Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The work and customer service was top notch. Tim was very helpful and made sure I was always informed
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
You guys did an awesome job thanks
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The repairs look great, and I was kept well informed. Never had to wonder what the status of my vehicle was.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Car looks like new.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great job!
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Courteous staff. Great job.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Abra is expensive, two small rocks that hit my paint turned into $1000 repair. But I'll always keep coming back because the quality of the workmanship, and the small things like the car wash and the interior cleaning.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great service from general manager Steven Ryan.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service and great work! Thanks
Arlen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
Staff at Forest Lake branch not truthful and kept my vehicle in the parking lot instead of fixing it. Will never recommend Forest Lske Abra ever.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was polite & professional.The car was done when they said it would be completed. The work that was done on the car looks very good.
Alyssa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was having a bad week and ABRA Forest Lake made me feel so much better. Not only did the outside of my car look fabulous- but the inside too! Thank you!
Lars O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2017
My sensors stopped working after one day. I'll be calling Monday to reschedule a new appointment
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Looks as good as before!
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent and efficient
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very nice and kept me up to date ????
Park S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Communication and whole experience was very professional. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and I was updated on the status regularly.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very nice!! It's washed and detailed too! It was a nice surprise!! Thanks Forest Lake Abra!!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
From beginning to end they kept me informed of what was going on at all times. I love the option to get text updates. My accident happened on the way home from a vacation two states away. It was a complete bummer. The repair process however was pain free! They worked direct with my insurance company so I didn't need to be involved. The van looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications