Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 374 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Amazing work, 10/10 experience, the guys there were awesome, Ku (sorry if I misspelled) and DJ especially
Robert/cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was Awesome! wonderful service and loved the updates of progress on our car
Sandy X.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you for the fantastic work. My car looks great. I appreciate being updated everytime there was something happening with my car.
Eryn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent service like always! Highly recommended
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The whole process was great. It took about 5 days for my car to get done and I had an update about my vehicle just about everyday. Customer service was awesome and my car looks prime.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was very responsive. Repairs done quickly. You even washed my floor mats!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Kept me informed the whole time and I really really appreciated how professional they were. Very great experience!
Xinxiang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is not professional body shop I ever had. Took 2 weeks to replaced back pumper and back door and when I took back I found doors cannot be locked. After this fix, then destroyed my vehicle doors auto lock. This cause my vehicle severe safety issue. Finally this body shop ask me contact Toyota dealers to solve this issue by myself and ask me responsible for payment. That is crazy. So far this issue is still not been solve yet. I will ask this body shop responsible for this fix and all payments.
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent
Pa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Liked being updated on the progress of the repair. Thank you.
Shira N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Awesome. I had no idea they were going to detail my car. I love Abra!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Opt me out if all further emails. Went thru this before and don't like being bothered. Very satisfied leave it at that!!
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great communication via phone and text messaging done when said would be done or even earlier
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
So far I'm pleased.
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Fantastic job by the Brooklyn Park team, got my car back within a day!! Thank you ABRA!!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent work and attention to detail
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fast turn-around. Finished job looks great!! Went above and beyond to make me happy.
Efrain L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Brandon made a spectacular job in my car if i could rate his work the experienced from 1 to 10 i will rate him with a 100 if my car ever needs anything else done i will defenately will go back to abra and had brandon help me again thank u so much brandon
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The communication both through phone calls and texts were great and the person I dealt with was awesome! Would recommend and use again!
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fast and efficient. Thank you
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service agent Koo (sp) was remarkable, knowledgeable and professional. Work completed quickly. Koo kept me informed with status updates. Work was fantastic...my 2006 Saturn looks brand new! Thank you so much!
David/roma Milton.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good, quality, service-oriented
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly and easy to work with.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Well done
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Service was good & promp! Thanks
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
My vehicle looks like new.
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you for fixing my car!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My truck looks awesome I'm very happy with abra Well done guys
Binh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Done great job
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great communication and service. Very pleased! Going above and beyond and cleaning my vehicle was such a wonderful surprise! Thank you!
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
The tire pressure sticker that's supposed to go on the inside of the door jamb is missing. Other than that, great work! Thanks for getting my car back to normal.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you for doing an amazing job! My audi s5 looks better than when I bought it! The whole process was quick and easy, and I would recommend abra to my friends and family.
Len H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication and vehicle was done sooner than I thought. Great team.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The communication from the ABRA auto body shop that repaired our care was terrific! I received many text updates and personal calls to let me know the status of my car. I was very impressed with the professionalism and great care they took during this whole process. Thank you very much, Fran Rosen
Ethrophic B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent customer service very professional my car looked new again. I was ver excited, they explained everything to me was always in contact with me regarding the process. I love the excellent customer service and professional service on my vehicle. I will recommend to all that need car repair. 10+ in my book!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Nice job and the cleanup is a great bonus.
Autumn &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thanks
Lynnette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Really was impressed with the customer service. Updates were more than I expected.
Deepa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great service, appreciate ur support
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was done faster than I thought it would. Employees were great, kept me informed.
Zania S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Communication was very good on what was going on with my car.
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional. The Text informative effort could use some help. The personal attempt doesn't work well. Otherwise, the Final Quality of car repairs was amazing!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast and very communicative during the process. Thank you
Chan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
10 stars great job!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast, professional service!
Song S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good job, Thanks, Song
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very nice job in a timely manner.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Dan was awesome! Everything looks amazing! I am Defineately an Abra customer now!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional, excellent communication and my car looks fantastic!
Allan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The cleaning of the interior of my car was an unexpected surprise and very welcome. Thank, Allan K
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks great! Very good experience.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Good service as always from ABRA Brooklyn Park team
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job Very accommodating
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I like the calls and update message I received. Going above and beyond to make a happy customer!!!!!! Thanks ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Jenna A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great customer service and great work
Marco B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I just want to say very good job and thanks to make my car looking new clean and shiny thanks again
Zang Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Kou was very helpful and easy to talk to.
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The work was prompt and done very well. The communication was great and always up to date. And I got a clean car at the end. I am satisfied. No complaints. Thanks everyone!
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Knowledgeable, prompt service , professional
Lue X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very nice job. Everything looked great! Truck was cleaner than I left it
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks for getting the job done as promised
Kristi &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great service.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
A Job VERY well done
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job and fast repair
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
When promised with excellent results.
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I appreciate the kindness, transparency, and communication on every point of the process. The work is outstanding. Detailing the inside of the car was a wonderful surprise and left my car looking like I drove it out of the showroom. What a wonderful greeting when I could ride my own wheels again!
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very impressed with the communication and exceeded my expectations in terms of timing.
Janae J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The car looks amazing!! Even better than when I bought it. Thank you so much for the great experience. I'd definitely recommend you!! Thank Paul and the rest of the ABRA team!
Precious E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was extremely happy that the damage to vehicle was totally gone. Awesome job done!!
Plai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
the body work is very nice. thank you
Gab M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
It was fast and Abra did such a great job thanks for the service!
Carmelita H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everything is very good you guys doing very good job
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fast and simple
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Brandon was terrific
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Estimated repair costly exactly and finished on time. Great that they took care of the rental. And my van looks great!
Eber L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Perfect job and done quickly
Meaghan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Completely professional and organized from start to finish. Car looks great and was done sooner than anticipated.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great service, great communication with texts and calls.
Yu Ping.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Staff were very helpful with pleasant, professional manner. Serivce was done in timely fashion. Highly recommend.
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This was the second time as a customer. The team was very professional, knowledgeable,courteous and eager to help.
Merlin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am happy to choose Abra to fix my car, I will come back again
Tou L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was told my car was done, but when I went to pick it up. I checked around the piece that where installed and the seal lip strip was kind full over, So they have to pull back inside to make and adjustment. After that very thing seem just fine.
Cory V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Incredible customer service, friendly, thoughtful and diligent!
Farhia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job they even stayed a little late to help me. Wonderful
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
My car looks great.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Fantastic communications and service start to finish!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great service
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly and efficient
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
There was shop dust on my dashboard and air vents.
Jarred &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The gentleman at the front desk and Jessie were very helpful, professional and friendly...they made this process very smoothly for me. My car looks brand new again, thanks a lot!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional and gracious staff. I was given daily updates and a very clean car along with the great repair job. Thank you
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
What a wonderful group of service people and an excellent job on the car. Also it hasn't been this clean since I bought it!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good job. Very professional.
Kristy &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Jessie and team treated us great nice job
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Matt was great.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Easy process
Herrin J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I can only say job well done in a nicely time frame thanks abra
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
It was fast, and keep well informed. Thanks
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything was wonderful from the front desk all the way to the work was done! I would send anyone who asked to come into abra!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
In and out in 12 hrs. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks everyone!
Trevor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job with repairs and having my vehicle cleaned!
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jessie Buhr provided excellent customer service
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent job by ABRA. Great customer service, very professional, plus my car looks great too! I will recommend ABRA and especially this location to everyone. My thanks to Jessie Buhr and his staff.
Reyna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you very good work
Mohamed E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Really good
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent work done sooner than expected. We are very happy with Abra's service. They also communicated with us very well. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
Desiree H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Matt Morehouse was very friendly, he explained everything to me and I was very impressed with the quality of work. My car looks like it never happened...I was also delighted that they detailed the inside of my car-my preschooler had spilled juice in the back seat rubber mat and I was waiting until nicer weather to get it cleaned up. Imagine my surprise when my outside and inside of my car was **** and span! I will definitely recommend Abra Auto Body to my friends and family.
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I'm very satisfied with how my car looks inside and out !
Stacy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jessie provided great customer service and updates along the way. Great experience.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
This is the 2nd time that I have used Abra for body repairs and have been very impressed at how they kept me informed and was prompt with the work. Completely satisfied. A quality business.
Leah &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was amazed how fast it was and the extra mile that jessie went to take care of our car. I will definitely use abra again thank you
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great customer service! Matt took me step-by-step as to how the process was going to work. Additionally, he always called to keep me up-to-date as to the status of the repair work on my vehicle. What completely "blew my mind" was how the employees at ABRA went the extra step and completely cleaned the inside and outside of my vehicle. I've never had such great customer service!
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great work
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Strong cleaning agent scent inside vehicle, too many texts, updates during repair time... Van looks great! Nice and clean.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Start to finish, great job & service!
Jessie V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
My car looked better when I picked it up then it did prior to the damage. ABRA did a great job!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Matt morehouse did a fantastic job and was so friendly and knowledgeable about his job and towards me. Would definitely come back again. Love the fact that they detailed the inside of my car, Luther never did that for me with my past accident.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks for doing a great job!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Matts a cool guy and I'll always choose Abra.
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service
Kacie C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Quick, quality work, everyone was very polite, and very friendly! 100% class at that body shop! I'll be going back there next time I get rammed by another driver!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2016
The process of the repair went smooth and I was satisfied with that. I was not able to check the repair at the time of pickup due to the car and repaired area being covered with ice. I will need to look over the repair in daylight when the car is clean and dry before I can be completely satisfied.
Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job car is perfect
See V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
You guys did a great job for a one day services
Shalini/ayush J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very satisfied, they completed the work before time, car looks like new car.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was professional, friendly and helpful.
Felecia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The work done was absolutely amazing! The guy that worked with me was super informative and kept me updated on my vehicle through the entire process. Customer service was great and I will always bring my car here for any repair work in the future! Love ABRA!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone there made me feel that they enjoyed being there and helping me which is so nice!!!
Kristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The Abra team was very helpful and well coordinated, especially Jessie Buhr for seeing the process through to completion.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Thanks for updating me on every step when my car was being repaired and the outcome was excellent.
Melissa N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very professional, quick, and returned my vehicle beautifully clean!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service!
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great service
James H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Jessie was wonderful to work with! Even though it was Christmas week, he was able to get our parts in and the work completed in record time. He was easy to get in touch with and took the time to answer all my questions.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Very happy with the service
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Happy with everything was well informed
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The repair was completed ahead of schedule and my car looks fantastic. Excellent job all around.
Klint K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Awesome customer service when I picked up the vehicle
Alberto T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service , good management and good customer service. Very fast and reliable
James D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Communication was fantastic from start to finish. Very courteous and respectful staff. Thank you
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Car looks great and it was completed in a very reasonable time.
Harlan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
We brought my Fathers car to you guys after his accident. I can't thank you enough for being so efficient. You let us know about the progress all the way until it was complete. My Dad had heart surgery and we were unable to pick up the car. Matt offered to bring it to our house. WOW that is great customer service. We got my Dad home the day they dropped it off. We were so surprised that they put it in the garage and locked everything up. My Dad checked out the car and was very pleased. They did a wonderful job, it looked as good if not better than when we bought it.
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Very friendly staff and got my car back to me in one day which was awesome.
Baldin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
it's was fast and we'll done
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
They were friendly and easy to work with and the job was done quickly and the workmanship looked great with attention to detail leaving the car clean inside and out
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Got it back in a day and the bumper looks great! Thanks :)
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Matt was awesome !! Everyone kept me updated on the process
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
The tech that handled my car was fantastic! He took the time to explain everything in detail during and after the repair.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
People were kind and helpful. And my car was repaired the same day. That was quick. But later I found an error and I will call back.
Voeun D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Repair looks excellent. It was done responsibly quick.update status much appreciated.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Amazing! Outstanding! I have worked with you before, it had always been above and beyond. It truly is unmatch service and product. You have earned my business for life. I worked with a company through my insurance company and paid to the price. Your team fixed it right! I couldn't be more thankful. I am a raving fan and I am willing to provide a testimonial if your interested. Thank you Todd B
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Dan was excellent at providing constant updates on the status of my car. The work done on my car looks perfect. Have nothing to complain about. Great service all around.
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Jesse was great. Very professional and easy to work with
Jolene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
I called a couple times and spoke with manager Dan. He answered my questions completely. The texts I got Tuesday thru Friday to update me were so cute!! My car was ready Friday-the minimum time it would take to fix it! Your team at Abra in Brooklyn Park went above and beyond! Thank you so much! Jolene K
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
We are very pleased with the work, the vehicle looks brand new. Thank you!
Devon A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Work done in a timely matter and they provided exceptional customer service as usual.
Celina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I always get great service when I work with Abra. Thank you
Delores B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Brandon was very helpful.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Awesome service with a fast turn around time.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Matt Morehouse provided excellent customer service. I did not care for text message alerts. If your goal is customer service you should call the customer when their vehicle is finished.
Sanhee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Good
Kimberly Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everyone was great. We appreated the updates so we could plan our days. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great communication from my sales person
Melodie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Awesome job. Thank you so much
Jim Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
ABRA employees did excellent job to me.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thanks for the fast turnaround time.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Awesome job
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
My car looks great. Everyone was very professional and friendly. It was great getting all the updates of the progress of repairs.
Meng &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Job was well done and fast.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Second great repair from a collision!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
Had to clean buffing compound off of door with my own buffer, had to clean off of the tail gate, footprints (white) were left on both front and rear door sils, and radio was tuned to a rock station I never listen to so someone was either driving the vehicle or playing the satellite radio while it was in the shop. I cleaned all the issues myself so there is no need to return to the shop.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The people at this branch were very professional and polite. I look forward in doing business with them in the future. I will also recommended this branch to all of my friends and relatives.
Savannah Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very good and you guys done repair so fast.
Saleema L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
My experience at Abra in Brooklyn Park exceptional! I give them a 10!!! I would recommend them for sure.
Verlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Delighted to see clean carpet and rugsi
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Chad went above and beyond in his service.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Looks beautiful! Better than when car was new to me.
Bethany G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great experience through and through. Only wish they were a full service mechanic too!
Jourdan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Overall great experiance
Dominique G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Keep up the good work!
Sandra Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
It was quick convenient. And people were friendly and professional.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Quick and friendly service
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thanks for the great job guys my car looks good
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
They did a very good job on my car
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Appears to be a good job and done well before the date given. Very pleased.
Taylor N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Outstanding customer service!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job on my truck. I am excited that you also finished the vehicle four days early!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
I was impressed at the level of communication I received.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent service polite professional quick to problem solve great solutions timely service would recommend them to anyone
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
My vehicle repair looks GREAT! And got it back way sooner than I expected. Thanks!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Amazing job did stuff I didn't even ask for like also fixing my front bumper
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Looks great and got my vehicle back when I needed it by. Thanks
Terence W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Excellent workman ship, when the vehicle rolled into the driveway it was inspected by my neighbors who are into Minnesota Street Rod Association, (they do their bodywork and interiors) on hot rods, and were impressed, the vehicle was back to original condition and could not agree on where the repair was cut and welded in. Interior superb, I informed them both left/right airbag side curtains deployed all they could fine was slight dust in the glove box and pop stains in the back where a few cans ruptured in the crash in the back, All cleaned up with a damp cloth. Very impressed with the overall quality!
Bee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
ABRA auto body do the best repair and completely for their customer need.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Happy with the service
Navid S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Very satisfied you guys rock on the scale of 1 to 10 I will give you 20 thanks for such a wonderful job and the best customer service. Thank you.
Chanhma &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications