Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very good customer service
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent communication and got the work done a day early. Very friendly and helpful staff. I had a great experience overall. Thanks!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service was fast and very well done
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I am very pleased with both the service and the quality of the repair work. Thank you very much.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great body work
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The crew at your Scotia shop, Tanya and Dan I believe are their names are top notch.
Felicia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great team! From the front office to the back in the shop nothing but kind, considerate, informative, fantastic service! Couldn’t be happier.
Geraldine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very prompt. The staff friendly and knowledgeable. Kept me informed of progress .
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
You have an amazing team at Carubba Colision in Scotia. Very caring, professional and they take great pride in carting for my car! So happy they are here fotlr us
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I’m completely satisfied with my experience! And also love the text messages I received! A good way to do business! Thank you
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The service and work that was performed was very good.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Dan Cameron and his team did a great job! I am very happy with the work that was done. He went above and beyond expectations and did a very thorough job. I was very excited to have my car back after only three days. The whole staff was very friendly and sympathetic to my hit and run situation. The car rental was also a big help for me because I didn’t have to cancel two doctors appointments while my car was in the shop.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great bunch of people. Well taken care of.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
staff was very friendly and helpful...and always kept me updated to the progress of their work
Clare M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Your team helps with a car I had a few years back and I was pleased then and more than pleased with what you did with my Honda now. Always professional always courteous and kept me up-to-date as to where you were with the repairs. Thank you again.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Incredibly accommodating and professional always gave me a status text and done in time. I would strongly recommend them to everyone
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was great, everyone was super friendly. Work was done beautifully and in a really short time frame. Very happy with my experience I will use Elmo’s again and highly recommend the location as well. Thank you guys very much.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I liked the txt messages keeping us informed on the status of our repairs. Your front end staff were friendly and courteous. I would recommend Elmo’s to my friends
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Nice job. Car looks great; delivered in excellent shape. Very professionally handled-great staff. Thanks again.
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very happy with the whole experience the service was excellent the car was repaired and detailed it looked like new I will definitely refer them to everyone and definitely return when I need bodywork done to my vehicles

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications