Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Revocatus K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Nothing much to add but high recommend to my fellow friends and co-workers.
Betty U.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everybody in the office that assisted us were very helpful
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Matthew did a great job. Techs are skilled
Bridgette N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything was awesome! Dennis was the best keeping me informed along the way! Thank you
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very professional and excellent work. Happy customer!!!
Kacie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
This is the second time i brought one of my vehicles to Abra. Service is good, quick, all around painless experience! Everyone is very friendly, and the workmanship is awesome!
Marilyn Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2017
I'm somewhat concerned that the paint color doesn't match exactly. The new paint seems a little whiter than the other paint.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone at Abra was very knowledgeable and helpful with the questions I had about my car's repairs and insurance coverage. They got my car in and repaired in no time and now it looks brand new! 10/10.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
This was the second time we've used your services. Both were were prompt , courteous and well done.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Your guy Andy listened, made me feel like Abra was working hard for me and was always friendly and professional.
Michale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service and I love how they continuously kept me updated on my vehicle
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent job, very professional service
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Awesome service, great updates. I would definitely use Abra again!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
I was very happy with the sales representatives and the car after it came out
Tyson H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
So far so good body shop
Bouachai Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Andy was awesome and had exceptional customer service
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
They did a great job and time management was outstanding
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
From drop off to pick up I was kept informed and updated. All staff was very helpful and friendly. My car looks AMAZING, it was like it was brand new and they even detailed the interior. I'm thoroughly impressed.
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Abara did a good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications