Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
My wife and son had both used Abra to repair their vehicles in the last couple of years and they were both extremely satisfied with the work done so that’s why i chose them to fix my vehicle . I am also very satisfied with the work they completed. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Satisfied this time as well as previously times!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Kept me updated on the progress or lack of due to delays in the parts delivery
Yangti T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
It was easy, fast and very efficient.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Through. Complete. Informed. Professional. Thanks.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
The vehicle was clean and looked good when it was returned. However, it took three weeks to get into the shop for service. The process for repair took one week. I was also initially told that getting an estimate would take a couple weeks to schedule. Once the vehicle was being worked on, there was no definitive date for completing the process. In the past, I know that work was completed faster and there was a push to complete the project with quality and to return the vehicle to the owner. In the past, the organization was much more reassuring about the product, process, and delivery date.
Deanna O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
It made my car look like new again the inside smells good it doesn't smell like smoke my son smokes in it
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Was not pleased that my wife brings her truck in and gets a quote and sets up an appointment but there still was issues on starting the work. The ONLY time we can drop off her truck is when the shop is not open. We drop off the truck and there were no forms in the night box to fill out. Which if we have a quote, an appointment and the shop has the truck you would think the truck would be worked on when your shop opens. NO work would start before we signed paperwork. Why would the quote paperwork and signature at that time be good enough to start? Basically most of the first day the truck was there nothing was done. Also the shop is contacting me the policy owner and NOT my wife you brought the truck in and wants to know the process and steps. I get the texts and have to let her know even after I told the shop that she is the primary contact. Ask these question up front.
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Job well done and on time! Thank you!!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
steve the general manager at Forest Lake Abra Auto Body Shop did really wonderful job. he helped, explain about what is needed to be repaired and parts and holiday that cause timeline, etc. he made me happy person. also he saved my car. i was worried that it may be totally loss but he and his employee managed saved my car. he and his employee did wonderful job! i will use his store service for future! wonderful job!!!! happy new year!! brian
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/17/2018
Everything was done quickly and correctly. Good communication. I hope I never need them again but if I do, I'll go back to them.
Janis P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Everyone was efficient, professional and helpful. They answered my questions fully and my vehicle looks great!
Cory N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everyone seemed to really care!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very professional and straight to the point on status. Text alerts were great. Over all car looks as good as new. Great job
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/20/2018
I was put off when Enterprise rental car called and asked me if I needed a rental vehicle. When I asked how they got my cell number I was told that Abra Auto gave it to them. So Abra has lost my trust and I will never rent a car from Enterprise either.
Maggie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/18/2018
It cost more and took longer than estimated.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everything was very well done, I would use you again but hope I don't have to. Jessica was great!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
the car repair seems to be fine,....but for $4000 bill,....I was expecting the car to be cleaned thoroughly on the inside. For just an hour of a junior guys time, it could be detailed and make an entirely different presentation to the customer. They didn't replace panels, they just fixed them, so there should have been plenty of money in the contract.
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Satisfied
Melissa U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Excellent job. Kept me informed all the way thru

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications