Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Thanks to Mike for keeping us updated and the fellow that put it all together it looks and drives nice. Thank you to Kimberly for your kind voice and patience. Hope to not see you again even thou you were great. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Wonderful staff. Fast and professional work on my truck. Thank you so much.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
This company is professional in every way. Repair was done perfectly and in the time frame quoted. I hope that I don't need them again but would highly recommend them
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very good job plus done in timely manner and kept me updated . Would certainly recommend you
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent customer service the staff was superb
Sherma W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very satisfied with staff and efficiency in getting my car repaired.Mike Deeter was SUPER in dealing with the ins. co. to get my car fixed. I would go back to Car Guys anytime I need good service.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
My car was damaged in your parking lot while undergoing repair from the original damage. I had to wait additional days for completion and, at this time, I still do not have my car. I received a message today confirming my pick up of my car, when in fact, I had not picked it up as it was still being repaired.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very friendly and well run company
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
only complaint is it took to long. they had to wait for parts but the delay cost me extra in car rental fees. insurance would only pay 500.00. cost us over 400. but they did a nice job. even inside looked great!
Lucie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The car looks great, it looks like besides the repairs you detailed the whole car which was quite unexpected. Thank you.
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
The repair work looked great. The appearance of car both inside and outside was excellent. Thank you.
Valecia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Your team is friendly and cery repectful. They give you a date of completion and they hold to their word. The work they do is OUTSTANDING and they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. I will use them all the time!!!
Balaji L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your job done to my car is excellent.
Shari R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Not sure why my car radio was on County as I do not listen to that so I am thinking while they worked on my car they had the radio on running my battery down?
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was very impressed with he personnel I met (3) and it looks like the work on the care was well done.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great company and great Customer Service
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Excellent customer service!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Too much texture was added to the newly painted area. Bumper was not painted gloss the way it was.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Very satisfied. They really did a great job. They were very nice to deal with. Keep us very informed with the progress. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank You
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
We were very impressed by being kept aware of the repairs progress through text messages and phone calls. She looked awesome when we picked her up. Thank you so much for being so professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications