Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rijo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
I was very happy with the prompt service, responsiveness, and overall job well done! Even when there was a problem that came up, it was resolved in a satisfactory way. I would happily recommend this shop to a friend or family member. Keep up the great work!
KENA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
thanks for the convenient..
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
Texting updates re progress was really helpful. I didn’t have to check in at all. Completed repairs well before initial time estimate - by several days. Personnel were friendly and very responsive. Great service all around. And the car looks good as new!
KEMBERLY O.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I've used C&D on other cars and will use them again
EDWARD J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
n/a
NADEEM A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great job
ALISHA S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I’m extremely happy with the service provided by C& D Auto Body Shop. The repair to my bumper was done super fast and they was super informative.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Not only did they fixed my car in a nice timely matter but they also have a very good friendly business atmosphere!
ALESHA L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job! Thank you!
CYNTHIA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
You all did a outstanding job!
ABDUL G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Perfect customer service
STAN C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
Very pleasant and professional employees it has been years since I felt like the customer came first. Hopefully no more Bobby works is needed but if I do you have my business for life
ONYEKACHI N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Excellent job
NICOLE C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Thank you for fixing my Subaru so quickly. Especially, thank you for your kindness in helping me with my husband who was ill in the heat and his car whose key wouldn't work. Over and above. Thank you.
DANIELLE E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Amazing experience! My car is amazing looks brand new.
MARY S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
There was no body work done but the staff was very professional and kept me informed.
LAURA A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Excellent customer service.
LURLINE A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
First, I must commend your staff very professional not to mentioned Miss Jane and Andy.They always keep me informed and that is what matters. Thanks for the effort and the wonderful work that you all put out. I really do appreciate you all hospitality. Job was well done.
Hawthorne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2019
It was fast and they give you updates everyday until your car is ready.
Jemar D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Wilma and the rest of the front desk team were phenomenal and always available to answer questions. I had to come back to get the bumper adjusted and the team did so without issue. Great place and staff. I will refer C&D in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications