Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Brandon was awesome.
Cinder L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Just the time was long but overall it was good
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
They work hard. They communicate well about schedule and status of repairs. They care about their work and meeting their customers’ expectations.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
The estimate stated that it took 10 hours to repair, insurance took three days for a supplement to be approved and my truck was in there for three weeks, way to much time and an awful incovenience, would never recommend to anyone.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
My key was damaged somehow during the repair. It is scratched up and missing chunks of plastic with a crack on the front plate. The timeline kept getting extended out with little communication. I understand the shop was busy and over capacity, but I was left in the dark for quite a bit of the process, especially towards the end of it. I was told 2 weeks tops on the 27th of September, then told again on the 8th that it would be done by that Friday (the 12th, a day "late"), then told again that it would be the following Monday, as it was in line to be detailed but wouldn't be done before the shop closed for te day on Friday. No bi deal. I showed up Monday to be told the car wasn't ready, and that it might be 2 more days. It turned into 3 more days. John was nice enough to cover my rental for those few days, but the false promises were frustrating. I was also told that my license plate would be mounted to the front of my car, and that never happened. I was even told it would be done at no cost to me since the shop was taking so long on my car. I would have been happy to pay for it, it just never even got done, after mentioning it twice. I do appreciate that some scuffs in the paint and stains in the upholstery were taken care of, that attention to detail was nice. But the bad outweighed the good unfortunately.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I would recommend Abra Arvada to anyone. The customer service is above all others. The job on my car was top notch. Thank you
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The communication was excellent and the work was superb.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service very impressed
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everyone was very helpful. I dealt primarily with Jordan, who was wonderful! I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Abra was fantastic and did a great job. I was very impressed with their super craftmanship. Mike Mc
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
This truck was brand new when it got hit. 2 months old. Inside of truck was covered in sanding dust. Under hood is covered in dust. Doors aren’t aligned right. Wind noice from front door. Missing trim piece under doors. Scratches on paint that weren’t there before. I can see where rocker panel was cut out and welded back together. And my weather tech mats aren’t new looking any more.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Jordan did a wonderful job taking care of me! Great customer service!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Loved the text and phone call updates! Body work is excellent! Very nice staff! Thank you!
Shepley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Frequent communication was very helpful. Thank you!
Leah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car looks good. Thank you, Brandon and all of you!! It was a long wait, but all of you were kind and informative throughout the process.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Appreciate the communication during repair process.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The people who handled my repairs were professional and are very skilled at their jobs.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Steering wheel crooked Battery dead when I got home Brake light off and on Bad paint repair on rear quarter panel Still waiting to hear back from someone.
Anya T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was so impressed with the customer service! Friendly, informative and convenience with rental car was great. I was kept apprise of every step taken during the repair. I would recommend everyone I know to your shop. Good job!!
Ales Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Well don.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications