Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The team did a great job on my car. Love it. Thanks again
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great customer service
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/25/2018
Work done was terrible and I need to bring it back in to be fixed properly
Masha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I brought my car to you because you did such an amazing job last fall after I got hail damage. I was even more impressed with your service this time. It was a pleasure working with everyone I had contact with at Abra, especially Matt.I drove away more than satisfied and confident that I had the best work done that I could've. Thank you Abra team!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The team at Abra was very easy to work with and explained the details along the way.
Erika T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Did not do alignment as you said you would and took too long
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Efficient, clear communication, great team atmosphere, and quality customer service in all your roles. Thank you!
Alethea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Did an excellent job repairing the car damage, there were a few paint spots on my sun roof from a different car. My cars red and the paint spots were green, it was easy to get off the glass but I just wanted to mention it.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
Took way to long, however the truck came out beautiful and we were happy with the follow-up from Andy
James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Matt did a great job keeping us informed.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Car looks good. Thank you for the wash & interior cleaning. If I have to I'll be back.
Kasey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Staff was personable. Service was done quickly and correctly. Overall, happy with the repair experience.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Fast service, great work & appreciated the inside being detailed. The truck looks like new again. Thank you !
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Appreciated service rep kept me updated on repair status and estimated completion date. Repair handled very thuroughly and professionally. Would definitely recommend to others.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Terrific job. Went above and beyond to make our car look beautiful.
Sabine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The door looks great! The work was done much sooner than expected. Always very friendly customer service.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were very nice and helpful theough the whole process. The daily updates werent necessary but im not complaining and it was fine.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/1/2018
N/A
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Good communication and completed before expected.
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Did a great job of communicating, and explaining what needed to be done, and timeline.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications