Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
My total experience went very well from estimate to pickup
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
The quality of work is excellent.
Monikee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Travis and the staff there are top-notch!!! They were so helpful and accommodating during every interaction with them! I won’t take my car anywhere else for repairs.
Tanner V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great Job with the truck. Couldn’t be more satisfified.
Hubert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Keep up the good work
Rowe C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone was great to deal with, a first class operation.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Just continue your awesome work and great Customer service.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very nice customer service. Answered any questions that i had. Were very thorough with what was going to happen to my car repairs.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job thank you
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for your constant contact and updates. Very professional and curtious.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great team and great communication!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
????????????????????
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great Job!!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
????
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Travis and the team are amazing and went above and beyond to make sure the car was put back together better than it was originally! Can’t say enough good things about midtown :) you guys are best of the best.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good friendly service.
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Once again, fantastic customer service and attention from Travis and his team. We really appreciate all of you. Thanks much!!
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fantastic customer service and attention from Travis and his Team. Thank you all!
Shayla W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
mid Town did an amazing job...I definitely will refer their services to all of my friends.
Bryce Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Although it took a little longer to get finished than originally planned when I got the car back it looked awesome. They did a great job getting everything looking good again and if I have any future body work needed I’ll definitely be back to midtown!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications