Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was great. Friendly service and quality work.
Ijay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Friendly service from both Lynn and Perez is much appreciated. The repairs are done very well. Thanks
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
There is a light on my dash board that wasn't on before the accident. Right now its stkll on. It neefs to be fixed. Otherwise, my experience is very satisfactory. Lin & Mrs perez were great and very customer friendly. Thanks
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I found Perez to be very welcoming and courteous.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Services I received was quick, friendly and professional with great communication.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was very nice and patient with me. C&D informed me of any additional the problems with my car (including pictures) making it easy to decide what action they could take and remain within my budget. C&D also finished the job a week ahead of time. My car looks and runs great and I’m really satisfied.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I will gladly recommend C&D Auto Body to family and friends. They kept me informed during the entire process. Thank you
Karthik N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
You guys repaired my car to pre-accident status and it looks like a completely new car where it was damaged. I loved how fast your service was as well.
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very professional from answering the phone to delivery of car. A pleasant experience overall.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent job and great customer service!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional very courteous and I was in form the whole time my car was in the shop
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
continue what you are doing
Gabrielle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Thank You for such fast and quick repair service. Much appreciated since I was driving a rental. The car looks great and also great match up of paint job...
Roxana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Satisfied with the work completed.
Emma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thank you so much for your professionalism and compassion. You went above and beyond your job. Emma O
Latanza W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Loved the customer service felt like I was apart of the CD Family .
Chante S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I'm in love with the two ladies that work in the front office. They treated me as if I were family and my car looks great
Sally Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They were very professional, they kept me informed about the progress and gave an estimated time of my vehicle completion.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The attitude and workmanship were GREAt
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
I was very satisfied with the work th at was done on my Chrysler

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications