Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maggie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/18/2018
It cost more and took longer than estimated.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Everything was very well done, I would use you again but hope I don't have to. Jessica was great!
Celestine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/10/2018
When I dropped off my car I show the three points of damage and stated that Usaa only had pictures of the two points of damage but have been called about the third point of damage. When I arrived to pick up my car the third point of damage was not fixed which resulted in another trip 150 miles to come back when it was done. I am happy with the service the associates were very friendly We’re very friendly and professional. I understand it’s a unique situation but possibly changing the check in process could be helpful. And on the day of pick up I accidentally left my cell phone in the rental car and they unlocked the business to talk with me to find out what I need and they unlock the rental car so I could retrieve my phone instead of having to wait three days to get my phone back
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Fast service, job well done!, Couldn't ask for more.
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Communication was excellent! Customer service with Setting up the rental was wonderful! The work on my car looks Amazing...John is a nice guy:) I would definitely come back again.... hopefully that doesn’t happen anytime soon :)
Karla K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They kept me updated on everything. Every friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to others.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job overall. Jessica, Linda and the team did a great job!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
After picking up my car the driver side door handle was not functioning properly. I called Abra and told them when I had a hard time getting out of my car at home. I was told it did that when I dropped it off. But it didn’t do that for me and I was never told they found a pro when I dropped it off. I wasn’t given any updates until it was done. When I dropped it off they never mentioned the door handle wasn’t working probably. I now have to bring it back to this morning.
Jeanette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks for letting me in the door a few minutes early to sign some things. It made a difference my day.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Steve gent me updated along the way I am very please with the outcome of the repairs. The customer service was top notch thanks to Dteve and Linda. I will tell all of my friends and family
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Quick professional service. Clean car????
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
A+ work and customer service!
Gerald Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Tim did an excellent job managing and keeping me informed of the progress of the repairjob. I was quite impressed by the properties and quality of the work performed.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Total professionalism in every category.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
They did a great job I would rate them a 10 on every level
Ariel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Tim Is amazing with customer service and I appreciate The job everyone does at the abra in forest lake
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Friendly employees. Appreciated efficiency of service. It wasn't a big repair, but took in one day & got it back the next. I was thinking about getting estimate from another body repair but my son told me just take it to Abra. Have had good luck with them.
Imara H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Communication was amazing and everyone was so very sweet!
Cherie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Your communication was excellent as well as customer service. I was impressed with the entire process, thank you
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Steve was wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications