Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
During the duration of my claim / repairs, Abra was the only constant group to have any communication with me whatsoever. They delivered on date and time promised. I can’t thank them enough. I will recommend them to anyone I know in need of their services.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The fact I received regular phone calls with status updates was extremely helpful and very much appreciated!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everyone was a pleasure to work with, from the beginning with Annie to the delivery with Monique! (Man, I hope I've spelled their names correctly!). The update texts were a nice touch, and funny. "Your jeep is happy." LOL.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Very satisfied with the way i was kept in the loop during the repairs. Monique kept me updated on any issues that came up and was very professional and offered opinion which were spot on. I was knd of hesitant at first but when i got the vehicle it looked like it had just came out of the showroom.
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Abra made the entire experience easy and painless. I appreciated being able to pick up and drop off the rental vehicle at the body shop and also appreciated the frequent updates. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Once Byron got involved everything went smoothly. My initial impression from the service writer was not great. Once the Assistant Mgr. Byron got involved it was all good.
Cadi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Monique’s customer service skills we’re outstanding! She did a great job handling the insurance issue I had and gave top notch service from start to end. It was a pleasure working with her!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks for the ride home when I dropped it off as I wasn’t expecting to leave the truck there!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Greatly appreciated Monique’s consistent communication throughout the whole process!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Jordan was awesome and kept me informed the whole time! He even sped things up since I didn’t have a rental. The whole experience from the front desk to the end was great!
Janet U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Monique was very pleasant to work with. She was very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on my repairs. I would highly recommend Abra Auto Repair. The repair was quick and smooth!
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was nice when I first came in. Jordan was wonderful at keeping me informed and updated about the progress of my repairs. My car was finished quickly and looked great! Thank you to all of you!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Full detail was a plus
Candace V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very great customer service and Monique was awesome in keeping me up to date.
Mindy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great customer service, great communication through the entire process, I would recommend them to anyone!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Monique’s professionalism and continuous updates on my Honda Oddessy repairs was exceptional! ABRA repired my van in less time than I expected. I give an awesome thank you of gratitude for all of ABRA’s service. I will recommend ABRA to my friends!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job. Thank you for the quality work that was completed in record time.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I really enjoyed the updates and willingness to send me information. I do know that the majority of the times that I called, the ladies who answer the phone were sometimes a little rude in their responses. I also think Matt is great at his job, it just seems it’s too busy of a job for one person. Every time he called I was working so I would have to call back. I would say every time but once he was unable to answer even after being put on hold for quite some time.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was impressed with the speed in repair and working through my insurance. Job well done!!
Clayton Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
It was perfect from start to finish. From check in/drop off to pick up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications