Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shayleen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was very nice and welcoming from the moment I walked in. Andy and Tammy made sure I knew exactly what was going on. They both were very communicative throughout the process. I never received updates on my vehicle on any other place. It was so nice! I have no complaints!! Definetly going to recommend this place.Thank you!!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Timely and good communicating
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Tammy was the rep who handled my repairs and provided very concise prompt updates on my car. I felt at ease and would recommend Abra (and Tammy!) to friends/family.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Hands down the most fantastic customer service experience in my life! Jonathan was extremely helpful every step of the way. From the GM Jeff Peil down to the detailers, everyone was amazing. I always have, and will continue to refer all my family and friends to Abra!
Weichen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I will recommend Abra to friends in need of body repair.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very satisfied with accuracy, courtesy, and speed of work.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was extremely pleased that I feel like they went above and beyond to vacuum my entire car. My car is the cleanest it has ever been since the first day I had it.
Yvonne Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was very satisfied with the work on my repairs and the updates. Thank you for your professionalism. Yvonne Q
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
The repair looks great. Estimates on completion times were too generic and vague. I suggest improving communication to provide more details to the customer to allow them to know exactly where Abra is in the repair process.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great work and car was clean inside and out Thanks
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Looks awesome thanks
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
The quality of work done was great. Due to recent hail claims, scheduling was a challenge.
Eugenia V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Every that was explained to me was completed. Very happy with with how my car looks.
Corey O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Thanks to those that contributed in completing my Honda. It looks fantastic, just like new!!
Jerome/violeta A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Tami was very helpful through the process. When we received the car, it looked good.
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone is very nice and professional. They make sure you are completely satisfied and give you a courtesy ride home. They washes and vaccumed My car. It looks beautiful! Thank you abra body shop!! Highly recommended
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks for the great work!
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
They lost my rental which is unnerving, my battery wont stay charged, an hood rod was not replaced so seems dangerous due to the bend in the rod.
Melania S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
I feel the your company is full **** for the the way I was mistreated with my repair.I kept in contact with your service rep Jason daily.I called and asked about your service and was humilated with my service.I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND OR COME BACK.I felt I was taken advantage of because I was a women.I was told in writing it would only take two weeks. And it took additional time for my service.Overall it left a nasty taste.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications