Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
I want to thank Charlie and his staff for their Professionalism, their common courtesy and also delivering my car back to me like it just Came out of the show room, a perfect 10. Thank you car Guys. John M
Clark P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Charlie did a great job for us. We will recommend Car Guys to anyone in the Villages that needs auto body repair!!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. Love that they gave me an update several times on the completion of the car. They were on time and not only was my car repaired like new it came back to me washed and spotless. I would recommend Car Guys to all of my friends. Thank u Gail H
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Your quality & concern were outstanding! Charlie went out of his way to make sure a difficult repair was explained thoroughly to me. The job took longer than expected, but after showing me the details of the job, I was able to appreciate why it was a difficult undertaking. He had his best people on it, and that’s all I can ask.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
My estimate said seven days work but you had my vehicle for twelve business days. Also several mints I had left in the vehicle disappeared while you had it...I hope you enjoyed them.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Car looks great, and finished 2 days earlier than originally edtimated.
Selman L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Your staff was ten out of ten! Getting text messages from your team was amazing. Your attention to details and keeping me informed about the status of my repair assured me the repair would be finished on time. You and your team should be congratulated for customer service and repair service. Ten out of ten!
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Car guys is pleasant to go to in lady lake flooring and Kimberly and Kurt has always bn so nice
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Just great job, it looks very nice Thank you to all involved
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thanks again for job well done.
Mary-ann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Quality of the work is a 10. I liked getting the emails that kept me informed. The employees are helpful and friendly.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
gret service
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
My wife and I were impressed with the with the staff members we came in contact with. Their first names were Chris and Kim. They were professional in their duties and courteous in their manner. The vehicle repair looks great.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The car is perfect
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was very satisfied with my Automotive service and repair. The work was done before the estimated completion date and the quality of work was superb. I really appreciated the car detail that came complimentary. Thank you.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Your employees Mike and Kimberly are a real asset to your company. I am totally pleased and impressed with your company. Great results. Gratefully, Bill
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything about my visit to get a repair on my front bumper was extraordinary. Kurt was so helpful and courteous. I couldn't believe how quickly the repair was made. I would highly recommend Car Guys to anyone.
Andrea Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
We really appreciated how u kept in touch with us regarding the daily progress of our car and how clean it was when returned to us. We will definitely use you again. Thank u.
Dominic F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
This was my second experience with car guys (unfortunately) but both times my car was fixed to the point of as good as new. The repairs were done in a timely matter and as always everyone was very professional but friendly. Hopefully I will not have to use them again but if necessary I know I will be accepted as quickly as possible. This time I was a drive up at 4:30 PM with a problem they did a quick patch up so until I brought it back the next day further damage would not occur to my auto.
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great service and fantastic job by Mike

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications