Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 469 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Steve did a fantastic job. Kept me in the loop regarding all necessary work and timelines, and even helped to arrange a ride to the shop for me! Fantastic service and I would recommend to anyone.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Awesome customer service! The quality of work done was fantastic! My vehicle looks brand new again.! Thank you!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repair looks great. Excellent customer service.
Karrilynn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great experience
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
Adelynn was awesome! The work that was done looks great. There is 1 ding on the roof by the front passenger roof rack. I am hoping to get that taken care of. The body man missed it and so did I. I noticed it a half hour after I left the lot. I called Abra right away. Thank you
Lon R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything done quickly and professionally with constant updates.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
This is the second time we have used Abra and are very pleased with the quality results we have received!
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone at the body shop was fantastic. Can't beat the service!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding in all aspects.
Tabitha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Yhe car looms brand new and i loved all the updates
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for your exemplary care of both me and my car! You're awesome, and I'll recommend you highly!
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Timeliness and communication were great, but I asked for 2 additional scratches to be touched with when my bumper was being painted. I was told twice that this wasn't a problem and would be done but it wasn't. Overall happy with my repair though. 9/10
Maha R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Yes Abra always does a great job. That is why we always use you.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Casey did a great job of keeping me updated.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
Back panel was tightened too much during reassemble resulting in 4 depressed spots. I have another appointment this coming Monday to complete repairs. Greatly unconvinced!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Casey, Missy and Rose were awesome! They handled all my calls bugging them about my truck. The finish product was great, looks brand new. I will never go to another body shop again if I need repairs. Great service overall.
Trisha D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
friendly, informative, and made our car look like new.
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and very nice never had any problems. Thank you again for doing such an excellent job on my car will come there again for service.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
All staff was very friendly and efficient. Will tell my friends and family about the great result and customer service. Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications