Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everyone was very helpful. I dealt primarily with Jordan, who was wonderful! I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Loved the text and phone call updates! Body work is excellent! Very nice staff! Thank you!
Shepley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Frequent communication was very helpful. Thank you!
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car looks good. Thank you, Brandon and all of you!! It was a long wait, but all of you were kind and informative throughout the process.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciate the communication during repair process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The people who handled my repairs were professional and are very skilled at their jobs.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Steering wheel crooked Battery dead when I got home Brake light off and on Bad paint repair on rear quarter panel Still waiting to hear back from someone.
Anya T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was so impressed with the customer service! Friendly, informative and convenience with rental car was great. I was kept apprise of every step taken during the repair. I would recommend everyone I know to your shop. Good job!!
Ales Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Well don.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Faya was very helpful getting my payment from Allstate so I could get my car. My car looks great
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My assigned team were great including the receptionist. Thank you
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Charlie made everything easy- 5 star service!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Kindness and great service from everyone!
September T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
They had the car longer than I was told. And only did one of the repairs I requested to be done. And when I picked it up the back end of my truck was full of trash from the repair. Like sandpaper and tape,leaves and dirt. Which means they left my truck out with the topper off and got the back and full of rain leaves mud and trash. Then gave it back to me that way
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was very nice and my car was finished quickly. Looked like a new car when I picked it up.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
All of the staff was friendly. They worked well with my insurance. I received text messages and phone calls throughout the process in order to keep me in the loop of the repair process. I would use them again and refer my friends.
Lalena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I especially liked the communication by phone and text about the progress of the vehicle. Thank you :)
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
I was well informed and kept updated in regards to the the status of my car. It was done in a week which exceeded the original timeframe.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
This was unfortunately my 4th time using Abra and they did a great job replacing the front bumper on my Silverado. The repair was perfect and done on time and the truck was thoroughly cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Sara I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Charlie was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications