Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
We were kept updated frequently, which was nice. Very nice people there.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
We received courteous service from everyone we talked with. The process was explained in detail and the work was done as to our satisfaction. We have had ABRA do repairs on our cars several times, always being very satisfied with the experience.
Travis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Did good work quickly
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Not originally willing to make all the repairs and telling me I'll have to call the insurance company to get all the damage repaired.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent work & great service!
Bria O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
I was happy with how quickly I got my car back!
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
The call center never explained that it would take 30 minutes to drop off the vehicle even after having it evaluated at the shop. This means my daughter who had the flu had to sit at the shop for over 30 minutes and the customer service rep said that is just how it was.
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I enjoyed the updates and quips each day via email. The vehicle looks great and I thank you for a timely repair.
Sharan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
ABRA is the best!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very professional, attention to detail beyond anything I have ever experienced in my lifetime. Very friendly staff. Enterprise was also excellent in there service. I will gladly refer everyone I know to ABRA for there service repair needs. They went above & beyond what I expected. They even cleaned the interior of my vehicle. My car looks and smells amazing. Thank you. ABRA Robert P
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you so much for such wonderful service! I really appropriate how clean my car was when I picked it up! I also appreciate the fast and great quality of work that was done on my vehicle!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent service from start to finish!
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank you for all of the updates in the process of my car repairs
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone was great to work with! My at was done way sooner then I expected and looks great! Loved the communication I received as well! Thank you!!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
11/10
Andy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
great people to work with . thank you
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Thank You again for making my experience of a not so great time dealing with accidents a pleasant and non-hassle one! Very efficient and always up to date with details!! Thanks Again!!!
Jed L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The young man behind the desk was fabulous! Hertz forgot to pick me up and he was trying to contact them, and even said that someone from Abba could run me home. Your guys were all very kind and very helpful. They did a great job explaining what needed to be done and what was done. We were very satisfied! Thanks to all!
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent communication and service through the process!
Meredith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Appreciate the professional and friendly treatment. I appreciate you all. thankyou, Meredith P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications