Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Exceeded my expectaions. Fast friendly serves
Maggie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I wouldn't change a thing you guys were great thank you
Grant E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I deeply appreciated being kept informed as to the progress of the repair of my car. Your staff were all quite polite and timely. Thank you. Susan Ellsworth
Latasha S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Good Job!!!
Lonnette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Kirk and ms Lynn provided excellent customer service at a ten rating. Thanks and have a good holiday.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
You guys are great! Loved your complimentary driver service. Kurt was super great, and so was the driver who drove me home. Will definitely be back if I am ever in need of body repairs!
Tyra H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very professional and the work wad excellent.
Elyse D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I worked primarily with Gary. He was so helpful and proactive. I felt like a top priority. He walked me through how to work with the insurance company, and was very thorough about how the process works. He was a great communicator, making sure I knew how the progress on my car was going. My car was also finished 5 days ahead of schedule which was amazing! I have already told multiple people about how great C&D Auto is. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs help with their car!
Yusef N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I appreciate you’ll hard work and great customer service.
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was please with the repairs to my vehicle. The outside of the vehicle was not cleaned, windows were dirty.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you for the excellent service. It was my first time having a car repaired and your team was very helpful! Also, very nice people at C&D. Car looks as good as new.
Manuel U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very unsatisfied with the service. It took more than a month to get my car back even though I was told it would take 2 weeks. Nobody kept me updated about my car. When it finally was finally ready for pickup I came and found that the hood was not closing properly and the rim was not fixed correctly. Also when I came to pick it up the first time the office manager was very rude. All I wanted was the car to be fixed right and she got very defensive and acted like I was wrong to expect my car to fixed right. The second time I went to pick up my car they put on a new rim but it scratched and the office manager once again had a bad attitude. The final day of pickup I drove the car to a nearby Costco and when I left the car wouldn't start due to a dead battery. I needed to buy a new battery because it wouldn't charge even though it's a 2016 Camry. Clearly it was due to something that happened at the body shop. Jose said I was being picky even though the body shop received over $5000 to fix my car. Overall I am extremely unsatisfied with the whole experience at this body shop.
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Awesome job Kirt!!!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
All aspects of this repair were courteous, professional, clean and communicated well. Thank you!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great customer service!
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Kirk was very professional and friendly I will take my SUV back.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great company to deal with. Great customer service, they really make u feel comfortable and at ease, from beginning to end.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer service
Nektarios B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Super helpful, best customer service and great job fixing my car!
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
The quality of work that was done to my truck I was very very pleased with it and this is not a bad thing what I'm saying but I know that I have to learn to be more patient because you guys said it was going to be done on the Friday and it was finished on a Saturday morning but the customer service was great and this is my second time going and I will be returning thanks again C & D

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications