Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Evelyn Ruiz is a good employee, she is well trained and dedicated.
Yuche T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
I had a rear bumper repainted at your body shop. I found the bumper was not installed properly right after pickup. Though they provide immediate adjustments to make the gap smaller. But I am still thinking it is not installed correctly. It shouldn’t be a Mercedes certified quality. Feel very disappointed.
Anastasia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
The stuff is friendly and helpful, very great job!
Yoram C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
We appreciate Lucy’s communication and service very much!
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My car looks great!! Very professional and great customer service. Evelyn Ruiz (Mountain View office) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made this a great experience. Thank you!!
Israel N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Evelyn communications were great. her mannerism is exemplary!! Thanks. The time it took Lexus to work on the car was not well managed and there was additional **** week delay beyond the time originally estimated.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was under the impression that the car would be worked on under the original estimate which included some work on the other side that I would pay for out of pocket. This was a surprise when I picked up the vehicle. But unfortunately due to the extended time that my vehicle needed to be in the shop I couldn't wait any longer to get my vehicle back as I do not have a rental car and needed the ability to drive in the next week. It would have been nice to have a heads up that they wouldn't have time to work on it by that time. I could have potentially worked around it if I had known that was an issue ahead of time. Thank you for the fast responses though and for the beautiful paint job.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/7/2018
I had an overall excellent experience. Communication was good and Evelyn was professional. Unfortunately, the tire vendors sent the wrong tire which delayed my ability to pick up the car by a day. This cost me an additional rental car day out of pocket which is why I wasn't totally satisfied.
Tanja H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you so much Pan American Colision Team for taking care of my E350 repairs. I was nothing but impressed with your service, your attention to detail and frequent communications related to the status updates of my Mercedes. A special thank you and shout out goes to my assigned Tech Manuel Maseda. Your very grateful and happy customer, Tanja H
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Manny is great!
Ta Cheng.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/31/2018
Qute is inconsistent and repairs takes too long than originally promised.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
I don't think I've ever enjoyed getting body work done this much outside of a massage parlor! Lucy Rivera's professionalism and proactive communications have been amazing and I have truly enjoyed working with her on this project every step of the way. Not only was the communication top notch, the car looks great, too! Based on this experience working with Lucy and her boss, Christopher ****, I can promise you that Pan American Mountain View has a customer for life!
Becky P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional job done! Tks.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Maricela was very easy to deal with and I got my car back in good time. She kept me up to date as far as what's needed to be done. They even found a portion of the fix that I didn't think of. It was part of the damage on the car when I accidentally scraped my car against a concrete pillar next to my parking spot.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Professional
John G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
A special thanks to Isela Gonzalez who handled my case. She was extremely responsive and provided me with all the answers patiently. I felt like my car was in good hands. Thank you all for amazing job.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I really appreciated how helpful and friendly all the staff was at Pan American Collision. They made this a much easier process than I expected.
Annaji G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
It was very good experience. very helpful staff. They updated me every bit. Thank you so much.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
You all are the best! Damaging my car is so distressing, but your kindness, fairness and excellent work make it so much better. I really appreciated the Uber ride as well. Thanks so much! Karen Friedland-****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications