Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service,and communication from Christian was outstanding
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Have been completely satisfied with all the work done on my car. Mike Carbone did a great job keeping me in the loop as to it's progress etc. Will definitely consider using your service ini the future as we;ll as recommend to friends etc
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Truck looks great. Thank you.
Jordan V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team did so much more than I was expecting and I was so happy to see how amazing my car looked after they finished
Ming H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good job, easy and quick.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Nice work, very prompt & an overall pleasant experience.
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Indentation left rear not repaired.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Mike and Eric were great. They kept me updated to what was happening to the day it was finished!
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Perfect!!!
Gil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
The work on my car was well done and looks as good as before the accident or better. Mike Carbone was easy to work with and had the work finished within the week that he had estimated.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Christian was so communicative and professional!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
It took 19 calendar days yo complete 5.4 hours of work (per invoice). Invoice also indicates “3 days to repair”. Email update stated “almost complete “ 8 days earlier than actual completion
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The shop was very attentive from start to finish. They did an excellent job.
Noah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Abra was great! I have and will continue to bring my vehicles to Abra.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
First, I really appreciated the updates that Michael provided, even when he had to tell me they needed more time to be sure things were setting right. Michael was very nice and personable. The desk staff was also helpful. I love the way my car looks now, the body work done is flawless. I will be recommending ABRA to whoever needs body repairs. Thank you so much
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great friendly service
Cathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
great job
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
I hope that more work bays can be added to increase the number of vehicles that can be worked on to decrease the wait time to get work started.
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very satisfied with the repairs and communication!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Everything went very smoothly. I loved all the status updates every step of the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications