Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James Robert.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great people
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional, friendly, and thorough! Great customer service and top quality work!
Lucian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Zack did a great job on repairing my car and keeping me updated on my repair Thank you zack and the whole Abra for the great job Cindy ****
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was helpful and regular contact was great thank you for a job well done
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Abra did a marvelous job! They go beyond my expectations! Zach Is always willing to help in anyway! I am impressed with their service. It is always a pleasure doing business with Abra!
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Y'all done a good job
Fabiola C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you
Artanji W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome!!!!!!
Adrienne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Zach was very informative, patient, and professional.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great experience
Grice.anthony Grice,linda.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Abra kept me inform as they were fixing my truck.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Very professional and friendly. I definitely recommend ABRA.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
I felt that I was second guessed about the damage to my car. So far, the repair seems good. I have only driven the car approximately 8 miles to my house.
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
They are very helpful and professional. When I went to get my Toyota. Mini van, I was unable to remove my grand daughters car seat. The person from ABRA went out in the pouring rain and was able to remove it. Plus, they had it ready n just a few days! Thanks ABRA!!
Patsy L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very good interaction and speedy completion of my repairs.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Mattie and Zach were awesome
Carisa B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience...professional and courteous staff
Nycole B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Zach provided exceptions service and kept me up to date with the progress. He was helpful to meet any needs or concerns I have. I will continue to come back to Abra.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
No comments, work and follow up were good.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
2 vehicles damaged in **** week! Ugh!!! But, the staff at Abra kept me well-informed as to the status. As for the craftmanship...excellent! Neither vehicle shows evidence that they were damaged. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications