Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Drew is awesome! His customer service is outstanding! He kept me informed through out the entire process, handled the supplemental insurance claim and paperwork! The body work was top notch. The truck looks brand new. Couldn’t be happier!! Thank you! Drew is awesome!!!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I appreciate the texts that kept me apprised of what was happening and the customer service was top notch!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Aaron kept me informed through text messages and phone calls. Some of the messages were really cute. The messages made it seem like my car was in daycare. When I picked up my car everyone was so informative and kind. And my car looks brand new!
William M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Every aspect about the repair would be a 10+ rating! Aaron was great and followed the process through completion. Excellent repair and craftsmanship!! What a crew as well as reception and front desk personnel! A model business to brag about!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Aaron was exceptional at communicating progress and making sure I knew exactly what was happening with my vehicle. The team performed the repairs beyond my expectations. My vehicle looks better now than when I drove it off the lot.
Dona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
ABRA did a great job. Aaron & Sara were very helpful and kept me updated. My car looks great!
Aspen G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Drew was so accommodating and kept me in the loop. My car looks great. Thank you!
H D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Aaron’s customer service and demeanor was excellent. All contact with all representatives of ABRA who I met were hospitable and courteous.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you so much for the great service!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Drew had excellent customer service from day **** until the end. His communication was outstanding, and he clearly goes above and beyond for customers. When it seemed like my rental car pickup was taking a while, he made sure to check in with the front desk to make sure I wasn’t forgotten. He clearly works to put his best foot forward with every customer interaction.
Kira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Drew is amazing, welcoming, caring and knowledgeable. Because of him and sweet Sara, i highly recommend Abra.
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Second good experience with Abra in the last 6 months, thank you!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
This is the second repair I have had done here in Parker. I have just had my truck for one day, so it is hard to tell 100%. So far so good. great people to work with.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Best service ever!!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Drew made it a very easy experience. All staff were friendly & helpful
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Jeremy was prompt in his updated & helpful answering any question I had. The car was very clean especially the windshields & instrument panel. Thank you. Please coordinate a little better w/rental car. They were so speedy getting my car in when I dropped it off that one of the girls was nice enough to go out of her way & get my things. I really appreciate that to. Keep up the excellent work. The car looks great.
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent work, excellent customer service, excellent communication.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My customer service manager Drew Kahl took very good care of me. He called me frequently to let me know the status of my car. I really appreciated his concern for ensuring that I was informed and satisfied with the work product.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
ABRA informed us that our car would be ready one one day, so we returned our rental and tried to pick up our car, and then we were informed it wasn’t ready. I do, however, really appreciate abra’s efforts to make it right by renting us a new car and taking $$ off our service. Also, when the car was ready to be picked up, all of the services we had requested were not completed. They are coordinating getting them completed next week. I’ve been frustrated by the miscommunication/missing services, but do appreciate how the team has worked to make it right.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Front staff was friendly and able to work under pressure Drew was assigned to my car and he was absolutely Fabulous He had amazing attention to detail and kept me up to date I highly recommend Drew and your staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications