Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Very thorough and made sure it was perfect. I appreciate the frequent updates.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I honestly can't remember when I experienced this kind of service from another business. Please let these guys know, and the gentleman that took my car for repair and followef up at the end, he really impressed me. I was informed throughout the repair process of the status on my car, and upon picking up my car, he went over the repairs done and the lifetime warranty on the repair work. They even offered to return my rental car. Professional, caring, and amazing follow through. Thank you so much.
Kennedy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Christian was great and communicative!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Everyone I talked to at Abra was really wonderful, and the work done turned out beautifully - even better than I dared hope! Also, it was done very quickly - I was really happy that the repair was completed in such a short time frame. The entire experience with Abra was really awesome :)
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
The services where great. Everyone was awesome! Thank you guys for your services.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Work appears to be high quality and coordination with/information from my contact (Mike) was excellent. I felt well informed as to schedule, progress of work and likely outcome and completion day. Very satisfied!
Brad Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Truck looks brand new.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Nice work
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
My contact, Christian, provided a level of customer service that was unexpected and completely surpassed my expectations. His calls let me know exactly what stage of repairs my car was each step of the way. I am extremely impressed with Abra and won't hesitate to refer people if they need your services. Thank you!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Chris did a great job. I appreciate his quick responses and positivity
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Christian was simply wonderful!!! He went above and beyond in EVERY way possible! He not only kept me updated with the repairs on my car, but made it possible for me to actually keep my job as a hospice Chaplain. I had run out of money to rent a car for one more day. I was anxious and worried about the possibility of losing my income, when Christian made a way to visit my precious patients. Thank you Christian, from me and from the most incredible and beautiful hospice patients in the world!!
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
You have very good customer service, from the front desk to the appraisal to the sign off! Your company is great to work with and you do excellent repair work!
Amrita P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/10/2019
none
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
My contact Mr. Nick McCollum did an excellent job keeping my informed on the progress of my hail damage repair. The technicians that performed the repair should also be noted as doing a great job.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I was always kept well informed of what was going on with my car. My car looked amazing when I picked it up. I knew it was in good hands.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Mike was great. My car looks good
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The best surprise, to quote an old ad, is no surprise. My car was simply repaired just as promised and on-time. Great job!
Karl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great service and communication by Nick. He was very detail-oriented and made sure that my repair was done to my satisfaction.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Nice
Stacy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Everything about this shop is awesome!!! You have a great team of employees!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications