Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 361 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
John kept me informed during the process and it was great working with him. My car looks good and was return to me very clean.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service and quality of product
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
When I brought my car in I voiced my concern about a mechanical noise that I heard in the car. Abra had my car for 3 weeks and the Bodywork seems to be fine but the noise is still there. John the man that I doubt with throughout the whole process said he drove the car but did not hear the noise. He also told me that he owns a Subaru Crosstrek as well. If he truly owns a Subaru he should have been able to hear that noise because it's obvious. Now I still have to deal with this, not happy.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Christian was on top of things. Would rate him a 10
Antony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very thorough work!
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Abra has made this painful prosses easy and with a peace of mind. Abra kept in touch at all times,thats quality kept me informed GOOD JOB ABRA Thank you Abigail.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
The communication and details of information provided each time we were contacted was excellent. You went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect before returning the vehicle to us. We are EXTREMELY SATISFIED!
Jackie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great experience!
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
John was completely awesome and very helpful.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
This was really great service I love the text messages to keep me updated. They did a great job on my car and I was so excited to see that they had cleaned the inside and full outside of my car as well.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great communication, fast service.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
The repairs I brought the car in for were done well. I'm not happy that there is a new dent on my door.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Danny was so helpful. The work was done quickly ( with no appointment because they had someone available for an hour).
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome job and totally worry free experience. Highly recommended.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Awesome job done, the little details will bring me back later!!text updates, were appreciated!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job! Thanks
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very pleased with the work done and the timely manor it was completed. Will use Abra for any future work to be done. Thank you
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone from the recieptionest to John handeled the situation in a professional manner and I received my truck three days earlier than I expected. The work done was excellent and my truck looked the same as the day I bought it. I will recommend ABRA to my friends and family.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The team did a GREAT job communicating with me throughout the entire time they had my car. I am very pleased with the work they did! A very satisfied customer indeed. I can't even tell anything happened. THANK YOU ABRA Auto Body & Glass!!
Erich H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Doug was AMAZING to work with. He made the experience stress free and I got my car back very quickly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications