Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very nice customer service. Answered any questions that i had. Were very thorough with what was going to happen to my car repairs.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job thank you
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you for your constant contact and updates. Very professional and curtious.
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great team and great communication!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
????????????????????
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great Job!!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
????
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Travis and the team are amazing and went above and beyond to make sure the car was put back together better than it was originally! Can’t say enough good things about midtown :) you guys are best of the best.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good friendly service.
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Once again, fantastic customer service and attention from Travis and his team. We really appreciate all of you. Thanks much!!
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Fantastic customer service and attention from Travis and his Team. Thank you all!
Shayla W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
mid Town did an amazing job...I definitely will refer their services to all of my friends.
Bryce Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Although it took a little longer to get finished than originally planned when I got the car back it looked awesome. They did a great job getting everything looking good again and if I have any future body work needed I’ll definitely be back to midtown!
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Roxie looks brand new! Thank you! ????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Appreciate honesty and desire to deliver exceptional quality and not just a completed job. Kevin was always keeping us informed. Highly recommended.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car looks wonderful! Thank you Travis & Jason so much for taking such care of my baby! I really appreciate everything!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I consider myself a very lucky person having such a professional organization such as Mid Town Body located in Greensboro. Travis and the entire team has treated me and friends I have referred with great understanding during which usually is a very stressful time. Mid Town Body is a First Class Business and again, we here in Greensboro are lucky to have them. Scott G
Vanessa/ Chuck.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Finished ahead of schedule-good workmanship
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very professional; kept us informed on progress ; very nice and respectful; I will definitely recommend and the quality of work is outstanding; work was done in a timely manner
Katia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/6/2018
They are very understanding and compromising. If there is a problem they are willing to relook the problem and find a resolution.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications