Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 447 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They made everything so easy for me and my car looks great! Very friendly and accommodating.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast, friendly, fixed!
Constance N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Mike was very clear on how the repairs would be taken care of on my Rav. The finishes were very well done and I am more than pleased with the outcome of the repairs. Thank you.
Susie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
The wait to get seen was about 3. Weeks but they had it ready in a day
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nice job keeping in contact while the repairs were being completed.
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
We are very happy with the work done on our GMC Terrain. We will use ABRA again in the future.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Steve Ryan is a professional! He's fast friendly and has a great follow-through, hold on to that man!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They did a beautiful job and detailed the car so that it looked great.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was updated regularly and work completed was to my satisfaction.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
excellent work
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was so curtious, helpful informative and so friendly. Abbra made my experience so easy and stress free. Thank you Abbra! You did a marvelous job on my car, she looks awesome. I will definitely recommend Abbra.
Therese N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for the quality work,continual updates and honesty in returning forgotten items. We are grateful????
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I had a great experience. The manager kept me up to date the entire time.
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very nice staff to work with--go above and beyond to accommodate your requests. Very timely and do excellent work.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
I just want to say that Mike Schroer, has went above and beyond in the service that he has provided me, not once but twice. He is a wonderful guy to work with. Thanks!
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mike was our contact at Abra - he was very professional, helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Along with doing a beautiful job on the outside of the car repairs, you also did a beautiful job cleaning the inside of the car. Thank you!! I didn't expect that. I imagine there was a certain amount of dirt after fixing but it is really clean. And the out side looks so shiny . Thank you!!! The car was smiling all the way home :) Thanks again!
Ahmed H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Just wanted to thanks everybody in this great team. You guys did an epic service to me I highly appreciated. Best regards Ahmed
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Job well done
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I felt like I was treated with great respect. I was updated both by phone and email. It was a very good experience. Everyone was very nice. And my vehicle was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you all.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you; your work on my truck was not only A but also perfect in every way. In just two days you made my truck look like the day I drove it off the lot, brand new. Thank You and all the men and women who worked on my truck. Being in an accident is enough stress. Not to have to stress about repairs was such a blessing.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was so nice! They explained everything fully, were true to their estimate and kept me updated through the entire process. My car is as good as new and the entire process was quick and painless!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Mike and crew do a good job of evaluation scheduling and follow through.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very friendly, kept me well informed of the status of my vehicle and efficient. My family has used Abra in Ham Lake for many years. Would highly recommend.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
We are so happy with the work it looks wonderful. The man that showed us the van when we picked it up was so nice and told us how they fixed it.thank you also for grabbing my garage remot I forgot in the rental car.thanks :)
Vao V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Awesome work on my car!!!! Thank you
Deyton O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Eric's staff at the Ham Lake location were very professional. Communication was excellent, all customer concerns were full-addressed, and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My vehicle looks so great after the repair...thanks so much
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service and I was super happy the work was completed a day earlier than expected.
Dan/anca O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Simply great! A big thanks to Mike!From scheduling (which they were able to make much faster than other companies or other locations), to keeping in touch during the entire repair process, to actually finishing my car before the estimated date.Also,(since thankfully this was my first time in this situation and did not know how to handle things)they provided great advice.Great experience!
Stacey E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks for vacuuming and filling up the tires.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys made the process as easy as a bad situation can be. My only complaint would be no courtesy car...and $35 a day to rent one is pretty ridiculous, so finding rides was super fun... Thanks- Ryan
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
2nd time ABRA has done work for us excellent work
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service very satisfied with my repairs. Thank you!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
my vehicle was super clean inside and out was very pleased
Claudette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was done amazingly fast! After repairs the car was returned sparkling clean, and it looked better than it did before the accident even happened. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They went beyond what was expected and I appreciate it greatly. I would not hesitate to recommend ABRA in Ham Lake to others.
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All of the staff were amazing kind and helpful!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The work was completed ahead of schedule and looks great
Mathew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very satisfied. Above and beyond expectations.
Lorelie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
We're trusted Abra with body work for years.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Steve Ryan put me at ease from the beginning. I was very impressed with his knowledge and expertise. I wanted a seamless rental car and that was handled perfectly. Expert workmanship is assumed / required. I was impressed with that as well. My car was finished ahead of schedule. My interior was vacuumed and cleaned. ABRA rocked my world! Fantastic job!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Nicely and quickly done
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My experience was great. Mike kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks great. Would recommend to my friends and family.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome job on repairs & a wonderful paint job! It looks brand new!
Karla K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Mike Schroer did a great job communicating with us and keeping us informed about our vehicle. Our vehicle looks great! I would recommend Abbra to my family and friends.
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Mike Schroer is amazing to work with!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great team to work with.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Eric was a pleasure to deal with. I appreciate the communication that was left via email and voicemail, and the extra work he put into connecting the dots with my insurance company. The car looks great, and I am grateful!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great customer service and very professional
Gregg J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great Service!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
I don't need a representative to call! I just needed ABRA to wash the vehicle after the repair! It was covered buffing wheel lint, buffing compound. I question your quality control and whoever felt the vehicle was ready for the customer to pick up. I will be contacting USAA and letting them know how disappointed I was with there chosen repair facility.
Munir B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The car looks amazing ! The process was smooth and done in less time than I even thought . The team was very helpful , even arranging with enterprise that made it even easier for me . Mike ( in Ham Lake ) was very professional , pleasant to work with , explained everything to me and answered all my questions . I got updates texted to my phone which kept me in the loop of how the repair is going . I would definitely use Abra again if needed and/or refer a friend .
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job, better price and great customer service I really appreciated it.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The communication was great - staff was very professional and friendly. Nice job with a quick turnaround
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great service. Completed repairs on time. A little more expensive than hoped it would be but are satisfied!
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mike was awesome to work with!!! Excellent communication! Th you very much!!!
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Friendly and professional. The repairs look great.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
#1 REPAIR
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very friendly and courteous service. I appreciated the phone calls with updates. Very personable. Thanks!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
A 10 + overall
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job from estimate to repairs completed! Awesome customer service, kept me updated every step of the way!
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff. Got my car back looking better than when I dropped it off. Thanks Abra
Khusro H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thanks for the good repair work done on my car. Commendable customer service!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
It looks perfect and you guys even VACUUMED my car!!!! Thank you thank you thank you!
Phil/nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Courteous, professional, caring and keeping me informed of progress.
Theda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great customer relations
Timery S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/8/2016
Everyone was so great and helpful, our car looked great with the body repairs. We asked them to look at our front right end add our car because there was a weird sound after the accident, but they said they couldn't see anything and a neckband would need to look at it. We brought it in to a mechanic and they said there were no concerns mechanically but to bring it back to Abra to see if there was a piece of the body of the car scraping something internally. We won't have time to do that for awhile, but the work they did do was great and super friendly!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Outstanding repair work as always, many thanks
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Eric W. did a great good working with me.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
My car looks fantastic! If I hadn't actually seen the damage I wouldn't be able to tell there was any damage or repairs. Great job Abra!!
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Can still not drive able. Repairs made but told there was no noise coming from back tire - same side I hit curb on. They hadn't even looked at it even though I specifically stated I did not feel car was safe to drive and told them why. Had to drop off again. They said they do not think it is from accident so did not fix and I am taking to another shop tomorrow as it is not safe to drive.
Keila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Your team went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you guys so much!
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Communication was excellent
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Abra leadership, Steve and his team personify perfessionalism and bring a personal touch to the service they deliverer. As a result, I've recommended numerous people to this location and will never do business elsewhere for my auto body need! Brad
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Repairs done as expected, no surprises.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Mike was very helpful and Job was completed in time. I would give Abra a 10.
Department Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for the great service and the ride home!
Dal X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The Abra team was fast and the work absolutely the best. My car look like brand new when I got in back. I would truly use Abra again in the future.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and my car looks amazing! Thank you!
Jed C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for getting our wheelchair van back faster than expected. It is hard to get anywhere without it and rentals for these vans are 3x the cost of a regular van. Unfortunately insurance does not pay for these types of rentals, so most people just go without while their van gets fixed. Thanks for speeding it along! I'll definitely recommend you to others.
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Amazing. Every one I talked to was very helpful and polite. They kept me updated every day until my truck was done. Amazing team. Thank you
Mark/zayanne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
We have used your shop several time because of the great work and service you provide. This time was no exception. Thank you.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Abra did a great job on my SUV. I needed my car sooner then I thought and they got it ready for me.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great people to work with
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everything went very smooth and no complications
Hilary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The customer service was great and the car looks like brand new
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very professional and good folks to work with
Duane E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Perfect work
Bow S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Good customer service and kept us informed of the progress
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
The passenger side of the rear bumper was significantly lower than the driver's side. (About two inchs lower) But my husband was able to adjust it and now it looks fine.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I loved that my car was more clean than when I dropped it off. Thanks for vacuuming it out.
Jackie/aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Steve Ryan did an awesome jobs! He is a nice and friendly person to deal with easy to talk to and very helpful. I will for sure come back if I need any other auto body work done.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
excellent service. like the text updates
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional and did a good job keeping me informed.
Joan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Friendly staff willing to explain your questions.
Abby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job and communication on progress. Thanks for cleaning the inside! Extra special touch
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very friendly
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job, as always!
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Looks good. Good communication and notifications. Will recommend to others about Abra for any type body work or glass work. Great Job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Mike was so pleasant to work with that I felt that a good job was in store for us. Sure enough, the car turned out great and worry free. Thanks Mike and the Abra Team.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
OUTSATNDING SERVICE THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD, YOU HAVE A GREAT MANAGER STEVE RYAN !!!!!
Cindy David.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You can tell them exactly that it was a job well done Thank you very much the car looks beautiful and we appreciate the quality craftsmanship and time frame in which your expert staff completed the project. Thanks again
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very polite and professional. The car was done when expected and a wonderful repair it was!
Joselle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They did a great job and completed the job same day
J H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Mike was very friendly and got me in and out in a very timely matter.
Dorothy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I would recommend Abra auto body to all my friends & family.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team members were great at communicating with me, and are very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend them! (I've been back a few times as well) :)
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Professional, fast service. Expertly done. Good communication throughout the process. Very pleased
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Did a great job
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Mike is very nice and explains what is happening
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Extremely helpful and professional
Angelica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
???????????????????????? Good communication, excellent work ethics and a well respectful team. Thanks.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was impressed with how fast and efficient the whole process was, and I love being back in my can looking like new. Thanks for a great job.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I picked up my truck 1 day early which was great. It looks like my truck before the accident. They did a outstanding job. No complaints here.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everything was handled in a professional manner and exact ally as I was told it would be. Great job
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
This was my 3rd time using Abra and I will use them again and recommend them.
Jared O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Mike is awesome.. great customer service rep
Curt S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Eric and Mike were both very courteous and helpful.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Mike and Eric were exceptional to work with.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great customer service. They went beyond the repairs that needed.
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone at ABRA - Ham Lake was great to work with! Our family has had several repairs done there and have always been very pleased with the results. We are always treated respectfully and the frequent updates on repairs is appreciated. Thanks for taking good care of me and my car, Eric! Well done!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job and excellent service. Very pleased in our decision to choose your company
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike was a great person to work with. He kept us well informed throughout the process. It made the whole experience positive and the car looks great.
Magdalena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Seamless, thank you.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks Steve Ryan, and Your Entire Team TERRIFFIC job done on my truck, as always.
See M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
What a wonderful experience! Your staff were so courteous & on top of things! my car looks brand new again, it's almost unbelievable! Thank you for a fine job on it & for everything!
Ella R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very satisfied with a job well done. I was surprised how quickly they repaired my car, and their estimate was what I paid, and they washed my car and cleaned the inside, Thanks ABRA!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you, Mike was very helpful and kept me update along the way. Very much appreciated.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The service team went above and beyond to make sure my truck was repaired to my satisfaction. They cleaned my vehicle top to bottom and did some minor detailing in the interior. I was so impressed, I will definitely be coming if I need any future repairs.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You are the best. I trust you. You do fantastic work and customer delight is inpeccable. Thank you for keeping me posted along the way. Paperwork was simple and it's wonderful to have the rental car right there. It's a happy place and ut is a pleasure doing business with you. Thank you, too, for washing the car inside and out. That's a bonus. Wendy
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you for cleaning the interior of the car. That was not expected.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Steve and his team in Ham Lake, MN did and outstanding job getting my car repaired (1st rate job) while minimizing my family's discomfort. They got my car done in 24hours and we will definitely be back the next time we need body work done. Thanks so much! Rick R
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Awesome job. Only place I'd ever go
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My second time with abra and again it was good.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for the great service. You took care of me quickly and the truck looks great. Thanks again.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Adam did a great job on removing two dings via PDR... very pleased!
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had a great experience with The Ham Lake Abra team. Everyone was very helpful. I brought my car in on a Thursday morning and the rental agency met me there. I was able to pick my car up on Friday at 5 pm. They did a super job. My car looks great. I appreciate Abra's hard work. Thank you. Valerie M
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service was excellent and the result like when I bought the car.
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Steve was great! He was very helpful and my car was done way before promised.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Mike was very informative about the progress on our repair
Chad I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Walked me through what was happening with timely up updates. Did what they could to minimize turn around time.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I expected the repairs to be done well and that was a given. I did not expect Abra to vacuum and clean the inside of the vehicle. Awesome job! I was in the service industry and you always try give the customer the experience they weren't expecting. Leave their belongings in a better state than when they trusted you with it. Abra did this!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Car looked great...even cleaned it up for us!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It looks great I'm so happy with it
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Much care was taken to get it looking like brand new. Much appreciate the clean up job too, better than when it was delivered to us from the dealership!well run company!. Glad you are on my preferred list with my insurance Co.
Geoff G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
100% satisfied and then some the complete staff was wonderful to work with and delivered exactly everything and did everything they said they word hands down the best place to bring your car or truck to I will be a customer for life.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Friendly staff, job well done thanks
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great service. Professional work. Very happy with the process and the outcome.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Service was fast and professional and the customer service was great
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Steve was awesome. Very personable and explained the repair process clearly. Repair was made quicklu, too.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good service and good people.
Jason Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Steve and his team are first class. From explaining processes to keeping me up to the minute on progress, Steve and his team were there for me.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
It was all handled for me. Hassel free! Great staff also. Mike was terrific. Thanks to all.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
A painless exercise. Mike talked me through the process and kept me fully informed.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Van looked Great! Steve Ryan always goes above and beyond expectation. I would never take my vehicles anywhere else.
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They did a great job as well as got the job done timely. The team in Ham Lake are great!
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
Well done. Completed when stated.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank yiu
Mckayla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
All of the staff went above and beyond to help me. I will come back in the future if I ever need any repairs.
Andy/sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Amazing job and great bunch of people
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Was very happy with service from first time I walked in and greeted with a smile and offer offer coffee to every single person I dealt with during the process of getting car repaired.Everyone did everything possible to make this a pleasant experience. Great service!!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good communication from them and done on time
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Nice job.
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I am completely happy with my car repairs. Thanks so much!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
job well done
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service Totally Totally happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
yes my experience that ever was very good like the assistant manager walked me through and worked with me I was very satisfied and also with the end result I was satisfied thank you
Terry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Abra did a great job
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great work, and was done in a very short time. Would definitely recommend them to anybody.
Elio Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everybody was very courteous and professional. The job got done on time as promised and I'm very satisfied.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
I have worked with manager Steve Ryan for many years and have always been completely satisfied. This time Abra blew my doors away. I dropped my truck off on Monday morning and Abra had it ready by noon the next day. There was damage to both passenger doors and the running board that required dent repair,paint, and body work. Great job guys! Dan H
Debra A..
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The repair was completed in half the time estimated! Staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything well. They facilitated having a rental available for me when I dropped my car off and the whole process was smooth and easy. When repairs were done, I simply left the rental there when I picked up my car. My car was returned to me washed and vacuumed and smelling fresh. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They always do a super job and are on time and friendly and great communication!
Curtis O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Nice work! On time and on budget. We're a repeat customer and will probably be back.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very caring personnel! Job well done! We appreciated the car wash and the inside mats being cleaned! Thanks you! You all have an outstanding work ethic! Jim and Annette Brandner
Leonard I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Your customer serves is excellent.
Tabetha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The Blaine team was courteous, thorough, informative throughout the process, and insightful about my needs. They worked out the details win my rental car and even cleaned the inside of my car when they were finished with my repairs. I was completely impressed by this experience with Abra.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Repairs to my minivan were done very professionally and ahead of schedule. This shop goes above and beyond with their customer service and I would highly recommend them.
Viola G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The whole process was so simple. Everyone was very professional and knowledgable. My cars bumper looks great!
Curt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Top Job as always. I will highly recomMend you guys.THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am very pleased that they got it done one day early, so I didn't have to rent a car. The car looked great and I especially liked the fact that they even cleaned the inside too. My wife and I will definitely recommend you to others!!!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
You guys went above and beyond my expectations. If I need glass service again I will bring it in!!! THanks Eric K
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
The information returned was in my spouses name. He is NOT the owner of the car and has no claim to the car. Not professional to not know who your company is dealing with.
Burrowes S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you for the courteous and professional service! Bo Stevens
Perri G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great jod, and great service
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Our truck looks great and it was fixed in record time.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
Rear camera doeant work as a result of my repairs, not my loss
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job. My car feels like new again. I appreciate your care and attention.
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Excellent quality, good people (Steve and Mike)to work with!
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great people. Great Work. I wiil recommend ABRA to all our friends
Yendoube O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good jotksb on time.tks
Penelope S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I thought I had very good service, the emails were very helpful. Thanks again. Penny Soler .
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The best complement I can give is I am recommending ABRA to friends and family.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Abra completed the work quickly and competently. I'm very satisfied. My car looks brand new. Thank you Abra
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thank you for your fast service and keeping me informed
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Steve the Manager was especially friendly and professional. When I brought my car in he noticed that my tabs would be due soon and left s message to remind me. I had the tabs when he left the message but appreciated the extra effort. When I picked up the car Steve left it inside so I could attach the new tabs. Steve throughly reviewed with me what had been done to my car and explained all paperwork. My wife like the text updates. Steve and His team made a bad and frustrating experience much better.
Agnes G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was as far as I could see it looks good but I don't know that much about cars so my son is going to check it out for me nextweek end and if thinks it ok I will let youknow if it is all right I won't write you back if not you will here from me
Reve K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Good work and very speedy service!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Kept me informed and was done earlier than I thought they would. Very professional group of people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications