Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
They did a fantastic job. I would say 10 out of 10. Thank you, Jim
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
They did a great job and got me fixed a min of 2 weeks sooner then I thought! Jessica was fabulous to deal with and made the whole ordeal so much easier for me! Thank you!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Tim was awesome! He and Steve got me in right away and totally exceeded all of my expectations. The work was done so quickly and the results were awesome. They even took care of some things that were missed from a previous repair at another shop. They truly went above and beyond. I’d recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great team! My car looks amazing . Jessica, was outstanding, I could call her anytime and she always replied back Thanks
Micheal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Friendly, nice people. Everybody was very accommodating.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The people and service at the Forest Lake location were great.
Ellie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
very nice job I would recommend you to my friends good work and very business and professional after the year we'd had it was refreshing to do business with people who care thank you great service advisor
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Staff was friendly, repairs were completed in a timely manner. My vehicle looks like new again and I was kept informed throughout the process!
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Did great job communicating
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks for keeping us updated as the process went along. Abra Forest lake office was very easy to get a hold of if we had any questions. We felt like we were their only customer. We will highly recommend Abra Forest Lake. Thank you very much for a job well done! Merry Christmas
Maurine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
The Forest Lake Abra team is a great team to work with. They’re professional, honest, and friendly.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great job on my truck. This was the second time I've had work done at your shop, and it's always been excellent. Thank you and merry Christmas.
Tou L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Fast n great job thanks
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They are fast, friendly and professional!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My truck looks like new! Your team made a bad situation a very pleasant experience. I was given phone calls with updates 2 to 3 times a week, and your representative Tim Rand answered any questions or concerns that we had. I was shown pictures of the process as it happened and everything was explained in fine detail. Could not have asked for a better experience given the situation. Thank you for making a bad experience with an unfortunate accident bearable.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Very courteous communication and personal interaction.
Vernon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great attention to detail. Everything looks good and very clean. Totally satisfied in every respect.
Shelly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything other than the car wash afterwards and my floor mats are no longer connected. There is wax all over the car still.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful with everything. Followup & customer service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications