Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clare M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Your team helps with a car I had a few years back and I was pleased then and more than pleased with what you did with my Honda now. Always professional always courteous and kept me up-to-date as to where you were with the repairs. Thank you again.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Incredibly accommodating and professional always gave me a status text and done in time. I would strongly recommend them to everyone
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was great, everyone was super friendly. Work was done beautifully and in a really short time frame. Very happy with my experience I will use Elmo’s again and highly recommend the location as well. Thank you guys very much.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I liked the txt messages keeping us informed on the status of our repairs. Your front end staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend Elmo’s to my friends
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Nice job. Car looks great; delivered in excellent shape. Very professionally handled-great staff. Thanks again.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very happy with the whole experience the service was excellent the car was repaired and detailed it looked like new I will definitely refer them to everyone and definitely return when I need bodywork done to my vehicles
Jaclyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The looks great thanks so much
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Nice work. Very clean when picked up. Keep up the good work
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Tanya in the office was very helpful and kept me up to date on the progress of my car. The work was done in a timely manner and looks wonderful. Thank you so very much.
Adetutu A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service. I was kept posted all the way until my vehicle was ready. Great service.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
When we picked up the car and saw how well it was repaired along with the car wash and cleaning the interior....it felt like a "new" car and erased the terrible memory of the crash that caused the damage. Thanks for your good work.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
My experience with Elmo's was great. The staff was very friendly and kept me up to date on the work being done.
Alissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The staff was friendly & kept me informed on the status of my repair. They handled the insurance claim submission & returning the rental car making the entire process painless. My car looks good as new.
Meghana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great work
Wayne O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My vehicle came back looking good. I am anxious to get it on the road and see how it handles.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Outstanding service and another on time job well done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Really impressed with how attentive & courteous your staff is. I will enthusiastically recommend Elmo's to my friends and family in the area. Thanks.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Elmos did a superb job. I can't recommend their shop enough. Personable and professional care.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/27/2015
Service light still on (traction control) .. the wrong wheel was repaired. . The wheel that was damaged by the accident is still dammaged.. the vehicle is veering to the left. Due to the sway bar adjustment by Fucillo VW on 23may... I was told by Fucillo VW that the sub frame was dammaged beyond repair yet you tell me otherwise. ..
Tod M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Super job car looks great inside and out and delivered to me on time

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications