Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
The license plate frame needed replaced and the old one was put back on missing 2 bolts
Saker S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks Steve, you guys did an awesome job.
Bart P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you for making this a smooth and seamless experience. Steve was awesome! He took care of everything and kept me informed and updated on the process of my car! I would highly recommend Both Steve and Abra to my friends and family.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Aaron was extremely helpful. I love the constant communication, the speediness of the repair, and the ease of everything.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I just picked it up. Give me a second to digest things. So far so good
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Melissa and Missy were amazing. Great communication!
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everything was fantastic. Was kept apprised of the entire process, car looks great, inside and out!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/28/2018
Essentially it was a disaster from the front of the house to the back. I would never never recommend this Abra to anyone. I have had great experiences with other Abra’s with work vehicles, this store in Parker is a disaster.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very friendly and quick. Thankful for you all
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The staff were very helpful and my car was ready early.
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
This this is the second time Abra has replaced my bumper in the few years due to being rear ended. Your staff is not only efficient, but professional and friendly. Missy is great! Thanks for everything, but I would be ok if I don’t have to use your services for a while????
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Did aDid a really good job of keeping me informed on the status of things really appreciate it good job
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I really liked the almost daily text updates. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating and I was really impressed with the turnaround time. Having my insurance company (Progressive) on site was a nice bonus.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great job
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
Totally great.
Sheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
The staff took great care of me and my truck
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very pleased with the service. Thank you!
Angie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Whole process was quick and smooth. Our rep Aaron was awesome. He was professional and kept me informed. Would definitely recommend.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I appreciates the frequent updates. My car looks great.
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thanks for the genuine care and hospitality. Repairs look great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications