Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hannah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Fantastic job. Car looks great. No complaints
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thanl you everything came out clean and crisp i thabk yall very nice and speedy
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
???????????????????????????????? Job well done
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I appreciated the professionalism and courtesy of the staff with whom I interacted.
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone was so helpful an nice. It was the best experience I have had getting my car fixed. I would recommend them to everyone I know!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I am more than happy with the work that was done and the office personal. Thank you
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I'm super surprised how fast y'all got my car done. Thanks guys!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/5/2019
There are blemishes in the paint job done on the driver door and there is over spray on my driver side mirror
Haminaben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Zach is always very helpful with everything and answers all my questions. It’s easy to communicate with him. My fourth and fifth time here and we are never disappointed.
Ciera H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
ABRA done a Awesome Job on my car repair! Zach was very helpful in the process. Zach kept me in the loop every step of the way! I enjoyed receiving updates daily on my care repair. ABRA completed my repair quick!I would recommend ABRA to all my family and friends. Excellent Job!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Zach and Kelly were great to deal with. They made sure I was completely satisfied with the work done to my truck. I would definitely recommend this body shop to anyone in need of body work
Bryon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Abra auto body in Carrollton, Ga did an amazing job to my truck. The whole process was painless, very fast turn around time but impeccable workmanship. It looks as if is a brand new truck again. Big thank you to Zach and the rest of his team. He gave me updates daily and answered any questions I had. I would recommend there service to anyone needing this kind of service done.
Suleyma V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everything was great.
Tamara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very friendly and efficient
Dustin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Zach Sutton did great. He kept me updated and explained everything to me. Highly recommend!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I appreciate Abra for keeping me informed throughout the repair of my vehicle and as always it has been a pleasure being serviced by Abra.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Truck looked great and friendly service
Cass P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Everything was smooth, efficient and done professionally. The text updates were timely and the responses from the office to my questions were also quick and professional. The office that took care of my repairs was the best.
Tatjana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The team did an exceptional job. Zach made sure the truck looked it's best, and he stayed on top of any flaws and fixed them right away before releasing it.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Liked the text updates about my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications