Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very pleased , job was completed very quick
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Zach kept me continuously informed on the progress of my vehicle. When we picked up my vehicle, it looked spectacular. Great job!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was great and kept us informed all the way!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The car looked brand new again. The staff were a pleasure to work with, especially Maddie and Zach.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
I DON'T KNOW OF A SINGLE THING YOU COULD HAVE done better.
Kanetra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Whitney and Maddie was wonderful. Great customer service and I appreciate them responding and answering all of my concerns graciously. Taylor was also wonderful. I appreciate the accountability he possesed for a small issue I had with my vehicle after it was repaired and he had it corrected without a problem.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car looks amazing. They completed it within the quoted time and updated me everyday about the progress that was being made. Zach was honest about any extras that had to be done, and notified me immediately about them.
Joey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Appreciate the updates
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Stay awesome!
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
My car was fixed within less than three days and it looks great.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fast and professional
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
N/a
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everybody who I spoke to was extremely kind. Everyone answered all of my questions and took their time during a very stressful time in my life. Thank you so much for a wonderful job on my vehicle! It looks good as new
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Awesome job! Thanks so much!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Zach kept me updated everyday on my car. I love how I didn't have to make calls or worry about anything. The team did a great job on my car. Nathan did an amazing job painting my car. This was the second time I have used ABRA due to being hit in an accident. Hopefully I won't be in another accident, but if I am, I will be back. Thank you all for your amazing job on my car. I will highly recommend you to everyone. Karen.
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Customer care was exceptional. Very happy with service and repair. Thank you!
Chelynne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Tech was nice and professional.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Wonderful experience!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Abra took care of everything and made this ordeal painless!! Everything looked great when we got our car back. Thanks!!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Returning customer, thanks again for the fast service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications