Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guillermo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great team! I was completely satisfied with the work done and with the costumer service. My vehicle looks bran new after picking it hp. Much thanks to everyone at ABRA.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Jordan is an asset to the company. He knows what he is doing and does it meticulously from start tok finish. This is the second time hes helped get my truck back together.
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Outstanding service
Hillary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very happy with the results from my repair! Very good customer service and many updates on my car throughout the process.
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/15/2018
The repair is great and was done quickly. However I was told I could pick up my car between 10-10:30 I got there at 11:00 waited for another customer to finish so it was about 11:15 when I paid my deductible and my care was NOT READY!! I had to wait another 15 minutes which was totally unacceptable as it was promised by 10:30 and I was not able to get it until almost 11:30!!
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
To they did a great job and Monique was amazing at keeping me updated.
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very pleasant and fast
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Local staff were superb! The call center guy requires guidance. Please call if you would like to discuss. Work was perfect, and the car was returned clean inside and out. I highly recommended this company.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks like new! Even the inside was cleaned and smelled new!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, we immediately noticed several issues that hadn't been fixed: broken taillight, paint transfer from the other vehicle, and a bent exhaust. I'm not sure how such big issues pass any type of quality control check. When my 14 year old daughter can walk up to the car and immediately point out issues with your work, it makes me worry about the quality of all of the work performed.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
From the initial call to the daily updates. The Team showed that getting my vehicle back to me in a timely manner was their priority. Engaged, fast, reliable and quality work. Truly a Top Notch organization. You’ve found a customer and an advertiser. Thank you!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everyone was very professional, polite and kept us informed. We are happy with the results and would definitely recommend ABBRA to our family and friends.
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Jordan was awesome! Very professional, helpful, communicative and thorough. A pleasure to work with and definitely a great face for abra! Thanks everyone, I’ll be recommending to my friends!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My agent was very great! She helped me with every question and made sure I was informed on my on time repairs!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They did a very good job and the service was fast!
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My experience with Abra was awesome! The front desk staff is wonderful and Matt was friendly and kept me informed the whole way. Getting my car fixed was an extremely smooth process. And my car looks beautiful. :) Thank you all!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
All area's repaired on my vehicle look and work as new. Repairs were completed quicker than I expected. Outstanding job by all involved
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job repairing the damage to my door and thanks for going above and beyond and detailing the car on the outside and inside!
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
they were awesome best auto body I have dealt with
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
We are always happy with the service and repairs at a bra. Customer service is efficient and friendly and gave me helpful updates throughout the process. My car was repaired perfectly and returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. The dog hair was completely vacuumed up (a near impossible feat) thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications