Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

June A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2019
Car looks great handles great,only thing I noticed is interior cleaning residue,& one fog light not working.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Everyone made me feel special, very outgoing and helpful couldn't be more accommodating and car looks brand new thank you all,Tim you were great
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
My experience with Abra was good from the beginning to the end. I was kept up to date along the way. Which was really nice! And to my surprise my car was cleaned and inside and out!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/15/2019
My vehicle left there cleaner then when I dropped it off. AWESOME!!! Mike was on top of it all, a great guy!!! It was completed in record time. A job well done. I am soooooo Happy...
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/15/2019
Totally satisfied with the paint less dent repair work abra did on my vehicle. The customer service was outstanding.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/13/2019
The repairs are fantastic and I love that the car is washed and cleaned as well. I would like to hear time estimates more. The vehicle took a week and having two small children it is vital that we can plan for how long we will have one car for the family. No time estimates were given at all.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/11/2019
I was happy how quickly and efficiently you repaired my Yukon. I was happy that you were able to get it back to me before the weekend so I wasn’t stuck in my tiny rental car all weekend.
Bira G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Excellent service keep it up
Sue J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Exceeded my expectations! I was kept informed, customer service was GREAT, vehicle was clean and ready when picked up. Would definitely recommend the Blaine ABRA!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Your service was on time and the vehicle was cleaned when we picked it up. THANKS.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Very friendly staff
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2019
I was satisfied with the repairs on the car. However, when I first checked in the office for an earlier appointment which was to be on Monday April 22, 2019, there was no documentation of the appointment on the Abra computer system. I was very disappointed. When I tried to get an earlier date of appointment, I was given 4/30/19. I then asked Matt to allow me look around for another repair shop coz the appointment was very far. When I was in my car at the parking lot wanting to try Coon Rapids Abra for an earlier appointment, that’s when Matt came to tell me if a customer who had canceled the April 23rd appointment and that is how I seized the opportunity. The customer care was poor on my first encounter.
Charlie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Max didn’t a great job guiding me through the process and communicating clearly every step. Well done!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
The team at Abra Ham Lake did a outstanding job of keeping us informed throughout the repair process! Our Nissan Murano looks great inside and out! Thanks!!
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great service, communication and experience. Max was awesome!
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Excellent workmanship and great communication throughout the process. Highly satisfied!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Excellent service and workmanship!!
Kenneth/pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2019
Scratches that weren’t there and how they put my car back together the parts did not fit correctly. I will be contacting them today. Also they took no time cleaning the inside and there was coffee spilt every where from the accident. The paint color does not even match.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
Very happy with the car, was a couple very minor items but they were quickly addressed. I really like the convenience of dropping off the rental at your location. Again, you have provided the quality I expect with the Abra name.
Cecilia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
I’m so impressed with my car after the repair that the Ham Lake location did. The communication was great and they went above and beyond in the repair of my car. I’m so pleased with it. Max specifically treated me very well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications