Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 415 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were very accommodating and Cullen was very professional
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Super good job and rapid time---Thanks!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent job
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was thorough, knowledgeable & courteos. Everyone was super!!! Thank u for making a frustrating experience so positive!!!!! Thank
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional, explained in detail the work that done and additional Parts not originally included in the repair.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was with your very pleased.
Sharron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was very professional from the time I walked in and spoke to Erinuntil the moment my car's work was completed. Cullen was super; answering all my questions and making sure I understood all that was happening with my car repairs. Cullen even took the time to make sure my car tire's were inflated properly as the tire symbol as on (even though that had nothing to do the repairs). I definitely would recommend Car Guys to everyone, as they keep you informed as needed such as when they are waiting for the insurance company to confirm previously undiscovered issues that weren't visible at first and when extra parts are needed and an updated finish time frame. My work was completed in a very timely manner, it would have been on time if no extra parts were needed as well as waiting for the insurance adjusters okay. Thank you Car Guys for a job well done!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Car Guys is the only collision center that I will ever consider. They are FANTASTIC!!
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciated the text updates. The front office staff was very friendly. I especially appreciated Patty's suggestions as we left for 10 dys Thanksgiving. She solved all our lacking our car issues and helped us dispose of the old damaged back bumper. She is a real asset to your team. The car looks good as new. I will highly recommend your company to others.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They stand by their warranty everyone were friendly and considerate
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am thoroughly impressed with the beautiful job done on my car, and even more impressed by the friendliness, helpfulness and courtesy of everyone there at Car Guys! What a nice group of people you have there!! I also got a kick out of the daily texts about the progress of the repairs on my car. Thanks everyone. Hope you all have a blessed Christmas season !
Lane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Wonderfully run business. You don't see enough of that these days. Thanks
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Customer service Mike Deeter excellent
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service friendly staff
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was so pleasant and helpfuli was updated daily on the status of my car. The car looks beautiful and I would highly reccomend car guys. Tha kyou so much to everyone
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service. Easy to work with. I'm very pleased
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
This was the best customer service and repair I have ever had. Could not have been better! My car looks better than when I bought it and I couldn't believe that on top of an amazing repair, they FULLY detailed my car. (And let me say I dropped it off very dirty, like farm dirty) Thank you so much, I feel like I got so much more than I paid for.
Malon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
My items in my glove box and trunk were moved around Looked like someone was searching for something Repairs look great
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Waiting on one part
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great Guys. Always go above and beyond. Thank you for another job well done.
Mo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was impressed with the very courteous and professional service I received. Mike Deeter was wonderful. The receptionist (Ann?) had a cheery smile and made me feel welcome. My car came back perfectly repaired and so clean and shiny....it hadn't looked that good in a long time! Car Guys gets an A from me!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
You deserve all repeat service.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Personal was most consideret to make me feel thrust worthy of what had to be done. I am satisfied
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for rubbing out the sand scratches on my doors. You went above and beyond .
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Repair Quality -10 Administrative-Requirements- 10 Office Staff - very professional and congenial. Richard G. Mis
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quality repair and excellent service.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Outstanding service and quality. Very professional staff.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
they are the nicest people and so accomadating.. real gentlemen
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent workmanship and communications I would recommend you to all that required Your services.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received at Car Guys. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The body work was perfect. We would recommend CG to everyone.
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
I wasn't completely satisfied until today when Enterprise e-mailed me & followed up that with a phone call that the rental bill was finally taken care of & I owed nothing.
Dolphus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
A great job, and the professionalism of your employees is obvious by the finished product. Thank you
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good service all-around experience
Laurent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I found the staff to be very professional& personable. I am also pleased with the repair work. I would return there again and would recommend. Car Guys to others.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Awesome pretry much sums it up! GREAT your Communications to us was absolutely the best that we have ever had dealing with any car repair company
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very satisfied. You did great work. Appreciate u keeping me up to date on a daily basis and all the perks. Will def recommend Car Guys!!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service. Professionally done. Completely satisfied.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I will go no where else! Extremely professional, well organized, texted me daily with the repair progress. And best of all the repair was flawless!!!! Need I say more?
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The staff were great and made it a pleasant experience. They did a great job on the repair.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional, courteous, on time, and delivered a great product. I would definitely do business with Car Guys should the need arise. The staff is awesome. Thank you for everything
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff. Patty, the agent that assisted me was incredibly helpful. The time frame for my vehicle being repaired was almost exact to the day. All in all, great staff obviously makes for great service. I give it a 9 out of 10.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very pleased with each aspect. Mike was always pleasant and professional. I really appreciated the status text messages. The overall experience was great! Thank you.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service and the car looks Nee. Will certainly recommend your shop.
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Car Guys in Lady Lake, Fl. The repairs were done to my auto in the time stated by staff.
Roland J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The process was effortless.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone made it so easy. They were so kind and helpful. While the accident was bad, the Car Guys made it bearable with comfort and their professionalism. Give them a raise.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys were amazing from minute one! Thanks so much for being so quick in returning my vehicle to me! You went above and beyond sparkling up my interior and exterior! I will totally recommend you to anyone looking for your services!
Laurence G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was amazed by the whole process. Everything was handled professionally but the staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend Car Guy's to my friends and family.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You guys are the best. You made the repair process so convenient for us. We will recommend your company to all our friends.
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. Car looks great-exceeded my expectations and was ready before promised. Highly recommend.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Service was excellent
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great experience, thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent repair work and even better customer service!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The people were fantastic everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. We would recommend them to anyone needing repair work. Enjoyed the daily updates.
Philip O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Done on time
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very well don work. Very well done. Will recommend your work to anyone. Thanks to you and Collin for his great help and interest. Barb Danielson
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car was returned to me looking like new. You did excellent work. I would recommend you to anyone.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Went way above and beyond what we expected. Cullen answered all of our questions before we could even ask them!! This is a class outfit and one I will suggest to others in need. Thank you for everything!!!!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very efficient, timely and courteous. All together a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You're efficient, fair pricing, accommodating, and great customer service.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
You folks did an excellent job.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job. Look like new car????
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
You did not replace the hoks that hold up the rear window shade
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Outstanding work. Auto looks great
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service! I will recommend them to all my clients!
Wilson H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
All of the service reps should be as nice as Cullen Kehoe to work with. Just Wonderful.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Your employees are awesome!! My car was fixed in less than a week! The two ladies and one gentleman up front were great! Friendly, courteous , helpful and thorough ! Thanks Car Guys????
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Yes. We do need a radio knob lost in cleaning replaced, but I understand it was ordered. We are happy with the repair.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Prompt service work was done on time and done very well
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am well pleased with the repairs, and I will recommend your service.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very pleasant experience. Dine in very timely manner
Jaclyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Did an awesome job!! Did everything in a timely manner.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Staff was very courteous and keep me informed to the status of the repair. I would recommend them to anyone and have.
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My car looks great ... Thanks
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received. Your staff is First Class
Francine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Worry free! Thank you for all the attention and prompt coordination of service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent and very professional.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for the very professional expert work on our corvette. The car looks GREAT, again, THANK YOU!!!!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
When picking up my vehicle it was still not completely fixed to my satisfaction. They had to take it back into the shop while I waited to make an adjustment. Also there were a couple of spots that were overlooked on the paint which I will have to make another visit to have it taken care of.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The best service ever. You guys are the definition of "service ". Thank you b
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional and quality looks outstanding. I was pressed with your handling of the last minute snafu.
Clotilde G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Culin was my service manager. He was thoroughly professional and I trusted his judgment regarding the repair of my car. As it turned out I was completely satisfied with the job done and it was completed in a very timely manner. The front desk girl, Erin, also was right on the **** whenever I called to check up on it.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication. Fast service. Car looked like new when picked up. Thank you
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good people. To work with
Hampton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I'm very pleased with the overall experience to get my truck looking like new again. Of course, I was not able to watch the job being done but the end result is terrific. Patty Hauth, my estimator, and the lady (Erin?) at the front desk were very helpful. Thanks for a job well done!! Hampton H
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I love this company. They kept me informed everyday on the status of my car. Also the staff is awesome. They really care about their customers and getting the job done quickly.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I will definitely recommend. Erin and Patty were WONDERFUL, kind and helpful and my car looks GREAT.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everyone was very professional and i would recommend to others
Kai B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Job was done to my satisfaction and faster than I expected. Great service reps. Always feel at ease when dealing with your company.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good job timely updates & courteous actions from Erin & Cullen
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great process from beginning to end. I appreciate travelers recommending your business, as the process was uneventful. Thank you Teresa
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I have referred two customers to you to have their cars repaired. That should say something about how satisfied I am. Kirk is outstanding and gives outrageous customer service. The Car Guys delivered on time and my car was looking like brand new. The updates I received keeping me abreast of the status of my car as It went through the repair process was unexpected and truly appreciated. Thanks again Car Guys you hit another one out of the park.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Kurt was great in taking care of my car in a short time and would recome your service to anyone that needs body work done Jim Inderwish.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Friendly professional on time overall a wonderful experience considering the experience
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
completely satisfied with al the service I appreciate the way they helped me with a ride home and every thing. The car looks great!. Thank You Mary C
Dwayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great work and on time
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everybody I met was most helpful and a pleasure to meet. I would not hesitate to recommend Car Guys to anyone who needed the service you provide.
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent at keeping me informed. Great customer service. The repair work looks very satisfactory.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
First my seat (drivers)broken. Rear hatch misaligned gap at top, left hitting car. Rear bumper cover loose and not straight. Under hood missing pieces for hood. Pieces hanging. Roof has dent. Not fixed or painted. And that was noticed in first walk around car. Pieces of roof broken.(track) the drivers seat is a danger!!!!! Please call me or I can/will be there Monday AM. D.Shea
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Kurt is terrific, the car looks great and I thought your price was fair. Well done.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Just need to remember if you say you will call customer to do it. Very happy with the work and the courteous staff that helped me. Thank you, Irene M
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
From the beginning, the service was exceptional - from EVERY individual! Thanks so much! Pete
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very pleased with my service and would gladly return as a customer and refer any of my family or friends.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looks amazing...like new again !!! Excellent work guys... Cullen gave me a very comfortable sense that the car was in good hands and i could trust him. Very kind & resourceful gentleman. Also the gal with long hair at reception desk was also upbeat, knowledgeable and kind...she made me coffee too. Thank you all &I I give you all a 10+ rating !!! ????
Eugenia Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great customer service from the receptionist to the worker restored my car.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
It looks great! No visible evidence that it was ever involved in an accident. The door fits like factory new and I can't see any difference between the new paint and the original paint. My vehicle was also a lot cleaner than when I dropped it off.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
We were very happy about the entire process in to the great staff that we met. We would gladly recommend the Car Guys to anyone. Mr & Mrs J Ricciardi
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I will recommend you to our friends
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks Patty for your fantastic customer service! I appreciate everything that you did for my wifes Prius and now our sons Camry! Cant imagine anyone providing a better experence! Thanks for everything,
Jeannine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everything from beginning to end went well and I was alway's kept informed about the progress of my car.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
The text message I received were confusing as they were out of sync with the actual progress of the repair
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
I answered the complete survey as 10.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
I brought my car to your facility and all was completely and clearly explained to me. I was given an estimate and arranged to have a part of the work done, right hand outside mirror cover replaced. Was told to come back on a specific day and all would be ready to install cover. I did call back and said there was a $500 thresh hold for my insurance and the final estimate did reflect this. Came back to have cover put on it was never ordered according to your representative. Went through the process again and the cover was ordered. Came back, as notified, the wrong mirror cover was ordered. Needed to come back again to have the correct one installed at a later date satisfactory. The workmanship was acceptable but there was some confusion on the process. In the end I would not hesitate using and recommending Car Guys in the future. Frank Maday
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great and really appreciate the wash thanks to Kurt for keeping me informed
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
These guys are the best. They finished my repairs 2 days earlier than expected. They did a top quality job. Finally my car was immaculate inside and out when I picked it up.
Jerald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
FAST AND GREAT HELP
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The reprinting was very good and fast. Only concern was the cost which was slightly higher than I anticipated.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Nothing worked out. Was a really bad day for me because of the screw ups at car guys. My car is not done and I have to go back. I'm not posting anything else til I am a satisfied customer.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You kept me informed every step of the way which I really appreciated. When I picked up the car (it was completed a day early - yeah!) you had cleaned it inside and out - that was a pleasant surprise. Thank you
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Patty provided me with a ride to and from my home which saved me from having to call a neighbor. The install looks great. Couldn't have been easier or more pleasant to deal with.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Professional job. With high quality result
Sammy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
excellent customer service,quality workmanship, email updating. Would not hesitate to recommend to anybody, They will always have my business.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job done quickly.
Eleni V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional staff. Everything was explained in detail and the work was performed in a timely manner. I was very please with the result.
Harland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
QUALITY OF WORK AND TURNAROUND TIME WAS EXCELLENT.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly and attentive staff to me and my dog. They kept me informed and they were on time as scheduled. I could not have asked for better service on my car, the body shop crew did an excellent job on the body work, my car looks brand new!!
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Job is well done excellent job
Hallie M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
CAR GUYS are sufficient and they do a great job in a small amount of time. If I ever need another body shop again, I will definitely choose CAR GUYS. And I will recommend them to family and friends. Thank you again. Hallie M
Danette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was very pleased with your communication with me as a customer re progress on my vehicle. This not only included daily emails but phone calls from Sheena regarding updates. She was not only very professional but extremely pleasant. I hope I have spelled her name correctly! I was more then pleased with the condition and appearance of my vehicle upon completion of your work. I would highly recommend your facility for your personnel as well as your performance.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The repair work was very well done. I am more than pleased with the results. The work was completed prior to the promise date and the car was also washed before I picked it up. Many kudos to all the staff at your facility.Thank you so much. I will recommend your place to my friends.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Friendly and a great job
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Completely satisfied, I would recommend your services without a doubt.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I truly enjoyed my experience with your company. I would definitely recommend your company to a friend should they need it. Ray
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
This was my second time with Car Guys and both times they have done a great job in repairing my VW!!! I will be reccomeding them to all of my friends here in The Villages!! Michael B
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great!
George D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job and service. Car was detaild to perfection thanks
Kirby W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Awesome experience! I worked in the auto claims business years ago and in ten years never experienced the service received from Car Guys. Truly a professional operation. Many thanks. Kirby W
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Cullen was Wonderful . It was a great experience and i will recommend you to others. I loved the text updates.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very pleasant experience
Mae H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They were very helpful will all my concerns and kept me updated on the progress of my car. I felt like my car was in the best place for the extensive repair that had to be done on it!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kurt goes over and above to insure customer satisfaction
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for the professional service, the quality work and fixing it so quickly. Five stars all the way. Very happy customer.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
We were very impressed with the customer service, the timely manner that you finished the repairs. Thanks to Mike who did everything to make our mishap not to painful. The car looks great.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They were the most professional, efficient and economical company I have ever delt with. The people are so incredibly customer service concienteous. I will recommend them to everyone anytime.
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Was so excited that your place was recommended to me. I have already started sharing the wonderful experience I had today... not that having a bumper torn off is a wonderful experience but the service I received was above anything I ever expected.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Appreciated your progress reports. Very helpful planning my calendar. Thanks to all!
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Every thing was highly above what I expected. You were made to feel important the minute you walked in the door. Every person there was outstanding. Everything came out so beautifully. I am so pleased that Allstate recommended you. It was a very nice experience.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very prompt and very honest
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very positive experience. I will recommend you in the future.
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
WHat a wonderful experience... The communication was OUTSTANDING. You definitely went the extra mile... I couldn't be more pleased! Gwen Pace
Jerald L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job, On time!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Just wonderful competent customer service, and the work was great and finished a day earlier than expected.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Patty is very thorough and personable!!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
It was an easy experience and great work!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fabulous friendly expert service experience. Couldn't be better. Highly highly recommend
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent!
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repair was done promptly and professionally. It was completed when they told it would be finished. I am extremely well pleased.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
super friendly and accommodating. Work done in a to timely manner Would recommend to friends
Candyce O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable and did a fantastic job, would refer anyone to two guys. Like the updates during day. Thank you for fantastic service.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
everyone wss very courteous and friendly. Email updates is a nice touch.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Cullen kept me informed every step of the way. It was quite a process to get everything worked out from ordering parts and keeping me in the rental. Thank you Cullen and Erin. It feels good to have my truck back.
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
What a awesome group of people!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Cullen Kehoe and he was wonderful. He took time looking at my car and explained everything to me. He was personable, polite and very knowledgeable. One would never know that my car was damaged. The work done was perfect. I highly recommend Car Guys and Cullen.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They repaired my car quicker then I could of ask for. They did a great job and you can not tell it had an accident. The front desk person was very polite and explain everything perfect. I got text messages on the repairs on my car.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Staff very professional and courteous. Our car was fixed, clean and ready to go when we picked it up. Thanks
Sadhna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
So fr have no problem.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very well satisfied
Cy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
you were terrific. will recommend you to all. mrs. c.l. roberts
Vivian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service! I highly recommend Car Guys. Very efficient, professional, and caring staff.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I thought that they did a great job.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Patti was a joy to work with and the entire staff made a bad experience (a car accident) not so bad after all. Will recommend Car Guys to all our friends. Oh, and our car looks showroom good. Thanks to all. Roseanne Oziemblo
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent work and excellent service
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everything was wonderful. If all places of business were like you guys the world would be a lot better place to live. We will definitely recommend people to have their cars fixed with you guys. Thanks for everything.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
I wish you had spent a little more time cleaning the windows and rubbing off fingerprints but the paint job is wonderful my treatment at your facility was an absolute joy. Thank you
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You all made it easy to "heal" my car and tie up loose ends for me!!! Thank You Much~~~~Nancy D
Roland K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional. Nice job!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job by true professionals. Very friendly and courteous service was also provided.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They are very efficient Patti always called with updates on our car. We reccomend them highly the car looks Beautiful. Thank you
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job, vehicle looks great. The email updates were appreciated.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I've never experienced an auto body shop like Car Guys before. The shop was very clean and the personnel were very helpful. I was kept up to date with status text messages, and phone calls AND my car was completed when they said it would be. Cullen Kehoe and Erin were very personable and made my experience stressless. I would recommend Car Guys to anyone that needed work on their car. *****
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very thankful for the service and kindness of those involved in helping with the repair of my car. Appreciate the spirit of excellence from start to finish.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very good job.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I would highly recommend your company to my friends. Very nice employees. My car looked great when finished.
Cwo L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
It is so very difficult to criticize perfection! You Guys are great with customers and do a fantastic job on cars. Leonard & Ann Lawson
Laney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I would recommend you highly to all my friends for your great service and friendly manner.
Leila D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Patty was exceptional, I trusted her from the get go!
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service and a beautiful job! Well done!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was1st class. Impressed by cleanliness of entire facility
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service and repair! Keep up the good work.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Kurt was very helpful and understood I was out of pocket for the repair. He worked it down to a very reasonable estimate and the final cost was even better. On top of that the repair was better than new, and then they gave her a bath! What a crew,thanks a lot...Paul
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
This is the second time we've had to use CarGuys in 6 months. They have not disappointed us either time. If you need to have your vehicle repaired, Car Guys are thepeople we would recommend.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
My car never looked better. CarGuys did a fantastic job on the repairs. Looks like it is brand new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications