Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Surangrat K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I'm very pleased with the service and the work. I would definitely recommend others do business with Abra Ham Lake.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The team at ABRA did a great job on my repairs. Putting into perspective, because any body shop can order parts and repaint my driver side door. However the team at ABRA has EXCELLENT communication during the process and kept me fully informed on what they were doing, what part of the process my vehicle was in, as well as a great explanation along with each step. I would highly recommend the team at the Blaine/Ham Lake location off of highway 65 to anyone who needs body work done to their vehicle. Thank you!
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. Everything was explained and the work was performed quickly and beautifully!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Max was great to work with. He kept me informed and was very polite. Hail repairs look great.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
John was knowledgeable and definitely made us feel that we were a priority to him. The car was completed on time and looks great.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I received frequent status updates and my car was completed ahead of schedule. The team there did an awesome job, it looks good as new! I’d happily refer anyone to this location if they needed work done.
Dahlquist Machine,.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
This repair shop is the most professional customer oriented shop I have ever been too. The workmanship was outstanding and they delivered ahead of schedule.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
as expected.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I liked the one stop ,not having to arrange rental . truck was delivered as promised and questions I had answered . Thank You, Doug Richardson
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
No customer service, No customer service, none, zero. Only **** person running around helping in the office and checking on the status of the cars for walking around for checks for owners to see the scratches and stuff that it was brought in for. There also other people in the office. 2 people at the reception and 2 other people sitting at their desks not doing anything. I was the only customer who was there and waited over an hour. Not going back. Telling my insurance I'm not going there, I hope I don't have too, but never again!!
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Unfortunately there were a few issues with the repair, shop is working on resolving them.
Kayoko M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They are awesome l!! I requested them to finish the repair within a week. I am grateful that they finished in three days. I can recommend my friends.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
Over all length of time was a bit more than expected. Ten days vs seven.
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was smooth. Thanks for making it an easy process.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Abra always provides excellent services and beautiful work.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
As has been my experience with every trip to Abra, I was made to feel like my vehicle was the only one in the shop. I completely trust my vehicle to the professionals at Abra Auto Body.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good job, speady
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It went well and very quick.
Russ G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job as always!
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Mike our rep was the best. All along we got updates and were included in the process from start to finish. Can't thank everyone at Abra - Ham Lake enough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications