Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Professional & friendly staff with excellent workmanship.
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I am pleasantly surprised how professional everybody was and how wonderful my car locked when it was all done. And a special surprise was that they cleaned even the inside of my car! The sales representative was super nice and informative and made sure I understood everything and called during the procedure to let me know how everything was going. And I received texts throughout the process also. I like every part of this experience & I will always recommend Abra Auto body. Thank you!!
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Mike Schroer at the Ham Lake location takes great care of his customers.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Steve went above and beyond To get my car fixed . He was very honest and sincere which we appreciated . I know I can always get the best care and the best price at Abra.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very happy customer
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The team was friendly and helpful. Mike kept me informed of the process and did a great job when we looked over what work was going to be done.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
They did a fantastic job of meeting my timing needs for a one day repair. Steve Jarmuzek and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The quote and charges were fair and accurate. Upon inspection of my Toyota, following the repair I was very pleased with the appearance of the repaired area.
Les L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
It was completed before the due date and a very good repair job. I was very pleased with the experience with Ham Lake Abra shop.
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
From getting the car in right away to handling the rental to cleaning my cars interior
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
John kept me informed! SUV looks great!
Delonce S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You would never know the was damage on my Jaguar XF. Perfect job. Thsnks
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Getting and dropping off a rental car at the Abra shop was fabulous! I didn’t even have to contact Enterprise. Talk about service! I wish I could’ve driven the rental longer but you were TOO EFFICIENT in repairing my car. The bumper looks like new and matches very well. Thanks for the great customer service. TEN! A+!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I’m very impressed with the timely and professional work performed on my car. Second vehicle serviced with your outstanding company and I will never go anywhere else!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
Overspray all over my car and also they painted the plastic molding’s when date not supposed to be penne
Bev O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The whole process was done with care and attention to detail and kept us very informed of what was going on the entire time. Your employee Mike Campion was outstanding and very helpful with everything that was needed and want far beyond what was expected! It was so nice to experience such wonderful service and just caring for people which is so rare in the service industry today! Thank you and we would definitely recommend others to you!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I'm so pleased how quickly ABRA was able to complete the job.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/7/2018
Took nearly two weeks to complete repairs that I dont feel were that severe. I was also paying for a rental out of pocket which they knew and they made no effort to speed up the process. My cars engine light was not on prior to bringing it in and now its on. As well as the shaking is still present...very disappointed in my service and will never return to a abra again!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Yes I liked your guys work was the best ever.
Lynne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very thorough, personable, reliable, and quick!
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great group of people to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications