Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very courteous and prompt service. They kept me informed through out the whole process. Would use again.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The service was very fast after waiting awhile for the part to come in that’s my only complaint it took two weeks to get it
Jovan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
My car was repaired in no time and they did an awesome job. Felt like I had a brand new car again.
Sherwood C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I enjoyed the genuine concern and care I received Everyone was great. And the customer service was excellent I only ask that you save the parts for the window. I want to review it one more time Thank you Sherwood
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everything was great . They kept me updated the entire time . Loved the text message updates
Sheri J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Polite shop that did great job fixing my car.
Noe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very gait wu5th the service
Bertha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I have never experience the professionalism l was given by your establishment. They gave daily updates of everything that was happening to my car.This service took place from the very beginning to the end Me GJarian gave top service to the end Thank you for the great service pronptness.
Lonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I like the fact that I was kept up on the work being done. I am also impressed with the early completion.
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Gary was excellent through the entire experience and they got me my car back in less than a week. They're all very helpful and open to going the extra mile so while I never want to have to do business with a collision center, I have no trepidation in doing so.
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Exceeded my expectaions. Fast friendly serves
Maggie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I wouldn't change a thing you guys were great thank you
Grant E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I deeply appreciated being kept informed as to the progress of the repair of my car. Your staff were all quite polite and timely. Thank you. Susan Ellsworth
Latasha S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Good Job!!!
Lonnette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Kirk and ms Lynn provided excellent customer service at a ten rating. Thanks and have a good holiday.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
You guys are great! Loved your complimentary driver service. Kurt was super great, and so was the driver who drove me home. Will definitely be back if I am ever in need of body repairs!
Tyra H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very professional and the work wad excellent.
Elyse D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I worked primarily with Gary. He was so helpful and proactive. I felt like a top priority. He walked me through how to work with the insurance company, and was very thorough about how the process works. He was a great communicator, making sure I knew how the progress on my car was going. My car was also finished 5 days ahead of schedule which was amazing! I have already told multiple people about how great C&D Auto is. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs help with their car!
Yusef N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I appreciate you’ll hard work and great customer service.
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was please with the repairs to my vehicle. The outside of the vehicle was not cleaned, windows were dirty.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications