Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 541 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent communication from Kurt. He went above and beyond. I was surprised at the beautiful detail job on my car after the repair. The new pin stripes are beautiful. A so I will be recommending your company to everyone.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The employees that we talked to weer very helpful and polite . The repair of our car was so good I couldn't tell there was a accident. Excellent job would recommend them to any one who needs repairs on there car. Done on time also.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything about the experience was top notch, from the excellent body work, to the solicitous way that Mike handled any problems that arose with timing and keeping me informed of the repairs progress. This is the best body shop experience I have had in my 68 years on the planet. Would recommend Car Guys without reservation.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
It looks great and I would recommend this work to others
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very well done , we are completely satisfied with the entire process
Piotr M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent customer service , Mike is awesome!!!!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job meet our expectations, Thank You
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
did a great job.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Car came out well we are very happy
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
My third time using your services and, as in the past, I was very pleased with your service and quality of work. You even pointed out that one of the "replacement" items only needed to be repaired, resulting in a lower invoice. You didn't have to tell me. I will continue to recommend you highly!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Mike did a fantastic job
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very courteous and helpful I will recommend you to anyone. Thank you
Lance W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Most professional - kept me informed - vehicle repair was outstanding
Gillian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Charlie was terrific. He listened to me, addressed my concerns. He and his team made sure that my car was fixed to my satisfaction. Mistakes happen but I appreciate how he handled everything.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Mike was great. Treats a customer like we were treated in the old days. The workmanship was perfect. Car was done on time. Loved the texts keeping me informed. The office staff was professional and efficient. Liked the perks of coffee and water in the waiting room. Overall great experience. Whoever owns this shop knows how to run a business!
Lynda Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Nice job and the car looked nice and clean when I picked it up! I love my Miata a and am happy with the excellent job and service!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you so much for fixing and taking care of my car. You guys did a great job on making her look good, even better than when l brought her. Thanks again! Two thumbs up!!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Picked up the car last night. I was impressed with the staff, the repair looks great, and the communication with me as the work progressed was unexpected. Going to take the car for a longer ride today, as I hear some louder than normal noise underneath the car. Probably the new parts breaking in. Nice to know that you stand behind your work.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The representative that I worked with was very professional and ensured that my car needs were met. Very good job done on fixing my car. Thanks.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything was great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications