Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 397 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was updated and I am completely satisfied With my car!! Thank u very much.Pat C
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Although the work that needed to be completed was extensive I felt like I was being mislead about how long it was going to take to be completed and felt that every time I was given an estimate sometbjn g always came up to push it another couple days which lead to me having to pay out of pocket for our rental car which I was not overly happy about. The work done on the truck though was really great and much appreciated.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Paul and the team were amazing...I always knew the about my car updates.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Casey was great to work with very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She kept me informed every step of the way. When I went to pick up my car the battery was dead and a manager Andy was so helpful and replaced my battery free of charge. I really appreciated him going out of his way to help me. I am pleased with the finished product as well my experience with all of the Abra Auto Body staff!
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
This was one of at least 2 experiences with ABRA that where excellent at every level of customer experience.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The car looks great! Great paint job. Kacey had wonderful customer service. She kept me informed all the way through the process.
Amanda &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job and service
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you communication was excellent.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I really liked the update and the paint job was outstanding I know how hard it is to match as they age great job!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I like the update texts.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
From the beginning to the end all people were very professional,they took the time to explain what was going to happen and kept us informed along the way, thanks for the great job.
Carlynn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Did a great job keeping me informed along the way
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks to everyone.
Chase T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for everything!!! You guys do a good job
Lora E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
If needed I will use Abra again. They are hard a working team and took all the time I needed to answer all my questions and concerns about my car's repair. When I arrived to pick up the car it was being inspected by one of the team just making sure it was 100% ready to be returned to me, something I have never seen before, just one example of going above my expectations. Thanks ABRA!!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very impressed with the work.
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your employees work respectful and courteous and helped me get in and out in a hurry. You have always been the same under all my circumstances thank you
Jesus J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looks great! Back to prefect. Thanks team
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thx for doing a great job on the car and for ensuring that all was correct before returning it Looks great
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Rough start , but the Parker location took care of everything . All the staff were very helpful . Thank you once again for meeting my expectations on what is good customer service.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
There was a scratch on the fresh paint when I picked the car up, but I was not given specific instructions for getting it taken care of. Aside from that, everything was perfect.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Abra did an excellent job on the repair. I was updated weekly on the status of the repair. They're professional people who do outstanding work. I wouldn't use anyone My special thanks to Kacey Frazier who handled my claim and kept me informed every step of the way.
Adrian &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thought the repair looks great, was pleased with the ability to have rental car dropped off and picked up at ABRA. Pleasantly surprised at the interior detail job upon pickup!
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Job well done it look like a new car thank u
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They kept me in the loop at all times, both phone calls and text messages letting me know the status of the work being done. Both Jeremy and Casey were absolutely incredible, terrific customer service!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Abra did a great job fixing my car. Travis kept in touch with me and fixed major hail damage perfectly. Thank you! I will recommend you to friends and clients.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Appreciate the fast service and clean car upon delivery!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Your customer service is great! Very satisfied with car repairs! Thanks so much! See you again if needed!????
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service! I'm very satisfied with the work performed on my SUV. The process was pretty straightforward. I was updated with the progress of repairs and they provided me a warranty on the work performed on the vehicle. Kudos to all the staff that make this company worth recommending.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone was so nice and friendly that I spoke with when I came in. Travis, Adelyn, and Robin were all wonderful to work with. The mechanics did a great job on the body work and paint. My car looks so beautiful! Thank you!
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was a good experience.
Randall H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Kacie was fabulous in communicating with us of the status of our vehicle and even worked on the holiday weekend to allow us to pick up our vehicle
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Overall great work and super courteous staff.
Cherron R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I just appreciated the time Abra took to take care of my repairs. I love the communications text messages. I feel I always knew what needed to be done, where the team was with the repairs. I was also able to respond. For that I'm grateful! Thank you Abra!
Lariea T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was pleased with the entire experience. Notifications and updates were reassuring! Very professional in all aspects.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I have been a Claims Adjuster for more than ten years for many major auto insurance companies. I have been to hundreds of auto body shops across the country over the course of my career. I have to say that as a first time customer to ABRA, it's clear why most major insurance companies want ABRA on their preferred body shop list. The customer service and follow up on repairs is unparalleled. The work was exceptional and they over delivered on all of their expectations. Thanks for taking care of my family ABRA!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
jeremy was so friendly and Travis and Adeline were great with letting me know what was going on with my car.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It was a great experience. I was kept in the loop with phone calls and texts. My car was done early too! The repair job looks excellent!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Loved the text , loved being picked up for rental care, loved being able to just drop off rental care at the shop when picking up van, thanks for the wash, thanks for overall great work.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Took really good care of me
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Casey was very good at keeping me informed during the whole process.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Amazing job. Thanks, guys!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent job on repairing my truck and keeping us up to date on everything throughout the process.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Truck looks new! Great Job
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Works looks great, car was very clean, and it was done very timely
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great customer service and communication.
Louise K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
The job isn't completed yet & until the new muffler is installed and the vibration noise goes away, then the job will be completed.
Joni .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was pleasant & helpful and we appreciated the text updates!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job by everyone!
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The communication was great. I love the text updates.
Kristel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very helpful, I was kept informed as to what was going on. Very nice staff!!!!
Gerardo D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
I got missing plastic cover to a screw in the cargo area, lift gate trim is loose inside, wheel well end is missing fastener so its loose. Im not sure if rear quarter panel was replaced it sure looks like, driver side rear door has two lighter spots and trim around that door is loose too. Why it looks like that when u had that car at your leasure i dont know.?
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job on the repair. I wasn't expecting the whole car to be cleaned upon return - thanks!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Travis was awesome keeping me updated and took care of my car.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Kacey is amazing. She is an incredible rep for your company. She has a great touch with customers even when telling them their vehicle may not be ready. She is courteous and timely in her communications. The work is still fresh but looks good so far. I will let you know if any issues arise going forward but as long as Kaceys on your team I'm an Abra net promoter. Thanks
Rod K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job!
Orion W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Got the job done faster than anticipated and kept me informed the entire time
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They did a great job repairing my car and communicated wonderfully.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The communication from ABRA was wonderful. I was kept in the loop via text, and phone calls. Steve was professional and sincere. I also appreciated how everyone was so friendly at drop off and pickup, even though I arrived each time after operating hours. No one seemed annoyed or put out. What a great team, and a great customer-oriented culture.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Fast turn around and quality work
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I didn't have any real expectations, but I want good customer service when in today's society it too often lacks. But I was most impressed with everyone at Abra. Jeremy and Kacey were terrific.
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great work, great service
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great work car came out looking like new.
Marla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Travis did great!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Quick
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Abra has been a pleasure to work with . I have found everyone to be very accommodating and helpful . The staff truly cares about the making the customer happy , they don't just say it . The work that they on my truck was excellent . The truck looks fantastic
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
We were happy with how our vehicle was finished on time. We also appreciated how our vehicle was cleaned after the work was completed. The finished work looks good and we are pleased with ABRA.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
The plastic on the back hatch was clearly not reassembled properly and now I will have to take extra time to take it back to get it fixed.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
The appointment was made 2 weeks before the scheduled date. Specific instructions were givin to Wendy. None of those instructions were followed. I was called numerous times to figure out what was going on. This was a simple bumper replacement. Honestly the worst experience I have ever had with a body shop.
Jacquelin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The best experience that ever had.. Everybody friendly and communicated with everyday about my car..I definitely I will recomend your shop to all my friends. Thank you so much!!.. My car look Beautifull almost new!!! Happy customer !! Jacqueline Hubbard.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Customer service and Steve and repair were excellent They kept me informed the entire time my car was in the shop. Steve went out of his way to make sure I got my car out as soon as possible. Did a beautiful job on my vehicle, and then detailed it afterwards. Could not ask for better service.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Jeremy & Travis were Rock Solid.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They were friendly and got the work done within the time they quoted.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Top notch from start to finish.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service and the wirk was fine thoroughly. The final price matched the original estimate!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great experience! Kasey Fraizer was awesome! Constantly updated me on the status of the car and the team got the car done quicker than scheduled!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for the great job I really like it thank you so much
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job thank you!
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional, excellent customer service all always kept updated. I worked with Jerod Lee and Steve Nordentoft.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
For the most part I was very happy with the service I received however when I left the body shop and returned home I found scratches on my bumper that were not there when I dropped off my car to be fixed. I would like to know how I get those fixed.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Good job
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The second time I've had the pleasure of having Abra work on our vehicles. Been very happy with the service, communication and results.
Melanee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Fantastic workmanship. Great customer service. Thank you.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Good regular text updates - helpful
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You guys did a FANTASTIC job!!!! Thank you so much for everything! My vehicle looks amazing!
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The customer service was excellent! The repairs looked great and Travis went out of his way to keep me informed about the progress and also performed some extra touch-ups to make sure the work blended & rust was covered. The car was left clean inside and out. I have an extra compliment to the receptionist for her excellent customer service and for helping me with the rental. I really enjoyed my experience with Abra.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Jeremy and Travis were professional and communicated with us very well
Tori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great experience. Professional, competent staff.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service and fast
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were great!
Emine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
From the scheduling process to the final walk through, everyone was very informative, professional and cordial. Truly appreciate the experience even though it was a result of an accident. Thank you!!!!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Super service. Really on top of what they do.Commication was outstanding.
Peter Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great experience - way beyond expectations
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good job. Close to home.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Outstanding service
Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My hylander looks great. Appreciated not just the great work,but the text messages and phone calls as the work progressed on my vehicle. Very professional. Thank you ????
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
The vehicle is good. I would like a call from the general manager if you are interested. Thank you.
Rhiannon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
These guys were wonderful with customer service and made sure I had an idea of what was going on before I left my car with them. I loved getting text messages almost daily with pprogress reports.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Very good communication throughout thr process
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was super nice and very helpful. Great service as always.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional staff upon my greeting and throughout the repair experience. Steve was very professional and informative! I will highly recommend Abra for taking such good care of both myself and my Chevrolet Volt! Thank all of you at Abra! Sincerely, John C
Hayley P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job cleaning and detailing the car. After some previous repairs at another shop the car was not cleaned well and full of dust. Good job.
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great communication efforts during the repair process
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Sunroof switch backwards and sliding ceiling cover does not fit. Supposed to be rectified tomorrow.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Good job!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Yes, all went as planned and on time. Thanks!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thanks for cleaning my car!!
Kelley L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Steve and Adeline were very helpful and great to work with.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Despite a couple bumps in the road,the Team in Parker got my work van back on the road on time and it looks great!!????
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Finished early. Kept me up to date on status. One stop shop. Scott was awesome to work with.
Gaynell D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
My car was so clean when it was returned to me! Inside & out.
Lynea C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The work was beautiful and the staff was really helpful. The car was ready so quick and they went the extra mile to clean and buff it.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The people at Parker's Abra got me in quickly, kept me updated by phone and text messages. I was pleased with the quality of the work done on me vehicle. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very happy with the whole process. The constant knowledge of where my vehicle was and what was to be done. I will recommend Abra to all my friends.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Kacey Frazier was wonderful to work with. She helped in a very stressful situation and time. Thanks to her for all of her help!
Celeste H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Fast and perfect!
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
We did not like having to guess when the car was gong to be done. Said it would be done every day for a week.
Yoshie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Super service and super job.
Rich R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Kasey was great, very professional.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Nice job!
Alyssa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You guys are great. Thanks!
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
Took too long to get my car scheduled for repair. The work done was great, but waiting 4 months to get in is a little frustrating!
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
This was a wonderful company to work with. ..thank you for the great service!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I can't believe the great customer service I received. I rank you guys up there with Chick fil A on customer service. I never imagined to get as many updates as I received. It was awesome! I'm still waiting a few days to see how well (or not) the paint matches. It was overcast and nearly dark when I picked it up so it was hard to see the paint. However, the work looks excellent!! Kudos to the repair crew and Steve for helping me out. I will definitely return and spread the word!!! Jeff H
Laura Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent job, customer service and fixed within 3 days! I will refer ppl to you.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Awesome staff!
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The text messages were good but would have liked the adjuster to be more personable and interact with me at the beginning. When I arrived for my first initial review the adjuster did not introduce herself and went right to looking at the vehicle.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
You had excellent service. You got the car done in a reasonable time and returned it in beautiful condition
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very good customer service & speed in repairing my car!! I would highly recommend your staff!!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was always helpful. You made made car look great and you returned it to dog hair free!! What a treat!!
Ariel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Even though it was covered by insurance the staff was polite, attentive to my needs and quick with all the work done
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Quick, easy and painless
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service was excellent. Car looks v good. Only shame was that I left it with a quarter tank petrol and it came back empty. And the interior was really dusty and dirty - I had to take it for full detailing.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
You don't have to call me twice a day to up date every other day would be fine. Thx **** O
Elly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everything was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and Byron took care of me in a pinch. I waited while the repair was done as it was a quick repair but the team still kept me updated throughout. The cost was extremely fair and reasonable.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Wonderful work done on my car. Travis kept me up to date along the way. Would use Abra again, and would recommend you to anyone needing body work. Very professional!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Steve was a very considerate representative
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Travis, Adelynne & Jeremy were very professional, friendly, courteous and thorough! Refreshing to receive this high level of customer service. It us very rare these days. ABRA should consider them as true assets and great representation of your company! Marisa Davidson
Brittney H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I was really impressed with the customer service I received. Everyone I spoke with was professional and kind and knew what was going on. My vehicle was repaired quickly and I was happy with the work done.
Anthony U.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Your staff was awesome and the couritsy n professionalism was deeply appreciated. My vehicle looks great and i was very impressed. Thank you
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
The work was not complete. We are missing a part and have to schedule again.
Suzette S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
We have not had time to look at the repair in the sunlight so that said everything looks good so far. Very professional on the updates throughout the repair.
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great service!!
Llen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Looks great
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I will always have all my auto body and glass repairs done at ABRA. Always so very happy with ABRA's work.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My car looked better than before the accident! Super impressed.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very good job done quickly
Farshid F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
great friendly team. Car was ready ahead of schedule. excellent job in keeping me posted with their progress
Nola D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/11/2016
I am frustrated that my vehicles blind spot monitor system is still not repaired. I have been told that I need to take that to the dealer to get it fixed. I think that is more an issue with progressive insurance, not with Abra. My service at Abra has been excellent!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thanks for your professionalism
Neal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We have used ABRA before. Appreciate your excellent work. Your customer service was terrific. Thank you!
Kristi O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Quick and professional..great job
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
My car looks New again. Thank you guys!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Kaci my rep is AWESOME!! Always kept in contact with me!!
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
The process of having our car repaired was seamless and completely professional. Our first impression was incredibly positive with Adelynn and Jeremy. They both went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Steve handled our repairs and was professional, polite, helpful and put our minds at ease. He communicated with us throughout the entire process and delivered our repaired car on the anticipated date. He even worked with our insurance company to make sure that absolutely all issues related to the damage incurred from our accident were dealt with. We received the car completely clean and looking amazing. It was a great experience all the way around. Congratulations on a fabulous team that understands and delivers superior customer service!
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you Abra! Great customer service, I appreciate Travis updating me on the progress of my van, and keeping us up to date. The bumber looks amazing. Merry Christmas, the Wellensieks
Emmanuel &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
I'm really happy because this is the second time the Abra fix my car. I never have any problems with this place. Super happy ????
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The staff was very accommodating and professional.
Brady L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Just wanted to say thank you so much for the repair to my challenger. I was very pleased to find out that no bonding was used and that you did metal finishing. Wish all the employees at Abra a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year
Rachelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great customer service. Please working with the people at Abra.
Elisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Beautiful job. Thank you
Ronda G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
Issues needed to be fixed
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent service.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Usually I am skeptical of auto repair shops, but my experience with Abra was exceptional.
Kennith G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Nice!
Garrett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Abra was amazing handled everything with great precision and class. Would recommend Abra to anyone who is in need of assistance with their car. Thanks for the great service.
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciated the time and effort Byron spent to make sure that things were done correctly
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Steven and the rest of the team were very kind and helped every step of the way. Thank you.
Jacquelynn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Communication was great throughout the whole process!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Would come back every time and recommend everytime
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Fantastic job. I would like to thank all the wonderfull staff up front. In these times you normally do not receive customer care like i did at ABRA. Travis did a great job with his updates on my car.ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU ALL SCORED A 12 in my book.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job!
Rod G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
Thank you for getting my Jeep in quickly and getting the dents out of my hood. Looks great. Thanks again. I will have my red Miata in to have some dents repaired soon!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Perfect. Thanks cleaning the car too!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent service and communications. Highly recommend ABRA to others.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service and work...also appreciated exterior wash and interior cleanup...will recommend you highly!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
The estimator did not get back to me timely but I found out she went to and the different branch. Then when I got on schedule and was told 3 mo lead time. Ok. When I brought in was told 15 bus days to fix it. I was frustrated but the lady, Theresa? Was awesome. Worked it into another branch and totally made me feel way better. She is an asset to your company. Great people skills and got it to work. The finished product was great. Totally happy with the workmanship. Other than the non communication with the estimator, Charlie I think, all went well. Seriously, Theresa did great because I was seriously frustrated. She needs a raise. Thank you.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
The team is so polite and so welcoming. They kept me informed throughout the process. My truck looks great! Thanks!!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks.
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank-you!! Great experience and my car was so clean when I got it I thought it was the wrong one!
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Your front office ladies at reception are super nice and sweet.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I was very pleased with the customer service and quality of the work performed.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
There was a small gap in the fit and finish of the rear bumper spoiler. Steve the customer service manager offered the replace the new spoiler. We agreed to wait a week and see if the fit was better after giving it time to retain its original shape after a short period. I appreciate his willingness to work with me on my only concern. Everything else was great. This team made my experience very pleasant. I would and will recommend ABRA to my friends and family. I was also impressed with the progressive insurance representative as well.. Thank you.
Chuan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Only two words. Thank you?
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
This repair was faster and easier than expected. Your customer service is awesome (Steve is my hero) and my car looks fantastic. Thanks!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good job
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/8/2015
All was great but fishing flies appear to have been discarded from rear of car interior
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Extraordinary customer service! The team seems to work well together. Got the job done quickly and I appreciated the updates.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2015
The car was done when they said it would be. I was advised along the was on the status of my car. It was delivered to me in spotless condition , they detailed the interior. Also the staff was very friendly and treated me very well. They got all the hail dings out with a paintless repair processes. I was extremely satisfied .
Louie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/1/2015
One small issue; the windshield washer fluid tank is leaking. I already called and was told to bring the car by.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great customer service and great work on my car!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I really appreciated the ongoing updates regarding the repairs. In receiving my car, I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean car, both inside and out! Great service and great staff!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Exceptional.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thanks to Steve for his professionalism and patience. Will definitely recommend Abra to any of my friends requiring such service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications