Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Looks great!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Looks great!
Beniyam Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Brandon kept me up to date and made sure my car was fixed properly.
Bridget F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Abra body goes above and beyond to provide great customer service!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Jordan did a great job keeping me in the loop of progress. When there was a problem, I knew about it and what was the solution. Great job and I will be recommending Abra Autobody.
Debbie Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Great job Great Service
Freya M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Kairt was awesome, same with the paint team.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
We've used Abra for several years and have always had a great experience. The repairs have always been perfect and everyone we've worked with has been great! Thanks!
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/14/2018
Took way too long for a relatively simple repair. Sat for over a week with no one looking at it and th et n another week to order parts. If the insurance did not cover the rental car, I'd have been very upset instead of mildly perturbed. If you can't work on a car, please don't schedule it to be brought in until you can look at it.
Prado P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
VERY PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY PEOPLE THAT HÉLPED ME FROM BEGINNING TO END OF MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE PROCESS. I AM A LIFETIME CUSTOMER ALONG WITH MY EXTENDED FAMILY. RESPECTFULLY, PRADO J.PACHECO
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Our advisor Fryea is awesome! She kept me up to date on all aspects of the repairs being done. Everyone I encountered at the shop was curteous and helpful. I had three cars repaired at this location in two months. Each car looks as good as it did before it was damaged. Thank you ABRA!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
The hail damage repair resulted in a surface finish that appears completely as it would on a new car, maybe better. Although the renovation took 13 days, no one could complain, considering the result. Very fine work by the technicians. Thanks!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
I have always trusted abra to fix my cars
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
I thank each and every person at Abra Who had a part in repair of my car. I will highly recommend Abra to family & friends. Thank you!!!
Juliana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Friya was very nice and kept me informed all along the process
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Everyone at the shop was professional and polite and my car looks brand new !
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
...
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Hard to improve on excellent
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
I really appreciated the regular updates - I was never wondering what was happening. The work was of high quality and they did a beautiful job on the detail, even painting a nick that existed before the accident. Above and beyond - thank you!!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Even though I only had my truck back for one day, too hard to tell if the work has been done correctly. However, the customer service and the general manager were awesome. They were very friendly and outgoing and very accommodating. Which makes me feel at ease. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications