Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Worked with Both Christian and Nick on two separate claims. Both went above and beyond to make sure things were done right. I will absolutely recommend Abra in the future as well as use Abra for my own repairs.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I’m always anxious to take our cars in for repair, but the body work and service you provided exceeeded my expectations...and I’m picky when it comes to body work and paint! Thank you for a job excellently completed!
Karla F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did everything they said they would kept in touch and updated me on status
Cari F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am currently missing the key chain fob I brought my car key in on and inside on my car in the back seat is dirty. In addition, there is now a chip on paint missing from the door handle that wasn't missing before; this is from the rear driver's side door.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Outstanding service and professionalism is very important to me and this was my overall experience. Well done!
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did great all the way around. I would definitely give them a 10++
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The info provided by this app was annoying at best. Might you provide something more meaningful than your car is happily in the shop like wa expect your car will be ready in **** days?
Barnaby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was very happy with the repairs and customer service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Took longer than expected, but repair work was done well.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was great. Awesome communication
Robynne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My Abra team Nick and Christian kept me updated everyday I was apprised of any problems how things were going and never wondered whay was happening. The detail that went into making my brand new car look brand new again was phenomenal
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Nik kept me totally informed **** or every other day explaining each step. Exceptional service, communication and great front desk hep. Repairs look great and the vehicle was clean and washed. Absolutely great service
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything was great! Loved that you guys kept me updated on the repairs.
Rebekah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repair was great but the timeliness of the repair was not, the finish date kept getting pushed back.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great customer service. Very helpful and explained all repairs done to my car. I would choose ABRA again!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very minor but when replacing my windshield the E470 toll sticker and the car wash sticker were lost. There also appears to have been a new scratch made while at Abra however I did not verify that with my inspector.
Stevan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The quality customer service is matched by the quality workmanship. Well done!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great service and communication.
Katarina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a great job. I am very happy with the work that they did on our Toyota.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great Job!! I was kept informed of what was being done on my car. I will definitely recommend Abra to the excellent work done to my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications