Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Great communication to the client on all steps taken. The car came back in immaculate condition
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Kept me updated on all phases of repair; great communication; excellent repair; dealt with my insurance company; very friendly
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
My Jeep looks like brand new again. The paint match was perfect. Everything was done as promised. I received updates as the work progressed. The Jeep was clean when I picked it up. Max was very helpful throughout the entire process. I had used ABRA once in the past and would use them again if necessary.
Kimberly/michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
The staff was: Friendly Helpful Knowledgeable Non-judgemental The work was done quickly and well. I was kept updated often. It was a very positive experience.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thank you to everyone there, it was a great experience.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Customer service was great, my car was nice and clean when I picked it up, the process from start to finish was stress free they communicated directly with the insurance company...it was great!!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great job.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
The car looks great. The work was done in a timely fashion. All of the employees were friendly and helpful. Mike Schroer was especially helpful with advice regarding the claim
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Fantastic work! Won't go anywhere else for body work from here on out!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Got the truck done in a timely manner
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2018
The only thing we were disapointed in was the parts not being ordered when the car was scheduled for repair.
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/16/2018
I liked the fact that you had my car for 4 weeks and kept in touch with me the whole time. I never had to call on the progress because you guys were texting me and letting me know.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Very happy with my experience there! The people were wonderful and my car looks great and I especially love getting into it and having it smelling like a new car! Tim was great to work with and also the woman at the front desk.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great Experience!
Kabaojlth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
The team was very professional they kept me up to date on the repairs and the service repairs was quick I will diffinately come back for service.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Thank you for the courteous and supportive relationship regarding our first accident experience.
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Was always informed of professional info related to the car repair. Calmed fears o future repairs and effects damage that would effects trade in. My person in charge of my car was awesome
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
Everyone that I spoke with at Abra was pleasant and helpful. Mike Schroer was my main contact and he gave me a list of items to be repaired and what it would cost. He made sure I understood what my insurance would cover and what I would owe. I was given an estimate of the time it would take to finish the work and the work was completed before that time. The vehicle looks like it had not been in an accident and so as far as I can tell at this point, all the personnel who worked on it did a great job. When Mike turned the vehicle over to me it was shiny clean inside and out. Mike did a great job of keeping me informed during the whole process. I can honestly say I would recommend the Abra shop in Ham lake to anyone.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Everything looks great and the people I talked to were great!!!
Hillary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
There are many reasons why I am not satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications