Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Got car back 4 days after repair was complete, additional work requested was not completed.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job!!
Caitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank You, Abra team for your fast, friendly and convienent service.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
It took to LONG to repair the door.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They kept me in the loop the whole way thru the repair.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Although they told me pricing it was different upon completion. Although they told me why my car was without a center cap they had to reorder the part and ... my car was not completely ready I did not know until I paid my $1509.96 during a hail storm that caused hail damage to the rental and my recently repaired vehicle. It has been a horrible experience.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
They didn’t keep me updated at all but once we finally got the car in and repaired it went well
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was friendly. Ron was great and also kept me in the loop on my repairs. Thank you so much!!!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Didn't fix door right bringing it back
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Friendly staff and prompt/quality service!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very timely repair and good communication through the text system. Only issue has been the live communication following completion of the repairs
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Awesome work!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
There are new marks on the opposite side from the repairs. As advised, I will bring it back to have them polished out.
Carly E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
My car looks amazing! You cant even tell I got a repair. Everyone who works there is friendly, knowlegable and have outstanding customer service! I would recommend ABRA to anyone. If I need any more work done I will never go anywhere else. It was a wonderful experience my car was in and out in 4 days and the quality of work is breathtaking! Thank you Abra for the hard work, exelent quality and remarkable customer service, your company sets the bar high for all other car shops.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you!
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Absolutely amazing. Super nice and staff was very respectfully. Repairs were done so fast! Thought it would take a week...it took only 2 days. Communicated with usaa seamlessly. Zero stress was on my shoulders. Thank you all so much. Amazing job. Left me smiling for the rest of the day like a crazy person
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
Will highly recommend your services for other customers and will do business in the future if anything else should arise. Posted an excellent review to USAA for continued services for insurance claims

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications