Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Tammy was great w/her calls. All staff very friendly. Would come back again
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Abra did a fantastic job and would highly recommend them thanks so much for a job well done
Cassidy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job keeping me informed! Repair was completed on time and everything looks great!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/15/2018
My answer is "yes/no". The bodywork is awesome! It looks great!!! Tami and the staff I talked to were always helpful and friendly. Tami did a great job keeping me updated about my car. Based on this, YES, Abra did a fantastic job and I'm happy. My car is however, currently having problems which I hope to be a quick fix and was a minor oversight. I have emailed Tami regarding the situation. The shop is closed but based on how she and Abra have been, I feel I will hear from them on Monday and we can get this resolved quickly.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Overall good job. Everything was done in a professional manner. Thank you, Gil
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Job well done
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The Abra team (Tammy) communicated well and the vehicle looks good. Jeff walked through the repairs with me and cleaned marks off my front bumper. Well done.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I was very happy from the minute I dropped off my car to when I picked up. I really liked getting the email and phone updates on my car. Thanks for making this easier then I expected! Great customer service!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone was very nice no matter if u was calling or going in.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Jason got my car back to me by 5pm Thursday, after I asked as I had to take an assignment to the far south of town and would not be able to pick it up Friday, the original day that it would have been ready. I appreciated the effort
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Got my car in ASAP and out in record time...
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Everyone there went above and beyond to take care of my truck. I will be recommending this shop to everyone.
Georgina G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Was fast and super good service , I recommend them , they are profesional team
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My car looks great
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Keep up your excellent customer service we had a great experience with all the updates and the car was even done earlier than expected Thank you
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
Jason and the entire staff were amazing. The repair looks great and I'm satisfied with the work. The reason I checked No, was because when I got home, my van would not start. I checked cables and the negative cable on my battery was so loose, it lost continuity. While a simple solution for someone who knows what to look for, if My wife had been out with the kids and this happened, it would have been a chaotic mess. Advise techs to thoroughly quality check everything when finishing up a job.
Tatdao T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
The repairs was nicely done and it didn’t take long at all.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Job well done. Appreciated the followup that we received along with the professionalism and courtesy
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Timely, nice staff. Have only driven the car home but it seems to be driving fine. Color matchs. I am happy. Thank you.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Staff is nice and explains what they did

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications