Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Professional, kind, thorough, and friendly.
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
great job
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great service, great Repair, got my Jeep back quicker then expected. Hopefully I won’t need Jeep repaired again, but if I do Abra is where I’ll go
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
There is some overspray on my windshield
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Constant contact with Adelynn was helpful, she did a great job!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Appreciated the frequent updates via text!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Outstanding
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I appreciated the updates and that Abra worked to get my car done on time for us to go out of town. I would recommend Abra to people.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service! Very prfofessional company! The job was done so quickly and the new rear end on my Honda looks fantastic! I really appreciated getting frequent updates on my car repair. Gave me piece of mind that I was being taken care of. Thank you!!
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Aaron and staff were very courteous and prompt with their service. Very professional. The only complaint I have is this took two months for scheduling for the estimate and repair.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Outstanding!!!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Service could not of been better. Thank you very much. I would recommend you to anyone.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
My car looked beautiful. The repairs were perfect, and Abra detailed and cleaned the inside and outside of my car. ABRA also kept me informed of their progress throughout the repair process. I could not have had a better car repair experience. THANK YOU!!!!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
I had gotten three different dates for when the car would be finished. I would have been able to pick up my car if I had a consistent pick up date. As it was it was left outside over the weekend and there were stains on the paint.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Steve was absolutely amazing. He was knowledgeable and courteous and made our experience beyond satisfactory. We will recommend ABRA and Steve specifically to anyone needing their services. Thanks also to Missy up front. She was always smiling and kind and made my morning every time I was there. Thanks so much!
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thanks for communicating with me throughout the process and taking excellent care of my vehicle. The experience was very smooth from start to finish.
Han M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
After getting my car fixed I had originally seen one area near my bumper extremely sctratched up and they polished it for me. But after close inspection the left side on both my passenger door and back seat door was extremely scratched up. I would yake it back but I do not want to return. Service from the am fam representative was good. But everything else was disatisfying.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great service!!! Kept me updated on the status of my car. People professional and friendly! Scott was excellent!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Scott **** was incredible in his willingness to provide assistance with the Traverse.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great Job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications