Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
The body work done on the passenger side was good. The driver's side door has paint chipped off on the edge near the handle and also some scuff marks on the body next to the door, which probably happened when the hinges were replaced. Also, the car was not ready and the battery was dead when I went to pick it up. Even though I let it idle for 20 minutes to charge it up, it died again after I stopped at work for about an hour.
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great Customer Service. Just picked up the car today. The work looks great. Thanks
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent service my car was delivered 3 days before the due date in excellent condition and was very clean and smelling nice great job guys i will be sure to get all my future car jobs done with you and I won’t hesitate to refer to other friends and family members p.s front desk was exceptional all around a job well done thank you once again to the C&D Auto Body team.
Latanza/ Alonzo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Always great service Ms. Perez is simply amazing the sweetest lady ever thanks C & D
Cynthia X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I am anxious to get my horn fixed
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Incredibly customer friendly, proficient with fast and expeditious work! C & D are the best car auto body experience I’ve ever had.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
From start to finish everyone was really professional and courteous no matter how many times a day I had to call. I picked up my car and you guys did an amazing job. It looks as if nothing ever happened to it! Beautiful job. Great people. I will highly recommend you to everyone for car repair/body work. Thank you very much!
Gabriel K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very courteous staff and a great owner
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
My only complaint is that the damaged hubcap on the back passenger side had not been replaced. I brought it to Perez's attention and it was immediately handled .
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
From the start, this shop has been very supportive of my build and goals. The car arrived to the shop totaled and the body shop team cared for every bit of the car as if it were their own baby. My car is my project and has been through a lot, but you couldn't tell after it left the shop. The car is in as good shape as it was before the accident or better. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend anyone to use C&D. They are the best.
Kossi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very very good services with C&D Auto Body. I will recommend everyone to go to this Shop for repairs their cars.Nice JOB...THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
I was highly satisfied with my repairs, in which I also received a lifetime warranty on. Mrs Perez and Mrr.Gary both help me through a worrisome time. I was updated electronically via text and email regarding repairs.I also received phone call update s. They were transparent and honest during the estimation prices. They have a nice bond with the local Enterprise car rental staff.They immediately called the staff at Enterprise (9321 Baltimore Ave)to pick me up from C&D auto. I appreciate GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE and at C&D they provide none the less. THANK YOU ALL
Rutledge K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
The work is grade A. The service was grade A. It was refreshing to see that your staff was very friendly and professional. Only issue was a simple fix my car battery was dead when picked up 2 things that I noticed that caused the battery issue was that the lights were on manual not auto which means the lights stay on when car is off an the radio was at 100% volume, that to will drain the battery if the car isn't running with the radio on. Over all I am very happy with the over all service and will make y'all my body shop of choice, and will recommend y'all to anyone needing body work
Min C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Thank you for the excellent repair job. The communication has always been top notch and the car looks good as new.
Danniel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great communication and great work!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
excellent service
Tesfa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Your customer service practice is professional. Thank you. Hope to keep you as my best customer.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Job well done! Always satisfied with the service of C&D Auto Body. Thank you for repairing my car!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was great. Friendly service and quality work.
Ijay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Friendly service from both Lynn and Perez is much appreciated. The repairs are done very well. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications