Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
After picking up my car the driver side door handle was not functioning properly. I called Abra and told them when I had a hard time getting out of my car at home. I was told it did that when I dropped it off. But it didn’t do that for me and I was never told they found a pro when I dropped it off. I wasn’t given any updates until it was done. When I dropped it off they never mentioned the door handle wasn’t working probably. I now have to bring it back to this morning.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks for letting me in the door a few minutes early to sign some things. It made a difference my day.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Steve gent me updated along the way I am very please with the outcome of the repairs. The customer service was top notch thanks to Dteve and Linda. I will tell all of my friends and family
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quick professional service. Clean car????
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
A+ work and customer service!
Gerald Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Tim did an excellent job managing and keeping me informed of the progress of the repairjob. I was quite impressed by the properties and quality of the work performed.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Total professionalism in every category.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They did a great job I would rate them a 10 on every level
Ariel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Tim Is amazing with customer service and I appreciate The job everyone does at the abra in forest lake
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Friendly employees. Appreciated efficiency of service. It wasn't a big repair, but took in one day & got it back the next. I was thinking about getting estimate from another body repair but my son told me just take it to Abra. Have had good luck with them.
Imara H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Communication was amazing and everyone was so very sweet!
Cherie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your communication was excellent as well as customer service. I was impressed with the entire process, thank you
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Steve was wonderful
Clement J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I would definitely recommend Arba to anyone who needs auto body repair I have used Arba over the years - I’ve never had any trouble working with them They were there every step of the way for me and kept me informed of any changes - On a scale from **** to 10 they got a hi 10 They stand by their work - Should you have any problems with their work - Just take your car back and it will make good on your work
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Good people
Jordon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Did a amazing job and so very friendly thanks so much
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The manager was very nice and thorough when explaining the repairs. I was amazed with the work and very quick. I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
ABRA was awesome to work with! From the receptionist to the manager they were repectful and helpful. The customer service was on par with their body work. My dad who is a retired body man was amazed by the blend they were able to create.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
I’m VERY disappointed Is there a corporate email I can send to
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I was kept up to date every step of the process. The workmanship was high quality and the customer service was also top notch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications