Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jagabish B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent service, very good service.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The process was easy and the service was faster then I thought it would take. The front desk staff was great as well as the lead contact for the repair.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent communication. I felt like a person and not an object
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
The communication towards the end of the process was basically non-existent. I would wait until after they said they would call, and then I had to call them. No need to reach out to me.
Smachew A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
I’m glad I brought my track to abra auto body and Glass shop my car done with very nice work I’m very happy thanks Steve and his crew????
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They did great with our vehicle and with communication
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was feeling cheated that my three claims overlapped and I should be getting a break on price. I ended up paying full price but you repaired a few extras. My 6 year old car looks brand new. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service, kept me informed, quality work. My insurance company highly recommends.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The frequent updates were helpful and appreciated. Also, Steve was very friendly and great to work with!
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great Service. Steve kept me updated every step of the way!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great work and even better communications during the repair from Steve.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Tim was great! Went over and above to make my car look great.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful. We like getting all the updates. Thank you.
Kris I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank you!
Kris I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great, personable, helpful staff. The car looks wonderful. Thank you.
Lea H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
11/1/2017
Took longer than we expected but that was a parts issue.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
The overall work on my car was good. It looks great. Thanks for detailing and washing it too. I was not thrilled with the customer service though. My date got delayed a week because of a few wrong orders. On the days I had been told it would be finished I was available to pick it up in a timely manner. When it was finished I was working past the shop hours. The guy I was speaking to this whole time offered to drop it off at my job. Huge miscommunication on their part and I ended up waiting approximately an hour and a half when I was supposed to be working. Grateful my co-workers were understanding. I'd only recommend people for the service itself.
Joshua &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
My truck looks great! Thank you! Let me know when my tailgate step is in please?
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Job done right and up to professional standards.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Professional, kind, thorough, and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications