Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashleigh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
They called with updates and they were complete professional and polite would definitely come back if I ever needed to :)
Edyta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I am very happy with the amazing body work ABRA did on my Camry! My car looks brand new! I appreciate the constant communication and updates from ABRA and Aaron. And how quickly the work was completed!!! Drew was awesome too! They even offered to arrange to pick me up or drop off my car, which wasn’t necessary but greatly appreciated!
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Drew was a rockstar.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Customer service exceeded my expectation!
Loni J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Drew did a fantastic job of communicating with we.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great body shop and customer service.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
The representative had promised my vehicle 8 days earlier. And. Is I have to return the vehicle to find out why the driver side rear window is not functioning after the insurance repairs.
Margie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional great customer service. I like knowing exact what's going on with my car.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Adaline was absolutely awesome. She kept me updated throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond. I will be sure to recommend Abra to everyone I know! Thanks!
Jules M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am happy with the work and the process !
Christie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/30/2018
Hood mis align
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Awesome experience. Delivered ahead of schedule and vehicle returned much cleaner than at drop off.
Deette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was well informed by Abra during each phase of my car's repair. Thank you for an excellent job!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great Job!
Romulo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was impressed by their professional courtesy and the daily updates I am pleased with their handling of my vehicle. Thank you.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Amazing group! Steve took great care of me and my vehicles. I’ll certainly use them and refer them in the future! Thank you all!
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very unsatisfied, to the point of leaving my vehicle there and filing a complaint with American Family. They will be assigning an Inspector to verify the work is not complete. Very unhappy!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Did a great job!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Steve did a great job throughout the whole process. He called and texted with progress updates. The repair was completed on time, and the car looked great! Fantastic job , thanks again for your hard work!
Mandy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
The paint job on the corner panel is not okay and the corner panel I hat was replaced does not sit flush with the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications