Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adama Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I went tonight to pick up my car. My husband and I go out to inspect my car and notice that my hood was not on correctly. It was hanging over the grill and headlight by at least a half of an inch, if not more. Barb, the inspector lady asked "is it not supposed to look like that?" No, no it's not. The other side was flush, as it should be. This was the third time I was promised my car would be done and it wasn't. First time, bad paint job. Second time, not enough time to clean it and today, the third time, the issues with my hood. Again I'm supposed to get my car back tomorrow, but I'm not sure I believe that'll happen.
Carrolann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thanks for the fast, complete repair. When I came to pick up my Rav-4 after rear end repairs were finished, the lift gate still squeaked and stuck a little bit. After I pointed out to Barb that the squeaking wasn’t there before the accident she took it back to the back immediately, and when she returned she let me know they made a quick adjustment that fixed the problem. I am very pleased. My car is beautiful again!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks great! Thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
You fixed the minor body issues like dents and left me with a bent strut I now I have to get fixed elsewhere because it was at you place for a month and you didnt fix it and Eric insulted me over and over again talking to me like I'm a deadbeat I don't appreciate that
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
very happy with the quality of work, level of communication and professionalism.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Too much to go into. But we finally got our truck back and it looks good.
Matt And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I appreciate the way they kept me informed throughout the repair process. Mike was very helpful with this and the questions that came up during. Only way it would be better is if the rental car was exotic or the repairs were free.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Worked with Both Christian and Nick on two separate claims. Both went above and beyond to make sure things were done right. I will absolutely recommend Abra in the future as well as use Abra for my own repairs.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I’m always anxious to take our cars in for repair, but the body work and service you provided exceeeded my expectations...and I’m picky when it comes to body work and paint! Thank you for a job excellently completed!
Karla F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They did everything they said they would kept in touch and updated me on status
Cari F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am currently missing the key chain fob I brought my car key in on and inside on my car in the back seat is dirty. In addition, there is now a chip on paint missing from the door handle that wasn't missing before; this is from the rear driver's side door.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Outstanding service and professionalism is very important to me and this was my overall experience. Well done!
Pat K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did great all the way around. I would definitely give them a 10++
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
The info provided by this app was annoying at best. Might you provide something more meaningful than your car is happily in the shop like wa expect your car will be ready in **** days?
Barnaby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was very happy with the repairs and customer service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Took longer than expected, but repair work was done well.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was great. Awesome communication
Robynne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My Abra team Nick and Christian kept me updated everyday I was apprised of any problems how things were going and never wondered whay was happening. The detail that went into making my brand new car look brand new again was phenomenal
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Nik kept me totally informed **** or every other day explaining each step. Exceptional service, communication and great front desk hep. Repairs look great and the vehicle was clean and washed. Absolutely great service
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everything was great! Loved that you guys kept me updated on the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications