Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
You were very professional and I'm sorry you have customers who are entitled middle class pricks that make your job harder. Material things can be replaced just like you did my vehicle it's as nothing happened. I feel for your guys have f to make such an extra costly effort for customer satisfaction you did a perfect job at something that was my mistake. Thank you I'm grateful Your excessive customer service has been noticed and pondered
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
This was my first experience working with ABRAAuto and Body and Glass and it was a most positive one. I would definitely consider ABRA in the future if need be and would recommend the company to others.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Ok so far only been **** day
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
I appreciate jin’s Follow up to get me my car yet today.
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Great customer service and good/helpful/precise communication on the part of your staff.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
The truck came out great. What should have been a 3 to 5 day job turned into 10 days costing me more for rental did not like the excuses they gave.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Christian did a great job communicating status to us
Babette B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Although they indicated it would be some time before they could repair my vehicle, they fit it in much earlier. Abra kept me updated through the entire repair process. John expedited return of my car and my return of the rental car. An easy pickup!
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Chris was very good explaining the details of paper work on 10/6/2017
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I was kept appraised of the progress of my car by Doug and he had it ready the day after I got home from vacation, just as I had asked. Plus the car was cleaner than when I brought it in (easy bar to exceed) and felt like a new ride. Thanks Doug and Abra
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kept current on progress of repair. Great customer service! Repair is great and looks like original. Everything about this repair was a great experience
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
Work done was excellent, however if the electrical fault was found before work started, the job would probably taken a week less. I will recommend you to friends.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
There is a loose section of window trim that flaps when you drive the car
Theodore V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service and follow up, excellent finished results. Thanks
James E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional and did exactly what they promised. Communicated to me everything that I needed to know. Very pleased.
Wilda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date with the progress. I am impressed with the job you did and the friendly helpful service you gave. Thanks for a job well done.
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent customer service and quality work!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone seems committed to the customer having a good experience. I would recommend ABRA.
M C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
All staff kind, quick to help. Christian and John went out of their way to make this a quick return of the car.
Cornelia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Kept me informed every step of the way. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications