Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Frea did a great job communicating with me. She was very friendly and easy to talk with.
****R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The communication was great. They kept me updated all the way.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Charlie was great and very accommodating to my schedule.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thanks for making everything convenient!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very nice JOB . Happy with everything they did .THANK YOU ????!!!!????
Bradford J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Extremely slow and returned with windshield damage that was not present at drop off.
Alaina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Thanks, my truck is looking great again.
Tram N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Charlie was very helpful n kept me informed all week long, thank you.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I enjoyed ththe customer service and the quality of work.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Randy at your Abra location on 44th Ave in Wheat Ridge CO was professional, courteous, attentive, proactive and friendly. He kept me informed throughout the repairs being done. When I inquired about extra painting on my Lexus he welcomed the option & offered fair and reasonable pricing. Just before I dropped of my car I had a flat. Your staff saw the spare tire was in poor condition and insisted I replace the spare tire, once again very courteous & reasonable price. I will recommend your firm to anyone needing accident repairs without hesitation, Thanks again for your world class experience. Respectfully, Peter MacMillan Lexus owner
Benita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very nice job. Even the front license plate looks brand new after having a baseball size dent in it.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
You do a very good job of keeping in touch and letting people know how the repairs are going????????
Kevan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Nice work, good customer serive
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They did a great job and I love the people who works there, they are so nice and kind, I will definitely recommend this place, so happy for the work they did
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent customer service and great work product.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
It was very painless - loved getting updates by text
William L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everything went smoothly thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional, fair and excellent people. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Nice work! We appreciate how quickly you got it back to us.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Very professional and helpful when I asked questions. My car was fixed in a timely manner and it looks beautiful. I already am referring people to ABRA. Thanks for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications