Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Good job????
Wendall D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Tom was very helpful throughout the repair process.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for your prompt work and excellent results. Lilla Sandifer
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/29/2016
It took 6 weeks for repairs. I was told by text that the car was ready several times when it was not. The car war dirty inside and out when picked led up.
Lenell W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Did a great job
Jannie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
None
George B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I have had my car repaired there twice and after being there once I knew I would get the same quick return of my car the second time which I did.
Tirek R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great work. No problems. And the staff worked hard to make sure i was totally satisfied. Not a bad experience at all.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You have a very nice, intelligent lady (Ashley) working at the desk. She was very helpful in getting the necessary documents so that I could drive my car home I am very pleased with the finished work Thank you for fixing it.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
All aspects of my situation were handled in a very professional manner. Tom kept me informed and explained all work to be completed. Repairs were a-**** and car looked and drove just as good as it did before the accident.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Five star done a great job thank you
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Work looks good. Finished ahead of schedule. All employees were helpful and friendly.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great work guys , keep it up !????????????????
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank u Tom for all your patience... yall did a great job
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for the great service!
Becky C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great people - thanks so much !
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Took a little longer than expected but the results were worth the wait and my contact mam was on top of the situation.
Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Tom was especially helpful, patent, and considerate.
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
It was a pleasure to have Five Star take care of my car. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications