Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Avis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Whitney came in on Saturday November 10 from another location to tend to customers that were there waiting to pick up vehicles. She was very curtious and fast to get what we were waiting on and greeted everyone with respect and urgency. I wanted to give her a shout out for professionalism!!!
Tabetha D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
Color do not match
Karmen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car looks wonderful! Everyone was very helpful, understanding and polite. An Awesome team. I would most definitely choose Abra again!
Bounmy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
ABRA in Carrollton did an AWESOME job on my 2017 Chevy Silverado front bumper and grille!! Picked it up this afternoon and happy to see it all cleaned and looking like a brand new truck again!!! THANK YOU Zach and the Team for taking good of my truck!
Kitty R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Good personal service and clean work
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I liked how I was updated daily with what was going on. Everything seems great with the repairs, I appreciate you guys!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Yes care looks great and I like that the inside was clean also. God well done. Thanks Tina M
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Yes we were so happy at the way that we were treated at Abra Auto Body Repair. Everyone treated as word how respect and dignity. Our car looks great! And I look forward to bringing my linking up there to let some repairs be done on it later. God bless the whole team and we pray that you will be in business for many many years to come! Sincerely Pastor Tim and Patricia W
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did an amazing job at a very timely matter!! I'm so happy I went to them!!
Jacquelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
i have always had an exceptional experience with abra
James Robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great people
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional, friendly, and thorough! Great customer service and top quality work!
Lucian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Zack did a great job on repairing my car and keeping me updated on my repair Thank you zack and the whole Abra for the great job Cindy ****
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was helpful and regular contact was great thank you for a job well done
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Abra did a marvelous job! They go beyond my expectations! Zach Is always willing to help in anyway! I am impressed with their service. It is always a pleasure doing business with Abra!
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Y'all done a good job
Fabiola C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you
Artanji W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome!!!!!!
Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Zach was very informative, patient, and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications