Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
It was a very fast turn around time when I got my vehicle in. The customer service was the best.
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Everything exceeded my expectations. Everyone was very friendly and respectful. They kept me updated on my car at all times. Highly recommend!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
They were amazing and everyone was helpful
Beverly K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
This was my first time with ABRA, my experience was excellent!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Wonderful staff: very friendly and were very informative about the work that was needed on my Jeep and kept me up to date on the progress. I appreciate all their hard work. Thank you, Abra in Longmont!
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
John kept me informed during the process and it was great working with him. My car looks good and was return to me very clean.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service and quality of product
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
When I brought my car in I voiced my concern about a mechanical noise that I heard in the car. Abra had my car for 3 weeks and the Bodywork seems to be fine but the noise is still there. John the man that I doubt with throughout the whole process said he drove the car but did not hear the noise. He also told me that he owns a Subaru Crosstrek as well. If he truly owns a Subaru he should have been able to hear that noise because it's obvious. Now I still have to deal with this, not happy.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Christian was on top of things. Would rate him a 10
Antony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very thorough work!
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Abra has made this painful prosses easy and with a peace of mind. Abra kept in touch at all times,thats quality kept me informed GOOD JOB ABRA Thank you Abigail.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
The communication and details of information provided each time we were contacted was excellent. You went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect before returning the vehicle to us. We are EXTREMELY SATISFIED!
Jackie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great experience!
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
John was completely awesome and very helpful.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
This was really great service I love the text messages to keep me updated. They did a great job on my car and I was so excited to see that they had cleaned the inside and full outside of my car as well.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great communication, fast service.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
The repairs I brought the car in for were done well. I'm not happy that there is a new dent on my door.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Danny was so helpful. The work was done quickly ( with no appointment because they had someone available for an hour).
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome job and totally worry free experience. Highly recommended.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Awesome job done, the little details will bring me back later!!text updates, were appreciated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications