Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Drew and the Abra front staff ( Sara and Alicia) did an excellent job in repairing my car and giving it the VIP treatment. The car hasn't looked this good since ibough TV th he car
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job. Quicker than expected. Excellent customer service. Thank you
Shelah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
After the repairs were done, my car looked like it just out of the dealer showroom. The entire staff that that worked with me were very pleasant and professional. All in all it was a very satisfactory experience
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Love the communication! You guys kept me updated on the progress and my car looks brand new! Thanks Aaron!
James K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Got lied to about the car being done.. took almost 2 weeks to do a quality check, and I noticed two extremely large scratches on the hood of my car that was not there when I dropped off the car. Other then that the quality of the work done on the right side of my car is excellent
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
Disappointed that the headlights are not the same. Makes the car look lame. Replaced one and the other one is very foggy and pitted
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Drew was exceptional. Melissa was hard to deal with to be honest, not real helpful and was very argumentative about different things. I didn’t choose to get hit, and they are there to supposedly help me with the process. . She wanted to argue about insurance issues, which I’m still dealing with. She made me pay for a $100 diagnosis which the insurance said they would pay for. They didn’t fix an issue with my mirror that was supposed to be taken care of, she wanted to charge me for that as well.. ( she is aware that it’s not working and was not touched) ) and I told her the insurance would be dealing with her, So it’s still ongoing , with unresolved issues.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Aaron was absolutely awesome!! Keeping me updated regularly and when I first wntered it was to just get a quote - as I was going to a Chevy dealer and he 100% sold me. He was thorough and was honest and gave me immediate reason to leave the car with ABRA. Moved things forward and had the car ready well before projected! It was a great experience and the ladies in front/registration always used my name, asked about me personally, expressed genuine care. Super great at welcome! Unexpected awesome experience!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
I’m not impressed with this operation. While you were able to fix my car, your service was not acceptable. Your customer service was subpar. I called to check the status of my vehicle as it was nearing the estimate led completion date and had not heard anything. Steve assured me that he would call me a day prior to full completion so I could arrange pickup as I have a busy work schedule. That call never came. I followed up to see what the status was and at first they had no idea who I even was. Then after telling me that they would not be completed until Monday, they swore up and down that they would reach out to enterprise to extend my rental car. This morning when I went to drop it off I found out that they never informed enterprise of this and that your company told Enterprise that I am paying out of pocket for a rental car. That’s not correct as Progressive stated in writing that all rental car charges are covered by them and frankly not your area of concern. Thankfully enterprise caught it and it was corrected. Overall, not impressed with you service and will not use again.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I was kept informed as to the progress and I appreciate that
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I cant believe how nice the truck turned. The paint job is perfect and looks super nice.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car was brought in on the 12th and returned on the 13th. I am happy about the turn around.
Margie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Aaron kept me posted on the status of the repair and he quickly returned calls.
Tresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
It looks great! You were done sooner than you thought, that’s great service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a professional & though repair
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Wonderful service
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything made for a great experience from text updates to check out and most importantly the car looks amazing Thank you for the timely and professional service.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The looks great
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very, very happy with the whole experience. Repair was completed ahead of schedule, we were kept informed throughout the process by Aaron which was greatly appreciated. The car looked as beautiful as it did 6 months ago off of the showroom floor. We could tell our car was handled with TLC. Special thanks also to one of the techs-Angelo. We will recommend you every opportunity we get !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications