Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ilene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great job. Totally finished on time. Courteous personnel. Will recommend on Villages website.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I greatly appreciated the openness and friendliness of the staff
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone there were very nice and helpful.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Car Guys associates were courteous and attentive. Kept me informed on repair progress. Also, did a good job on repairs to my vehicle. Very pleased.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
We appreciated your keeping us informed of progress of the repairs. Your team was excellent to deal with and we are very pleased with the high quality repair job. Kathy and Wally Goodsell
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was kept up to date on the progress of my repairs, and work was completed earlier than estimated. Am completely satisfied.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
THE WORKERS AT YOUR SHOP DID AN EXCELLENT JOB REPAIRING MY CAR AND I AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE JOB THEY DID.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
You guys are greaaat! Beautiful job and so nice.thank u for making a bad experience. Pleasant
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent work !!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent job on my highly damaged truck. I feel I received nothing but the tops in repairing my vehicle, as well as the professionalism I received. I will recommend your business to friends and family. Thank you, Jim O’Neil
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Curt was very responsive and explained everything clearly. He did everything I asked of him and kept me informed along the way.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very professional and customer oriented.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service. Repaired in 4 days. All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Thank You. Would recommend you to anyone.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I love it, my truck is brand new again
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They did a fantastic job of repairs and in the time that they told us.Thank you Car Guys.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I trust Kurt implicitly. When he oversees one of my cars, they look better than new.
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/25/2017
You made my car look like New
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent service. Very professional.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Vehicle was done ahead of schedule and everyone was pleasant and professional that we dealt with.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Your staff gives excellent customer service. Everyone who answered the phone was pleasant and helpful. The text updates were a very nice touch which I appreciated. Mike Demeter could not be any more helpful or nicer he in particular took the service to excellence! I will definitely recommend your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications