Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fast, friendy, efficient service
Loretta U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very happy with the ability to work with you and your's, very satisfied with the work.
Tuan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good job . Thanks
Tiffany (gary).
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They fix my car looking like brand new. They did a very very good job.
Cuu L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Duc wss awesome on getting my car back to the day i bought the car. Amazing work . Thank you .
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
360 Autoworks did a great job the areas they repaired look brand new
Maricruz Moreno.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My car looks awesome! They did an amazing job! And great costumer service.
Cuong T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You did very good job. Thanks
Van P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Peter did a great job on my car body works, there is a minor problem on the glass but other than that great job. One thing I would suggest is they need to set up a better way to communication with customers, because I have to keep call in to check the status of my car.
Sergeo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
One word , Excellent .
Phuong H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Outstanding work!!! Would definitely recommend this place to friend and family. Thank you so much for the fast turn around reparing my car.
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everything was simple and customer service was great. Loved the text updates
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was really good
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you guys my car looks great, I'm going to to recommend you guys I'm very happy
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent Great Job.
Lisette G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great service and text reports keeping me informed in regards to my car. Jason was very helpful and professional , they have a great team.
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you for your excellent work.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was 100% satisfied about the job you've done. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Davy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You guys have great customer service. Jason and Tony are very friendly and helpful. They are the two that work with me and I am really glad that I made the right decision to have my car repair with them. I would recommend it to anyone that need their car repairs. Thank you again for doing an excellent job on my car!
Pauline W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Service was fast and friendly.
Juanita T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great place they have a lot of communication and they esplanade everything very well. Jason and Peter are awesome!!
Espinosa V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Thank you for the amazing service & delivery
Jenny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
You guys did an amazing job, I fully trust your work! will definitely come back if any issue arises in the near future and will refer 360 Autoworks! Thank you Tony and Duc!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you for everything
Heng L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Goo job
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Thanks fellas, my car looked brand new
Tri V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Unrivaled workmanship and customer service.
Benny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very professional
Winnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Duc at 360 is amazingly reliable and I will definitely love the work they did to my car.
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent job ! Well done!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jason and the staff at 360 were helpful and completed as promised. Great job and very affordable.
Carmen Janeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Amazing service..... My car was fixed to perfection ..... i definitely would bring my car here again if i ever need service
Sam Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Took care of me and me car as you've always done. Thank you!!
Wiwat H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent job, thank you everyone
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
They were completely professional and provided excellent customer service! I would definitely go back.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great job above and beyond!!! Your fcuking wid the best place for Autoworks!!! I m very very impress and completely satisfied the turn around time and they were always calling to keep me up dated on process of car and etc. rate them from 1 - million.. 360 Autoworks is a billion strong!!!! Thank you so much weight in gold n silver!!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very good with communication with updates on the status of car repair. Updates via text messages can probably be improved by adding detail to what is being done. This is my second time at 360 Autoworks after a car accident and they do a great job!
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Excellent work and excellent service
Xiaoqing C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
You guys are awesome!! Thank you!
Paula U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
A lot of damage needing to be fixed on my tacoma prerunner. You all, at 360, did a amazing job! I felt like i was getting in to a brand new truck.. thank you for the little extra touch of love and care put into the job, well worth the money, great deal. Im verry happy.. Thank you and your team.. God Bless 360
Juan, Alba.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
I amo very satisfied with the work done in my car, on time and with professionalism. Tanks 360 Autoworks.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
All the time my NISSAN was being repaired, before and after i was given great customer service. 360 AUTOWORKS Kept me updated on my car's status all the time. Jason Le professionalism is simply the best!! THANK YOU JASON!! Elizabeth M
Tien D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
I'm very satisfied with the Job that you did .Thank you
Mable G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent work!
Liliana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent work!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Job done in a timely manner. Customer service is superb.
Angelina Torres.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Very Friendly and professional. Liked that I was kept in the loop about the progress. Thank you
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The work that was done in my truck was excellent
Kieulan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
It was a good job well done ,thanks Jason and Peter for the follow up with customers.
Brendon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Good work,and good communication. Definite recommendation
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The job was completed ahead of schedule
Gloria I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you Jason for all your help. Great job removing the dent.
Tia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Thanks for the coffee. It's always nice to have a warm cup of Joe early in the morning while waiting to get a rental car.
Linh T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Job well done.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I am very satisfy with your work and your service, 360 Autoworks, thank you!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very happy with the work and service. The owner is one of the best guy out there
Lillian L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Excellent service
Harvey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very satisfied with the service.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Awesome work and easy communication. Thank you!
Destiny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I would recommend you guys, I really liked your service & the people that helped me were really nice .
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
GOOD
Kwing T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Thank you for the excellent service
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Keep doing a good job.
Lorenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very quick, but efficient job.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Good follow up and good repair job Thank you!
Stanway U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
The repair looks amazing and clean will be coming back if I have any repairs I need to on my car in the future or recommend to people
Lucy I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
???? good job.
Hoa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
You guys done a great job for fixing everything looks fine, thank you 30 auto works !!!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Honesty, Integrity and Transparent in their business practices and customer service.
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very satisfied with the job on my Evo. I will definitely come back here for future service. Want to specifically thank Jose and Jason for being awesome. And also for the guys in the back working on the cars usually dont get credit but I will have to thank them for a great job.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Couldn't be happier. Always a pleasure to get my car done there.
Heang H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I'm very satisfied with your service.
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Everyone there was very friendly. I was updated on a regular basis and the car looks amazing!
Mai D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The quality of your work is unsurpassed. I was very satisfied in the quality of work was put into my car it looks great and looked as it was never in an accident. My business will be with 360 autoworks for any type of auto body work. I will ever need in the future. Thanks again for the great quality work!
Hao V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Excellent
Samson L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
job well done
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
there are the beds my car looks like nothing happened to me their excellent workers.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great work
Sunny F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything very good
Dung M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Quick, professional, friendly, and most helpful auto shop I have ever been too!!! I have trust in 360 to fix all my cars!
Thanh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Great work,thanks for your help
Ming Shu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Impeccable Service!!!
Natasha Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Amazing work! Very Happy. Exceeded expecations!
Reynaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Nice job
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Good job well done
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very helpful and professional job
Sun Chuan.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Perfect !!
Kenneth Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
thank you for all your kindness. Especially to Jason le he is the best very nice costumer service...
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2014
yelp was right, you are 5 stars.
Moises R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/19/2014
My car has many scratches on both sides that it did not have before, it does not appear to be well built, they did not use the original pieces, and they left my car very dirty. My insurance and I paid for a good service, so why is that this happened? I'm going to talk with my insurance to see if this can be fixed.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Jason is very nice and honest. He is a pleasure to work with
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Professional Service.
Aleyda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I am very happy with my newly repaired car. Thanks so much for the updates emailed throughout the process, car looks great and the prompt delivery was the icing on the cake! :-)
Sorana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2014
Thank you to make my car like a brand new car. I really like a color, it 's 99% almost the same the original color. I will recommend my friend or people i know go to 360 Autoworks if they looking for-somewhere to fix a car.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2014
Service was excellent and very fast! Communication was very effective. Would highly recommend 360 Autoworks to anyone looking to repair their vehicle.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Everyone at the shop are all friendly and helpful. I commend Jason for a job well done. I will surely recommend 360 to my friends and relatives. Thank you guys!
Troung P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2014
It was really fast..wasn't expecting car to be finish that quick
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2014
Thank you
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Car looks great, will be recommending this shop to many people!
Tin Maung.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
I am completely satisfied with my recent repair experience with 360 Autoworks, because of their professional workmanship, quality work, excellent customer service, and on-time delivery.
Sussy Karina.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Couldnt being happier!! My car looks brand new!! Thank you for all the extra work done in my car FOR FREE!!! Thanks Jose for being caring and always make things easier for me! Specially for calling Enterprise to let them know about the bad experience i went through (they never called me, never would go there again), you didnt have to do that for me but you did it and i appreciate it!. Thanks to the owner for taking me to the Enterprise location. You did their job!. Thank you for everything!! I would call my adjuster and let him know about my GREAT experience with you guys. Thank you for everything!!!
Margaret Lai.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2014
Your job has completed extraordinary and way beyond my expectation!
Moon Suk.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2014
Excellent service!
Warren K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
I'm satisfy with your service,thank you again.
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I've never had a great customer service before.. With 360 they went above and beyond my expectation. Wonderful service. Will look forward to do business with them in a heart beat. Thank you very much 360 for the wonderful service.. Especially to Jason...
Sarai C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/10/2014
Jose was very accommodating! Took all of our questions/request/conserns and addressed/took care of them all. Body/frame looks great!! Paint is nice as well. Very satisfied with how well tooken care of we were. Also front receptionist was a delight enjoyed her company while waiting in waiting room. I would not only recommend 360 autoworks but I would se back with any other body work needs. Castro family
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
You are very friendly and professional...thanks
Jaymi Khan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
My car looks and feels great. Thank you for friendly professional service
Cesar Silva.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
You did a fantastic job!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Everyone that I came in contact with at 360 was polite and helpful. So glad I chose to have my car repaired at 360!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Jason and his team at 360 are the best! My car looks amazing. Thank you! Mary N
Claudia Tonantzin.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2014
Dear 360 Autoworks, Thank you for your excellent level of great care, professionalism, and communication! I am extremely impressed with the outcome of my Mazda. It looks fantastic and its thanks to you and your staff that made it look like new after it was rear-ended. From the first moment I walked into your lobby, I felt a great sense of professionalism. The staff was extremely kind and friendly and answered all of my questions. I also appreciated the emails and phone call updates regarding the status of my Mazda. Overall, 360 Autoworks provides superb service and if I should ever encounter myself in a situation in which I need repairs again, then I will surely return! I am incredibly grateful that I was recommended to you by my boyfriend. I am a very satisfied customer!! Thank you again for working so very hard on my car. I am thrilled to have it back, looking amazing!!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
Jason was very helpful, and attented to all my questions and needs.
Xuan Binh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Good job ! I like it !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications