Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Car looks brand new! Thanks
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great communication and delivered a quality product...nice work.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The car looks better than new now that the work is complete. Our estimator, Christian Dufner, kept us well informed of the process and progress on the repairs. The repairs were done within the timeframe we were given. However, the gratuitous emails we received from ABRA were obviously just canned emails and had nothing to do with the work being done on our car. Actual emails from the shop doing the work would have made a much better impression of ABRA.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
A great experience. True professionals.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
The repair took much longer than I was told it would. However - the work that was done, was excellent.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
I left a Yelp! review praising the shop and the service I received. Thank you!! https://www.yelp.com/biz/abra-auto-body-and-glass-longmont?hrid=Ge5pd6nqVK9SjJKuLcA5ZQ&utm_source=ishare&utm_content=review
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
This is the second time I have had hail damage repaired on my car by Abra. Both times the experiences have been tremendous. Abra takes care of everything so that you do not have to worry about a thing. You are provided with constant updates throughout the process. Upon completion my car is returned to me looking brand new just like the day I drove it off the lot.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great job from start to finish.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
This was our second time Abra repaired our car. As like the first time, we were happy with the completed work and communication during the job. Thanks to the team!
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
great team.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
A job well done. Looks good as new!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everything looks good happy with the service
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
We are very happy with the service and attention we received. Our service rep. Christian was very informative re: the entire process. He is a huge asset to Abra Auto. We would recommend Abra highly. Thank you
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Such great customer service! Kept me updated, car completed earlier than planned, looks great. Thanks!
Katelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
We are still trying to get to the bottom of why the window doesn’t work well but Christian did an amazing job and everyone there was polite and kind and caring
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way.
Jade F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I really appreciated being kept in the loop and the follow up calls from the agent handling my case repair.
Mari E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for detailing inside and out!Me
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I will always come back to you guys because I seem to attract all of the drivers prone to an accident.
Lora C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
My Estimator helped a great deal. (Christian or Christopher I am bad at names) Kept me updated and was very thorough. He even went the extra mile to rub a few rubber transfers off my car. Thank you, I was more than happy with the service as well as the front desk lady who sits on the right side as you come in, she was very nice and fast! Hopefully I never have to get my car fixed in the future but if I do I will certainly use Abra AB&G Lora C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications