Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Mike Schroer is always a pleasure to work with.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
This is the second ( hail damaged ) car we've had done from Abra and our car looks great - friendly staff - I would use & recommend Abra again . Thanks
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent customer service as well as the repairs you did on out Town & Country Van. You rock!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The repair appears to be done well. The customer service was over the top... everyone very nice and helpful. Great experience.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Work was completed in a timely manner. I was notified of progress daily. Car looks great. Staff was very pleasant.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was told my car was ready and when I arrived to pick it up I found 4 obvious flaws in their work. They were only fixing the rear bumper. They had the car for 7 days and they needed to keep it for another 2.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
everyone did a great job !
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You did a very nice job of repairing my vehicle.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The only suggestion I have is if you are unable to get a vehicle in right away for repairs, offer the customer to keep the vehicle until you are ready. Our truck sat for over a week before it was started. Thankfully I did not have to rent a vehicle but I can only imagine most people do and that would get very expensive as our truck was in for three weeks. Our estimator was fantastic to work with as was the office staff.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
They were really friendly and helpful
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you so much! My Toyota Rav4 looks brand new. You'd never know there was any hail damage done to it. The paint was matched perfectly. Thank you to Mike S. who was so friendly and explained things thoroughly!! The bonus was having my car cleaned inside and out. Great job! Karen R
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
We were very happy with the work that was done on our Explorer!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciated the way Mike kept me informed of the progress of repairs to my vehicle. He was always informative, helpful and patient. Thank you, Mike!
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
I had a great experience working with everyone at the shop but I was not completely satisfied with the text alerts. I liked the intermittent messages telling me my car progress was moving along. However the texts incorrectly alerted me that my completion date had been pushed out. This caused some confusion.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
I'm very happy with the Autobody part, they did a fantastic job. The glass company part b was a nightmare to deal with.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Mike Schroer very good
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
work on hail damage completed nicely. couple other small spots not so much. didn't like the fact that even with the written insurance paperwork on file that the billing did not fall within those numbers. That will not be a big deal if the insurance company takes care of it without affecting me. If it does affect me I will be sorely disappointed . Mark
Harriet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Keeping us informed was great. Employees were polite. Vehicle was clean when we picked it up. Good.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Still has small dents from hail damage that they said they fixed with dentless repair.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car not back to original condition

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications