Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Amazing service and communication along the way. Also my car was cleaned inside and out, such a nice surprise! I’m very happy with the service and will work with Abra again.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Abbra kept me updated along the way with every step of my repair with not only text messages but calls. I appreciated that ! My new bumper looks beautiful , thank you for the quality service !
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
They were very curtious and made my experience very comfortable thanks for doing a good job????
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Fast work, professional staff. I love the lifetime guarantee.
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fantastic customer service !
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
great service
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Everything went really well. The icing on the cake was having the interior of my car cleaned! Even the steering wheel felt nice. Thank you for the great service.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good customer service from drop off to pick up and everyone seemed genuinely nice as well as knowledgeable. The process was painless and I would recommend the Ham Lake ABRA to my family and friends for a job well done and great customer care.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great communication through whole process!! Car looked beautiful inside and out when I picked it up! Friendly staff. Great experience!
Loree H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Customer service was outstanding. John kept us informed at all times. Questions were answered in a timely manner. Too be honest we were truly impressed. I've been building cars for years. My body guy retired last year. I was nervous about using a corporate type shop. Your team, specifically John made me feel so comfortable I intend to see what they can do on some non insurance related work. We really appreciated the experience. Heck of a team. Thanks, David
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
There were black spots on my bumper where the yellow paint must have chipped off.
Kitty C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent communication and customer service. Friendly, helpful people. Excellent quality work!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very professional and courteous service. The completed work looks great!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awesome job on my vehicle
Edao B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
keep up your quality work thanks.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Excellent service
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You all did a great job keeping my updated, setting up my rental car, and repairing my vehicle. Thank you.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I am so grateful for honest work done w/ excellence and an affordable rate. Steve and the team went above by fitting me in way earlier in to their already full schedule. And such a fun surprise to have it washed and vacuumed!! So great! Thank you for a job very well done. I will be happy to refer you to anyone I know in need. Thanks, Renee P
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great people to work with
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very friendly, professional service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications