Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 341 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
the customer service experience, with Nicole was informative and professional. She addressed our concerns, was polite and respectful, at all times. I give high Praise to Nicole and ABRA for the best customer service I have ever experienced. Regards Douglas H
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You kept in touch daily and let me know where you were in the process of repair! Thank you very much!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was extremely happy with the service. I appreciated getting the updates and wasn't expecting such superb service. Thank you.
Jerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The courtesy & efficiency were obvious from the moment I walked in the door. I owe my friend Michael Guerra a lunch for the referral. Thank you!
Kristin &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
The work looks good. Customer service was great! But there is a loud rattling going on in the trunk that was repaired. Did not rattle before it was repaired. I will contact Abra on Monday to coordinate repair.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
ABRA is great!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very happy with the work done!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The communication on the status of repairs both via texts and phone calls was good.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Noise is still ther
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great communication and updates. That was appreciated. Car looks great. Have used Abra in Longmont before and if need be, will use again.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Nicole is the best! She took great care of our vehicle and communicated with us throughout the whole process. Repairs look great and customer service is excellent.
Kerry U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Longmont Team: In person and over the phone, the team was very professional, polite and courteous. Always well informed of where progress was. A true pleasure to communicate with. I was kept informed of the progress to my repairs on a daily basis, through daily emails and phone calls (Nicole), so I never needed to call and inquire on my own. The work completed by the team was inpressive and left me a feeling of complete satisfaction. Special attention to Nicole, who I feel went above and beyond (meaning she could of pointed fingers and referred like the other companies felt like they were doing) by not accepting the answers provided to her by a 3rd party appraisal company, and pushing through to get an answered she accepted and was key in getting the project completed, on time. Although this was my first experience with ABRA, I'd feel completely confident that my issues would be resolved with any future processes. Thank you Nicole!! You Rock!! And, Thank You ABRA!! I'll continue my business with you and will highly recommend to my friends and family. Kindest regards, Kerry
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Nicole went above and beyond expectations. It felt like I left my car with friends. Thank you!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
John was great. I was always being updated.
Mindy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff did an AMAZING job in their work on the car, in keeping me informed, and in helping me feel comfortable with the process after being in an accident. The car looks like new and it came in in the promised timeline, despite how busy they were. The texts I received from ABRA were both informing and charming...and they really made my day and put me at ease. I cannot thank you enough.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Nicole and Monique were excellent.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You made it a very easy process. It was great you kept texting with updates. I would definitely bring my car to you again It looks great! Thank you for all your help. I will recommend you to my friends
Adam I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Jon and Eric did great
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Abra did an amazing job about keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle repair. It made the whole process practically stress free!! Great job!
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I loved that they kept me updated everyday even with simple text. It made me feel reassured that I wasn't forgotten. Abra did excellent job and I felt confident leaving my vehicle with them
Joylene E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You have a great customer service ethic at Abra
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
John and his partner (manager,trainer), were great.
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My car looks wonderful
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
It was nice to see frequent text message updates, it was also very helpful that the team communicated specific details to me exactly as I requested- by email- since my ability to retrieve voicemail messages is limited. Staff were all prompt, courteous, and ahead of my needs at every step.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very Professional!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Caroline at the front desk and Doug were awesome. Great customer service!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
John Crew was excellent at keeping me informed of the progress on the car, including warning me where hiccups can occur so I would be prepared for delays. The car looks great, so the technicians who worked on it did a great job, too.
Fong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job on the repairs, looks good as new! Appreciate Abra for rinsing my car after everthing was complete.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed. That was so awrsome.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am so impressed with the quality of the customer service and convience of all they did for me. It was such a clean and professional place of business and the level of communication was above and beyond. Thank you! I will recommended Abra to anyone I know!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Looks great, thanks!
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The texts are informative and humorous. The team was very helpful and compassionate. John helped me throughout the process and was very professional and informative.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Nicole did an outstanding job communicating and ensuring that the repairs were completed in a timely fashion. My truck was spotless when I picked it up; love it! You have a competent team at Abra Longmont. Thanks much Mark P
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
You got me in and out in record time, thanks
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Hi I'm a first timer here and the service was great and fast and my car looked percet
Keylee S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Nicole is amazing! She exceeded my expectations by a long shot. Always kept me informed and handled everything so smoothly. Highly recommend this shop
Pearl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great staff. Great service.
Freddie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Good as new!
Lana J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The best customer service I have ever seen. I was there a year ago aND remembered how nice it was back theN as well. That's why I chose Abra again. Very easy to work with too.
Elodi A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I thought it was pretty amazing how I received text updates and phone calls on how my car was doing. It's a great way to show a customer how much your business cares about the customers vehicle and our concerns. My car was left in great condition after and the vacuum and polish to the entire care was by far the cherry on top. Everyone was so nice as well! I will definitely use Abra again if my car was to ever come across another accident. Thank you all again so much, I really appreciate it! Elodi Aguirre
Ashok T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you so much Abra Auto Body & Glass, I am totally satisfy with your service. I appreciate, thank you so much.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service; friendly;quality work;great employees; efficient.Great tram work.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Your staff kept me well informed through the whole process. They also had great customer service skills. I will definitely be recommending the Longmont ABRA in the future.
Jered S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Friendly staff, quality work with good communication all around. Mine was not an easy fix, but they took care of it.
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great work, people! Will keep you advised.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I was taken care of right away and updated via phone calls and texts throughout the process. The staff in the office were always willing to help with a smile on their faces. This was the best car repair service I've had.
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great people, easy to work with and anxious to please the customer!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job and very skilled employee John waswonderful
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Shyla M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thanks for your honesty and not charging me for the part you determined not to be necessary, saving me 17. Also thanks to Manny for the rides home and back.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I was very impressed with the customer service, the friendly staff, the daily updates on the progress of the repairs and the quality of work. Job well done.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer service! Follow up! My car looks amazing! You guys are the best!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fantastic. Very professional operation.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great work great communication on the progress of job completion. I'd highly recommend them!! Had glass repair done on windshield done Also at another time. Excellent company ????????????!!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am completely satisfied with my experience at Abra. I was treated very well by both of the employees whom I worked with, Caroline and Sean. Both were quite professional in their demeanor and knowledge. The work that was done looks to be first rate and the job was completed within 48 hours. I will recommend this dealership if I am asked about auto body repair!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am happy with the work performed to repair my vehicle. Having said that, the car was received at your location on March 14, and I did not get it back until March 31. Overall, the repairs needed on the car were minor.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/29/2016
I just need the plastic piece that goes over the cable behind the mirror inside to be put back on
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Doug and Nicole were the best.The whole team was ace's. Thank you.
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I was really impressed with the text messaging aspect of your service. The updates were very helpful
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
Disconnected tail lights and didn't connect right had to fix myself only had to remove one bolt and plug in wires! Quoted me 80.00 for a simple fix!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for all your help!!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job! I'll recommend Abra to my friends. Thanks
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I will recomend to my friends and familie
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was quite friendly and helpful.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work. Great communication. Done earlier than estimated. Highly recommended.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Was taken care of great!
Chetman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
No coment
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They did a great job with my car. The people were great and did a great job letting me know where they were with things.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The entire group at ABRA did everything possible to make my experience perfect. I'm very pleased and will always use them if needed.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
A super place I recommend them highly
Gwendolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I very much appreciated the frequent updates on my car. Your people were courteous and empathetic to the stress of the situation and knowing our cars are important to us.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent commitment to doing the repairs well and ensuring satisfaction. Very good attention to details.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
The end product was great. Once they realized that a part needed to be replaced and not repaired Abra took car of it. They earned my business by making sure the job was done correctly and would last.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Awesome staff- extremely guest centric! I received exceptional service, great communication and quality work. Extremely satisfied and would recommend them for any auto body needs
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
nice job
Dengming X.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very good experience
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
John was great!
Elka C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Information about the status of the repairs on my vehicle were relayed often.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very happy with Abra and their customer service and repairs. Will definitely recommend them and use them again.
Iris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent customer service!!!! My car looks exactly the way it did when I first bought it.
Micheal V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Quick
Pradosh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Strong commitment towards customer satisfaction. I was well informed throughout my job work.
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
Pickup was too busy. Parking lot was a pool of water where car was parked. Work on the car was spot on though. Top notch repair. Desk girl performed check out when other stuff was busy which showed great focus on customer service.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job. John was extremely helpful.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Job very well done. Awesome service and finished product. We Will recommend to all.
Nora H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
This Abra operation (Longmont) is the most excellent auto body and glass service group I have ever used. The staff are first rate, the work effort is first class and their attention to detail is simply wonderful. If you are looking for the true professionals in this field - they are at Abra in Longmont.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great experience
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Done in a timely manner. Done well. Very satisfied. So appreciate that the car was washed and cleaned inside. Thank you so much!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
It was quick and efficient the people were friendly and professional thank Ruth G
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent work. The repair looks amazing. Very pleased with the speed of drop off and pickup. Will recommend you highly.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very fast and professional service! Fixed my bumper in a single business day and looks good as new!
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great experience and the daily texts were wonderful to keep me updated.
Hayley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am so appreciative for the prompt and curtious service. The repair was estimated to take two weeks and my husband and I were prepared to adjust accordingly. Our vehicle was done in less than a week, and as a stay-at-home mom, that was priceless to have my vehicle back. My husband works long hours and happens to be on a night rotation. The thought of being stranded while he's on location was stressful, but to receive a text Tuesday stating my Tahoe would be ready Thursday took a huge weight off of my shoulders. I am beyond words thankful for the care the Tahoe received and I feel thank you isn't enough. Thank you for all that was done to get our boys back in their safe and comfy vehicle. We will do our part to share with friends and family that you all are the place to trust.
Cami B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job! Very happy
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
It was so easy to work you. Getting customer service and not lip service was refreshing.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent work, friendly service . . . Happy customer! Thank you.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I give them a 10 out of 10. Very satisfied.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great people. Kept in touch w me. Only thing is my toll road transponder was not put on new windshield
Sierra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
John provided many updates on the status, which I really appreciated.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Thank you for all your work
Krystyna G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great job thank you
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
It was the best repair experience I have ever had whether body work or mechanical.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Amazing job!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent service. Very professional and competent team in the Longmont location.
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Everything went so good. Easy and fast. Everyone was so friendly and they kept me posted every step of the way. Will tell all my friends and will return for the great service in the future.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Amazing how fast they completed the work. The car looks great. Staff was so helpful and had great communication.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The repairs are fantastic. Thank you ABRA Longmont employee Danny Plessinger for the wonderful job on my Jeep Liberty! I will definitely, highly recommend ABRA. Many thanks. Best, Lisa B
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thsnks for an excellent job in every wst
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I liked being kept informed on the progress of my car. Everyone was very friendly. John and Sean were always willing to answer all my questions. When I picked up my car, I was very pleased with the results.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Fast, friendly, fair, efficient and excellent work!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Time spent on repairs prompt and timely. Very well executed. Very professional.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional team, kept me completely in the loop throughout the repair process. My truck looks great and ABRA will get my future business if I ever need more auto body work.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The entire experience was very smooth and the ABRA team, every single person I dealt with, was truly amazing!! Thank you and I will absolutely be doing business with you again.
Alfredo Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you I'm really happy with the repairs you did to my car.
Randy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Super friendly staff and professional much appreciated
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great work. Too many msg S. Too early calls.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Big Thank You to Caroline Neal (Longmont) for helping with our vehicle. You were polite, professional, and helped make the process go as smooth as possible with us being out of state. Sadly the vehicle was totaled from my daughters accident in the Estes Park area, but I was very satisfied how Caroline and the shop communicated with us and took care of everything as needed. Sending a BIG TEXAS Thank You. God Bless, Melissa B
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very professional, clear and the results are amazing!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great staff and great service. My car looks awesome!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was very happy with the communication while my car was being serviced. It was even finished early. They and out of their way to make the experience pleasant.
Madhusudana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Abra did good job keeping me informed on all updates. The work seems to be good as well.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
John was very helpful and courteous. The office staff as well.
Laurel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent customer service!
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
10 out of 10 thank you
Prudence C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Doug, Nicole and Carolina are the best!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
The Longmont ABRA facility has come a long way in the past 10 years. When I brought in my Pathfinder for repair, the experience was terrible - missing and incorrectly installed parts, multiple schedule delays, poor communication, and 2 return trips needed to get things right. Forward to 2015...just had severe hail damage repaired on a new Subaru, and some PDR on an Acura. Much different experience- Abra team was on top of everything; great communication, jobs done right the first time, and overall outstanding customer service by people who really seem to care. I would recommend this shop to anyone.,
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
My car looks great! The women who staff the front desk are very helpful and knowledgeable as well as the guys who assess the damage. They went the extra mile to buff up marks on the car that were unrelated to the damage. I can't think of how it could be improved.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Outstanding work and communication. Kudos and thanks to the entire team!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
No need to get back to me, we all know my experience was trying at best, the finished result is good, getting there was painful.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Complete professionals. Got my car back after just 1 day. Appreciate the quick but exact work. Thank you for making the experience easy.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
The job was done well, it looked like new. Thanks,
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you for taking care of the initial mistakes and making it right! Excellent customer service! Thank you so much!
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The experience was great and it was useful getting updates throughout the process
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
John, caroline and the entire staff were amazing!
Theodora W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Thanks for your help.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great service! Very helpful and friendly people combined with prompt results. Thanks!
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Your entire team was wonderful starting with your front desk person to the ones who handed me back my car. You even washed and cleaned my car. I am extremely satisfied.
Jassiel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Had a great experience from start to end with constant updates
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Great job as usual. Caroline and Doug were super nice and took great care of me. I am very happy with the work done on my car. This is exactly why I always request ABRA in Longmont for all my body work needs.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
It was fast quick easy, I was informed through the process I will look to Abra to do any furute work as well and will recommend you to others
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
From your front office staff to the actual repairs to pick up your service was outstanding. Thank You
Cary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Android emails updates about my vehicle and the periodic call that I got letting me know what was going on but my car. I especially liked the finished product the car looks fantastic.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2015
Not repairedfromfirsttimecorrect
Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
This was a very nice process, quick and efficient. All the people I encountered were very friendly and professional. Thank you for your great, quality service!!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I was kept up to date on where my Kia was in the repair process. It was completed quickly and beautifully. Very friendly service. I felt respected and valued. Thank you.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/13/2015
A part wasn't odered along with the other parts, resulting in my car pick up being delayed. Minor issue, but slightly annoying.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Doug and the ladies out front are great!
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
They kept me well informed with update. The calls from the service manager where more helpful than the auto generated texts I received.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
I greatly appreciate the level of professionalism my vehicle received. Any and all imperfections were handled with due diligence and to my satisfaction. It's great working with a company who takes pride in their work as well as the customer. Thank you. Rebecca (I also added a comment to the ABRA Facebook page)
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very impressed with the coordinated, professional service. Thank you!
Cuahutemoc D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
You guys are the best, I'm very happy with the work, I really will recommend you with friends and family. Thank you very much. Temo
Ashar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Simply the best auto body shop i have ever been to and the best experience i have ever had in getting my car repaired.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great people
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
They went the extra mile. They scrapped all the duct tape adhesive off my window and trim and also washed and vacuumed the car. Very pleased and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Madhu T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The whole experience was great and ABRAs team is amazing
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great attention to detail and wonderful communication!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
30 minutes after driving off lot with my "repaired" vehicle, and turning vehicle off... Vehicle wouldn't start again due to sensor failure. Somewhat stranded. Not a good start...no pun intended.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great shop great people and wonderful work done!!!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I really appreciate the updates by phone call every few days. The employees that I dealt with were pleasant.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I was treated well and my car was actually done early. ABRA made it easy.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
We liked how they kept us up to date on everything. The staff was very friendly and great customer service. They started work on my car immediately. We are very picky and specific about our cars and we were very very happy with the outcome of our vehicle! I will definately take my car back the abra of ever the time arises
Elicia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
Took longer than they said it was going to taje. They didn't put my license plate back on.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great people, great work. Thanks for coordinating with me all the way through the process. It was done well, on-schedule according to prior expectations. You guys are the best.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Every person we dealt with was professional, courteous and helpful. We would definitely recommend your company.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
The repair was good but the text updates were worthless! WORTHLESS! "My Nissan is lling good?" - when I know it hasn't been touched yet? "My Nissan is happy here"? Really? You wasn't my texts in that? How about a real update! How about, (after having the car for 36 hours and at the en if the 2nd day when nothing happened for the 1st 36 hours) "Waiting for final approval from your insurance." Or on the 3rd day: "just ordered your part and it should be here tomorrow". How about helpful text updates. Don't waste (and I really mean waste) a customers time with the divel that was sent. The repair was great. I wish that if the shop knew they would not look at it until a day later than I dropped it off they would have told me, I could have used the car that day. However, I am happy with the repair and the folks were very cordial and polite! Jon Crew was particularly helpful and prodessional
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/4/2015
There is a loud squeaking noise coming from one of the tires under the vehicle. The back driver side tire wobbles.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thanks
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Their customer service was top notch, and the repairs look great (coming from someone who was a body and paint tech for 15 years). I'm completely satisfied.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
Had to come back for the car twice each time something else still wrong with it or an altogether new problem. It's hard to believe they take pride in what they do. Their work does not reflect it.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great experience. Thank you!
Thea V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great team. PDR process is amazing!
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/11/2015
It took longer than expected to complete the work. The paint job has bubbles in it.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Workmanship and customer service was outstanding.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
My second experience with Abra. Exceptional service.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job, Abra!!!
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
Failed to re-connect wiring harness for trailer Took a lot longer than was told. Over 3 weeks
Naomi/joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Happy with everyone I dealt with at Abra from first phone call to swift pickup and all my questions answered.
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Very happy, Nice work
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Job well done.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Been to ABRA before. Amazing work, superb customer service! Props to Doug, Nicole, John, and Scott from Enterprise Rent-a-Car!
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Doug was a great technician to work with. Friendly, professional & thorough.
Patrice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Service was fast and I was well informed during the process. My car looks great!
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Loved the updates. Service was very fast and easy. No problems at all. Car looks great. Thanks abra
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Kept me informed through the entire process. My car looks like nothing happened to it
Joyce-pdr C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The dent repair was well done and I really appreciated that the car was cleaned. Thank you!
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you for fixing our van. Matt D
Francisco H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Love the work you guys did on my car. Took your time so the job perfect excellent work on that. And you have one of the best customer service
Shela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Looks good minor visable defect but overall good customer service
Jessica U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I truly appreciated the everyday updates on my car's progress!! It made me feel that my car was being well cared for. The repair work looks fabulous, like nothing happened. Also the very clean, inside and out, return of my vehicle was fabulous. I felt like I did when I bought the vehicle. Thank you ABRA team for a job well done????
Marianne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very professional and timely. Thank you so much.
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent service and impressive repair. I would suggest improving your key drop box to minimize potential theft.
Lorenzo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The ABRA team made a difficult situation better. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Thanks it looks great! Will come here for my repair needs again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications