Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vana F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The only thing is my car had the windows inside dirty when I picked up my car
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
I had to take the car back in this morning because it was overheating and the fluids were not full. The repair was also not complete so I will need to go back for additional work.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Took longer than anticipated to complete and wasn't receiving updates for a few days which can always be a bit nerve racking. But was completed fine.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Aaron was very professional and the car was repaired more quickly than we thought.
Dorine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional and clean atmosphere. Employees friendly. You're consistent communications about my vehicle kept me at ease and I knew my vehicle was in good hands.Thanks
Latrina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Scott went above and beyond to make sure the repairs were done perfectly. I would highly recommend Abra to others.
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
I had an estimate on June 19, work was scheduled for July 17 and expected to take 3-5 days. When I arrived on July 17, it was for an "Express Estimate " I was told. I had a copy of my estimate so they took that. I was not informed that they would need additional time because they didn't have parts etc. so when I inquired on July 20 about the car being ready for pickup on July 21 and was told it hadn't been started because they didn't have the bumper cover, I was quite annoyed! I could have been driving my own car the entire week! It was finished finally on July 26. Which was only the 3 days I had been told it should take
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I love this place!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I refer anyone I know that need help on their car to you. Thanks for all your help!'
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Wonderful, kind, helpful people. Thank you so very very much.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Awesome! Kept in contact on a daily basis. Detailed my whole truck inside and out, when you were done. Excellent!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you for the great job
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
When I went to pick the car up after 2 weeks there was a spot on the hood on the clear mask that looked like a heavy tool had been dropped in it. I refused to take it home. It took another 2 days to fix it. They did replace the whole clear mask and it's good now. But 15 days seems like much too long! And they were going g to send it home with a hole on the clear mask.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very impressed with the constant contact to keep me updated on my cars status.
Jayme R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Staff and Aaron were great at keeping me in the loop and the text message updates were helpful as well
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
I had a great experience. Thank you.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Besides it taking 5 days longer than expected all is well
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you for a good repair. My car looks better than ever. Thanks to Scott for the status updates
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
The repair itself was good other than post-installation issues. My biggest issue was the lack of communication.
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Steve did a fantastic job. Kept me in the loop regarding all necessary work and timelines, and even helped to arrange a ride to the shop for me! Fantastic service and I would recommend to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications