Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My repair was completed faster than I expected it to be,and the quality of work done was excellent. I will recommend Carruba collision.
Kaaren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Right from the start, the service was excellent, friendly and expedient. The women at the desk were professional and friendly. My car came back in perfect condition with scratches buffed out and waxed. Thank you!
Margo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
once inspecting the car please make sure to send text that states how long you intend to hold the car. that way the customer can make arrangements or let you know to go ahead with the repairs at that time.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Completely satisfied with repair and service. Tanya and Ashley kept me up to date and provided the most friendly customer service.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional and easy to communicate with. Staff was very pleasant and respectful to any questions one might have. Overall good service.
Felicia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent work and customer service! Top notch repair shop!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The staff were very friendly, and the car looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great Job! Car repair was done early!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Tanya was awesome in keeping informed throughout the whole process. Based on her great customer service I would do business again with ur company.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
They were a great help, very friendly and kind!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The staff was very friendly and efficient. They handled all the arrangements with the other driver's insurance company and the rental car company (Enterprise). Staff kept me apprised of the progress on my car. My car looks great! Thank you, Carubba!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Job well done by Dan, Tanya and Ashley! Dan did a great job with my car while Tanya and Ashley delt with the insurance company, paperwork and car rental. I cannot say enough about this team! I had a very good experience and they did a great job making everything go smoothly.
Faith D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Office staff (especially Tanya) were exceptionally pleasant & easy to deal with--and knowledgeable too. We were pleased with the work done as well.
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The car look brand new as if I never was in a accident. Great customer service and always kept me up to date on the status of my car through text messages. The mechanics even shared extra information with me because my check engine light was on and ran a diagnostics on my vehicle for free. Presented me with a printed out of the codes to understand what they meant and guided me in the right direction to get car check engine light problem fixed. I recommend Carubba Collision to whoever needs their car fixed after accident. Thank you for the great service!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everything was perfect.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Job well done, as usual and as expected.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The manager and office staff made me feel as if they were a part of my family. They gave me the impression that they would walk that extra mile just to do the right thing. It was almost like they were doctors and I was the parent of my vehicle and they kept me aware every step of the way. I am very impressed. I also highly recommend to anyone that needs Autobody repair.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Tanya was excellent with keeping me informed and dealing with the whole process.i was very satisfied with the work of the body shop and all the employees there. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my vehicle.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Carubba completed work even before expected. Work was done very well and they washed and vacuumed our car. They provided explanations about the repair have us options regarding the kind of repair that could be done provided some advice to us and the staff were very accommodating and easy to speake with. Bill and Rochelle
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very friendly group. Work was done on time and at a reasonable rate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications