Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank You for such fast and quick repair service. Much appreciated since I was driving a rental. The car looks great and also great match up of paint job...
Sally Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They were very professional, they kept me informed about the progress and gave an estimated time of my vehicle completion.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The attitude and workmanship were GREAt
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was very satisfied with the work th at was done on my Chrysler
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
WHAT CAN I SAY? YOU STAYED OPEN LATE FOR ME, DROVE ME TO THE RENTAL AGENCY, WERE KIND, CARING, POLITE, PROFESSIONAL, AND EFFICIENT. THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN PAINFUL, BUT INSTEAD IT WAS PLEASANT.
Balalomba B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I was very very pleased with the c&d auto staff from the first phone to the delivery. The process was very satisfying. Thank you for your customer service!
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Gary is the MAN!! He took care of my car like no other. My car legit looks like a new car. Also, their service is impeccable.
Tania F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I was very happy with C&D. Your representatives (Gary, Perez, and Holly) provided great customer service throughout the process. They kept me updated on the status of the repairs and completed the repairs ahead of schedule. In addition, they helped me navigate through some unforeseen difficulties with my insurance company when I arrived to pick up my vehicle. A job well done by all!
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Positive attitude. Friendly demeanor.
Divita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I loved how quick the car drop off was - i was in and out of the shop on mh way to the enterprise office in under 5 minutes! I loved the regular updates i got on texts. I loved the complementary detailing. My car feels good as new!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very courteous and prompt service. They kept me informed through out the whole process. Would use again.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The service was very fast after waiting awhile for the part to come in that’s my only complaint it took two weeks to get it
Jovan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
My car was repaired in no time and they did an awesome job. Felt like I had a brand new car again.
Sherwood C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I enjoyed the genuine concern and care I received Everyone was great. And the customer service was excellent I only ask that you save the parts for the window. I want to review it one more time Thank you Sherwood
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Everything was great . They kept me updated the entire time . Loved the text message updates
Sheri J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Polite shop that did great job fixing my car.
Noe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very gait wu5th the service
Bertha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I have never experience the professionalism l was given by your establishment. They gave daily updates of everything that was happening to my car.This service took place from the very beginning to the end Me GJarian gave top service to the end Thank you for the great service pronptness.
Lonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I like the fact that I was kept up on the work being done. I am also impressed with the early completion.
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Gary was excellent through the entire experience and they got me my car back in less than a week. They're all very helpful and open to going the extra mile so while I never want to have to do business with a collision center, I have no trepidation in doing so.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications