Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hien N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Good job
Musuleng S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful job
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job
Doua V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Keep inform through out from start to finish
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I like that they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle and easy access for rental.cars. Great experience !
Nurminee W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Staff was patient and very professional.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Keep up the good work
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
Comments were submitted in the survey. Thanks for the smooth process. No fun being in an accident so appreciated having all the paper work and such taken care of which alleviates a lot stress if having to deal with two different insurance companies.
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Whole staff was amazing. The guys in the back know exactly what they are doing and everyone was friendly. Keep up the good work guys!!! Proud of you all! Matt took care of me and made sure that I got my car back on time if not earlier.
Sheron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very good job.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The customer service and results always exceed my expectations. It’s hard to find this type of service where they exceed expectations. I will definitely recommend Paul and his team at Abra Auto Body Repair.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
All good
Bernhard B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
It seems you took the time to clean the inside of the car which tells me you went above and beyond what you were supposed to deliver. It doesn’t take much to exceed expectations and you did it for me. Thx
Bonnie X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Yes I was very happy that I bought my car there and the same day it was fix and done for me. I didn't even have to wait for it back in a couple days.
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The workers at Abra Auto Body Repair at excellent. They have excellent constomer service representatives. They are so amazing. I will highly recommend this above Auto Body Repair. Once again thank for your job well done.
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Have always gotten excellent service here
Neng L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
I appreciate the car wash and vacuum cleaning of my car. Not necessary but a great touch. The service reps were friendly and helpful - they made the experience comfortable.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was very happy with the work and the speed that the work was completed.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service thanks
Merrill T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/25/2018
Not a big deal, but you missed a black mark that you listed to be buffed out underneath the passenger side rear door on the rock panel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications