Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rexanne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Tammy kept me informed and I was treated great!! If I ever have to have work done again I will come to Abra! Great crew here!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
JohnathaRamos kept me informed of the progress on the vehicle and was a pleasure to do business with. So far it appears another great job was done by your crew and I’m quite confident in your backing of that work. Abra has always been my first choice in auto body and paint work since 2012. Keep up the goo work. Thanks again John C
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service!
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was outstanding. I was updated on a regular basis on my cars status. Very friendly employees. The whole experience was awesome I’d highly recommend this place to family and friends..
Lorretta O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Ya'll are Great the texts you sent were very sweet and funny.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Repair was well done. The text notifications were not always informative.
Tena G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was good about calling me with updates
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Fast, Professional and well organized! Took the stress out of a stress situation. Thanks so.much.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Jeff went above and beyond. The girls at the front desk are pleasant too Abra is our first be choice in Auto repair.Thank you for a job well done.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Thank you for washing the car
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Maybe more info on what repair entail
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Awesome experience! Came in for an estimate and then a bunch of cancellations from other customers happened while I was there. So the estimate appointment became the drop off for the vehicle as well. Three days later, my car is fixed, it looks tight and just right! Vehicle is cleaned up and detailed. Nice people at their office. Two thumbs up!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Quick turn around time, all workers I interacted with were polite and professional, the work on my truck I have no complaints about (looks like new), nothing but good things to say about my entire experience.
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Every detail was handled thoroughly and expeditiously. I liked that I was kept informed through the process.
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everybody was wonderful and I was pleased with their consideration.
Pooria K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They did a great job with keeping me updated via phone calls and text. I had the best customer experience with them!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very courteous and thorough. Willing to work with me on an issue I had. The repairs look great. Almost as if I got a new car again.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Yes I was amazed. Everyone was really nice and helpful. Over all a great experience
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Communication with us was excellent during each stage of the repairs. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Quality of work was beyond reproach. We definitely will recommend this company to our friends.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Tammy was great w/her calls. All staff very friendly. Would come back again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications