Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 485 Reviews
4 stars 112 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys are awesome! Excellent customer service from start to finish. Thank you for your excellent service, especially to Michael Deeter! I will definitely recommend you guys to everyone!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you. Did a good job
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
the team was great repair was great it was a great experience
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Excellent customer service and car completed on time and excellent job.
Claudette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I was quite happy with the fine job you did in repairing my car. I appreciated that you even vacuumed my car and had it looking new after the work was done. Also appreciated the text updates. Thank you! I will definitely recommend your company to friends, should they need your services. Everyone was also friendly, informative and professional. Cordially, Claudette P
John &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Dealt with Mike who was extremely nice and professional. We have had good luck with car guys and have recommended you to many of our friends. John and Lucy Rooney
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
From the receptionist to the manager great service
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
VERY very Pleased! All the way around. Will definitely recommend Car Guy to all my friend's and family. Thanks so much! Debra
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very professional. Courteous. Kept us informed during the entire process. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Mike was extremely thorough. The car looked great. We were very pleased with everything.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
I have been going to them as I have a business & fleet of vens . They are professional & do good work in timely matter . I also have given out there names to other trades that have issues with cars ,trucks & vans . Thank -you all .
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
There is still an area were there is some paint left unrepaired.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Communications about progress on the repair was very good.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
We found them very courteous, professional and they completed the job in a timely manner. Thanks guys!
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great service!!
Shelby Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job Car Guys. Superb job on my Town & Country. We had an unfortunate incident where a technician accidentally scratched a newly painted section of my car making it necessary to repaint that section. Knowing that I was paying for a rental car out of my own pocket, Car Guys offered to pay for the extra days that I needed the rental. This kind of customer service is above and beyond any automotive service or repair I've ever experienced. Thanks Patty, thanks everyone at Car Guys!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thanks
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything was repaired and fixed to original standards within a timely manner. Overall I am extremely satisfied. Thanks
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great repair work, done as promised.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
All personnel encountered were professional and courteous. Car was repaired before estimated due date and was delivered to me in excellent condition. They also washed and vacuumed my car. Everything looks great.
Dominic F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
I brought in a car that before someone decided to play bumper cars was in perfect condition and I drove back out with my perfect looking Mercedes. The car looks in new condition once again. The updates keep me informed during the entire process. A painless process due to your great business. Thank you, Dominic F
Reid P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great group of people. Prompt, efficient,courteous and knowledgeable. Will recommend to all my friends! Thanks again for a job well done.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
great service,great work
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My car looks great! Thank you!
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am completely satisfied with the bodywork the customer service was great I would definitely recommend car guys
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very prompt, professional and job completed nicely
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service along with a great job in repairing my vehicle!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you for everything ! Thank you for the rental when my car wasn't ready on time !!!
Ivin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
THANK YOU VERY MUCH EXCELLENT JOB Ivin P
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Totally professional! No wonder AAA highly recommends them!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very good repair and timely
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
Ordered incorrect part. Put new tire on wrong wheel. Both mistakes resulted in long delay before car was ready.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
It WAS a job well done! I am glad that Volkswagon of Ocala recommended you guys. Word of mouth is very important in business. You have my recommendation. Rich Soucey
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and great job
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Courteous, congenial, prompt, professional, work well done.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Courteous service, shop well known for quality repairs, vehicle ready when promised, washed, let me know the progress of my repair
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent workmanship and service, & everything they said was true. The car was done they day they said. They texted me with updates so I never had to call them for status. Car was cleaned & washed before pick up. Hopefully, I don't have any more damage to my car, but if I do this is the only place I would trust to repair my car.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Quality of work is good. Clean car is a very nice touch. Young lady at front desk did an outstanding job (assisted with rental car on front end and after job was completed).
Irmgard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
My car looked like new.i have only driven it home. Hopefully everything is OK when I drive it more. As of today I can only recommend you. Thanks.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The whole experience was terrific! I highly recommend your service. Curtis was professional and I am very happy with level of your work on my car.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE...CAR WAS PERFECTLY REPAIRED AND RETURNED SPARKLING CLEAN! ... MIKE WAS A GREAT HELP...THANK YOU
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Faster delivery
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great communication and workmanship. Kurt did a great job and aI will recommend CGs
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very satisfied with actual repair, disappointed with timing. We're told to drop off at 8 am because that is when Enterprise opened. Enterprise was not there until 8:40 to pick us up. Each blamed the other. Were told parts were in and would be a 2 to 4 day job but it was a week. People polite, car looks great, lousy timing. Not 100% satisfied.
Farrokh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The experience exceeded my expectations.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Erin & Patty were just great to work with. Very satisfied with work done on the Subaru.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Mike was extremely helpful. Very pleased with every aspect of the car repair, thanks Car Guys!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kurt managed things well.
Ute Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I got your phone # in my contact list if I need you again. You did a very nice job on our car. Thanks, The Hermann's G
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very caring and great job on the repairs. Kept us abreast daily.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They were great and kept me informed every Step pg the way. I would recommend Car Gius
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Workmanship was excellent along with your communications. I would highly recommend car guys to anyone that would need your services.
Bert J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
They were friendly, professional,and kept me informed as to the progress of my repair.I was in the field for 30 years and was pleased with my experience with them
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Their attention to detail on making sure my repair was done seamlessly was really appreciated.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car done early and actually at a lower cost than estimated. Vehicle was cleaned and in great shape when I picked it up Great job by all who were involved.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Job well done.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Best service! Kept me informed. Very professional.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I sent an earlier text expressing my comete satisfaction for a job well done and going beyond my expectations. Thankyou and I will highly recommend you and your team.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/17/2017
When closing drivers side door it makes a bumping noise. will call u
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Danny communicated with us about the status when we had an issue with an extra part that needed to be ordered. He was very professional. The receptionist was very considerate and personable. We don't see that very often do it was a delight to speak with a. Sting lady who enjoys her job.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very pleased with your updates, honesty, and superb quality repair on my car. Looks brand new.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service. Thank you
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Work done on time and it's looks good.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Could not have been more happy with the experience Service was and the repairs done perfectly
John B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
It was fine
Gus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Your people know what they are doing.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
1/11/2017
Michael was wonderful. The woman at the front desk, Sheena was very good. The car looks great, even the inside is shiny! It just took too long. Everyone needs their car. I am pleased with everything, except the timing. Thank you very much, M. A. Hahn
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very pleasant dealing with Patty. She made it as painless as possible.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great job...thanks
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Car was very clean and looked great! If I know anyone that needs your service I will highly recommend you. Frank E
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thank you!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Vehicle looks like New again, thanks
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you for the outstanding service & hassle free experience Can not tell you how much easier you made my bad experience
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We would recommend car guys to anyone. They turned the accident into a pleasurable experience! The employees were very nice and easy to work with. Thanks!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you very much for the great service and merry Christmas to you all
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you. It was not quicker than I thought and looks great.
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very GOOD Meckanics
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was wonderful very friendly, professional and totally honest with everything. Kirk was awesome. Sheena is so helpful and very nice. I recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for your service. Wonderful job.
Karoline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
From start to finish, great service and friendliness!
Salvatore L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The job was handled very professionally and we will recommend your shop anytime
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Timely friendly confident. Overall ad good as it gets
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for meeting our time crunch.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job !
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
you kept me informed about progress and completion date. You said you would try and include a small related area that wasnt listed and you did! Kurt has a great attitude. I would certainly reccomend you
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Took good care of everything. Appreciate the updates on the progress of the car. Would recommend others to come to Car Guys. Nancy R
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Superb job..excellent customer service. Communication on repair progress was outstanding. Just can not say enough positive remarks on all that was done and provided. Thank you????
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Keeping us informed and that the car was done exactly when they said it would be.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repair was made as scheduled . Customer service was exceptional. Good communication. Thank you.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Could not be more pleased. Very professional. Would recommend CAR GUYS HIGHLY. Rich B
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
It was nice to have updates on the progress. Everyone was very nice and helpful
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am extremely happy with my experience with Car Guys. Everything was perfect, the repair, customer service, timeliness, communication, and the cleanliness of my car when I picked it up. Thank you!
Arline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were very accommodating and Cullen was very professional
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Super good job and rapid time---Thanks!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent job
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Mike was thorough, knowledgeable & courteos. Everyone was super!!! Thank u for making a frustrating experience so positive!!!!! Thank
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional, explained in detail the work that done and additional Parts not originally included in the repair.
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was with your very pleased.
Sharron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service was very professional from the time I walked in and spoke to Erinuntil the moment my car's work was completed. Cullen was super; answering all my questions and making sure I understood all that was happening with my car repairs. Cullen even took the time to make sure my car tire's were inflated properly as the tire symbol as on (even though that had nothing to do the repairs). I definitely would recommend Car Guys to everyone, as they keep you informed as needed such as when they are waiting for the insurance company to confirm previously undiscovered issues that weren't visible at first and when extra parts are needed and an updated finish time frame. My work was completed in a very timely manner, it would have been on time if no extra parts were needed as well as waiting for the insurance adjusters okay. Thank you Car Guys for a job well done!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Car Guys is the only collision center that I will ever consider. They are FANTASTIC!!
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciated the text updates. The front office staff was very friendly. I especially appreciated Patty's suggestions as we left for 10 dys Thanksgiving. She solved all our lacking our car issues and helped us dispose of the old damaged back bumper. She is a real asset to your team. The car looks good as new. I will highly recommend your company to others.
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They stand by their warranty everyone were friendly and considerate
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I am thoroughly impressed with the beautiful job done on my car, and even more impressed by the friendliness, helpfulness and courtesy of everyone there at Car Guys! What a nice group of people you have there!! I also got a kick out of the daily texts about the progress of the repairs on my car. Thanks everyone. Hope you all have a blessed Christmas season !
Lane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Wonderfully run business. You don't see enough of that these days. Thanks
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Customer service Mike Deeter excellent
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service friendly staff
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was so pleasant and helpfuli was updated daily on the status of my car. The car looks beautiful and I would highly reccomend car guys. Tha kyou so much to everyone
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great service. Easy to work with. I'm very pleased
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
This was the best customer service and repair I have ever had. Could not have been better! My car looks better than when I bought it and I couldn't believe that on top of an amazing repair, they FULLY detailed my car. (And let me say I dropped it off very dirty, like farm dirty) Thank you so much, I feel like I got so much more than I paid for.
Malon C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
My items in my glove box and trunk were moved around Looked like someone was searching for something Repairs look great
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Waiting on one part
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great Guys. Always go above and beyond. Thank you for another job well done.
Mo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was impressed with the very courteous and professional service I received. Mike Deeter was wonderful. The receptionist (Ann?) had a cheery smile and made me feel welcome. My car came back perfectly repaired and so clean and shiny....it hadn't looked that good in a long time! Car Guys gets an A from me!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
You deserve all repeat service.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Personal was most consideret to make me feel thrust worthy of what had to be done. I am satisfied
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for rubbing out the sand scratches on my doors. You went above and beyond .
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Repair Quality -10 Administrative-Requirements- 10 Office Staff - very professional and congenial. Richard G. Mis
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Quality repair and excellent service.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Outstanding service and quality. Very professional staff.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
they are the nicest people and so accomadating.. real gentlemen
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent workmanship and communications I would recommend you to all that required Your services.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received at Car Guys. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The body work was perfect. We would recommend CG to everyone.
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
I wasn't completely satisfied until today when Enterprise e-mailed me & followed up that with a phone call that the rental bill was finally taken care of & I owed nothing.
Dolphus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
A great job, and the professionalism of your employees is obvious by the finished product. Thank you
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good service all-around experience
Laurent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I found the staff to be very professional& personable. I am also pleased with the repair work. I would return there again and would recommend. Car Guys to others.
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Awesome pretry much sums it up! GREAT your Communications to us was absolutely the best that we have ever had dealing with any car repair company
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very satisfied. You did great work. Appreciate u keeping me up to date on a daily basis and all the perks. Will def recommend Car Guys!!!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service. Professionally done. Completely satisfied.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I will go no where else! Extremely professional, well organized, texted me daily with the repair progress. And best of all the repair was flawless!!!! Need I say more?
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The staff were great and made it a pleasant experience. They did a great job on the repair.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional, courteous, on time, and delivered a great product. I would definitely do business with Car Guys should the need arise. The staff is awesome. Thank you for everything
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional staff. Patty, the agent that assisted me was incredibly helpful. The time frame for my vehicle being repaired was almost exact to the day. All in all, great staff obviously makes for great service. I give it a 9 out of 10.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very pleased with each aspect. Mike was always pleasant and professional. I really appreciated the status text messages. The overall experience was great! Thank you.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Excellent service and the car looks Nee. Will certainly recommend your shop.
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
It was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Car Guys in Lady Lake, Fl. The repairs were done to my auto in the time stated by staff.
Roland J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The process was effortless.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone made it so easy. They were so kind and helpful. While the accident was bad, the Car Guys made it bearable with comfort and their professionalism. Give them a raise.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys were amazing from minute one! Thanks so much for being so quick in returning my vehicle to me! You went above and beyond sparkling up my interior and exterior! I will totally recommend you to anyone looking for your services!
Laurence G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I was amazed by the whole process. Everything was handled professionally but the staff were friendly. I would definitely recommend Car Guy's to my friends and family.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You guys are the best. You made the repair process so convenient for us. We will recommend your company to all our friends.
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. Car looks great-exceeded my expectations and was ready before promised. Highly recommend.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Service was excellent
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great experience, thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent repair work and even better customer service!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The people were fantastic everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. We would recommend them to anyone needing repair work. Enjoyed the daily updates.
Philip O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Done on time
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very well don work. Very well done. Will recommend your work to anyone. Thanks to you and Collin for his great help and interest. Barb Danielson
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
My car was returned to me looking like new. You did excellent work. I would recommend you to anyone.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Went way above and beyond what we expected. Cullen answered all of our questions before we could even ask them!! This is a class outfit and one I will suggest to others in need. Thank you for everything!!!!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very efficient, timely and courteous. All together a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You're efficient, fair pricing, accommodating, and great customer service.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
You folks did an excellent job.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great job. Look like new car????
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
You did not replace the hoks that hold up the rear window shade
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Outstanding work. Auto looks great
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great customer service! I will recommend them to all my clients!
Wilson H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
All of the service reps should be as nice as Cullen Kehoe to work with. Just Wonderful.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Your employees are awesome!! My car was fixed in less than a week! The two ladies and one gentleman up front were great! Friendly, courteous , helpful and thorough ! Thanks Car Guys????
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
Yes. We do need a radio knob lost in cleaning replaced, but I understand it was ordered. We are happy with the repair.
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Prompt service work was done on time and done very well
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am well pleased with the repairs, and I will recommend your service.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Very pleasant experience. Dine in very timely manner
Jaclyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Did an awesome job!! Did everything in a timely manner.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Staff was very courteous and keep me informed to the status of the repair. I would recommend them to anyone and have.
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My car looks great ... Thanks
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received. Your staff is First Class
Francine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Worry free! Thank you for all the attention and prompt coordination of service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent and very professional.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for the very professional expert work on our corvette. The car looks GREAT, again, THANK YOU!!!!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
When picking up my vehicle it was still not completely fixed to my satisfaction. They had to take it back into the shop while I waited to make an adjustment. Also there were a couple of spots that were overlooked on the paint which I will have to make another visit to have it taken care of.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The best service ever. You guys are the definition of "service ". Thank you b
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional and quality looks outstanding. I was pressed with your handling of the last minute snafu.
Clotilde G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Culin was my service manager. He was thoroughly professional and I trusted his judgment regarding the repair of my car. As it turned out I was completely satisfied with the job done and it was completed in a very timely manner. The front desk girl, Erin, also was right on the **** whenever I called to check up on it.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication. Fast service. Car looked like new when picked up. Thank you
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good people. To work with
Hampton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I'm very pleased with the overall experience to get my truck looking like new again. Of course, I was not able to watch the job being done but the end result is terrific. Patty Hauth, my estimator, and the lady (Erin?) at the front desk were very helpful. Thanks for a job well done!! Hampton H
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I love this company. They kept me informed everyday on the status of my car. Also the staff is awesome. They really care about their customers and getting the job done quickly.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I will definitely recommend. Erin and Patty were WONDERFUL, kind and helpful and my car looks GREAT.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everyone was very professional and i would recommend to others
Kai B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Job was done to my satisfaction and faster than I expected. Great service reps. Always feel at ease when dealing with your company.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good job timely updates & courteous actions from Erin & Cullen
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent work
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great process from beginning to end. I appreciate travelers recommending your business, as the process was uneventful. Thank you Teresa
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I have referred two customers to you to have their cars repaired. That should say something about how satisfied I am. Kirk is outstanding and gives outrageous customer service. The Car Guys delivered on time and my car was looking like brand new. The updates I received keeping me abreast of the status of my car as It went through the repair process was unexpected and truly appreciated. Thanks again Car Guys you hit another one out of the park.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Kurt was great in taking care of my car in a short time and would recome your service to anyone that needs body work done Jim Inderwish.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Friendly professional on time overall a wonderful experience considering the experience
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
completely satisfied with al the service I appreciate the way they helped me with a ride home and every thing. The car looks great!. Thank You Mary C
Dwayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great work and on time
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everybody I met was most helpful and a pleasure to meet. I would not hesitate to recommend Car Guys to anyone who needed the service you provide.
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent at keeping me informed. Great customer service. The repair work looks very satisfactory.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
First my seat (drivers)broken. Rear hatch misaligned gap at top, left hitting car. Rear bumper cover loose and not straight. Under hood missing pieces for hood. Pieces hanging. Roof has dent. Not fixed or painted. And that was noticed in first walk around car. Pieces of roof broken.(track) the drivers seat is a danger!!!!! Please call me or I can/will be there Monday AM. D.Shea
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Kurt is terrific, the car looks great and I thought your price was fair. Well done.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Just need to remember if you say you will call customer to do it. Very happy with the work and the courteous staff that helped me. Thank you, Irene M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications