Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebekah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repair was great but the timeliness of the repair was not, the finish date kept getting pushed back.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great customer service. Very helpful and explained all repairs done to my car. I would choose ABRA again!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very minor but when replacing my windshield the E470 toll sticker and the car wash sticker were lost. There also appears to have been a new scratch made while at Abra however I did not verify that with my inspector.
Stevan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
The quality customer service is matched by the quality workmanship. Well done!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great service and communication.
Katarina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They did a great job. I am very happy with the work that they did on our Toyota.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great Job!! I was kept informed of what was being done on my car. I will definitely recommend Abra to the excellent work done to my vehicle.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
This is the best body shop I have ever worked with!!!!
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thanks for a job well done
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
PRofessionak, good communication, faster than expected. Good repair. Great repair actually.
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very satisfied with the service and communication through the hole process.
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
My experience was extremely seem less and not as of a hassle as I thought a minor fender bender would be. Thanks
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great customer service! The car looks perfect! My expectations were far exceeded. I would highly recommend for body work repairs.
Jolie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
The customer service was impeccable. I was so well taken care of. My car looks fantastic and it is so clean! I didn’t expect them to clean it so much. I wouldn’t have dropped it off so dirty. Sorry! My experience was amazing!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
It took much longer to complete than we expected. It wasn't ready when we ere told it would be ready. When I went to pick it up I was kept waiting for 30 minutes just to find out IF it was ready. It wasn't. Then when I called back later after it still wasn't ready at the time committed to the Adjuster put me on hold and then let the call go to vm. When I called back the receptionist told me that he was out in the lot with a customer. I had to call back and get the manager, Eric, who was very helpful
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Fast turn around and quality workmanship
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Friendly service and good job.
Alivia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2018
Although I wasn’t unable to answer my phone, Mike always left great detailed messages that helped me understand what was going on with my car. I was so impressed with how much he updated me. My car looks fantastic. I’m so thrilled that it is exactly how it was before the accident. The only non-positive thing was the length of time it took. However, I am completely aware that that was not a reflection of Abra’s service. My Jeep was in terrible shape, and the service you provided was excellent. Thank you so much!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Barb was absolutely phenomenal in keeping me up to date on the status of my car. She has a tremendous atttitude and makes you feel that your car is in good hands with her. Thank you Barb!!!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional to work with. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications