Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job. Shane was very helpful
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Shane Kennemore and everyone I came in contact with was thorough, helpful & professinal and made the entire experience a very good one. And my car looks like new so I'm thrilled about that as well. Please share my thanks with the team. I'm a very happy customer.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
John kept me apprised of the delays and called when he needed my assistance for the claim.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Looks great! Very professional and everyone I had contact with was exceptionally nice. They kept me informed every day and the work was finished on time. I would rate my experience EXCELLENT!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
always good work
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was very pleased at how they stayed in touch with me during the days they had my car
April M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Mike was great to work with
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
great job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Your ongoing contact with me, and the quality of your work, was five-star!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
It was awful. My car was gone for 9 days. I got a text and at the time I was supposed to pick up get another text saying no. I had to track service tech down every day and he could give me a straight answers. One Friday it was a part and those following Monday another guy told me that was a lie and it was my paint. I picked my car up and my air is now out and my tint on my driver door is scratched! I was told take it to jeep and maybe tie it t To the accident. I didn’t have an accident just some cosmetic work. I will never recommend Bradshaw. I now have to wait 3 weeks for jeep to look at it and hope I don’t have to pay any outvof pocket. I have notified USAA.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Mike was great at keeping me updated on my cars status and making sure everything was done right. Was very pleased with my experience with Bradshaw Collision Center!
Parker.larry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Repairs completed and my convenience was their utmost importance
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great team. A special thank you to Sherri. You guys never quit2 until the job is done.My thanks to you all. Ernest X Byrd
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Terrific work. Repairs look spectacular and customer service was top-notch. Will recommend to others and have earned my business in the future. A tiny recommendation would be to include additional features on the carwise website (up-to-date repair progress, list of repairs, etc.).
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I would recommend Bradshaw of Greer to all my friends. The staff was very professional and they were able to answer all my questions. The Collision department was awesome with their update txt msg on my car. I thank the whole team for a job well done. Again thank-you CMiles
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Awesome service & quick turn around!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you for washing my car inside and out before presenting it to me. It is a huge gesture of professionalism.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Liked the texting process.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I love the work that was done my car I was very pleased
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Brian was excellent. I would highly recommend Bradshaw because of the customer service he provided.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications