Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was polite & professional.The car was done when they said it would be completed. The work that was done on the car looks very good.
Alyssa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was having a bad week and ABRA Forest Lake made me feel so much better. Not only did the outside of my car look fabulous- but the inside too! Thank you!
Lars O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
My sensors stopped working after one day. I'll be calling Monday to reschedule a new appointment
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Looks as good as before!
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent and efficient
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very nice and kept me up to date ????
Park S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Communication and whole experience was very professional. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and I was updated on the status regularly.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very nice!! It's washed and detailed too! It was a nice surprise!! Thanks Forest Lake Abra!!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
From beginning to end they kept me informed of what was going on at all times. I love the option to get text updates. My accident happened on the way home from a vacation two states away. It was a complete bummer. The repair process however was pain free! They worked direct with my insurance company so I didn't need to be involved. The van looks like new!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
They were great
Elsie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
We appreciated the chance to get the van repaired almost immediately despite the shop's heavy overload of hail damaged vehicles. Thanks for a job well done in record breaking time!
Harvey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Better than new!!! Thank You
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very pleased with your customer service and my truck was clean inside and out . i will be recommendind you to frieds and family
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Tim was friendly , professional, communicative and easy to work with. The car looks great. I hadn't been to ABRA for about 15 years because of a bad experience and now I will gladly take my vehicle in there the next time I need body work. Thanks, Tim!
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Tim was great and made sure everything went smmoothly during the extra busy week! Thanks again.Linda and Lee
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Such excellent work, I would not take my vehicles anywhere else. Always very satisfied with the process from beginning to end. Arranging the rental car pick up and return was a definite added bonus!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wasn't impressed with first impression with customer service. Never received a phone call after I filed my claim, I call Abra and they said they called me twice... I gave my work phone which is a global phone and I see my records I know they didn't call. (Not to mention I received all other follow up calls without issue). Was ignored at the front desk and then when someone walked in after me the front desk receptionist had the gall to wait on that person first. My last complaint is minor and obviously your job is to repair damage not necessarily to detail, but your detail department made the car look worse. I made an appointment to a detail center immediately there is lint all over the exterior of the car and the guy that checked me out said it would come off with wind. And the interior, what wipes did you use?! Streak marks and lint everywhere! Also the guy who checked me out last definitely made me aware on a few times that the shop in forest lake was not his primary location as apparently forest lake has "crappy software" ... it's gotta be the same across all locations right? Made me laugh, but he was annoying. Also I was extremely kind and wasn't in any rush for my car back I told them it could take as long as they needed but holy crap was the service 3rd rate. If you weren't the closest option from my house given to me by nationwide there is no way in gods green earth I'd have my car serviced by any of your chains ever again.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Top notch service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Abbra
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Vehicle repaired as described
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The work was excellent and fast! Customer service was great and all quistions were timely and accurately. Thanks for all your help with my insurance compay.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications