Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 517 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The first place I thought of was ABRA and only the Ham Lake location. Clean location, convenient to my house and most importantly, great service. In those rare and unfortunate moments, Ham Lake ABRA is my place!
Jeannette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everything looked great! Thanks!
Carol &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
We were told upfront what to possibly expect so when we got the Ford back, we weren't surprised that it couldn't be 100% but were satisfied with the way it turned out. Thank you for putting all your effort into making it look the best it could.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Abra did a great job at keeping me updated on the status of my car repair and ensuring that I was taken care of during the whole process. They were great
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
One replacement headlight is foggy. They are looking into it.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
To all at Abra, Thank you for taking care of my Honda Ridgeline. The Ridgeline is my wife's vehicle and she is happy again as it was very disheartning that the bumper was damaged during our recent trip to Portland, Oregon. Abra has now made repairs to three of our vehicles and has always completed the repairs quickly and professionaly. The work you do at Abra is very much appreciated. Thanks to all ar ABRA
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I was impressed with the quality of work and with the staff letting me know about the progress of the repair.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service, thanks! :)
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional, friendly and efficient!! 10
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I liked the updates via text message and the phone calls on their progress , they were fast and friendly, made a bad situation very easy
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good job! Thanks
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They did a great job, kept me informed through the entire process. Would definitely recommend them.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Quick service, highly professional and eager to make customers happy..Thank you Mike and staff!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Mike was very knowledgeable and professional
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I had a great experience working with Abbra. I would like to especially commend the outstanding job done by Jon. He kept updated quite frequently on the status of my car and ensured that it was done as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend Abbra to anyone seeking repair work.
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend you
Dustan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very good experience from beginning to end. Very good customer service. Calls and emails checking in all the time. Never had to wonder if things were going well. Great experience.
Candelaria K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Car looks good. Thanks
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Quick turn around, great communication and helpful employees. John was great. Thank you.
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Mike and Team did an outstanding job with keeping me informed and getting my truck repaired beyond previous condition. Thanks Jon
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications