Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 381 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shavonne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank You!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
I would and will recommend you guys to everyone I know. Thanks for such a great job!!
Alena Rose.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
My whole experience with ABRA was amazing. Kevin contacted me everyday and went above and beyond for me!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car looks great and each person I worked with was exceptionally professional.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Friendly and courteous. vehicle was done whhen theyy. would recommend Abra Auto Body to my friends.
Wendi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
They always do a god job as we have used them before. They are very professional.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great service, thanks!
Russ P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Forest Lake Abra was very good. We got our truck repaired in just a few days. They were very friendly and Tim was really great and easy to work with.! The detailed cleaning was a bonus! Our truck looks like new again !
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
My car was in repair for over a month but Abra did everything possible to get me back in the car as soon as possible. Worked with Dennis in the Plymouth MN shop who sent it to Forest Lake for faster resolution. Tim Rand in Forest Lake can only get highest satisfaction fro me! Wonderful people to work with. SO happy to have my car back! Looks great!
Doris &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/17/2017
It looks very good, I was very disappoint that it took so long to complete. I dropped it off on the 8th, It was suppose to be ready for pick up on the 10 the. I couldn't pick it up until the 14th. When I Picked it up there was a chip in the left front head light. They assured me they would order a new one and replace it.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you Lynda and Tim. You made the repair process so easy. It is not every day a person needs to have auto body work done. Lynda and Tim took care of everything, effortless on my part. Above and beyond our expectations. The people we do not meet are the painters and finishers, the work done on the vehicle is perfect. The end product is what we will be looking at for the next few years. There is not one sign of damage, Thank you!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
My battery was almost dead....my truck barely started. And the backseat of my truck was cluttered as though someone shuffled through my gear
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone did exactly what they said they were going to do! I appreciate the honesty and the fact that the staff did not try and talk me into doing more than what the vehicle was brought in for. Tim is very knowledgable and was available for questions throughout the process. He explained what was going to happen step by step. Very friendly! Linda had a rental car ready and made it an easy process. The paint job that was completed was perfect. The vehicle looks great, I thank you all! Friends and family will know all of this and hopefully bring more business your way.
Yecena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I loved it
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
A very friendly staff! And hood work of course!
Arnold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent service!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The team at Abra Auto Repair in Forest Lake are totally awesome....very concerned and caring....really make you feel like you count...did a great job on my car...it looks like new!!!! Inside and out!!! Thank you so much to all of them!!!????
Lara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I was very happy with service. I got daily progress reports either by email or calls. Everyone was very friendly.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great job, done on time, and even a car wash and vacuum!!! Very happy with the work that was done, and the effort to get it to me on time!! You kept me posted from start to finish! I can't thank you enough!!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The work took twice as long as I was told, which didn't bother me too much because I had a rental, but when I got the car back the work was not completed. They did not paint the mirror cover. I called them and they asked me to bring th car back next week for them to look at. They told me they didn't know about the scratches, but I told them specifically about them because I was also worried the mechanics of the auto folding mirror was broken, because the mirror was forced closed during the accident.
Janis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
already sent in a previous e mail.
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Customer service exceeded my expectations. A great experiance was had.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job by all...thx.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Despite part supply glitches you delivered a great looking truck
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
There was great communication. I knew everything that was going on with my car. Matt was very friendly and helpful with explaining thing to me about my car. Overall very great customer service.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
This is the 2nd time I have trusted Abra to repair my vehicle and you still are a top notch company. From the moment I stopped by to when I collected my vehicle I was treated with the utmost respect. You kept me up to date with every step and Tim was so polite and kind. Your superb customer service and skills were outstanding, thank you for everything.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very happy with the whole process and keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs.
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Quick and done right.
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
My experience was great!! The team was curtious, professional and caring of my needs as a customer. I dealt directly with Matt and would recommend him as well as Abra to anyone asking for a professional, curtiois and timely business for repair. I felt as if my situation was a priority and I was the only customer.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
They provided great service. I would give them a 10.0
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great service, Matt Morehouse was very helpful and provided amazing customer service.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything was handled professionally!
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Was a good experience, was done very quickly, very satisfied
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for all of your help with my car and I really appreciated being contacted on a regular basis with updates. Thanks again!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thanks the car looks great and was completed in just a few days.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Excellent customer service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding experience! My truck looks new.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Job well done
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
very friendly and helpful
Tyler N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Amazing service.
Collen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My blue beetle looks brand new! Thanks Tim, Linda and especially those who repaired my car, you do great work. Thanks
Marlene E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very courtious, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to family and friends.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Matt was great to work with.
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
We were treated fantastic. Great communication. Repair job was impressive. The only slight disappointment was that the replacement fog light cover is not as clear as the other side. Thank you very much .
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
excellent service.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work done by the company could not ask for better. Matt was truly awesome to work with would recommend to everyone.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Did a nice job!
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great communication, friendly, excellent quality workmanship.
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Matt kept me updated on the process of my car at all times during the repair and was extremely nice and helpful.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for making our car beautiful again. We also want to thank you for a great worry free experience. ABRA kept us in daily communication, texting on how our car is doing. Thanks again, Greg and Donna Thompson
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great place to do business. Great communication and customer service.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very impressed with the speed of my service from the estimate to completed repair.
Khusro H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thanks! The work was very well done. We are pleased with the timeliness and courtesy. Overall great customer service! Appreciate it!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Tim and Linda were great. They were always helpful and courteous. I would recommend ABRA to friends!
Julius K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
I am satisfiedfor final work performed. I didnt expect my car to look perfect like before.keep it up. I also like the customer service skills they have it was excelent.
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Exactly what I asked for. Quick work and very reasonable cost! thanks again!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I liked the text and phone calls keeping me updated. The turn around time was also very good.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The work they did looks great!
Fortino &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I very satisfied with the job. Thank you
Cwo Brent.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Matt did a great job of taking care of me and my truck. Much appreciated.
Nicole &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent experience!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car was finished 2 days early, all my questions were answered, and the people were very respectful and professional. I can't recall better service than that of Abra in Forest Lake. I'll be bringing my car there for all repairs in the future.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Matt was awesome he made sure I never miss a beat on how they were doing on my van. The text message was sweet and he called every time to make sure I received updates. They are awesome. GREAT WORK YOU GUYS!!!!
Fran H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great experience. It only took 2 days and the car looks and smells like new.
Edward Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Tim was very helpful and nice. Great place to work on your vehicle.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The process was well handled and there were numerous Contacts along the way.
Lutiahorud H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very clean & timely. Service & work done was better then expected.
Darin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very well informed. And the people there were very knowledgeable is it good experience overall.
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience. Matt was amazing throught the whole process
Guy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
First rate service all the way around!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great customer service and the job was completed so quickly and looked perfect
Kao T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great staff, updates on status of repair on a regular basis.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Matt was really great throughout the whole process. Everyone there is really nice and I really appreciate you guys getting my car done so fast! Everything looks great and I'm really happy with the way it turned out. Thank you!
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Matt was really top notch from the moment I first called. He was highly communicative and took care of the process without flaw. Great customer service and of course the vehicle looks really, really good, better than I expected.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Abra did a wonderful job repairing my car and consistently keeping me in the loop. I was incredible pleased to see they also washed and detailed my car. I will use Abra in the future and will be sure to recommend them to family and friends. Thank you Abra!!
Karenjean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Best care and service I have ever received
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Wonderful customer service.
Mellissa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Matt was great and gave updates daily on the car repairs. Great customer service.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an awesome job and finished my car sooner than expected!
Joey W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
They did an excellent job in a very timely manner
Tarilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quality work, job done ahead of schedule. Friendly staff, kept me updated throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend Abra!
Corolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I am very pleased with everything!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent communication and service
Mary Pamela.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone from the first hello at the front desk to Matt's help stepping me through the process, to coordination of Enterprise rental car was seamless, carefully explained, updated, confirmed, etc. Car was completed earlier than I had originally planned to have it back. Great experience. Abra is a service provider of choice for us.
Jeannie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome service especially from Matt! Very happy with his customer service. Great asset to Abbra!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service and repair job. Matt communicated very well and helped me discern with some options. Very professional and showed that he really cared. Well done!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Matt took care of me very well.
Leonard .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Appreciated the timely updates. Felt we were kept informed at all steps of the process
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service!
Mallory R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The repairs on my car were taken care of very well and in a timely manner. Your staff was also helpful and friendly to work with, I would highly recommend! Thank you!
Randal L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
I really appreciate how they worked so hard to convince my insurance company to fix my car instead of totaling it.
Joanne .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job! I will definitely recommend ABRA! Everybody was very friendly and made everything convenient for me!
Travis N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Regular text status updates were great. Very pleased with the service, start to finish.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Repairs and paint look great. Work was done in a timely manner. Great customer service. Will not hesitate to recommend ABRA.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great staff! They all deserve a huge raise. they were polite, professional, quick, thorough and knowledgeable.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This was my second time working with you guys and you've done a fantastic job both times!!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Easy and great service.
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Well done
Doreen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I wouldn't take my car for repairs anywhere else other than Abra in Forest Lake. Matt and his staff did a great job.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent Service!!!!!!
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They are the best
Dakota L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I'm an extremely sastisfied customer, they took care of my vehicle quickly and professionally! The repairs they made on them looked absolutely amazing!!! I thank Linda and Matt for all the help they provided me. The team who worked on my repairs did an absolutely outstanding job! It looked brand new!
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I was impressed with the voice messages updating me on the progress of my car. Many people have said my car turned out great. I agree. The work was completed early too.:)
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The staff was amazing. They kept me updated on the repair. We were going g on a road trip 5 days after my accident. I think they went beyond what I expected and completed the repairs so I didn't have to rent a.car.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The car was done on time it looks beautiful and we're hoping all the lights work haven't had a car long enough to test them out but I'm sure they do I write them a 10 10 being the highest
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Best job I've ever seen in my life. All these guys deserve a huge raises.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
From start to finish, I was very happy with your customer service and way you took care of my car. I would recommend your company to anyone.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Looking like brand new!
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
All team members were positive, courteous , and professional.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The Forest Lake location was highly professional, and I would recommend to others!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I worked with Matt at Abra, he was great. Kept me updated every day on progress. Matt also provided a complete walk through on everything that was done when I picked it up today.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
We were thrilled with the awesome service we received at Abra in Forest Lake. I would recommend your location to all my friends and family! Thank you so much! Eileen Hable
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You all did a fantastic job! I was very pleased getting my vehicle back today! Thank you again!
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job on the repairs to my car. Quick friendly service, and was updated on how the repair was going thru the whole process.
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great customer service. Repurs looked great. You need to talk to your detailing dept. They told me my car was detailed, but it still hd dirt and bugs on it. And they used tire shine on part of tire? Really looks like crap. I am gonna have to take it to get detailed again.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great work! Super fast and a spare part to boot! Love those guys!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
They were very courteous an understanding thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome communication and service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Courtesy and professionalizm was top notch. They did a great job.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I must say that the whole crew has been great. Matt was my lead guy from start on all work proformed. He has been amazing and I would refer you guys in FL anytime. Simply said, your customer service is what should be used as an example of just that. I have been in service industry my entire life, this is what I know and remember. The FL team should be given a fat raise, dinner out and a company wide rah rah. That goes along ways. Feel free to contact me directly, Mr. Todd A
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you very much for taking such a good care of my car.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very easy to work with and courteous staff!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Matt was extremely helpful and always kept me informed every day about my truck and with the Insurance Company. Matt and his team was fantastic and did a fabulous job with my repair of my Chevy truck. Would very highly recommend them to family and friends.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I found our Abra experience outstanding. The team was extremely courteous. The frequent updates via phone and email were appreciated. Thank you for your great work, you even vacuumed the car. Maria Bettenberg-Pohl
Duane J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
This response is in regards to the Forest Lake Minnesota Abra. They did a great job. The product or the workmanship was very good as it would be as performed by a lot of shops. However the customer service was most impressive. I do not typically respond to these requests but in this case it was pretty easy to take minute. Nice job, And thank you. Duane J
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I couldn't be happier with all the updates I received from Tim the mgr. great job done on my vehicle and customer service was second to none
Jamison P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Friendly and fast service!
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Communication between workers and customers needs improvement.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Scott and Forest Lake team did an outstanding job to repair my vehicle in 2 days so I could get my truck back to run my business! THANK YOU ABRA!!
Mellisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service. Tim was Excellent
Leeann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Matt was awesome. He kept me informed on how things were going with my car. They did an excellent job with fixing the damage to my car. I would highly recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Trieste F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Late delivery and then mechanical problems with my car. Very unhappy.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
MY car looked amazing after the work the people of Abra did, thank you
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Very helpful and curious team. Thank you
Maurine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
I loved the service I received at the Forest Lake shop. They were great to work with; the staff seemed enthusiastic and they made everything so easy for me, from arranging for a rental to making sure I could pick up my car after they closed. The only thing that would have been easier would have be no fender bender in the first place!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job!!!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job & great customer service!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The car looked better than before I hit that deer
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Matt gave us one of the best customer service experiences we've had in a long time.
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you! You guys went above and beyond my expectations and I really appreciate it!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good job explaining all aspects of repair process. Got the job done in a timely manner at the price specified - what more could I ask for!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I got by vehicle back sooner than expected and was kept very in the loop regarding progress.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Car looks like it was not in a collision! Also communication was outstanding, and unfailingly courteous.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I thought everyone did a terrific job ensuring that the vehicle was restored to its previous state before the accident. I appreciate that Matt Morehouse carefully reviewed the vehicle to ensure the quality of the final product.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great work;fast and on...actually much sooner than expected.
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
I would definitely use Abra again for my glass and body shop work.
Nathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They did a great job
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Gas tank leak turned out to be different problem than anticipated. Matt kept us informed, was transparent about possible issues and cost changes that could be encountered, and still had truck back to us in a reasonable amount of time. All staff were friendly, courteous, and professional.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
After I got into my car to drive away I found out that there'd been a huge amount of air freshener sprayed in the car and I have severe lung disease and I can't handle any kind of scents as strong as it is. I had to drive home with my windows open and the car still smells. Otherwise everything's fine
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/31/2016
Thought the front office lady was either stressed, has medical problems, but appeared to be taking out her displeasure on one of the estimators. That has a chilling effect on customers, as you might agree.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I appreciate that they estimated a fair price and completed the project with the requirements that we discussed with a quick turn-around time. Matt was friendly, reassuring, and helpful. I always appreciate good service with attention and a smile.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
It took a little long and hearing a slight rattling sound
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
It was a great job and you can't even tell it was in the shop and I really appreciated how they buffed the scratches on the bed and touched it up for me the only thing I noticed is extra waxed spattered on the windshield and moonroof but that's easy to clean up but great job thanks!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I appreciated the phone calls and texts to update me on the progress on my repair. The texts were clever! My car was finished faster than expected and is like brand new. I've used Abra before and have highly recommended them to friends and family. Thank you for brining my car back to life!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
A+ work on the repair and customer service was second to none
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
X
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Wonderful experience with them.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very pleased with service, both physical work and customer service.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Appreciated the updates,time it took for repair & extra like washing vehicle & windows. Also vacuumed it out. Everyone was very friendly.
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Matt was very nice and kept me informed the whole time through the process. Also very fast at repairing my car and amazing job overall. I couldn't be happier. I'd definitely recommend this auto body shop to anyone and would definitely come back here if I ever needed to.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Abra is always more expensive than the competition, but because of friendly customer service and great work, I always come back.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very good
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good service. Thank you !
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice work.. Very pleased
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Job well done!
Nikita T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Abra in Forest Lake,MN is an A place. They did a great job on my car! The prices were good. Everyone was very polite and professional. They finished my car in record time. Very happy with my results. Matt did a great job for us. His workers made my car look brand new! Thank You Abra!!
Janean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Staff very professional, capable, friendly and helpful.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Completely satisfied. Can't even tell where the "ding" was. Everyone we dealt with answered all our questions. Would recommend them to anyone. Mary/John W
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everything was well managed and coordinated. Friendly staff that are responsive and informative.
Serafima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was very nice to have had updates every day.
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very please with the customer service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Completed quickly and done well. Thank you.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The staff did a fantastic job and completed my repairs well ahead of schedule. I was kept well informed and I was very impressed with everything that was done. I will definitely refer anyone that needs work done to the Forest Lake facility.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Finished way ahead of expected time.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent job. Couldn't have been any happier.
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Everything went so smooth and you worked with Geico to make things happen. The car looks good and was finished in a timely manner and giving us updates.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very good service
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for your fast service...looks great
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thanks for being patient with a hard to deal with insurance Co. I am very pleased with the work. Thank You Todd W
Nicolle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent service! My car looks like new!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very pleasing experience
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The people at the Forest Lake ABRA were kind and very accommodating. They were always willing to share where the repairs were at with my truck and the repairs were completed rapidly.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job keeping me updated, very polite and very fast. Will go to Abra for any future car repairs.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job, and a day or two sooner than I expected. My truck is back the way it's supposed to be.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
New light enclosure installed was cracked. Truck was left filthy with dust on the inside. Most importantly, my stereo no longer works! Not happy I must say.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did a great job and provided frequent updates
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
we've been dealing with the Forest Lake ABRA for 8 years. the SERVICE has been impeccable , on time and most important Brian and now Kyle are courteous attentive to details and respectful of my questions and requests. Kudos to the Forest Lake ABRA Team! Ron Mielke
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent communication. Kyle is a very nice young man.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
There was quite a lot of paint dust in the cab of my van that I did not see until I went home. I was told it was cleaned out, so I did not look until later!
Samantha Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Brian was friendly and there was good turn around with my car. Very happy!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very nice job very timely always kept up to date and nice people to work with
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
We were more than satisfied with Abras professionalism!!!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
turn around time was perfect
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
This was such a pleasant experience. Everyone I worked with was great and my car was finished in two days, and looks great!
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was very pleased with the help that I received from Brian and Lynda and the time frame that it took to get my vehicle returned in great condition.
Jeanna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Efficient, beautiful work, kind and friendly
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very streamline transaction of repairs and rental. Will definitely use them again
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone did a great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications