Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 429 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Well done Thanks ABRA Auto Body & Glass Team
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job on the work and the communications with us Beyond this world fantastic job**** was the best
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service and a repair well done!
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was informed he entire time and didn't have any surprises! Awesome experience!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Abra was fantastic to work with. I received continuous updates and my car was completed in a very timely fashion. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helped deal with the other driver's insurance company with minimal inconvenience to myself. I will be recommending Abra to others and return here in the future for any body work on my vehicle. As an added touch, Abra cleaned the vehicle inside and out so I received a vacuumed and much cleaner vehicle upon pick up which was an unexpected bonus! Thank you for the excellent service.
Keith &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great communication and service and the car was returned "clean as a whistle."
Elsa F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone was friendly
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
It was beyond my expectations! To means a lot that everything was so clean was so clean.
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent service and helpful people.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The receptionist was very welcoming and friendly. I would like to put in a good word for him, he did a really good job.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Could not have been more happy---"Kou" provided great customer service and the car looks great!
Temera B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys did an awesome quick job
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My vehicle looks great and repairs were done ahead of schedule
Antoinette R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Your team was very professional and helpful. When I called about my car I got a call back right away.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The repairs look great (looks like new) and the service was completed swiftly. The staff was helpful and friendly as well. Nicely done!
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very quick repair, nicely done.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Wonderful service and work. The result was perfection--it could not be improved on. Again, as always, I was blown away by the quality of the work. Thank you!!! Ed McCall
Mariatu O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
We are highly satisfied with the work done by ABRA. Staff were very professional and easy to talk to. Car was clean in and out Excellent!
Kory S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very thorough and the communication was timely.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications