Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The people at Abra Auto Body in Blaine we’re all very friendly and helpful. I always knew the status of my vehicle and received a text or call if anything changed. I really felt they went the extra mile to make my vehicle repair as convenient as possible.
Kristie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The female up front was awesome Tara I believe her name is Mike was a great help also going above and beyond That John guy is a character I think that’s his name
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
looks great, done when promised!
Kermee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Abra did a great job on keeping me posted about the repairs of my car!! They have excellent customer service! Always calling or emailing me about the status of my car! They did exactly what they needed to do to repair my car. And my car looks like it’s never been damaged! On top of that, they even cleaned the inside my car! Thank you Abra!!
Snjezana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good updates and communication through process.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
the communication and repair work were great!
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
They did an awesome job and very friendly and helpful.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Everyone was polite and they got the car done earlier that expected. I would recommend them to anyone that asks.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I felt that they were honest. Jon did a great job of keeping us updated.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The service was great. I appreciated the transparency during the estimation as well as the timeliness of the actual repair.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
They been always good to me.
Maureen Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All staff were professional and seemed eager to please. Car looks beautiful!
Gale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
After the deer incident I couldn't get out the drivers door but Abra employee "Steve" said to bring it in and he managed to pry it so I ldidn't have to crawl over the console till they were able to get it completely repaired. Mike was very good about keeping me informed the repair.
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Poor comunications on deadlines and very poor detail job on pick up. Worst body shop ove delt with
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Quick and quality service.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
The work was completed satisfactory. The customer service was excellent. Max made me feel like I was the only one he was working with. However, my spare tire was not put back on correctly. It was not centered and screwed on properly.
Eunice S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
the courtesy and attention to detail was commendable and helpful advice was also apprediated
Rena W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very nice people that work there
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Friendly staff. Got my car done ahead of schedule. Very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications