Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trizer S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Drink water
Blair E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Awesome communication everyday on what was being done to the vehicle.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Always great, courteous and professional service.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Wonderful experience everytime
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent work on my truck. I am very satisfied with their expertise.
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was very impressed that you kept me informed during the entire process, my vehicle was ready for pickup on time, clean and at this point I haven't seen any reason for any rework and would recommend ABRA to everyone. Thank You !!!
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I have always received the best service experience from you and will return if the need arises. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The team did a great job on my car. Went above and beyond to have it looking great and like new condition.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
It was a very simple repair. However, the level of customer service was very high and very much appreciated. This was my first time using ABra in Forest Lake, MN. I am sure Inwill be back with other repair needs.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They did everything they promised us. I was very pleasantly surprised by their vacuuming the interior of my car and the car wash. It was great.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job. Matt was awesome.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service was amazing, and the work that was done was well beyond my expectations. Could not be happier, will be coming back for any other repairs that I may need from now on, and will be recommending to friends!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Matt gave me great customer service. I always knew what was going on.
Loreen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Good job
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Awesome customer service - a rare event in this era!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great communication and kept me constantly updated on my vehicles status. Very impressed. I'll be recommending friends and family to the ABRA in Forest Lake, MN.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Linda and Jessica were very professional respectful and considerate. The car was done in a timely manner and it looked great when I picked it up. Thank you
Cassy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
InJessica was awesome and kept me in the know on tht status of my Jeep. They replaced a running light bulb for me which was nice and it was so clean!! As a mom with two small kids I was so thankful for that extra touch, I appreciate that more than you know. I am very happy with my service and would definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Everybody was respectful considerate professional from start to finish. Thank you.
Pamala D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Such an awesome team of caring people. I am so happy I decided to go with Abra. I will also share my good experience with others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications