Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
7/9/2018
Work completed was great. Was not happy that the radio stations were messed with and changed. That was irritating, and felt disrespectful of me, like my vehicle was for personal use and enjoyment of the staff at Abra Collision.
Austin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Your team took there time to make sure it was done right. It was nice to be constantly updated on my car's progress. I am more then satisfied with Abra's work. Your team really did a great job.Thank you.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Nice job!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
It was awesome, I didn't recognize my truck, when I first saw it.
Edawrd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
We felt the body work on our car was well done. They kept us informed of the progress and finished our car in a timely manner.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
It took a few days longer than was told....but understandable with the special paint. Great job, thank you.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellence.
Erika G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Happy with the service and excellent customer service provided from the start, my initial call for an estimate. Very friendly and knowledgeable team at your Thornton, Colorado office. Would go back!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/28/2018
Wasn't satisfied with the floor panel repair there was also stuff they had to remove to fix what got damage and they didn't put it back right..
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I’ve yoused you you before. And as usual everything was excelet
Emiliano G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good job!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Good repair and color match and good customer service from abra representatives.
Mavis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional team from front desk team to rental car Enterprise contact, the team headed by tammi and her behind the scene team did a great job, I would recommend you all again anytime. Regards Mavis G
Celia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and when I came in I was taken care of right away. The only thing was it took a much longer time for my Auto to be repaired than I expected.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Had a great experience with Abra. They did great work and kept me updated. Thank you!
Rexanne W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Tammy kept me informed and I was treated great!! If I ever have to have work done again I will come to Abra! Great crew here!!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
JohnathaRamos kept me informed of the progress on the vehicle and was a pleasure to do business with. So far it appears another great job was done by your crew and I’m quite confident in your backing of that work. Abra has always been my first choice in auto body and paint work since 2012. Keep up the goo work. Thanks again John C
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great customer service!
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was outstanding. I was updated on a regular basis on my cars status. Very friendly employees. The whole experience was awesome I’d highly recommend this place to family and friends..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications