Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
I’m not impressed with this operation. While you were able to fix my car, your service was not acceptable. Your customer service was subpar. I called to check the status of my vehicle as it was nearing the estimate led completion date and had not heard anything. Steve assured me that he would call me a day prior to full completion so I could arrange pickup as I have a busy work schedule. That call never came. I followed up to see what the status was and at first they had no idea who I even was. Then after telling me that they would not be completed until Monday, they swore up and down that they would reach out to enterprise to extend my rental car. This morning when I went to drop it off I found out that they never informed enterprise of this and that your company told Enterprise that I am paying out of pocket for a rental car. That’s not correct as Progressive stated in writing that all rental car charges are covered by them and frankly not your area of concern. Thankfully enterprise caught it and it was corrected. Overall, not impressed with you service and will not use again.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I was kept informed as to the progress and I appreciate that
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I cant believe how nice the truck turned. The paint job is perfect and looks super nice.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
The car was brought in on the 12th and returned on the 13th. I am happy about the turn around.
Margie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Aaron kept me posted on the status of the repair and he quickly returned calls.
Tresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
It looks great! You were done sooner than you thought, that’s great service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a professional & though repair
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Wonderful service
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything made for a great experience from text updates to check out and most importantly the car looks amazing Thank you for the timely and professional service.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The looks great
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very, very happy with the whole experience. Repair was completed ahead of schedule, we were kept informed throughout the process by Aaron which was greatly appreciated. The car looked as beautiful as it did 6 months ago off of the showroom floor. We could tell our car was handled with TLC. Special thanks also to one of the techs-Angelo. We will recommend you every opportunity we get !!!
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Loved the constant contact and reports they made frequently. All the staff is very friendly and professional. Great attention to detail. Very happy to recommend this company. Thanks so much for taking care of my baby. R.A.Wos
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Professional
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone was amazing ... I had some insurance issuers and they all were very Thoughtful inpatient tankers
Mahesh N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very professional. Updates were constistenly provided on the status of the repair. I appreciate the fact that the repair was done timeously as I had to rent a vehicle whilst mine was being repaired. Also great full that I could ‘drop off’ the rental vehicle at Abra.
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Abra was super friendly and professional. Repair was done early, which was a wonderful surprise!
Nayrus D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent job!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
You almost lost me as a customer but the thing is you guys found the paperwork on the quarter panel that was my biggest concern we will go back if if we have another problem thank you
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Drew Kahl did a superb job keeping me informed and up to date on my car’s progress. He followed through on everything he said he would and made the experience painless for me! He is certainly as asset to your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications