Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Inez B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful I would recommend them to anyone who needed help with repairing their cars thank you goodbye
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The staff at your facility was EXCEPTIONAL! Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Bill
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This was our third time bringing a vehicle in. We are very satisfied with the quality and service we received.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very friendly and compassionate, work done looks great!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Good communication, great work performed. Looks better than original condition before accident.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great job, kept me well updated and turned it around quickly. Thanks!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Jessica was very helpful and professional. I appreciated her communicating with the driver who hit me, taking me out of an uncomfortable situation.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Tim kept me informed about all repairs and the staff is very courteous and recognixed me right away. HREAT staff
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Their help coordinating a loaner vehicle was very nice. The easier you can make that experience the more it will set you apart from competitors IMO.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
A fast expedited repair that turned out great
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything went great. They kept me informed on how the work was going and I couldn't go happier Miss Shaurez was fantastic. Hopefully I won't need any repairs in the future but if I do I'll be back
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
We appreciated all the communication that they sent through text messaging. The staff is really courteous as well.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Did a great job fast and looks great
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great staff easy to work with will use again
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service and great customer service.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
I loved what was fixed, and I super appreciate it.
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service, follow up and execution. Thank You!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Fantastic service and great communication.
Charles &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great job and very quick with the repair
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great people great work from tony

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications