Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sabine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The door looks great! The work was done much sooner than expected. Always very friendly customer service.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were very nice and helpful theough the whole process. The daily updates werent necessary but im not complaining and it was fine.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/1/2018
N/A
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good communication and completed before expected.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Did a great job of communicating, and explaining what needed to be done, and timeline.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I really appreciated the almost daily updates on how the repairs on my car were progressing. All the staff were polite and cordial whenever I spoke with them.
Luther I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Yes, I am satisfied with the work on my car
****V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
You guys did a great job
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Abra did a very nice job. Very easy to work with.
Zabina Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am so happy to have my car back! It looks beautiful and I like the aftermarket bumper better than the original! Thanks so much! I will definitely recommend this shop!
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I was so grateful for the kindness shown to me by everyone at Abra. The went above and beyond to make sure I had an awesome outcome. Thank you for all your help.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thorough customer service. Very responsive, caring. Good jobs guys.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was great! The work done was perfect and completed quickly
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very professional.extremley friendly.they took time to walk me around my vehicle and show me just what was repaired and how it was done.and even introduced me to the technician that worked on my vehicle.
Juliane B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fabulous, quick, complete service!! Thanks you
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was not very sure of picking my vehicle up within just five days of repair drop off at Abra, but indeed I was proven wrong and called up on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 for a finished pick up. Hats off to the wonderful technicians at this great company for turning my 2011 Toyita Rav 4 into a brand new one after an unfortunate collision. Good customer service skills as well; you are the best! Miatta G.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
8/24/2018
It took longer to get parts than I was told it would take which then cost me more for a rental vehicle. Overall I am pleased with the experience.
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The team was great. My ride looks like new.
Mor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Did an amazing job!! My car was fixed faster than I had anticipated which was a super plus!! Definitely will recommend to others.
Alexa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I love the care and respect I get from going to Abra. They do a fantastic job at work repairing the problem and an amazing job cleaning the car to take home!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications