Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

EDWARD J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
n/a
NADEEM A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great job
ALISHA S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I’m extremely happy with the service provided by C& D Auto Body Shop. The repair to my bumper was done super fast and they was super informative.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Not only did they fixed my car in a nice timely matter but they also have a very good friendly business atmosphere!
ALESHA L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Great job! Thank you!
CYNTHIA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
You all did a outstanding job!
ABDUL G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Perfect customer service
STAN C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
Very pleasant and professional employees it has been years since I felt like the customer came first. Hopefully no more Bobby works is needed but if I do you have my business for life
ONYEKACHI N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Excellent job
NICOLE C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Thank you for fixing my Subaru so quickly. Especially, thank you for your kindness in helping me with my husband who was ill in the heat and his car whose key wouldn't work. Over and above. Thank you.
DANIELLE E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Amazing experience! My car is amazing looks brand new.
MARY S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
There was no body work done but the staff was very professional and kept me informed.
LAURA A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Excellent customer service.
LURLINE A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
First, I must commend your staff very professional not to mentioned Miss Jane and Andy.They always keep me informed and that is what matters. Thanks for the effort and the wonderful work that you all put out. I really do appreciate you all hospitality. Job was well done.
Hawthorne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2019
It was fast and they give you updates everyday until your car is ready.
Jemar D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Wilma and the rest of the front desk team were phenomenal and always available to answer questions. I had to come back to get the bumper adjusted and the team did so without issue. Great place and staff. I will refer C&D in the future.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Really great service all the way you around! Love the text updates too!
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Thanks for the frequent updates and the speedy repairs.
Chelsea D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
A big thank you to Perez for sitting on hold with USAA for hours with me as we sorted everything out. And to Lynn for taking care of everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications