Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
The two holes in the doors were fixed with no noticeable depressions. Painting is excellent. We appreciate the detailed invoice, the text updates, and the quick service. Customer service was top-notch!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
You guys were great !!! Zach has amazing customer service . Which means a lot to me . My car looks great !! Thank you all for a job well done !!!
Jaquiline R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great people's kept me informed with every detail of the job on my car . Love the time zach took everyday to text me.
Wadine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Superb service,I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great place to get your car fixed!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Zach was the best, he was so helpful, I did not have to worry about my car the experience was everything to me Zach and his team are the most wonderful people they never make you feel unwelcome when you walk in everyone is so friendly. Thanks Zach for everything
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They did a great job
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service keep it up and the work on the vehicle was also great. Glad I was recommended to Abra Auto Body Repair Of America (Carrollton)
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome experience
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank y'all for a job well done again I jave used y'all twice and both times has been a pleasure thank very much for being nice and up dating me on my truck, working hard to get it done fastalways a good job
Davina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great Service Consistly Kept Me Updated On The Progress Of My Vehicle
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Did superior work in a timely fashion! Highly recommend using Abra!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very pleased , job was completed very quick
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Zach kept me continuously informed on the progress of my vehicle. When we picked up my vehicle, it looked spectacular. Great job!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was great and kept us informed all the way!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The car looked brand new again. The staff were a pleasure to work with, especially Maddie and Zach.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
I DON'T KNOW OF A SINGLE THING YOU COULD HAVE done better.
Kanetra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Whitney and Maddie was wonderful. Great customer service and I appreciate them responding and answering all of my concerns graciously. Taylor was also wonderful. I appreciate the accountability he possesed for a small issue I had with my vehicle after it was repaired and he had it corrected without a problem.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
My car looks amazing. They completed it within the quoted time and updated me everyday about the progress that was being made. Zach was honest about any extras that had to be done, and notified me immediately about them.
Joey W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Appreciate the updates
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Stay awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications