Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordon K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Did a amazing job and so very friendly thanks so much
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
I’m VERY disappointed Is there a corporate email I can send to
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I was kept up to date every step of the process. The workmanship was high quality and the customer service was also top notch.
Brianna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Tim, are forest Lake Abra, was awesome! Very helpful and detailed when explaining things to me! I would highly recommend using Abra if never needed!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
From the moment I stepped into the office I was treated with staff who gave me their undivided attention. They were so knowledgeable,and kind. I was so impressed. Then once I came to get my car again I was treated like my car was the most important thing at the time. The best thing was my vehicle looked brand new. Thank you. Rita
Lowell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good thanks
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional service Manager and great staff
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They kept me in the loop on where the repairs were at and made the process easy. Questions were answered and service was great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Yes I was completely satisfied with my repairs it looks like nothing happened
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent customer service and quality work
Penny F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
good job faster than expected friendly service
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Thanks for th kind and quick service.
Janae W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
From the first moment I brought my son’s car in I felt respected, listened to, and important. As I was waiting for my mom to get there ( she was my ride home) I was chatting with the 2 receptionists and discovered that I worked with both of their moms! I also shared That my son was coming home from studying in Scotland and that he and I would appreciate the car being fixed before he got home the following week. I left feeling good about everything. Shortly after I left I received a call asking if I minded having the car fixed in the Forest Lake shop because they could get to it faster than the St, Louis Park shop. I appreciated that and the car was towed to the Forest Lake shop. I appreciated the text updates and the phone call updates. Each time I spoke with Carrie at the Forest Lake shop she was very polite and always made sure they were trying to get the car done before my husband and I went to the airport to pick up our son. As we were actually on our way I received the call that the car was done and would be available the next morning for pick up at St. Louis Park. I appreciated the the care and concern about not only fixing my son’s car quickly and to our satisfaction, but also towing it back to SLP so it was easier to pick up. My husband and son were pleased with their experience also. Thank you for the quality work and relationships! I will definitely tell my friends and family, coworkers and anyone else to bring their vehicles to Abra.????????
Inez B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful I would recommend them to anyone who needed help with repairing their cars thank you goodbye
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The staff at your facility was EXCEPTIONAL! Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Bill
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This was our third time bringing a vehicle in. We are very satisfied with the quality and service we received.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very friendly and compassionate, work done looks great!
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great communication and work
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The problem still exists, but Jessica and the team at Abbra Forest Lake did a great job.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Good communication, great work performed. Looks better than original condition before accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications