Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherman S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Matt Morehouse was great. He kept us informed on the status/progress of the work being done on our vehicle. This was our first experience with Abra and T t they will definitely be our 1st choice if the need arises again. Outstanding service by Matt Morehouse
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You’ve done a fine repair and have made the arrangements easy and comfortable for me. Thank you! I would come again when needed.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for the fast service and great work
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
I personally didn’t see my car because of foot surgery. My husband drove it and looked it over and he said it drove good and looked great. We have always gone to ABRA where Steve Ryan is the general manager and he has always made sure everything has been done and done correctly on our vehicles. We will always go to ABRA where Steve works. He takes good care of his customers.
Etienne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Keep doing what you have been doing, thanks
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Would go there for all my needs everyone very nice
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Jessica was personable and attentive. She kept me informed of where we were in the process and was proactive in her communications. the work itself was completed quickly and looks like new. I will recommend you to others. Thanks!
Pachia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Job well done by Steve Ryan and staff. Very hard workers,very kind, very thorough. Did a very good job keeping us informed of the progress of the vehicle extremely happy with the results. Thank you Abra
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Excellent job on the car. Personnel were extremely friendly. Always had updates on the progress.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Jessica was very helpful and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Good communication and a friendly staff.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great communication, awesome service and car looks good!!! My vehicle was keyed, Abra fixed it and blended everything so it looks just like when it was purchased. : ) Thank you to the Forest Lake, Minnesota Abra staff, especially our contact people ~ Tim and Lynda.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
A job well done. The repairs made my Mazda Miata look like new again. Repairs were completed on time and with total professionalism. Parts that could not be replaced were re-manufactured to OEM likeness. Steve Ryan and his crew did a wonderful job. Thanks to all!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you for being so patient and understanding. Thank you for fixing my Truck ????
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I am very happy with the work that was done on my civic. They moved quickly and had my car back to me sooner that I expected. I had high expectations for how it would look after they worked on it & I was very impressed. I couldn’t find a single dent and the paint was blended flawlessly. I was also pleasantly surprised to find they vacuumed it out and wiped down the inside. Jessica helped me when I dropped the car off and also looked over it with me when I picked it up. Her costumer service was awesome. She helped me transfer my children’s car seats inside and then into my rental car. When the car was finished, she was patient with me while I looked it over. She even buffed out a couple marks I noticed (marks that were not even related to the repair). While I wasn’t too excited about hail damage to my brand new vehicle, your team at abra made my experience so much better. I don’t think I will ever go anywhere else! 10/10
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Communicates very well. Has courteous and friendly employees. Willing to help you understand process with insurance. Gets everything looking back to normal if not better
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very good job.
Marty H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You guys did a great job it looks like a new car
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
As far as I can tell, everything looks as good as it did prior to the hail storm. I appreciate how quickly it was finished (2 days) and it looks like you even did some interior vacuuming. Thanks! The only issue was with Enterprise Rent a Car and I will speak to them regarding that. All of your staff was great to work with as well. I’ll be back with my son’s vehicle next week! Thank you again. Laura ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications