Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doreen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very professional. Keep you up to date and informed every step of the way. A pleasure to do business with!
Karlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/20/2018
Communication as to what repairs needed to be done and when the repairs would be completed.
Jimmie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
We were charged $500 deductible and I did not have time to call USAA to sort it out so we just paid it. Abra should have made the call. Also, there are two black spots on the bumper cover.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Customer service was outstanding!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great experience from start to finish.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
Someone above the gm of the store needs to call me. ****-****-xxxx
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Communication and process were completely seamless! Fabulous experience.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great experience! You all made it easy. Thank you!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
Tail light assembly is wrong-not matching original and whit pair splatter on the car. Noticed after initial inspection-Kay & Harold Gold
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very impressed with communication, craftsmanship, and professionalism shown by Adelynn and the folks at ABRA. Have recommended them to several others.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The only thing I wasn't completely satisfied with was that it took a little longer to repair than was promised; however, my car was in really bad shape, so I do understand having to order additional parts. I was glad that Aaron wanted to ensure that everything was taken care of, and that nothing was left unturned. My vehicle looks like it had never been hit, so I am very grateful!
Trudi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
So glad they sent text messages and left voice messages to let me know what was going on each step of the way
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Wonderful service and wonderful follow up and great communication
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Steve Nordentoft and the staff kept us informed daily by text msg or phone of the repair progress. The repair was finished ahead of schedule and the finished results were excellent.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Chloe did a great job keeping us updated on the progress.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Aaron was always pleasant and helpful.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Awesome job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Car looks beautiful!
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/22/2018
Appears to still be a work in progress ... the check engine light was back “on” less than one mile away after picking up my car tonight. We swung back to the shop and left it back in your capable hands awaiting further insurance approval to rectify the issue. Looking forward to closure ... hopefully tomorrow. Your staff is accommodating, professional and attentive. A bit of an inconvenience but it will soon be forgotten once my CRV is back in action! =)
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great communication and customer service. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications