Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Awesome
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Worry free experience. Matt M. Took care of everything and I never had to worry about a thing. Truck looked great when I got it back. Thanks to the whole staff involved
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! I really appreciated the text and phone call updates. I’m very satisfied with the results on my vehicle and would definitely recommend this team to others. Thanks!
Veng T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/8/2019
Scheduling was inconvenient.
Lalise C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thanks
Norene W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Everything and everybody at Abra were great--this whole repair process went 100% perfectly! Thank you, Norene
Dongming/ Danxia.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Excellent
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Very friendly team
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/8/2019
The repair seems good, looks good, but when I got my car back my radio doesn't work anymore. Help!?!?
Shonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I appreciated being updated through text messages and phone calls every step of the way.
Hawa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
The whole process was really good. My car was fix and I was informed every step of the way.Excilent customer service. The renter car was waiting for me when I got there.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/1/2019
Communication about the damage to my vehicle and necessary work was not given to me before the work began.
Eileen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Matt and the staff was great, they kept the rental place updated and, the car was beautiful when they finish like a new car. We have used them 2x, front end damage and 3 months later bumper damage, it has been a rough year, but they were pleasant to work with.
Darceia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I recommend abra to get there repairs done great job guys Matt and Aaron was awesome.Great customer service
Rumiana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
The guys are professionals They do amazing job. Highly recommend
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They were courteous, professional, kept me informed and updated, and wonderful to work with.
Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wonderful experience all around!! Great staff and great work!!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Good communication and service
Meikeda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Matt Morehouse kept me informed about all repairs being done to my 2019 Corolla, as well as restored it to it's pre-accident condition. Looks like a brand new car again. Thanks so much! ????
Nitiya P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Communication with Andy was excellent. Always felt engaged with the updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications