Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was great to work with and the end result - a beautifully restored automobile - was the prize! Thanks!!!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent customer service
Cathrine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Communication was outstanding! I was called promptly when**** discovered hail damage that I hadn't yet noticed. I could not have asked for a more professional, prompt and caring experience.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job. You all went above and beyond and I appreciate it.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Nothing
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The customer service was excellent! From receptionist to service person. I was kept informed of progress of the repairs and work was done in one day.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
In and out same day. Great job Abra- Brooklyn Park.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very fast turn around and very friendly service from start to finish.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks great!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
They did a great job.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Abra team and especially**** kept me apprised the entire process and the finished work is excellent and very timely.
Judd J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Súper job! Your techs know what they are doing. Also I was treated very well by reception and case management. They handled a mistake by the insurance company smoothly and in a very timely manner.
Rosah T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
My experience with you guys was awesome! You constantly communicated with me via text as to where my car repairs were at and Matt was beyond great!!! He called me multiple times and if I had questions i'd call and ask and he was extremely helpful. He made this very easy on me being that it was my first time to go through this. My car looks amazing on both the inside and outside. I cannot thank you enough. You're great people and I wish you many blessings and keep up the good work!!
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service, second time here and very happy with results.
Trong N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Well done Thanks ABRA Auto Body & Glass Team
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job on the work and the communications with us Beyond this world fantastic job**** was the best
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service and a repair well done!
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was informed he entire time and didn't have any surprises! Awesome experience!
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Abra was fantastic to work with. I received continuous updates and my car was completed in a very timely fashion. Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helped deal with the other driver's insurance company with minimal inconvenience to myself. I will be recommending Abra to others and return here in the future for any body work on my vehicle. As an added touch, Abra cleaned the vehicle inside and out so I received a vacuumed and much cleaner vehicle upon pick up which was an unexpected bonus! Thank you for the excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications