Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Amazing best experience
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
I felt that your shop didn’t fully listen to all my problems. I had a impact on The back of my truck and I was telling your manager wile we were accessing the damage to my truck about my doors making a popping noise that I noticed after the collision. He right away said that the insurance would not cover the door problem because it was a impact from back of the truck. He then called me to let me know my truck was near completion and I asked him about the door problem and he acted like he forgot about it. Then he called the insurance company about the doors and then called me back and said they wouldn’t cover the doors. After I made several calls to the insurance company they finally told me that your manager said he couldn’t tie it to the collision. I then called him and told him what they said and he said that’s not what he said. So with the final outcome of the doors not being repaired I felt he never really listened to me about the problem.
Kent D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Felt very welcome and cared for! Great communication! Thanks so much!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was not happy with personal experience as it took a longer time to get on the schedule than I thought it should and to be called back also getting a out of pocket quote also we felt that the out of pocket was not as important to abra then the insurance repair. Bottom line it just all took much too long.
Mario N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/14/2019
The repairs took almost three weeks for what seemed like a minor repair. When we brought the car in on Jan 24, we were told the repair would take only a few days. The car was not ready until Feb 13.
Rich W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Well done! Great communication! Love the email updates
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone at Abra was great! The work on the car was done very well and I was called every day to keep me updated on the work progress. I will use Abra from now on and recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Mario I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
great job
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
This was the easiest repair I ever done , very satisfied with the service and the work that was done.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
I'll have to return my car in the morning, the rear right blinker isn't working as it was before they replaced bumper.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great works
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
best auto experience ever!!
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thank you so much. Our Jeep looks very nice, like when we bought it. We were very satisfied with your work and will recommend you to anyone. Thank you. Carla W
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Thanks
Tod B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The experience was as painless as possible, they kept us informed of all the progress and there was absolutely no run. i'd go back over and over. just hope i don't have to.
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job all! Excellent work on the car and the communication from the front office was great. Thanks you. My windshield has a crack in it that it didn't have when I dropped the car off, so I'm going to call you about that, but I don't know if that was something that could have been a result of the work that was done.
Trenton T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
excellent service from beginning to end.
Ted C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
We had a situation where Abra offered no flexibility when I asked to drop my car a day late, but demanded lots of flexibility when the work took 10 days instead of 5. It was solved adequately after I spoke with a manager, but I had to cancel travel plans because loaner or rental cars were not offered when my car wasn’t completed.
Delbert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
The quality of repairs looks to be very good and the finish of the paint is very smooth. My only thoughts during the repairs was it took 3 times as long as I was originally told. Perhaps in the future you might warn a customer things might take longer if the estimate was incorrect. Your staff was very polite. I do appreciate that. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications