Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BRYAN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/27/2019
It was the best experience. My car was broken in. They damaged the passenger window. I took my car to several body shop. They were all in hurry and tried to charge me arm leg. They know that I would need to replace my window ASAP. My brother in law told me about 360 Autoworks. I then took my car there and Tri took the time and found a better solution and keep the repair cost much less. He found a used window. The best part is when I picked up the car, my car was detail and they cleaned up all the broken glass inside my car
ELIZABETH D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2019
They have never worked on our vehicle before, and it still left their shop looking amazing. The service was impeccable and we were constantly updated on the progress.
Zi Wen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
well dine????????????????????????
BELINDA M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
The service was excellent. Everyone there was very nice and attentive.
HENRY T.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
7/10/2019
Thanks Tri, Eddy and your workers .
HENRY N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Done good job 5????
Eric Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Faster completion than initially expected. Responsive and gave updates on status of repair.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Excellent work, always
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
360 auto works did a very good job! ????????
Excelsis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
It's my second time this year and they have been consistently good and too professional! ????????????
Susanna T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Job well done and car delivered on promised date
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The customer services are excellent and the staff are very helpful and following up with me with the updates. Thank you Emily and Tri for the good services.
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys go above and beyond Really do appreciate the work u guys did for my vehicle. Not anyone provides the service you guys do.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Friendly and Excellent services. ????????????
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great body work, great customer service. Car looks almost brand new.
Kenny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Your service and your skill is the best! I cannot describe hoe happy with the result. I will give you a nice reviews on Yelp and recommend my friends to you whenever i have a chance! Keep up the good work! You guys are great!
Yueh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Make my car looks like new!
Steven X.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job
Tam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent...
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was thankful to tree and all his workers for making my car look beautiful and in a timely manner for the texts I received letting me know the progress so I read them at 10 thank you all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications