Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Good Job
Marissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Abra did a great job on my vehicle from coordinating the rental car to the repairs and keeping me posted, by phone and text, as to the status of the repairs. Thanks for your hard work and making the process seamless!
Willard L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very polite, personable. Quite impressed with customer service.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Good
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great people at the Ham Lake Abra!! Will take all our cars there!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Abra did a good job as always. Been there before and would go back. Great work.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fantastic Job!
Chrystal O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Abra Auto Body in Ham Lake was recommended to me by some friends who were also very pleased with the work that was done on their vehicle. My experience was completely stress free. Jon was my contact at the shop and he called every day with updates and I also received an email every day too. The rental car was all set up and the shop kept them up to date as well so they knew how long I would need the their services. I picked my vehicle up last night and it looks great, inside and out! I had a great experience with this shop, they are very detail oriented and organized and I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass in Ham Lake.
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The job was done well and the service was efficient and courteous. Thank you, Don
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The Service and work was great
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
I so appreciate taking me with no apptmnt. You guys are kind , helpful and you always do a wonderful job , I will continue to you your service , and gladly pass it on to my friends . Thank you extra to the guys behind the scene that do the hard part, you guys ROCK
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent service and the craftmanship/ quality of work performed was superior.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
We always use Abra because we know we can trust them to do a GREAT job and everyone is very helpful. They are the BEST!
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
My wife and I were completely satisfied with the service we had. Our vehicle was done in a timely matter and the communication was second to none. Our vehicle looks like it did when we purchased it brand new. Thanks for everything!!
Vonda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Both staff that I related to were courteous, friendly, and professional--at check-in and manager Mike. Thank you for your service. Vonda A
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great communication, expectations, and service.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Nice job, thanks
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very fast
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Mike Schroer is always a pleasure to work with.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
This is the second ( hail damaged ) car we've had done from Abra and our car looks great - friendly staff - I would use & recommend Abra again . Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications