Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
I have worked with Jason once before and he is always on top of things and always keeps me informed during the process!
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Good communication, repairs well done
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
My experience was top notch! You made a bad experience of a damaged car a lot more bearable! Thank you
Reuben M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
The job took 8 days, which I was told it a 3 day job. Also, when I picked up my car, there was a crack in the front window
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciated the updates, the staff was very courteous and the repair was a perfect match! Great job!
Mikael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great customer service and communication. I’m VERY happy
Brittany/patty F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Amazing operation with great people
David/amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Abra was extremely helpful and accommodating when I needed to have repairs done on my car after an accident! The insurance agent who scheduled my appointment told me the wrong day to drop off my car, so I showed up a day early, and they were still able to accommodate my car, and set me up with a rental car. Everyone kept me informed throughout the entire process, and was quick to communicate when I had any questions.
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I wondered that the total price was above the estimate that was given to me before the work was done. Does my insurance have to cover the extra expense? Am I responsible for the overage? Will my premiums be elevated? Should I call my agent or will Abra take care of it?
Shayleen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone was very nice and welcoming from the moment I walked in. Andy and Tammy made sure I knew exactly what was going on. They both were very communicative throughout the process. I never received updates on my vehicle on any other place. It was so nice! I have no complaints!! Definetly going to recommend this place.Thank you!!!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Timely and good communicating
Nicholas O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Tammy was the rep who handled my repairs and provided very concise prompt updates on my car. I felt at ease and would recommend Abra (and Tammy!) to friends/family.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Hands down the most fantastic customer service experience in my life! Jonathan was extremely helpful every step of the way. From the GM Jeff Peil down to the detailers, everyone was amazing. I always have, and will continue to refer all my family and friends to Abra!
Weichen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I will recommend Abra to friends in need of body repair.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very satisfied with accuracy, courtesy, and speed of work.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was extremely pleased that I feel like they went above and beyond to vacuum my entire car. My car is the cleanest it has ever been since the first day I had it.
Yvonne Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was very satisfied with the work on my repairs and the updates. Thank you for your professionalism. Yvonne Q
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
The repair looks great. Estimates on completion times were too generic and vague. I suggest improving communication to provide more details to the customer to allow them to know exactly where Abra is in the repair process.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great work and car was clean inside and out Thanks
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Looks awesome thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications