timely manner for the texts I received letting me know the progress so I read them at 10 thank you all
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
I’ve been to 360 multiple times and your quality of work is phenomenal and thorough.
Hugh Quoc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great work, I totally recommend it to anyone.
Kent N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great expierence most definitely coming back for all my needs
Trifone M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very nice job, and very professionals. Will tell everyone about this location.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent communication from start to finish.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
You guys are absolutely great. I didn't get my car back in almost 3 weeks due to the insurance, NOT you guy and you guys handled the whole situation great. Thank you so much and Tony for taking care of the car.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Thank you for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications